20 passengers abducted by Boko Haram in Cameroon | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 9 February 2015

20 passengers abducted by Boko Haram in Cameroon

20 passengers who were returning from a market were reportedly abducted by Boko Haram members yesterday Feb. 8th in Adangadanga, Mayo- Moskota division of the far North region of Cameroon. They were taken to an undisclosed location.

Cameroonian investigative journalist, Etahoben Bissong also said that one of the 35 Boko Haram members captured by the Cameroonian army after the last week's attack on Fotokol is a 16yr old boy who said he specializes in slitting peoples throat.

45 comments:

Omg,not dis Animals again.

Boko haram tho ....y'all don't rest huh

After this 6weeks elapses,i'll know what to say.

Insanity don show!

Too bad ...I thought these terrorists are dead and gone.....

•••••••QUEENMAYA•••••••

Hmmmm you can imagine 16yrs old specializes in slitting people's throat. God have mercy

CHERRY said...

16yr? O my God he's no more human!

Bastards. God punish BH

Jide Lagos said...

sigh. all these chaos. God is watching

Steady said...

OMG!!!sad

BLAQ said...

Jesus, God help us.

16 yr old specialist in slashing throats lmaoooo..very funny..may God save dem.................................#KingOfKings #6God

I trust camero sodja

Their days are numbered...

So Boko haram is slowly moving overseas? Oluwa seun o...Make dem follow cameroon self drag am small abeg...hian

God forbid! A 16 year old specialising in slashing throats! That's just horrible!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

GOD of mercy

This Evil BH are all over the place. They will all burn in hell for their crimes.

Dis boko boys no dey rest? All i knw is thr days are numbered...

I6year old boy!
Na wa o
They've entered cameroon nw

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Na wa o. May God save us. #happymonday

Mumu people..... Their end is very near.....

I hope his throat gets slashed too!

God bless help dem escape ds cruel BH

Kill dem all no let any one excape

Collin said...

Nawa o

The captured ones should be forced to lead troops to BH base....one capture too many and yet the mystery is far yet to be unraveled. Too bad!!!

susan chukwuka said...

Father, have mercy!

Those northerners can like to slit people throat!!!,I lived in d north and I saw wat it is like first hand....I fear dem die...dey smile wif u nw and d nxt minute,dey slaugter u like fowl in d name of Allah......Aboki am waitin 4ur comment on dis!

Honestly a 16 year old boy!!!! Dis is terrible...d only solution 2dis is if govt start packing dos alumanjiris in d norh..honestly u need 2u children walking aimlesly,no food,shelter and education,,,and d rich ones are enjoyin sendin der kids abroad 2skul....those children are anoda set of boko haram...

16yrs & he specializes in slitting people's throat den he should be ready to have his own throat slit. Mcheeeeeeeeew, is dis not madness??? Linda take note!

Nawooooooo

kip specializing ur mates r specializin in beta thngs dat affect pples lyf positively,9 days r for the thief..tomjerryswit

oh so Cameron goes through this in the hands of Bh too?

luvlyn said...

Lard hav mercy...

God help our world.