Am guilty, Linda u r guilty, Bishop Dammy same tin wit u and all those our faceless Anonymous ~ d only good job dey do here is to pin points bad English and b judge of LIB Readers....Lolzzzzzzzz.
176 comments:
Am I seeing 31th???? Mhen!!!!! I must upload picture!
Not Good At This Though... Can't see anything Wrong..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
It's not only 31th... it's 31rd... lwkmd! Unam ikod
Is that a goat or giraffe??
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
The caption should have been, "Behind me, is the goat I slaughtered on the 31st of December"
Is it in my back or behind me? I do get wat hes trying to say...just that he must hv bn too excited...
www.facebook.com/naijainspirationzone
It's a painting.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
na wa ooo
Wish I knew.
Lwkm....the gbagaun
So what if u killed a goat? We should remove our pants and start running naked? If υ̲̣̥r̲̅ so bold join our armies in sambisa forest
Lmaooo.... This is so damn funny i swear...
Lol. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com
Lili,
3 tins wrong...
#Royal Priesthood#
The goat head is wrong
Nothing is wrong.. Linda, you go like play well well when you small o
Poor background.......#Gmoooore'sTaLk
Olodo boy 31th instead of 31st
Hiann
Bad English...
Lili is dis guy frm ur village?
#Royal Priesthood#
The 31th instead of 31st
Lol. Al join
Na wa
the 31th instead of 31st
The 31th instead of 31st
Hahhahhahahaha. Boys sef
In my back ooo
Everything. Lol @ 31th
Linda!! Grammar police.
Proud moment of an igbo boy...igbo kwenu! yaaa!
*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***
*ROTFL* Linda everything is wrong ooo. Chei!!! Some Nigerians are shallow....who does this? To make matters worse, he can't write correctly. Smh !!!
Abeg wey d goat?
I've never see a goat tail lonnnnnng like this. lolz
Olodo somebody. 31th.
D "in" is wrong usage and he used "th" for 31 instead of "st" while d last, is d fake so called goat.
Typical igbo trader guy dat his education is half baked.
See his "okro" mouth...Lolzzzzzzzz.
#Royal Priesthood#
The grammar is the biggest prob
The grammar, he said in my back, instead of at my back or behind me
The guy no easy o. So, im kill goat on the 'thirty-oneth' of Dec? E come even put am for back?lol
LMAOOOO English hard shaa...LOOOL
The disadvantages of not going for english lectures..
Inspired by sex mp3 by Tb Joshua
Funny
According to LIB Anonymous "u only spill wht u r b fed".
True talk. We learn day by day.
#Royal Priesthood#
In my back??? Lmao
31th instead of 31st
The date says 31th instead of 31st December.
Funny sha, that fella killed it, I mean the damn vocabulary
Chidiebere nwanne supu joor.. Afterall oyibo abughi okwu banyi.
Ode
In his back? 31th? Lol!
lol..selfie if d year 2014..u try bros.
31th ba? Com and collect e-flogging!
Were is the goat sef
Hehehe!
Dis caption is good to crack serious joke.
Even@LIB we mak mistake's lik dis.
So funny and ridiculous.
#Royal Priesthood#
31th? #stayinschool
Dis caption is good to crack serious joke.
Even@LIB we mak mistake's lik dis.
So funny and ridiculous.
#Royal Priesthood#
31th kee
The english
hmmmmm, is that strine or what?
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
13th
in my back...lmao,if english is a problem just speak pidgin
In my back indeed.... Lol. No be only 31th of December.
31th ke....ok o.
Biko, do well to tell me if my Englidh is bad as usual@Anonymous.
Laughing out my head.
One day we giv one of those Anonymous good beating on dis blog.
So datother Anonymous we learn and knw hw to mind their lousy mouths...Lolzzzzzzz.
Am joking...am in hapy mood here. End of vacation. On Monday resuming wrk after 2weeks break.
It has b fun all thru mostly on LIB. Thanks Lili for d lovely posts.
#Royal Priesthood#
Laughing out my head.
So datother Anonymous we learn and knw hw to mind their lousy mouths...Lolzzzzzzz.
Am joking...am in hapy mood here. End of vacation. On Monday resuming wrk after 2weeks break.
#Royal Priesthood#
Laughing out my head.
#Royal Priesthood#
Laughing out my head.
#Royal Priesthood#
That na goat or giraffe?
Yea he did it on the 31th, which did he kill on the 25st? Lol
HahAhaha this one no sharp
Mr if you are reading.....it is 31st.
@all,
Spot d area's where they r mistake's in my write up above...
Let me spot d first.."English" is wrongly spelt.
Other mistakes should b pin pointed pls so dat we all learn...
Cheers and enjoy ur life.
#Royal Priesthood#
The goat looks like it's still alive. Lol. Butuu biko, wotuu is "31th" of December?
Biko, do well to tell me if my English is bad as usual@Anonymous.
Laughing out my head.
So dat other Anonymous wil learn and knw hw to mind their lousy mouths...Lolzzzzzzz.
Am joking...am in hapy mood here. End of vacation. On Monday wil resume wrk after 2weeks break.
#Royal Priesthood#
Biko, do well to tell me if my English is bad as usual@Anonymous.
Laughing out my head.
So dat other Anonymous wil learn and knw hw to mind their lousy mouths...Lolzzzzzzz.
Am joking...am in hapy mood here. End of vacation. On Monday wil resume wrk after 2weeks break.
#Royal Priesthood#
31th? Pardon him, he has money but No education. That is our greatest problem in Nigeria. How can such people reason very well? Bad luck
31th kwanu?? ????
Hahahahahahaha!
Lol, 'in my back', ' 31th december'. Lmao
Lmao.
SUPERSLIMC4
31th of december.
***ECHOMASS***
Why an igbo boy, he couldn't have come from Ibadan?
Join this fashion BBM channel 'Easy on the EyesC002B69C7
Thanks
31th! lwkmd! see the thin goat sef! *strolls away wit my bottle of sprite!*
Lol him no well!
Is that a shrine that the guy snapped in? Just curious
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Everything!!!!
He's showing off off course! It is not only ppl that buy expensive brings and range that can show off.
yeye igbo people lol
Dont see anytin wrong
Abeg mi no c anytin oo
Look at his face...he just landed from obodo oyibo and that has been his life long dream. Oya clap for yourself. Otobo!!!
In my back(at my back) 31th (31st). Can't see any goat ,though .
Lolz, 31th dec indeed
Shi happens... #31th
I guess that goat chop d guy school certificate, n d judgment was death on d "31TH"
No comment
Optimalgoal@gmail.com
31th !!! Joooor!!
Poor english!! Very poor
Gbagaun!!!
Nobi only 31th. na 31nd of Deckember
31th instead of 31st
that aint no goat, looks more like an overgrown rabbit. lol
If u ask me, na who I go ask........,
Hehe....31th ..nawa
#LIB brand ambassador
Hahaha "IN MY BACK" the goat na im backbone? Oga ooo **DOPEY SAID SO**
Saw nothing
at ur side nko?????....
village boi
"in my back" indeed! lol 31th? smh
Lokito
Wrong!
Wrong sentence....
31th......Really! Dont c any goat behind, the pic isn't so clear either!
"In my back" lol and "31th"
often, when one corrects such people, they ask you to mind your own business. they may even worsen it by asking, "What 'consigns' you there?".
"In my back" lol and "31th"
"In" my back is the goat I killed on "31th" of December... Issorait o!
Lol! 31th? You gotta be kidding me!
Linda..But Na Your Brother Now..
Hahahaha ... Ibo goon
In my back plus 31th
The boy need to go back to school and start primary 1😃
Lmaooo..hohoooh. am sure the guy was drunk when he typed that.
Lolz...
Lolz
It's a pity
"In my back and 31th"...maybe na typographical error or auto correct stuff cos me dey sorry for the guy
#Omoh
English hard, lol
Abi the matter consign u?
BDB
31st dec not 31th
MR EDDY said.
In ur back ko inside ur back ni. Funny dude.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
lol, that is what social media has caused
english is hard though....hehehe
He carry the goat for back lol e try
31th
Omo ina. ... (igbo boi).. in my back..... I dey go markate........shoplite. .....fly yam.....
Loooool Cray dude
Lwkmd
Lwkmd
Lmao
Local ibo boy...."In my back.....31th of dec...." shioorrr. See him feeling cool taking a selfie wiv a goat! Shiooor!
Which one be 31th again
This one na bullet
ROTFL
The goat na him spinal cord
I sabi this boy
Why wud he tie the goat neck to the bamboo in that manner
Take it easy on my friend he didn't ask 2 be here 4 ur entertainment
Really the goat is in his back. anyway, you guys dont need to criticise or insult him because it is not his fault but his english teacher
In my back kor, in my head nii
one and Only Ada David Omobabalanu
31st not 31th,lol
na goat b dat abi na black roap in ur back d goat get AIDS? c as e b like rope
Dumb skull. Ode
@ my back and not in my back.Secondly,u slaughter and not kill....Enjoy ur goat.
too many things wrong
Which back sef? Is He backing one? Bad english too ful igbo people mouth
Lool..go on bro..English ain't ur mother tongue
Enjoy!!
Lool..English ain't ur 1st language
Enjoy bro!!
Incredible India
Ibo people sef. For that matter "in his back". chai There is God.Mtcheww.
Thanks for sharing the pic Linda.LOL
Thirty oneth and in my back. Goat grammar.
Killer of goats well done o
You are hopeless! A lost cause! How will you correct someone when you don't know yourself??? Its 31st! Olodo! The bad wife!
Vex u r d bigger olodo. Its sarcasm
Vex na u be d king of olodos!., try n get n joke.. linda most of ur commenters are so bitter...... .
He no sabi book...31th kee???
at my bact and 31th are both wrong
Is that a ram or human, look at the head it looks like a ram but look under the ram , it look like a human tie