Ronke Oshodi Oke thanks her fans for liking her pics on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 12 January 2015

Ronke Oshodi Oke thanks her fans for liking her pics on instagram

All these prayer on top liking photos? Lol.

257 comments:

1 – 200 of 257   Newer›   Newest»
SANDRA said...

I didn't like ur picture oo

Neks said...

>>>> LMAO no need to thank, you are beautiful, inside and out. lol. <<<<

Amarachi said...

Who is she again biko .Next pls

I tire o! Just for liking her pics.? Really???

Like an OG! Confam Mgbeke!!

All these prayer on top liking photos? Lmaoooo.... Very funny i swear.....

Nawaa! She bin no get fans b4? She just fallher Hand......abi na bleaching cream scatter her brain? Strange n funny

LET HER SHOW APPRECIATION,AINT A BIG DEAL..

SMH....

Dats gud of her

Lmfaooo...ok o we don hear u o

Lmfaooo,funny woman.

Lol.. funny woman

Linda u are a goat !! Lol it's called being grateful to her fans!

Lmaooo so what if you hate? God will hate u too? God's 1st daughter lol

I shout a thunderous AMEN!!!!!!.....Lol

Really, jes cos they liked her pics, well, it's her call anyway

Seun Ajet said...

Lmao...are you sure it's her page? I can't stop laughing

Lindada please be posting my comments na! Its frustrating when one posts comments you don't show them! :(

Let her be thanking pple o.
She is really appreciating them.

YORUBA AND GREETINGS...
I JUST TIRE

Olusoji said...

She is a beautiful lady

Gbege! Chaiiiii! E speak lekwe. Ogini na afio. English na by force? Lwkmd oooo. Chaiiiii. Ronke mama peace pass u well well. Oneandonlynwa@gmail.com

amen oooo.

Folashade Idowu said...

Yes!!! She appreciate because people can ignore but they chose to like........That's call Heart of Gratitude Linda. is just that there was some mistakes maybe its typo error, which can happen to anyone but she should have profiled well.

luvmybaby said...

Thers nothing wrong wit it,linda r u jealous?

Heheh ronke babyyy

Linda dis ur gossip na expensive one ooooo. Make dem no arrest u ooo. Lol oneandonlynwa@gmail.con

My dear,you need to improve your English. Always proof-read before you post on Social media. My two cents.

Lol. Linda υ̲̣̥r̲̅ so cray! Hehehehe. Leave her joor.

WaleRazaq said...

Lolzz,buh she'z kinda appreciative...pls join http://naijatotori.blogspot.com

Funny ass

Lindaa, y naw, she's just trying to show appreciation.

MR EDDY said.
Fine woman.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

lmaoooooo..epic..I swear I cant hold my self..ROTFL..chaii..all diz prayer jst cos of likes..nawa oo..yoruba pple and stupidity..its runs in dia blood................................#KingOfKings #6God

A grateful heart..nothing more..1 thess 5:17. @Bishop_Dammy

Blaq said...

Okay we done hear

E be like say no body yap her, that's why she's happy this time.

u like my pictures God will like u for d rest of ur lives..lmaoooooo..epic..I swear I cant hold my self..ROTFL..chaii..all diz prayer jst cos of likes..nawa oo..yoruba pple and stupidity..its runs in dia blood................................#KingOfKings #6God

I Tire oooooo. @Linda, Phaps she's neva received such likes before....smh..!!!

The Perfect Bitch said...

She be like willie willie...scare crow

Olusoji said...

She is a wonderful actress, like her personalty.

eka said...

linda sabi find trouble...........thats her escape space maybe that's why she is thanking her fans 4 making it worthwhile 4 her.

...This linda ikeji though, "at all this prayers ontop liking a photos"...

...Lmbo

Linda shut up, if is those you worship like Nnaji will you write this rubbish. Onye ara

lol. Linda u can throw stone. take yah time ooo. Ronke abeg shey makeup don finish 4 market?

This her grammar has K-leg

Mike Grey said...

She wud be beta off typing dat message in yoruba. we will understand.

Na wa oh! This is so very funny! Linda you think its easy to get instagram followers and likes?!!!! Hahahahaha!! Its not an easy race abi what can i say?! Lol!

I tire oo,ur makeup sha ooo,hope they didn't like that pix dia

TIMI said...

lol

haters-slayer said...

LindA you don't know much it means To her, who knows maybe its her ist time having as many likes.

TIMI said...

lol you go fear prayer...

We love and appreciate you too, so nice of you to be thankful

E reach ask o

Lmao

Na locality dey cause am

So the way she speaks English while acting that's how she actually speaks and writes. Hmmm!

Lmao

Malaysiame said...

Hahaha no bi small prayer ooo Amen...she's going to have more likes with all this prayer.

lol. .love ds woman because one quality ...who can guess
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

At least she acknowledged her followers which of course you and many other so called celebrities don't do most especially on instagram...abi i lie?

#Omoh

Lmao!

Awww see bombs coming from left right and centre,Linda you are not nice, am sure you didn't want to point out the errors you made look like is the prayers you are talking about,continue there is God in everything we do in life,I thank God almighty for making me and you see 2015 are year of happiness,In madam Ronke's voice no be me talk am o.

CHERRY said...

Lol she try!

teebabyy said...

This linda ehn!!!imtired of u.such a joker loooool

Ruthie said...

No be her fault na d fact say them like her without insult.

D liking raised her Ego...

Can't blame her, she's new 2 IG. Maybe she thinks IG pays for pple liking her pix. Lol. #JstSaying

she is just bin jobless

Amaka eze said...

Oh my!!!! Na wa ooo... What has "as" done to you... Lol

Why didn't she use pidgin it would have been better.

U dis linda ehn...i knw u posted this nt just cos of d prayers buh bcos of all d grammatical palapos*in patrick's voice*

With the numerous typos..lol.

Life's ???? Abi lives.......

Lolz

Na xoo!!! It happens...

Ok seen

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Imagine,she is thankful

GEJ till 2019

.👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO.👏

"You guys as shown me love God will show you love for the rest of your life's " lol... Aunty Ronke you have tried some cannot even write better English. But people should learn how to improve their writing skills now

I Love African Music said...

lol..ikr...

well she is appreciative lol

AQO said...

Linda sebi u sef dey give us money 4 commenting. Same naa ni.

Haba Linda! What is your own nah? the woman is appreciating her fans for whatever, that shouldn't be a way of you disrespecting her feelings now. It seems you even have a personal grouse with actresses from the Yoruba genre..abeg mind your business

The spelling tho

jennykurt said...

yomi said...

If u watch. Yoruba movies, u wd know she has a great sense of humour. Lol I love Ronke oshodi oke.

Lol, funny but it shows she is a grateful person, which is a good thing. So Linda stop laughing.

Jochebed Nuel said...

Na wa ooh... She has time. Smh

Linda she's appreciating her fans, without them they will be no her. If it's nothing to you it means a lot to her.

Aunty Ronke,dis make up is too much nuh..

see serious prayer..Linda you eehh lol

lindodo i can't just stop laffing sha she de return back dat love to her fans

Lmao @ I appreciate and love guys alot .....Linda no blame her o some ashewo on instagram feel more than the celebs that sets when there likes triple the number of likes of the celebs them sefs

Jeni_zee said...

Hehehehe no b small prayers on top liking picture on Instagram, it's not a small something

Lol. Linda Funny stuff. LWTMB!

U just killed me..lmaoooooooo. .it's not easy my sister linda.

hhahahhahahaahhaahahaha..... i just couldn't stop laughing...Like Seriously????? on top page and pictures liking? wahala dey. Good prayer though and Amen to dat.

Amen! Linda take note!

linda she is not like you jare dat like feeling like celeb and wont even say as much tnx to dos hu appreciate ur beauty...

Kai Linda u no be good person.... I found your comment more hilarious compared to the prayer sef.. Hehehehehehehe.. Yoruba people wee not kill person

I dont really understand...gosh!

No be Ronke write dat write up am sure

Steady said...

I know some people will say she doesn't know how to speak English ... Auto correct shit

kasali said...

Grateful heart

After they will say social network is not a serious something! lol

Lol...In btw, she looks so beautiful

Her excuse for all this grammatical blunder: English is not my mother tongue.
Afe says so...

Hahahaha....dear lawd! God will like u oh linda... first time commenting but I intend to b a regular.

Amen! Linda take note!

Uwm

TOO MUCH BLEACH MY GOD

lmao Linda ocho oku

Mz steph said...

This is what happens when grand mas decides to join Instagram. Leave social networks for the young abeg

Politenesd

tangerine said...

Lmao

SMURF said...

It's not easy, omo lemme go and like her pics so I can get some of these prayer!

Is cul

Ngstello said...

God bless u 2

That you get free and easy likes on your instagram and consider it not too big deal a thing, doesn't mean others see it that way...
if she wants to thank God for it.. "Grool"
Don't mock her with it.. And by your words, I'm sure the follow follow ppl here would mock her too.

Mma Efa said...

lmaooooooooo.....nawa oooo !!!! yoruba bush gal sorry woman !!

Damochedxb said...

Linda is stylishly condescending....

Na wa ooooo...wat was she expecting bfore???

Hahahaha...for some ppl, attention is hard to come by..

Oshodi oke,u and ur grammar,had to put on the whole armour of God.so as not to be hit by her bullet(s)..lol

Lol..God will like u for liking my pics

Favour belle said...

Hahaha very funny. Really?

leave the babe now...she just expressed her feelings...All you over-sabi empty headed people

Ewww nice of her. Amen to your prayers. It's good to bless, than to curse.
Shalom !!!

Don't blame her. Na konk yoruba attitude.
She even looked different. I no like jare.
She too dey guild her boobs too. Allow some air in there. And give the guys some view too. Who knows you might be saving a life with your boobs when a guy stares at it (na scientist talk am oo)

Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«

She no even fit write good English. All these Yoruba Actresses na wa. At least I sabi write write 4 pigin.

lol!!! Make her fans continue to like photos oh, maybe something would come out of it

Just wini said...

i wonder oooo, all this prayers on top liking of pictures. plus all the wrong prayers

Lol.. Maybe fans no dey like her pix before. Linda it's a thing of joy joor! It's not easy....

Austin said...

the smallest act of kindness might just ignite the greatest joy..

eronzilicious said...

is she that lonely?

She never experred it....

mogbe...lol..untop instagram pics#guess she has very good home training...lmao

It's the #gbagaun you wanted us to see. We have seen them. God bless 'are' 'LIFE's'.
Lmaoooo
Auntie Ronke, it isn't too late o! Get a lesson teacher. Brush up! 2015 is your year of brushing up!

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

With all the gbagaun in this piece, May "GOOD" be with her too

Linda u obviously did not get her point.

SWAAG said...

OBOY, I TAYA O... IF SHE STARTS BLOGGING AND STARTS SEEING ONLINE MONEY LIKE LINDA NKOR?.... SHE WILL BE THROWING PARTIES BE THAT O.....

Linda people can do anything for likes ooo on IG..

dogworthmontreal.blogspot.com said...

it goes a long way so thank God for your self @ linda.

Lol! Heya maybe it doesn't happen often.

chai.......CHAI.......Chai...

heheheheh...when i read dis at first on my musicplus, i tot it was a joke buh now confirmed on LIB...na wah ooo

She was just being appreciative, ain't nothing wrong with it.

vivian o said...

That is bcos the pic is beautiful.vivian_eziokey@yahoo.com

Her English though

jessica egolo said...

Lolz. She appreciate her fans na

prittyog said...

Loool, she no expect am

=prittyog in the house=

Alright

LMFAO, Nawa o. Just for liking her pictures

U are welcome Ma'am Ronke.

hia I never knew that I was supposed to appreciate ppl for liking my pix. mtcheeeew...if want like it, if you don't, no like am.ur cup of coffee...I like my pix and Dats enough for me.

Daralohi said...

She loves her followers,i guess.

MISS INDOMIE SAYS SO.

local yoruba mummy aka abula

Chai....grammatical gbosa. lol

lol, people shaa.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

Her English needs plenty prayers oooo

FTUSH said...

lmao. this woman is funny

Lmao funny post

You can't blame her, maybe this is the first time anybody is liking her pics...but the prayers to much nah
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Black Anchor 2 said...

I dey laugh oooooo..

#Epic #faints

Lmao
Omo yoruba

THE GRAMMAR THOUGH..

Lol. She's bin appreciation na

Hahaha...

She's smart. I appreciate that!

English in action

lol.......ENGLISH...!!!"I appreciate and love guys alot".....lol....!!!was she shaking when she wanted to post the pic? Well OKE means RAT in Igbo Language so I suspect she is giving us rat poison with her English.But I see nothing bad in appreciating some good fans though..

#Linda's give away.

lol.......ENGLISH...!!!"I appreciate and love guys alot".....lol....!!!was she shaking when she wanted to post the pic? Well OKE means RAT in Igbo Language so I suspect she is giving us rat poison with her English.But I see nothing bad in appreciating some good fans though..

#Linda's give away.

Why the gun-shooting now! Abeg make una stop liking her photos before she will detonate IEDs.

Linda quit being a bitch. Irritant u r sometimes. It's her page n she can pray however she wants.

Omo

Trendyify said...

Lol, abeg Leave her alone na, it's not bad to appreciate little things

celebrityspy10 said...

Hehehehe na wah ohh. I fear the prayers too lindodo. Lol

If she com hit 1million likes nko

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ok, we don hear. #lindagiveawayonmymind

That is Yoruba 4 u, dey can greet u 4eva 4 wat u dd 4 dem...lol

Na wa for this kind write up ooo. she for use yoruba write take write am than just posting multiple errors.

LeoQueen said...

I wonder

them touch her heart ni now, very simple thing like that makes her day ni.

IG has really claimed lives.. made so many people retards. ..

Na wa for oyibo...

Choi! English has suffered!!! She looks good thou and i still like her regardless of her gbagauns. lol. Good actress.

lepawitflavour said...

I wonder oo

Lol she's humble

LeoQueen said...

Gud for you aunty ronky

Emily B said...

Ouch ouch the spelling

olu sales consult said...

Some village celeb sha!

For her eye now she don dey shine abi.
Lolsss!!!!!

If she thank fans for liking her pics wht wil she do if otherwise???

Omoni-J said...

Linda you are wicked... Rotfl

Lol mi sef tire bt anyways guess d@s her way of showin appreciation....

«Oldest ‹Older   1 – 200 of 257   Newer› Newest»