She is a very pretty specie..........One nice attribute of Islam is the way they encourage their ladies to dress decently, even with all the wealth or education they still dress decently
Naija politicians and all their lies(scam)..so Buhari is broke and his daughter is balling on some designer wears and fur... if i hear say Buhari is broke. broke my foot.. nigerian youths, please ignore the politicians lies and "make money"(you owe yourself the responsibility to get that money and enjoy your life).. God bless this cutie.
And buhari will say his broke and has less than a million naira in his account. Well if bu-garri oh sorry buhari is 73 then this Mary K daughter should be 50 but looks young. Just kidding. Engr Emy
See incorruptible st Buhari's daughter in affluence!!!Shopping on high street, the father has 1 million but the daughter whose account officer told us has over 300million. Father laundering money via daughter's account. GEJ till Buhari go to kirikiri
Ghen ghen i am not voting for Buhari againoooooo. So he is wealthy squandering monies and been pretending. this coat the dautger is wearing is about $5,000 dollars. Hmmm the more you look the less you see. I choose to vote for GEJ because of his meek personality.
These are the kind of ladies we should have in Aso rock...not the baboons and clueless fools we have there...I will rather have a goat as president than have this clueless and incompetent Jonadaft...GEJ wants to fight corruption with technology...how can technology be used to stop policemen from collecting bribes or harassing Nigerians? How can technology stop the inflation of contract costs?...PhD holder....
Chineke ha ne kwu nke omere omekwa ozo..... Buhari pls lemme marry this one to show we r one Nigerian and you have my vote,my fathers vote,my siblings vote, all my aunties and uncles vote,all my relatives and friends vote and in fact even all my ancestors both from my mother and fathers side vote, even my igwe,s vote🙆
Ok o, you know women do have powers sha,if Oga Buhari get beautiful daughter and beautiful wife,then i think i better stop my critic,infact i am no longer making any political utterances anywhere in any social platform...so i go see down look till after feb 14
If only she could be a victim of bomb blast, then Buhari would feel the pains of thousands of Nigerians, she's busy living the life, while her dad is busy wasting innocent lives all in the name of power..... Bomb pls located her beautiful body
If only she could be a victim of bomb blast, then Buhari would feel the pains of thousands of Nigerians, she's busy living the life, while her dad is busy wasting innocent lives all in the name of power..... Bomb pls locate her beautiful body
Linda I love this girl. @Zahra Buhari if you ever read this, I just want to say I love you the way you are, and will gladly vote for your father if you accept to be my friend.
And Her Papa come de tell us say E no get money. Akuko uwa!. The babe is cruising in an expensive car and her papa na only N1 million he get for account. Who is deceiving who.
hia politics is really dragging sm ppl and sm tinz out..lol just dat I don't get wia d beauty dey. linda it is called, "make up, photo shopping and eating national cake pix". correct yasef....
And he claims that he has only a million naira in his account! Lies..... the other presidential candidates are so dumb,this is their time to usurp d votes from GEJ and GMB.such show of shame?
People, i want you to know that this family were porch already, so when they get to the top dont feel like NA OUR MONEY DEM DEY SPEND...They babe na fine gal sha
Why buhari never marry her out..gosh d way I dislike that religion..she fine Sha..now it's highest bidder /political post holder pikin nai go marry her
314 comments:
1 – 200 of 314 Newer› Newest»ok
New stock of Naija Use and Tokunbo Cars
Visit : http://www.sewaautomobile.blogspot.com
Awwwww....she's indeed beautiful. God create u wella nwa oma
>>>> Pretty gal <<<<
She is truly beautiful!
Pretty
Beautiful is her name....more like Obama's daughters...not fatty like ballon
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Dayum! She's pretty!! But her mum is still prettier than she is. Lovely ladies. Buhari isnt bad himself :)
Omg...*flawleess*
guess she is outside the country, yet he claimes to ve no money lol
Stunning, some fulani chic are pretty
She is a very pretty specie..........One nice attribute of Islam is the way they encourage their ladies to dress decently, even with all the wealth or education they still dress decently
Beautiful
We are one of d cutest being #Notherners
Beautiful imperfection.....#pweezy
A handsome dad = a beautiful daughter.
Dis is his biological daughter o,nt abducted. Lol
Beautiful babes, both Buhari and his wife are good looking so I'm not surprised
Pretty damsel.
Shalom! !
Omg... shez so pretty.... I like hausa gals, dey van b cute
dear oga Buhari, if you give me your daughter i will make sure you win this election. #nojoke
Epitone of beauty.
correct babe decently dressed.
#Buhari 2015
Awww.. cute gyal... i like that she's not all these hijab fake girls.. some of us like style.. u go girl!
Hausa babes ain't smiling
And who said he's a muslim fanatic. Pls go Buhari. If u islamize Naija Sharia law will catch up with her
Ok..Seen
She is rilly Beautiful
She is pretty, na bonario nnags wife be dis o
Im not surprised...her eyes are beautiful.
Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips
And who says he's a muslim fanatic. Go Buhari biko. Islamize naija and Sahria wee catchup with ur daughter
Naija politicians and all their lies(scam)..so Buhari is broke and his daughter is balling on some designer wears and fur... if i hear say Buhari is broke. broke my foot.. nigerian youths, please ignore the politicians lies and "make money"(you owe yourself the responsibility to get that money and enjoy your life).. God bless this cutie.
Nice pix.
When there is money!
Stunning and beautiful
She's beautiful buh is diz part of campaign?
Davido's GF
beautiful.
new post on the blog.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
And buhari will say his broke and has less than a million naira in his account. Well if bu-garri oh sorry buhari is 73 then this Mary K daughter should be 50 but looks young. Just kidding. Engr Emy
Okay and what does she do for a living?
Choi Buhari has assets at home o.Beautiful lady
Lovely if am to see,like mother like daughter
When there is money!
Just lyk her mom. Linda take note!
Pretty malo chic. Bachelors in the house, who's interested?
Beautiful
And how does this make this year's Feb 14th a normal valentines day???? #nerd# fine geh thoo
pretty
Wow! She's so cute.
Me likey. I will vote for her father,for her cuteness.trust he has plans this cute for our country.
I thought Buhari is broke nah?????
Waoooooo! She is pretty
BEAUTIFUL
Fine girl
Pretty girl..but all dis ones follow for d politics too?
she is beautiful indeed. love her looks
kudos.
See incorruptible st Buhari's daughter in affluence!!!Shopping on high street, the father has 1 million but the daughter whose account officer told us has over 300million. Father laundering money via daughter's account. GEJ till Buhari go to kirikiri
PDP Forward<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
Wow, she is so beautiful.
wonderful daughter.....but its not a criteria to vote your pops man as president.....linda she is pretty shaa....that lips though......
Very beautiful girl.
Pray hard for your father to win this election.
She go well!
Not a fan of Buhari bt shez extremely gorgeous. #GEJFor2015
She's really cute
She is cute.
Miss iondomie says so.
Like moda like dorta so pweety like her mom
so pretty
ow old is she? & linda give her my number make she call me
#GMBmate #GMB2015
Wao pretty girl n to think her hair is covered
Wow.. so gorgeous. . Unlike Jonathan's imbeciles children
pretty her
So beautiful...
Beautiful girl..very nice..Unlike Goodluck n family..Shrek lookalike................................#KingOfKings #6God
Ghen ghen i am not voting for Buhari againoooooo. So he is wealthy squandering monies and been pretending. this coat the dautger is wearing is about $5,000 dollars. Hmmm the more you look the less you see. I choose to vote for GEJ because of his meek personality.
Ok ooo..we've seen and met her ooo aunty linda d famzidat..heheheheh..
These are the kind of ladies we should have in Aso rock...not the baboons and clueless fools we have there...I will rather have a goat as president than have this clueless and incompetent Jonadaft...GEJ wants to fight corruption with technology...how can technology be used to stop policemen from collecting bribes or harassing Nigerians? How can technology stop the inflation of contract costs?...PhD holder....
But dis hausa children can be fine shaa
Chineke ha ne kwu nke omere omekwa ozo..... Buhari pls lemme marry this one to show we r one Nigerian and you have my vote,my fathers vote,my siblings vote, all my aunties and uncles vote,all my relatives and friends vote and in fact even all my ancestors both from my mother and fathers side vote, even my igwe,s vote🙆
is she pretty because she is Buari's daughter???
She's cute,just like every other nigerian girl
Beautiful!Muslims ladies are damn pretty!you don't need 2 fix brazillian hair,weave,open ur hair before u can be called a beauty!
That's what I'm talking about she's a cutie.....wow kiss kiss
She is so pretty
BEAUTIFUL.
Ok o, you know women do have powers sha,if Oga Buhari get beautiful daughter and beautiful wife,then i think i better stop my critic,infact i am no longer making any political utterances anywhere in any social platform...so i go see down look till after feb 14
Fine gal beta pikin
who is funding her trips and shopping sprees? The one million in his account?
yh Zahra, come may 29th 2015 ur fb address would be aso villa.. GMB all d way
Nigerians We Deserve A Better Deal!!
My sister is finer joor
Good Pretty Lady
Hmm she is pretty, very cute even but her nose looks very Igbo.
Fyn gal ... I love u but i dont like ya papa
Pretty girl
She is indeed beautiful.
aww! she is soo cute!
Soji babe oooo she is beautiful dts sweet.
Pretty Lady
She is damn beautiful!
She's rilly pretty..
shes very pretty
She is such a beauty, instead of him to face his family at his age he is contesting. Smh
Wow......shes so pretty I can vote 4 Buhhari bcos of dis babe
Looks like her mother. Better than resembling the father
Wow such a pretty lady
well done jare fine girl ... nt like dis GEJ dat is going about hiring children mtchewwww..... wasting money on weddings
Hnnnmmm shez pretty I must confess :)
Yes! This is what we call beauty no make up...oh marry me #thatsall. No be all those pan cake some girls dey rub.
#Omoh
Hausas day fyn now.. Bt dis one is very pretty..wid her headtie.. I love it.
Pretty damsel
But he is nt won yet while the publicity stun abt his family,dis morni I read abt his 5th child now zahra
She is beautiful
she try
Linda soooooo
Is that why we are here.
N so what ???
she's pretty,but all d same ur popsi no go win dis election.......
#dion
N so what ???
Yea! She pretty
Shes beautiful. Just like me.
pretty girl
why is she not wearing hijab. she is beautiful though.
And why don't I like her?
she is damn beautiful.....
If only she could be a victim of bomb blast, then Buhari would feel the pains of thousands of Nigerians, she's busy living the life, while her dad is busy wasting innocent lives all in the name of power..... Bomb pls located her beautiful body
If only she could be a victim of bomb blast, then Buhari would feel the pains of thousands of Nigerians, she's busy living the life, while her dad is busy wasting innocent lives all in the name of power..... Bomb pls locate her beautiful body
Meet her for what na? Eh Linda bcos her dad is that Fucking APC presidential candidate.... una nor go smell Aso Rock no chance for una there.....
Product of good looking parents. I don't expect anything less.
@Sophia Stephen
She is so beautiful.
PRETTY BABE ....ME LIKE HER!
After you go say you not get money Buhari! Your daughter does not look like the daughter of a poor man oooo
Beautiful
She is kool
she look so beautiful and ravishing.
REAL daughters o not all this adopted daughters springing up to enjoy their share of national cake
She's a very beautiful chic. Chopping better money. After they say Buhari isn't wealthy.
its all right
LIB's Last Born
Linda I love this girl. @Zahra Buhari if you ever read this, I just want to say I love you the way you are, and will gladly vote for your father if you accept to be my friend.
Beautiful
SHE'S OKAY BUT NOT ENOUGH REASON FOR HER FATHER TO BE THE PRESIDENT OF NIGERIA.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH!!!
Pretty girl
She is pretty...
She's beautiful
She's so cute...
Gosh!She is so pretty
She is a pretty lady,most Hausa's are fine
Beautiful.
fine babe.
Pretty babe soon to be president daughter. APC CHANGE...
Nwata bu so so nma... #smiles
omGosh ova pretty is worrying dis gal. so pretty
she is beautiful and i love how she stylishly put on her head gear.
Adanma ndi ugwu
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
fine girl
Fine geh no pimples. ..
Na me go marry you after your daddy don become presido. Fine geh.
She's burifu, no doubt. Hope she's brainy too?
All these hausa girls are beautiful sha!
Damn, she is hot. She should be on a runway in Paris, or New York. HOT. Hausa girls sha can be fine sometimes.
#TRUTALK SHE IS BEAUTIFUL
Isnt she lovely.....
d banj over to u
Indeed she is beautiful
#$$$$$$VDB*#$$$$$$#332A15D3Q#
wow... but i will still not vote for him
And Her Papa come de tell us say E no get money. Akuko uwa!. The babe is cruising in an expensive car and her papa na only N1 million he get for account. Who is deceiving who.
With money, being beautiful is possible.
Cos of dis girl, i will vote for him 😁
Wow she s cute but her mama fine pass am. Geez the mother is beautiful*3
Beautiful modest 10/10
Shez fine! so ur father go be Presido soon? Lolz..ook O
Worthy of a first family...choi. That Otuoke man and madam pepe should clear road for the REAL first family.
She's pretty!
Heaven on Earth
She's pretty + kindly tell ur father he should go n rest, cos it's GEJ till 2019..
Beautiful...looks Chinese to me
hia politics is really dragging sm ppl and sm tinz out..lol just dat I don't get wia d beauty dey. linda it is called, "make up, photo shopping and eating national cake pix". correct yasef....
hmmmm,she is pretty.
Thats my future wife o.....
Ds one now go come get oil blocks too if her papa enter dia. Naija shine una eyes. ds chics don tear eyez finish.
Pretty girl
I for vote for ur papa because of u....
But mbanu.....wil do that after four years.... That is 2019
Thought she will cover herself with long hajab ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥
She is so cute. So beautiful.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
SHE IS A BEAUTY!!!!JC
She is pretty
Hmmmmmm, linda. She is fine sha, bt won't vote fr ya daddy sowi .
What do you expect? Hausas don't breed ugly babes... She's indeed her mom photocopy.
if she like make she fyn like mamuwater, dat no go make him father our nxt president.
Teal pretty
Pweety!!
All this showbiz for someone whose dad has less than a million in his acct?
How i wish i was among the rich and famous she is a very very very pretty girl
So linda wat do u want us to do
How do they get to spend money on shopping abroad when bugaji told us he has only one million naira in his account?
chai! walahi she is finnnnne!! more like a breath of fresh air from all this plastic bishes i have been seeing here for a while now, nice one!!
And he claims that he has only a million naira in his account! Lies..... the other presidential candidates are so dumb,this is their time to usurp d votes from GEJ and GMB.such show of shame?
Osettttiiiiigooooo (eyeBALLS popping out)
All these na election propaganda.Nice looking girl though.
warming up for aso rock
People, i want you to know that this family were porch already, so when they get to the top dont feel like NA OUR MONEY DEM DEY SPEND...They babe na fine gal sha
She's a beauty. .
Why buhari never marry her out..gosh d way I dislike that religion..she fine Sha..now it's highest bidder /political post holder pikin nai go marry her
Weavon equal to Haram😢
First to comment and first time commenting