New music: Tjan - I Love You So | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 20 January 2015

New music: Tjan - I Love You So

Tjan could be the next big thing in Nigeria after his new single 'I Love you so' got endorsements from Wizkid,  Solidstar, Iyanya, Patoranking, Dammy Krane, Charrass and many others.

The Right entertainment / Achievas entertainment signed artist first appeared on #OLIC which was the biggest concert of 2014 and performed this song and his previous single 'Ire' and got a very big applaud from the crowd who were impressed with not only the sweet tunes but his dress sense and looks. Trust me he could be the next Ladies man because of his voice and looks . You can download the tune through the link below and confirm for yourself.

Download link: http://www.achievasentertainment.com/#!/new-music-tjan-i-love-you-so/

36 comments:

Atobatele said...

BLAQ said...

Hmmm okay

Dave Mide said...

Wizkid already deleted that as his "favorite" tho ..lol.

pls Linda look for S to d K new single nd post for us plsss

T Jan keep it up...kudos bro

Keep ur head up high bro

@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Anything to get attention.no be tomorrow himgo begin cry say him pay those guys for this endorsement..

Welcome on board bro.

Naija got talent..

$GodblessNigeria

hype...
overrated
Just like other songs
the song even dull self.

this guy don blow finish oo...later for evenin aw download d track sha

Ok nw

Okiie o! Wishing him a successful career in his chosen field. Linda take note!

This outfit though?

Gbam!!!...

OMOOBA said...

GOOD START

good song

over hype dey worry the song ......lol

#secret admirer

Financial Inclusion Ambassador said...

Me I love ur swag, Africa finest singer.

elovi said...

Nice 1

aproko manager said...

Sapele bomb..abeg come sing d song for me for 911

New music! New music!! New music!!!

Lili, nice one.
Thanks for bringing dis to us.

Lili, nice one.

Oky seen....

Y did they all have low battery on there phones.. i caption that

Dope
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Is alright. Next.... # oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

gab2shoes said...

This dude is my Skoolmate.....Wudup Tunji....

The gods are wise!
Gab2shoessaysso

Bad Belle is allowed,bt I know definitely e has a space in d music industry, on ur mark,set go,baby I love you so,bad Belle...

It's nice

thanks for bringing this to us...nice one tjan...i was able to listen to this first on musicplus.