Photos: Rapper/designer Sasha releases her first designed shoes | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 January 2015

Photos: Rapper/designer Sasha releases her first designed shoes

Sasha shared the photos on instagram and wrote;
"The journey started with a dream, a thought that there had to be a way I can design my own shoes since I like them so much! (Shoes) it's nowhere near where I am going but to actually see my friends order a pair just to help the dream become a reality is both humbling and exciting. It took 8 months to get approval into the program and this is hopefully the first of many. Don't ever forget that nothing is impossible, celebrate the little steps for a thousand of them become great strides. Thank you to my loves who have pre ordered already. You can still make this dreamer's wish come true. Pre order a pair at www.aliveshoes.com/EBS .... Thank you in advance".

124 comments:

Waoooo beautiful

obietrezy said...

Nice but the colours are much.

Wow Damn beautiful...

Interesting. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

All d best swetie, hope to hear ur songs too.

Very inspiring sasha thumbs up.

Not my kind tho.

Very colourful. Me likey:)

Nice one....good work...progress... She's still relevant....

Nice one!

D shoe is out of dis world, I really like, hope to get one. Linda take note!

CHERRY said...

Wow so beautiful!

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Nice Leg

WoW! Me likey.cute

Riketoke said...

Big girls doing bigger things.. Congrats darlin

The shoes look god but they can actually buy me 3 original pairs of Nike shoes from the Nike shops here. You try

D shoe is nice

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Congrats to her..its beautiful

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Wow, I hope it stands the test of time. It is always sweet when our dreams become reality.

Kudos sasha

PRINCE WILLIAMS said...

This is really nice.

Congrats to her

Catwalk With Pat said...

love it, so colourful.

Please click on my name for Fashion/Fitness/Beauty tips

CELEB said...

So cool!

Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Sasha!!!long time no see?where are u? Nice shoes
GEJ till 2019

!!BIG BROTHER SAYS SO

The shoe is fine.. But its too expensive, its above the reach of an average salary earner..I like the colour combination tho.

Yep, she's broke..

Bimablinks said...

Aii, heard, @ linda im gone miss ur blog for some while, BIS Off, Skul Activated..

Nice shoes.

Order for your beautiful bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Daralohi said...

Wow thats kul.

Miss indomie says so.

Nice concept I like the colour combo........

*oparoescalade*

Nice concept I like the colour combo........

*oparoescalade*

Look so lovely....the color is cool...good luck to her
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Nice! Me like

AQO said...

I love what u r doing Sasha, keep it up.

For your make up, skin care, beauty products and services, add 2B37980E.

Nice! Me like

this is actually not bad.u go gurl!!

Omg i likeyyyy
My kind of shoes
Oya jumia do d needful😁

APPLELIPX said...

Beautiful
If music doesn't pay u well enof, ask sasha for a biz idea

By d way, linda this ur adds na bomb
Have never seen any political adverts as controversial like d ones m seeing here

Hian!!! Pdp n apc two desperate women fyting over a broken home

Alabekee said...

Will get the type for my hubby. Pls visit www.alabekee.blogspot.com

Nice shoe, I love the concept Sasha.

osquare101@gmail.com

AGB said...

Pretty cool shoe....plus great work by Sasha

elovi said...

It's cool but dnt like the colour combinasion

kezie said...

You used your yoruba colour bloging to make a shoe hmmmm no wahala...bt still nice hussle

So cool

Wow,beautiful

OK...I wil buy it for my tomboy girlfriend

"Heaven on earth!!!!Wonder without end, that's my new realm"

This shoe is beautiful! Sasha na only 1 shoe? I'm def' pre-ordering!!

Way to go, big ups...

Thank God for keeping up wit d dream.
Job well done.

Keep it up.

Nyc one

They look hideous!

fantastic! very proud of her

They look hideous!

The graphic pic looks nice but will the real stuff be diz good? So thats goodbye to music since u have turned to a shoemaker (designer)..Well good luck............................#KingOfKings #6God

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Why so many colours? Nyc one tho'.
Davido's GF

These kicks are fabulous, so hood. A must have!

Check Out Vabadon's Blog#Click Here to See

Aww. So nice. What a great investment. Lovely shoes.

Dat*Ibo*boy said...

Easy sells more...too many colours,looks like a teen's stuff...

Colourful and gorgeous, Nice one shasha

This dream must not die. So i must order mine to keep the dream alive.

Chinwe uba

Awesome!! God Bless Your Hustle Dear... ADARA!!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

so cool

It make sense nd I like d shoes

Prudence Muna said...

Nice shoes.Hard work really does pay.

Good work, thumbs up

Gracie said...

Good one and congrats Sasha. I'm encouraged with this.

OMOOBA said...

ERU

Nice 1 Sasha.. but pls make them affordable

Is not matured joor.so many colour.............linda listen

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

So will dis add to my flesh? #lindagiveawayonmymind

If I wear a shoe like this, my kids will come up with a thousand and one questions, and me no get strength for third degree Qs.

However, Goodluck with the dream Sasha..

Very fine shoe..won't mind having one!

Mr nice guy said...

Wow i like

These are very nice shoes! Linda, hope you've ordered yours?

This is truly beautiful. How does I order and can I get sizes for my kids please?

Awww!! Love d "Caption"!!

Inside Out said...

PakoBoti said...

absolutely classic. love it except its for tomboys

Mr_SouL Get Naija Twitter/IG followers/7AB109CB said...

Lovely kicks, would def rock it on world Rainbow day, err is there anything like that?

Nice..

Nice one dear

My God!! Just checked out the price....149 euros, I can buy myself that newbalance I have been eyeing..it looks nice though.

How does? Re u fucking kidding me? Blood of christ!

Long story

Jostus is here.. said...

This is lovely.. the colours are well combine and the sowing looks neat... hope it will be the same way in reality.

GOOD ONE CONGRAT SHASHA ALL THE BEST WITH THE DREAM!! JC

Good shoes with loud combination of colours,well...I think its for wizkid generation.

Yellow, orange, blue, aqua, red, pink etc

Very dope. D girl got game. Never mind all d negativity, its just bad belle. & for others, they just dnt understand d concept. Ice Cream & Airforce 1(world class trainers) av dsame combo of colours. Just cus She's a new comer in d fashion industry, everyone is pointin out flaws that arnt even there. D colour combo is perfect. I wld definitely get one if I can afford it.

£119.... Dats way up...but nice...

nice one
big up but very colourful

nice n fine one. For wizkid.

omowunmi okunti said...

WOW! SO NICE

Nice one bae..... More grease to your elbow #onelovefromsnow#

Ode color blogging smh what is that u mean color blocking you hater pls linda publish

Am not seeing any design, just colors splashed. she need to do better nice idea though,

Too many colours

Nice shoes but the colours are too much, looks like what the northerners will like

fresh emmy said...

Congrats dear, bt too many colors. Wudnt wrk 4 me bt keep up d gud wrk. The sky is ur starting point

Patronise yours.

Not bad.

I agree. It looks like what they would place in a kindergarten class room. The colours are too much oh jare. Great effort tho.

Making much sense. I like it.

Did i just see £119. She is defo on a loooooong thing!

love it... where can i gt one???

There is nothing nice about selling a distructable shoe at that price about 40k to wear all the colors of the world. She didn't even plan to sell it here. Y won't our country remain 3rd world. Later her wide mouth will sing revolution

Nice ...... Please visit http://nonsowrites2015.com/ Thank you

akudo stella said...

THIS IS LOVELY

Colour riot

Hi. Please visit http://nonsowrites2015.com for quality tales of mystery and lots more...