Amber Rose, Blac Chyna coming to Lagos next weekend for D'banj's event | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 January 2015

Amber Rose, Blac Chyna coming to Lagos next weekend for D'banj's event

Two of the sexiest women in the world will be in Nigeria next weekend January 31st for D'banj's 10th anniversary event happening at Ocean View. The event will be hosted by Amber Rose. Her BFF, Blac Chyna is also coming. There will be a private beach party too on the 1st of February for the "Feeling The Nigga Weekend.". All Amber Rose fans, get ready! You heard it here first! *wink*

172 comments:

Dear Amber, Pls wear ur rope while coming...

Heaven on Earth

Amber? No wonder she dey show her self since.

Thought they said Dbanj is broke..

SANDRA said...

We re waiting

Good!!! Opportunity for Nigerians to see the original thing....no photoshop!!
Women hold thy husbands ooooo

Who named dem sexiest?

D'banj please can I cum, sorry come please please please!!!!!!

GCN( LADY G ) said...

I'll be dere if Linda pays my 25k

2 do what pls. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Yupieee dts what's up.

Eeeeehhhh! Anty Lin rephrase '"all d guys get ready'" hehe

Wow! Thought they said he's broke!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Yesterday he was broke, today, he is aving a party and inviting Amber, no wonder she has been advertising. Nice one
He can continue from where Wiz stopped

Ghen ghen!! amber rose n blac chyna in Nigeria next weekend..now's ur opportunity all ye horny men!!!

Ok nw. Vote #Buhari nd Osinbajo for change#

Lolz said...

I trust naija babes. They will find a way to make it to the beach party just to confirm if her body is real or photoshopped like amberhoes claims. Anyways make una bring report here o

Wow, this is good news of the day.

Choiiii. Dey shld not come and spoil our decent girls jari. We need Beyonce.lol. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

OMG!!! Re u serious? This is d bomb.

@SOPHIA STEPHEN

Ok nw. Vote #Buhari nd Osinbajo for change#

He didn't invite Kanye west!

Hmmm miss artificial is coming to lag? All the guys that has been having wet dream due to all of Amber rose naked pix should please get set,this is life and direct

I'm a big fan. Wow!

Chai. These 2 hoes are about to hit it big time. Word of advise chyna and amber, dont waste ur pussy on entertainers o. Find one of our potbellied politicians or oil and gas gurus o. Thank me later

I need that VIP ticket.

Okoro upgraded**

Hmmmmmmm. Okay. I just need to see pictures and ofcourse Linda will get them. They'll see girls with natural fat asses. Loll

Oladimeji said...

And haters say Dbanj is owing. Mmmmmm!!!

Lol, feeling it too. Amber is still single guys, Wiz never show interest just yet.

Why waste the little change he has...or he has got a sponsor?

Bold Kid said...

Jesus! D'banj wan kill pesin!!

N I heard dbanj is broke???

D banj d banj how many times i call u?Amber too like nijia
No tank u,i d rather b selfmade

D'banj is a shame you are bringing two known prostitute to Nigeria. Shame on you D'banj!!!!

I thought they said Dbanj has gone broke.Hopefully he should be able to convert the anniversary event into a fund raising event lolzzzzz.BTW Amber Rose in Naija? Hehehe

Ya a assesses
Me gal

Shall be there.

I'm nt a fan but I'll be dia! Hope dia's a fence @ ocean view dat I and my frnds can jump!

Love you Amber.l

Private beach party huhn! Are the two of them going to be on the menu.

Sexy mamas

Well I don't think blac chyna will be coming, she posted an event she will hosting on 31 January on Instagram

These unscrupulous musicians and their inferiority complex. Why import prostitutes all in the name of entertainment?

hmmmm seriously....all d niggas get ready
#LIBBOO

Make una dey there dey promote prostitution n mke all d ashana resume work to raise money for ticket.... dee

Prettyadroit said...

I wanna go o, is it ticketed?

Noooo. These people are prostitues. Dbanj has lost his way

CELEB said...

Linda no dey hype these two. Ok amber try but that other one, sexy? Mbanu!

Importing prostitutes to continue to corrupt our values and morals. I just lost any respect left for Dbanj

Two sexy what?
FACE~OF~LIB

What rubbish is this? So Dbanj did not see Adele or Leona Lewis, people who actually have a talent that can teach something to our teaming youth? It is these prostitutes that he wants to bring to spread their demons around. Dbanj your a sinking faster than you even know

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Pls how will dis particular news make me add weight? #lindagiveawayonmymind

Ms lin lin said...

I'm not a fan ' trust me

#Positivity. Ms lin

Thou.Thou said...

Cause of one okay single after so many years of invisible music dere s a weekend to celebrate that??hian#lindi change ur profile picshure#:)

If she goes naked while here she should booed off. Prostitute

Oboy na Killer Marshall be that ooooo..
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Trustnaija Blog said...

we wil be waitin oh!! Cnt miss this.

Uuuuuh Amber

Bella said...

who told u dey are sexist women in d world.lmao.rubbish

What are they coming to do? To strip?

Mmmmmmm, I know say naija guys don dey long their throat. Linda take note!

Lindiway u never sleep?nice to hear.

Aces said...

Blac chyna is neither fine nor sexy, with that irregular shaped ass and hips...my opinion

HAWT TALH WITH TOSAN said...

And what is hot about Black chyna? Ratchet and fake

But!Dbanj has a case against him anad he is not saying anything.i hope he knows the meaning of summary judgment.

Bolateethole.blogspot.com

yea!!!! would so love to go buh wont be around #sad....#love amber

Tobi Samson said...

D'banj get mouth o

And yet dy say Dbanj is broke,story 4 d gods jare abeg Madam linlin gt mi VIP Ticket o jare.

elovi said...

Lols Dats cool tot dey said dbanj is broke

Gentletee said...

That's great!

Lol....Dbanj is trying so hard 2 resurrect his dead career.

Does she really have fans here?

bigdeal said...

His only doing this to attract fans so he will feel relevant

Rubbish,so amber rose and blac chyna are now celebs?? Naija don cast,nah ex strippers we dey celebrate.. Nonsense.

Nice but is dbanj really broke

Will Warri IQ said...

Chineke! Ejanla... Makawhy... nna now na savings things oh! even if that ticket na 500k, walahi.. i must see these things live! (don't judge me)

She is welcome

PURPLE said...

Damn. Naija men don happy

What value will they add to the event?

Linda n gbeborun!

Ok na
Check it out:http://pamscrib.blogspot.com

Hmmmm....overdose of sex is gonna take place.

WoW! and there was report yesterday that D'banj was summon by court because of his inability to pay his rent. SMH seriously!

To do what

How i wish its Beyonce...the day she came to lag i wasn't old enuf to follow my sisters....#sadface#....in as much as i love fweshness of Amber and me being a huge fan of real babes...i still can't waste my time to go and see celebS..xcpt Bey!!

Goziem Oh LORD said...

Hope they are coming with their hot ****t? Lol

Make I siddon wait and see first

Bcos @D banj can dey hype nonsense

"Heaven on earth!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

Would have preferred nicki minaj.

Kponskii said...

Linda, you sound so excited. I guess we should lace our shoes and jump for joy.

Austin said...

yippee!!.. lemme get ready to go see some famous fake boobs and ass!!.

blogs claim dbanj is so broke that he can't pay his workers. can someone tell me how he is going to pay amber rose and blac chyna??? Its now obvious the news going around are all rumours..Since the mohit split i noticed pple hate dbanj alot

OMG!WOMAN said...

Are they indeed sexiest in the world Linda.

Am not coming... I guess am contented seeing her on pics.....

Miss tiana said...

Really!thats nice of him.was wondering ow dbanj will be broke!

Sir benkord said...

Get ready to see d boot......

Baba D2 say so via droid.

Sir benkord said...

Get ready to see d boot......

Baba D2 say so via droid.

ETHAN said...

Wahala comes to Nigeria. Lol

Linda's daughter said...

kezie said...

D'banj get money to spend na

2 of d sexiest ni, did Kim k change her name?

Amber *ass twitches*

Abi o we dey house dey wait

Nice one Dbanj always pulling big people to outshine Don Jazzy wey no send ur personalities..u neva pay ur Gbese finish you stil dey carry more people kon show 4 naija

Which ocean view? Is it the demolished one @Adetokunbo Ademola?

OK oh!!!

OK oh!!! I'm sure he'll generate money

Two strippers. Ok.

D'banj is highly mouthed choi! Am jealous that you left me here just for Amber 'lol' but anyways whatever makes you happy 'hopeless romantic' #onelovefromsnow#

ikwo pearl effiong said...

Will I be in Lagos? Yes. Will I be attending?? No.

Abdul Mk said...

but they said dbanj is broke.. where will he get all the money... jst saying

& for a guy here to be acting like a gul z wot I don't understand............

*oparoescalade*

Certainly am goin 2 lagos 4 diz...........

*oparoescalade*

christieuju said...

Hmm.. Well, I just hope she wouldn't end up repeating Kim K's "brief" visit to naija.

Dirty looking women.totally without class

Lmao

Yay!!! I must be there.. D'banj broke? If i hear!!!

StillDatSame2015Dude

Issokay! Make we see weda na original abi photoshop.

The Sexiest Mother Of This Blog said...

Trash. Dbanj

How did he afford them? Tot he is broke?

IWP said...

whores

And huge tummies ofcourse

I tot this guy is broke

HUMBLE EVE said...

He should have invited Nicky Minaj. "I go hard pause,hospital flows get more cause,amma bad bitch on all fours,d president be like it all uuuuurrrrrrs." I love her rapping n I like her

HUMBLE EVE

Are you kidding me Linda?

Lewis said...

Dear Amber I'll b waiting 4 u

Wonders sha neva end.

Real men are needed not u.

Meanwhile, na madt combination be dis ooo... D'banj ain't broke 4life "TeamBangaLee"

StillDatSame2015Dude

Meanwhile, na madt combination be dis ooo... D'banj ain't broke 4life "TeamBangaLee"

StillDatSame2015Dude

TWITS said...

AMBER ROSSSSSSSE!!!!!
Can't ever have enough of her!!!

Which wiz?

SWILL MARTIN said...

I unleash 2face follow dem IJN!!!

Why are people so dumb,these 2 low lifes coming to lagos do not have any talent whatsoever,what have they got to show for themselves than the fake silicon asses and boobs.They are strippers and that is all,you can find way better girls in nigeria that you dont have to pay $10,000 to get on the plane and come and show there second hand goods.
Lets all wake up and smell the coffee.

Dead career? Stop hating!

Amber rose. Don't carry ur madness come nigeria ooo bcos dey fit rape u.

Dbanji, good for you.

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.

Paul Ofou said...

Nice one Dbanj smart one what better way to sort is brokage issues than to bring 2 of the hottest trending women on social media Nigerian guys will pay anything to go see them live am sure plenty flesh will be on display.

D greatest bitch on earth coming to Nigeria...

Hope we r safe?

I'll easily walk past her on the road without turning

sunstyle material said...

How can dbanj be broke? Jst rumour eja nla banger lee

why? please keep those slutty trends to the west abeg. i like my naija men undadulterated and less corrupt than those sex crazed americans biko

Hmmmm....Dbanj is doing good for himself. there is hope for him after all. I believe life is full of ups and downs so let's not capitalise on his shortage of cash. I believe he will get there again. Am not a huge fan of his since I can't stop finding flavour and iyanya sexy

Further proof that nigerian youth have no future. At a time in our country's history where we should as a nation look away from sinful things of this world and seek God to save us from the terrible times we're in.
Are we not immoral enough? Satan is using these people to push us away from God and we are all excited. What will seeing this woman in the flesh do for your relationship with God? It can only damage it.
Ask yourselves what is the mission of this woman in the world? Has she not been sent to tempt men into sin and women into emulation? Please Nigerians condemn these agents of the devil. Let us spend more time on things of God. God has never saved an unrepentant people.

Definitely

Getting himself into more debt

If u ask me, na who I go ask?

Rotfl

PakoBoti said...

naija girls decent? you nd to go out more

people n fake rummon, make dem stop to paint dbanj anyhow. The guy aint broke,even court summon am bt the guy dey host show... Kokomaster ya dah bomb.

Only D'banj!

I'll be there for sure.
Feeling the nigga

i just dey feel say this show go floop na only people wey hin invite asin hin personal people go enjoy the show

Just 4 sponsors for this show a 10th year anniversary show or dbanj ? meeen this nigga time don go abeg

SunnyBriggs. said...

Lmao.

Xoey said...

Once u see them coming in like this, just know that Billions of Nigeria's money is about to leave its shores. This is election period, people are uncertain about the outcome, they can't keep their looted funds at home or in the banks, so they use this so called musicians and sponsors like MTN and the rest to stage this kinda show and invite foreign celebrities. These celebrities are made to open special kinds of accounts with multiple signatories. Billions of nairas (in dollar equivalent) are transferred to the account. Once they're back in their country, the whole crew meet and they all part with their cuts. Most of the time, they go for the cheap ones Like the Kims n Ambers. When Kim came, they said she was paid so much money for just a 2 hrs appearance, more than 90% of the money isn't hers, but who'll even think of investigating it. U think it's the N1 N1 people pay to attend the show? It's just corruption everywhere jare.

So u have not been paid.....take heart....maybe somebody else got Ur cash. ..just let it go

Which, sinking faster....he is long gone

Onyi said...

to come and seduce men and display their fake butt that money can buy. Lord have mercy

KAYSUN said...

Good for Nigerians,,,,,,amber rose

Who dash amber sexy?? Abeg she is not fine and she is short!

AMBER ROSE IS THE SEXIEST OF ALL.

This black chyna looks like such a hoe!

Tendency said...

U can imagine! Everyone is jex welcome in 9ja...

Wow! D'banj the bad boy..

Linda did u just say Amber and Chyna are 2 sexiest women or 2 dirtiest women??? Linda u have lost it if u really called these 2 whores sexy!... They're trashy and belong to d gabbage can..

Davencci said...

Dirtiest or Sexiest, i dey go there go snap selfie with Ambchyna...lol

Akinola said...

swt

Gonna be there...

Dbanj na bros 4get does bad mouth people d guy. Get level nobody can deny dat fact at all,even if him no sing again oliver twist till remains the most successful song outside of nigeria.

Christina Joshua said...

who named them sexiest.