Between Super Eagles players Onazi, Aaron Samuel & Aaron's €12k watch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 January 2015

Between Super Eagles players Onazi, Aaron Samuel & Aaron's €12k watch

20 year old Super Eagles player Aaron Samuel took to his instagram page this afternoon to show off  his new Romain Jerome RJ watch which cost 12,0000 euros. I know the price because he wrote it himself "#Happy with my new @steampunk watch. Cost. #12000 euro" he wrote.

One of his colleagues, Super Eagles player Onazi Ogenyi, immediately told him to remove the price from his post but Aaron ignored his comment...lol. See that after the cut...

84 comments:

Balling..

Congratulations

Happy 4 him!

Na wa oooo...

Nothing do u,carry on man!

AZEEZ RIZQAH said...

Good of u jawe Aaron.... Jes make sure dats not all ur children gon inherit.
Davido's GF

That's a whole lot of money there!

Idiotic entity. Who gives a rat's ass about a stupid watch? So in showing off the watch, he truly believes that the watch is an achievement. Grow up, child. Please.

So this father is 20 years old... its alrite

Funny

So that wat will happen. biko make I hear sometin joor

Aboki neva c am!

Empty vessels make the loudest noise.

Common wrist watch dis dude is showing off..
Wht abt if he buy a car...
Wht wil now happen?

Too bad when poverty mentality never truly leave us even when we mak it in life dis is usually wht happen.

Wht a shame.

Wht wil now happen?

Too bad when poverty mentality never truly leave us even when we mak it in life dis is usually wht happen.

Wht a shame.

Wht wil now happen?

Wht a shame.

Wht wil now happen?

Wht a shame.

Branson Jr said...

Make them free d guy abeg,he didn't steal d money...if our politicians' children can flaunt watches bought with stolen money why can't he flaunt that bought wit his hard earned money?Bro carry go natin do u
****MBAISE;my land,my pride****

ENNY said...

Let him flaunt it...

Riketoke said...

Ohk.. Money errthang

CHERRY said...

Lol show off tinz!

Onazi don't mind him! Why telling us the price!

Congratulations bro, ano, easily ,cary go,

The gist is not yet complete.

Okoro updated**

Who's he?, never heard of him.
That's how a young career goes down the drain..

Onazi is right,when armed robbers n kidnappers locate him and his family he will start running to church to find automatic miracle, forgetting he caused it with his childishness

Oshisco, well he is living his age. Linda take note!

Pure leather. Luv d watch, Bt d price attached to it is not necessary. Grow up boy.

@Sophia Stephen

Lol,good advice

And one of their senior colleague is very sick and begging for financial assistance for his treatment and some foolish boy is here displaying his wristwatch ? That's why they call us black monkeys

my MICHEAL KORS looks nicer than this..yawns

CELEB said...

Lolllll

Tell am well

OMOOBA said...

MY BROTHER YOU TRY JARE, LEAVE THE HATERS

IS ALRIGHT SOCIAL MEDIAL HAVE DONE MORE HARM TO PEOPLE THAN THE ENEMIES!!!!!JC

Lol. .freeze brother
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

Femmy said...

And players who own watch-making companies are slugging it out in Equitorial Guinea.

Nice.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

NOTHING SO SPECTACULAR ABOUT THE WATCH....AKA...NOT BUYING

See as d guy ugly sef with him 12000 euros wristwatch

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Lool...he is showing hz hard earned money

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Onazi gave him a good advice but refused to take it. Well it's his money and his life.

Femmy said...

And players who own watch-making companies are slugging it out in Equitorial Guinea.

Good to be rich...got it flaunt it....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Lummie Dee said...

No wahala....We have seen it....Continue giving your enemies, would-be thieves, robbers, kidnappers and detractors enough cannon fodder......U would only have yourself to blame.

Hehehe... When your mind is enveloped with vanity things like this gives you a very good feeling,It happens to all of us at diff levels,its not that the watch looks that fantastic but it looks so very beautifull in the owners eyes because of the amount spent to acquire it. Onazi try nd understand, your guy cant remove the price from his post cause that will kill his joy but like salsa said " grow up" ..

happy for you lol

Iriat! #onelovefromsnow#

But that watch is fiiiiinnneeee

olodo Aaron

Engee via Techno

He likes it that way.. Its his money..

He still dey touch money, allow make he show himself!

REXOVIC said...

GOOD FOR HIM.........

This grandpa is 20?

nice looking watch

Lmaooo.... Allow the guy make him show off abeg......

lolzz, balling tinx...d guy no want know

20 indeed he shud com let me giv birth 2 him again

DaBabe said...

Money is speaking!

nkem said...

Well said my Mbaise brother!

Anon 4:20 you are right jor. If he was told that the same watch cost only 12 euros , i am sure his love for the watch wil just die sharp sharp. All na vanity sha, bugati thins,it is all a para of the mind.
Linda ,MegaMoni says so.

amoo curly said...

The guy doesn't look 20 tho...wtf..he looks like someone in late 30s..

His business o. Funny sha.someone bought a wrist watch expects congratulatory message. Nothing we no go see.

Onazi free am oooo! Good watch

princess said...

Grow up Aaron Samuel

princess said...

Ask ue brother Amokachi, he did more than this..

elovi said...

Good ffor him

elovi said...

Good one

Hehehe

Good for him.

And the fool can't do nothing for the needy..all they do is lavish wealth unreasonably and materially buh find it rocky to help the poor..have met a couple of them @ Nsofor and omeruo..two selfish lads I regret knowing

It is his money let him spend it the way he want lazy man like you.

That picture did not do the watch justice, I assure u.

If datz really wot a 12k watch luks like........ Hmmmm

*oparoescalade*

If datz really wot a 12k watch luks like........ Hmmmm

*oparoescalade*

make him wear am enter nigeria,na sory go bi him name

BRANCO LEE said...

I EXPECTED SOMETHING MORE EXPENSIVE

The black man.....he rarely invents, hardly manufactures, but passionately consumes than always shows off.......no wonder he is likened to a particular zoo animal

Sorry, Maxwell Akalonu, but if i may ask.
Why do you regret knowing them?

why is this blogworthy? rme