Deal Terms For business owners,organizations and
Government:
1.You send to us Flyers,audios,photos, apps,videos,text or
anything about your business/organization
2.We will then turn
non video information to video and
display same just before phone calls connect and credit subscribers who
view your advert with airtime,data bundles, movie tickets and cash across all
GSM and CDMA Networks on android devices.
3.We will lead them to your Facebook, website or any
actionable landing page to hold their attention at the end of the call and make them engaged to
your brand.
Deal Terms For
"I Declare" Segment For churches
4."I Declare" is a segment
which allow pastors to declare a one minute dose of the various promises, encouragement and more
of God in the bible to be displayed in Video before phone calls connect.We will
then set an auto calendar reminder of the church's weekly and other
activities and events on their mobile screen, days or hours prior to the events for those who might ve
seen the video based declaration on phone calls.
Deal Terms for
Individuals:
1.you send to us five to six of your selfie
photos. videos or any thing about you or friend's birthday, weddings, child
dedication,Vacation pictures, burial announcements,congratulatory
messages,social network pages etc.
2.We will turn your text and photos to video and display
same on phone calls, set reminders of your events and lead subscribers and
friends to any landing page of your choice.
Deal Terms For TV,
Radio stations and Movie Producers:
1.You send to us your
programme announcement,Breaking news,movie trailers etc with their
scheduled time of telecast and movie trailers
2.We will show off same in Videos just before calls connect
and set calendar reminders on the subscriber's mobile home screen prior to
broadcast and telecast and reward subscribers
Deal Terms For Subscribers (Android Phones)
#1. Customer dials a number to call.
#2. Before a call connects, we auto-ask him if he would like
to see an ad.
#3. Once he agrees, the video advertisement plays for few
seconds and then connects his call.
#4. Reward points are credited in his account
#5. Post his call, he is directed to a page that draws him
to interact with the brand.
#6. The video even serves up in HD quality in a poor or no
network area.
General Business
Video Directory On Call Deal Terms
You send to us information about your business. We turn same
into video and display just before phone calls connect along side other
businesses in your category. Categories includes #myboutique,#mychurch,#myevents,#myhotel
#naijaproperty #myshop etc.
IMPORTANT!
1.Some Group Of Advertisers Will receive A username/Password
for instant access of who has seen and
interacted with their ads While some will receive monthly reports.
2.Advertisers from now till Febuary 20th,2015 of any
category becomes a joint venture partners and receives 100% cash they
spent on the first month anually or exchange same for free ad displays.
3.ConnectMore is pre-embedded in millions of android phones
and will pop automatically on calls. It will also pop up before apps in the
phone are launched if same is set up by the subscriber or viewed in-app.Where
such is not seen the user gets an
alternative by downloading Madcall
Connect on Google play store.
4.The bundle is also trending in Asia and Europe and managed by major mobile operators likeMTS, Idea, Tata
and others attracting top brands with more than one hundred and fifty million
ad views served already in quality HD with little or no data in the device.
RATE:Five Naira per
view(10-15% shared with the viewer)
-Eight Naira per view and click (10-15%
shared with the viewer)
-Ten Naira Per view and Visit(10-15%
shared with the viewer)
RATE PER VIDEO
LISTING:Five Naira per 200 listing(10-15% shared with the viewer)
This is a cool deal .Isn't it?
M:+234 7088145673
BBM PIN : 7C249D94
E:connect@connect-more.net
F:facebook.com/connectmoreng
T:twitter.com/connectmoreng
W:www.connect-more.net
19 comments:
Too much long grammar. Will digest dis later. Weather too hot for stories nw.
Gud luck
Nice one...
Thanks for bringing dis to us.
Lili,
More power to ur elbow.
A smart way of advert........ I like it
*oparoescalade*
A smart way of advert........ I like it
*oparoescalade*
Nice marketing concept.
On the reward scheme I hope it won't be like profit clicking, payperclick, bannersbroker et al
Human Being No Be God
Ngwanu, business owners you don hear na. Linda take note!
Wow!what a cool deal.Businesses dey oooh
Ok.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Nice 1
Did't grab anyfin all I read were noises, buh I,ll check it out dou!
Omo dis is good biz o
Lol..see ur mouth
MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
Nice one. I like it.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Wow!what a cool deal.Businesses dey oooh
I swear..
Good idea