Here are some helpful links
below:
WEBSITE – http://mobilot.to/1tLIEco
TWITTER - https://twitter.com/MobilottoGames
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
32 comments:
Really
Jumma'at Mubarrak to all my Muslim brothers
Not interested at all.....
ok seen
#LIBBOO
Is it for real?
I like the infographics. Nice
how to snatch somebody's boyfriend
Ok, seen.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Hmmmmm
I want to win ohhh!!!!
Okiie seen Linda, thanks. Linda take note!
Good one...
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
¤¤¤queenmaya¤¤¤
Story story..
I've tried ones I didn't win I will need more light on how to play the games of course I need my RR sport and GW Mercedes Benz before Easter ''wink ''
Tnx 4 de info. Nice. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
ok
mtcheeewww no time .
#Linda's give away
MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
Am not interested.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
come biko Linda, this thing real so, i don spend over 10k i never win pass 1500.carita4real@gmail.com says so
Nice one...
SEEN!!!!!!!!! What's NExT
*oparoescalade*
SEEN!!!!!!!!! What's NExT
*oparoescalade*
no matter the ads, i can never see myself playing lotto
The Lumdy Blog Review|Check out: Africa's Female Celebrities with the most bootlicious 2015
Lotto ke!
good luck
Their lotto is fraud , if you play some numbers , it's easy for them to change the result to another number , after they already saw the number you played .... So in that way , they only release out the numbers people didn't play as result ..naija lotto ..bullshit
That's good