Guess who these two are... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 January 2015

Guess who these two are...

Clue: they are not A-listers but if you really rack your brain, you will know you've seen them many times...:-)

151 comments:

Dave Mide said...

This is pointless if at the end of the day we dont get to know who they are!

CANT GUESS

SANDRA said...

Beyonce nd jay z

BLAQ said...

No idea

have they seen me before? linda give me news na,wetin be this?

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Wat is d point racking our brain and at d end of the day u won't tell us who dey r. #lindagiveawayonmymind

lolzzz dis small 1 is cutieeee d baby fine die.

I've absolutely no idea.

CHERRY said...

Don't ve any idea!

Am not cracking my brain for this.....

The girl on the left looks like the girl from AY's crib the dude, I just can't place him!

Linda abeg I fit guess....linda listen

My grand father's...

AQO said...

Aki na Pawpaw. *big grin*

No amount of racking of my head wil ever mak me knw them for crying out loud...

Am not related to them or knw them during their childhood.

So it out of it...

Lola and Petet Okoye

Clueless

Laura Ikeji

D first looks Lyk blue ivy

I dunno dem abegi

*oparoescalade*

No time 2 Rack Brain ojere!

I dunno dem abegi

*oparoescalade*

Why give us pix (assignment)and you won't give us correction peradventure we did not get it right.

The baby girl {then} look so cute....the baby boy {then} look so afro cute...lol....No clue.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

That baby girl is super cute. Though i don't know who they are.

D first looks Lyk blue ivy den second is Mr Nigeria's best frnd

Abeg anybody who get tym 2 dey crack brain on who dem be should plss tell us....

I don't know them. That little girl is fresh tho! I'm sure they were using coconut oil and organic products on her skin

Say no to harmful chemical absorption resulting in long term liver and kidney failure. Go for House of Oz line of skin care products which includes a rich blend of 100% organic skin lightening cream, dark knuckles cleanser, stretch marks fade butter and extra virgin coconut oil all made from safe lightening agents like turmeric, rice powder, orange rind powder, honey, milk etc

Add BBM: 2B089135
Whatsapp: 08064551770
Email: hauzofoz@gmail.com

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Mr. Ibu and Nkem Owoh.
Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Lola rae.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Mr. Ibu and Nkem Owoh.
Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Don't know ooo
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Dat older boy resemble pesn 4 nollywood, d lil afin, I can't place d face. Linda take note!

oh

REXOVIC said...

LINDA I'M NOT GONNA RACK MY BRAIN OVER NOTHING ABEG....I DON'T KNOW THEM - SIMPLE!

Nonso diobi and Mona

First picture is Veezee venita apkofure

Waiting to see the ans

FOLARIN• said...

OMG!!!!!

That baby looks so much like blue Ivy Carter

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Am terribly hungry this morning. My brain is awta service.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Aki and Pawpaw. Lol

I don't know

Ds wan hard ooo

OK.....@Monalisa chinda

@Joseph Benjamin

"Heaven on earth!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

Too difficult abeg

This Linda self, you must be a "wicked" lecturer if its required. Setting tough questions on areas never touched in class.

D lady is venita akpofure I dnt know d guy

NO IDEA.....AKA...FLIP

First one is cute,don't Kw dem
NO TANK U,I RATHER B SELF MADE

Errrrrm addiction twins??????

I think its the "ADDICTION TWINS"

If only linda replies to her readers. Strolls aways jare....

Anointed said...

The little girl looks like ibinabo while dat of the boy looks like goodluck jonathan,jst my view lol

GEJ and Patience.

The lady is vee, d video vixen! D guy no clue!!!
TemiD

ivy brown said...

they r a girl n a boy....

What is your addiction? Mine is reading stories
If you love good stories, join me. click this link
STORY JUNKIE

Lola rea and I dnt know jare Linda .... you sef don't know without clue haba... wicked lady

Kim n kanye

I don't know ...

xquisite said...

Buhari and Osinbajo #grins

Pokelo and Idris of BBA

We can't guess

Chris and Anita Oyakhilomen

Otedola's.

Linda liv ds tin jor......why not tell us who dy are

Ads said...

shan George

elovi said...

Buhari and goodluck jonathan lols

Is that Dr. Sid?

@veezeebaybeh venita Akpofure AY's girl in AY's Crib TV show

I knw them but somebody should just mention their name.....

chocolate said...

Beyonce and jayz

The guy is mofeduncan

I think the guy is mofeduncan

The guy is mofeduncan

the fixer said...

The second pix is mofe Duncan! Don't know the first one

PLAYBOX.NG said...

Amber Rose and General Buhari?

Lmao. I think so too

And even after everything, Linda won't tell. So why would I rack my brain?

BOMWEEKLY said...

Mofe duncan

LINDA pls u need 2 start replying us esp. posts like this..
just like SDK does, biko it will help this LIB ministry grow more!!!
#walksaway#

no idea

IjeUSA said...

What's the point of guessing when you don't give the answers? Girl, get with it. Every US publication gives quizzes and then gives answers.

Stop telling people to guess for no reason at all!!!

No idea

Yes ooh

F.y.F said...

beyonce and president jonathan

Since they are not A-listers, they aint important

hilda said...

The girl is venita akpofure ,video vixen and "mimi" in AY's crib

OMOOBA said...

SEEN

Angela Judy said...

Video vexer abi vixen lol Venita Akpo...

Eberechi, you are right. Linda never replies her posts, so I don't bother guessing when she says guess who...Linda, you need to be more interactive with your readers.

jojolara and some kid

D girl luks like a girl while the boy looks like a boy

IK Ogbonna and Mofe Duncan

LeoQueen said...

Amber rose,d first pic.lol

LeoQueen said...

Monalisa chinda

Lewis said...

I gez it's Amber Rose...just gezin

Vivian Gills said...

Goodluck jonathan and Buhari...*walks away*

Orisabunmi and Fadeyi Oloro

It really looks like her. The clues won't help to find the guy

PURPLE said...

Peradventure. That's some archaic word

The first one looks like baby Jay z

Chris and anita

onyx said...

Venita akpofure and mofe duncan. Linda what would you give me for getting it.

I thought so too. The baby girl looks like Nana Otedola very much.

Funke Akindele & stephanie okereke

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Kim K the first one.lol

Hilda, U r very correct!

ummyten said...

D boy looks like pastor oyakhilome and d girl madam Allison madueke.

Haleemah said...

It's Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon.........yeahhh!!

doyin okupe ?

helena said...

'veezeee' venita akpofure and femi duncan...#justsaying...

Ok... Jennifer and bongo!

the guy is nick cannon

I know right! Ha!

cece said...

Veneta ak Pogue and nonso diobi

OMOT said...

ADUNNI ADE & FRANCIS DURU

Tania and Wizkid

Amber Rose

That's veezeeybaby and mofe Duncan

Beautiful wifey said...

???

Lol.. As in eh

Wait r u serious? Neways she lookss lik da popular vvideo vixen wats her name again???somfin lik d female version of akpos

I think you're right

Amber rose and wiz Khalifa.

This Venita Akpofure aka veezebaybeh

Redcandy said...

Make una no blame Linda for not replying messages biko. I'm sure she receives hundreds of them everyday and it would be difficult to respond to all. Linda, abeg hire pple to respond for you biko. That's how it's done. I'm offering myself for starters.

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Alakpodia me.. said...

plss linda always tell us who der are after d guess..pls

D lil gal looks like Monalisa Chinda, dunno who d guy is

Vee

beyonce and jayz

The boy is mofe duncan he is a Nigerian actor. Am sure I got it.

Venita and Mofe Duncan!

Sonatey said...

The guy is Mofe Duncun.... Don't know the girl

No frigging clue.

The guy is mofe duncan

The guy is Mofeduncan

Abi ooo....abeg help me tel linda o...
'Guess who' wifout answer z jst pointless!
Linda wise up abeg!!!

#Smoothsam

regina said...

Ore said...

the little girl looks a lot like a younger Nana Otedola, not sure about the young man.

They are both cast members of AY crib. Girl is AY's girlfriend and the guy isthe dredd-locked dude.

Pauly

Venita akpofure

annabelvinsaint said...

queen bey and jay-z

kenzo maine said...

amber rose and nick cannon

kenzo maine said...

amber rose and nick cannon

King said...

amber rose n nick cannon

King said...