Elle magazine South Africa profiles Eku Edewor as ‘One to Watch | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 January 2015

Elle magazine South Africa profiles Eku Edewor as ‘One to Watch

In the January issue of Elle magazine SA, the magazine profiled TV personality Eku Edewor as one of the fashionitas in the continent to watch our for this year. For her feature, Eku rocked two lovely outfits, one from Ituen Basi (the pants - left) and another from US designer Laquan Smith (right)

92 comments:

Waoh! Congrats to her

Cool, but put on some flesh

She is actually immaculate... Stunningly cute....

Really to watch...
She look adorable and beautiful.

Thumbs up to her.

Ooops.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Good for her..kip flying high

Visit my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Elegant and beautiful

She's never gotten wrong with Fashion, but Too BONY for my Liking!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Elegant and beautiful

Bravo! Eku is going places

Way to go girl, congrats on being on top of your game. Linda take note!

CHERRY said...

Nice,beautiful outfits!

Ha style

Cute girl

Shalom in Nigeria, Amen

She's got the body thoe ...... and u agree

I have being watching her for a long time

Dave Mide said...

Ok ...we are watchin

And I agree :D

Nice 1....beautiful lady

#Abbytohxoft

DADDYSWIFE said...

Ok oo.we r really watchin out
#nothankyoui'llratherbeselfmade#

Too beautiful

Gud one

fine stylish urhobo girl,but she slim sha.

xquisite said...

Lepa toh badt

Uuummmmmmmmmmmmm

CELEB said...

Good

Slim and beautiful...look more like a south African model....
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Pretty Eku and linda is fashionitas the correct word

Watch tower.....
UNIQUE
OVER
RATED
EDEWOR

oyekunle bunmi said...

Watch tower.....
UNIQUE
OVER
RATED
EDEWOR

Shez lovely!...

Ma baby girl.... So beautiful

This babe make sense pieces but she is boobless.....

Ok we will keep watching

Oya now, let's start watching.

Damilola Ade said...

She is trying so hard to kill herself!

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Ok, we r watching already. #lindagiveawayonmymind

chocolate said...

Nice 1 for her

How can dis slim thing be the one to watch? I never watch Amber rose and Kim k finish na diz one..ok oo..................................#KingOfKings #6God

Watch tower.....
UNIQUE
OVER
RATED
EDEWOR

Eku Edewor is an Angel!!

AQO said...

I love Eku's face ONLY.

Yes, she's truly one to watch. I love everything about her. She's so stylish.

Visit my Fashion Blog

River Wood (The Fashion Note Book)

Www.riveroo.blogspot.com

Okay we re watching

Ah! My princess! The most beautiful girl in nigeria!!!! Bite me!

Lovely human being

Good for her. Her career is advancing.

@Eku fine Shaa.....make she just manage dey eat small....

"Heaven on earth!!! Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

Riketoke said...

Beautiful eku

good for her

elovi said...

Yaah Dats ma pretty sis

OMA said...

i like some Eku jooor

Seen n heard

She's really a fashion icon to watch out for!!

Cin

OMOOBA said...

ADAMMA

Congratulobia
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------
--------------LIB prince--------------

She's stunning and very fashionable

Lewis said...

She's a queen

...watch in case she fades away from being 'mediocre' I'm sorry there's nothing above average about this girl

Sandra diamond said...

Pls where is her boobs?

This bony bleached chick is famous for being famous.

Good stuff

she always looks sick when i see her. Let her put on some flesh, too dry to enjoy..

She is really aiming high, ride on

Yemisi said...

Lovely. She looks like my daughter.

Yeah, she is good.

Order for your beautiful bedspread bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.

Gentletee said...

Her profile keep rising! Thats the way to go. Make Naija proud and Delta too!

Beautiful but too skinny

You can Make 1200 Dollars Today, Check Job after creating account and login to your panel.
Just foolow this link...http://myinvitepay.com/?ref=165892

Nice one.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

I love her..... Ride on bae

Damola Gbadegesin said...

Outstanding!

She is cute

Beautiful lady

Watch her for what? What is she famous for? Abeg

jaybeyblu said...

My kuku mosquito bae of life! after Bey, Jay and Blu na u.xxxxx

fresh emmy said...

Way to go gurl

egowein said...

All this na just connections.....They have their contacts and connectors already...so I wouldn't b surprise ....

Me like

She is pretty but darn too skinny.Sheeeshhh!

She is pretty buh darn too skinny.Sheeeshh!

regina said...

Skinny

They shouldn't put material pressure on het she does not have it like that to be buying clothes, shoes n bags nor does she dress well, go look at all her dressing for event not these photo shoot business.