Singer Asa stuns in new photos | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 22 January 2015

Singer Asa stuns in new photos

You go, girl! Another pic after the cut...

151 comments:

I am a fan. Nice girl.

Wow she's looking so fine

Dis girl just be lyk man....gud one for her.........linda listen

Linda post my comment for once….Haba!!!

leendah said...

I don't like d second pix,she looks sick

Photoshop at work looks gud thou!

She gave us a peek of her mammary glands in picture one
She scared d hell out of me in picture two..
She blew my mind away in picture three.

She's really getting old o

Hmmmmmmm she is ok shaa

Looking more like a lady.

Black is beautiful

I like the one of her in white and blue bathed in light. She could be Venus Williams' long lost sister in pic #2.

Photoshop @work.

Damn Her Body Is Spiting FIRE!! Miss Incredible.
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Linda I can see you are PRO-JONATHAN. God knows how much they paid u, next thing now, you will say you want but private jet. Its not good I, God is watching u! I'm sure u have a green passport I don't know where you will run to when these animals show us the next 4 years.

LOOKING OLD IN THE SECOND PIC.STILL LOVE HER THOUHG....AKA....ASHANTON

I hope you read this comment Asa! Many ladies out there are delving into music and they all want to sing like you. You are a role model and motivating factor for so many young ladies..please don't loose it...*the first picture is unlike you ma! Why the breast exposure..it is well. Phil 4:5-7. @Bishop_Dammy

CHERRY said...

She looks great that second pix tho!

She's indeed beautiful..the only nigerian that can bang grammy...*noted#

Asa is a rock star

Wow!

She look good but...

Talented songtress

Efemena Sowho said...

Hmmmmm.....WOW!!!! :)Go_Asa..., Go_Asa

Thank God for her

Love d first picture... nice one

The 1st pix tho...is dat a chest? Is't jst me or aint u guys seeing it 2!!:hehe! Nyc one Asa durling....

ADA NDUKA-OSONKIE said...

Why show us your chest and side boob?

mikkyjanec said...

my girl anytime

Wow! She's a girl and cute at dat! Bin hiding under those gypsy clothes before, good for her, guess Deres a man behind d scene stirring the inner hotness....

mummmy said...

oboiiiiii.... if no be say u old pass me... i for do medi marry you

Awwwwwwsome. She is beautiful!!!!!
 The Lumdy Blog Review| Africa's most bootlicious women of 2015

Wots stunning here??though am a fan..Linda take pen!

Why is her face like dat in d 2nd pix? Well,she try sha

AQO said...

Cute.

Hiaaaan. Has she joined de breast show league? Ok. Is alright,continue. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Lmao....auntie linda am sure you are laughing when you type that word "stuns".....I respect Asa a lot and if am to rank Nigerian artist I will put her at number two after Tuface....great voice
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

She's not pretty but there's something very likeable about her. Lovely photos.

So love this lady.. #uniquevoice #salsadancesteps #concept

-Blisss

She looks stunning! Beautiful and decent.

OMOOBA said...

MY BABE REBRANDING

I too love dis girl ooooooooo

#StillRome

Dis her nose na waya! Oxygen collector!!

cool
good looking

FOLARIN• said...

She looks different without her glasses on

She's a gay.

Pretty Africa woman. She's really looking good. Linda take note!

So pictures were taken in March or April 2015?....Ok let me just sip my tea

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Fine woman

www.glowyshoes.com said...

So beautiful

Vist my blog

www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com

Fine girl.

Gentletee said...

Truly stunning!

Vivian Gills said...

awwwnn...Aunty Asa you look incredible..but why are you not in a relationship with any of our men now? i feel bad o..look,bank W is single o..atleast una children no go dey bald from birth..highest na dread

HmmMmmmmm....... Wots d definition of stunning aqain??

*oparoescalade*

Kponskii said...

Asa rocks. But her nose many Ooo...lol!

Asa make sense oooo,i L♥√ع ha song

D pixs r lovely but dat second pix shaaa not 2kuul

DIS UR NOSE SHAI..

NICE! MY FAVORITE

I.A.M said...

Je suis Bukola "ASA" Elemide

Lolz lindodo....I knw sey for yr mind na laugh u dey laugh...see funny pics.

Cool but d second pic though...

Ruthcindy said...

She's finer in d first and last pic.

Simplicity. Linda plz post my comment plz stop using it to cook abeg

xquisite said...

She looks good. That first picture though

Beautiful.

Sexy in Black...

Barr. Lolu Ade said...

first time on lib

i love this girl but it seems she is joining the new nudity trend. sorry Asa u just sold the respect i have for u + i can now see the ugliness in u . sorry dear.

She looks good on the left pic, but on the right pic, she looks like a masquerade or ekpo rice.
I still love me some Asa shaa and I really think sey she go be fire in bed

Asa n her glasses

Asa i dare u might join kim k and cossy orjiakor soon. i use to have some respect for u tho but it seems u just sold it (flat breast)

PRAYER said...

Her side view is always better. Anyway sha, no be she create herself.

Her look is too bold and will scare men away

prophetess chimdi said...

aaaaaw but the open breast , i dont buy.

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Nice pix. #lindagiveawayonmymind

Like u Asa

Shez so pretty

i love herrrrrr

Sweet pic.. But she needs a vulcanizer to work on her boobs.. Too flat..

I don't fall for a lady without breast no matter how famous she is moreover my family is Endowed with money and am next to marry

2nd pic: d makeup artist shud be fired...last pic: epic nose

Yeah yeah we know Shea ugly and flat chested thanks... Linda be careful ooo

TOO MUCH MAKE UP YET I CANT SEE ANYTHING!!!!!!GOOD FOR HER JC

beautiful, .. buh dis her nose mehn!!!

ENNY said...

I love Asa and her music very much, but nothing stunning in those pics.

I just love her, she is one of the biggest female musician in the industry, with international recognition. She is unique, she is simple. Even though is rich, she hardly flaunt it. Actually empty barrels only makes noise.

No hard feelings.... but she is ugly I swear... ah ah na wetin.... So njo

Ogechi@ afakos@yahoo.com said...

Asa, no follow them begin open breast abeg.

ive got absolutely no problems wit ASa's phenomenal talent and accompanying appreciable level of success as a musician!but about what is called beauty....it shall be well!!

kemikane said...

D last pic make sense.

D second pix tho.

Daralohi said...

Asa is shining,keep shinning like the star u are.

Miss indomie says so.

Pretty woman but that second pic tho. #StillHerFanAllDayErrDay

Beautiful

Wow, Frenchie looks hot! Black suits her.

Waooo ASA u look gud on ur pix

And u are pretty right? Is dat wot dey told u? Look who's talking!

She has started exposing... Ok

@Asa making sense for dem ladies

Guys stay off

"Heaven on earth!!!Wonders without end,that's my new realm"

still look nice and fit after so long

#nice concept
#sharp background
#ugly girl
#beautiful voice

Seriously av gat a girl crush for asa

Nice pictures but what's up with the date on last picture?

Hehehe @breast exposure
Bishop dammy o

Cool pics

Beautiful wifey said...

That first pix is a NO for me, the second one is a NO too and for the Third one, it's a YES.

Prudence Muna said...

Maybe she's watching weight like some of us.

She looks perfect here, I love

Really cool.

Ain't beautiful ➡LindaIkejiBlogClassRep_♥♥

nice pics!

It's not all about showing skin

A little of it is allowed. She didn't show her breast, just the side of it

Bia Linda r u not tired of the word stun? I've seen it so much on ur blog that it stings me now! I'm begging u to look for other words pls!

godson onyekuru said...

Well she is OK,but she is too slim.

Fine woman
--------------LIB prince--------------
--------------LIB prince-------------

She self don dey show clevarage?
--------------LIB prince-------------

GREEN said...

beautiful and cool

nkiru4love@yahoo.com

Good..

Lolzz.clown

Better Pikin!!

No no no! The first pic with the bobs peeking out is a no no. As a pls don't join the band wagon. you're cool just the way you are

Na u dey mke am old,ode oshi!

Shatap grace offor...r u suffering from picture blindness??

U must b terribly blind

AUNTY LINDA PLEASE POST MY COMMENT OOOH AM BEGGING YOU NOW,STOP KEEPING IT TO YOUR SELF!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!JC

Asam.

MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.

Fine girl.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.

Even wit all d make up and borrowed hair...u never PRE....talk of TTY...u no go ever pretty!!!

Beautiful songstress love 4 u grows in day,sail higher n fresher can't wait 2 see u say I do someday,wish u well

All you boys wey dey comment commot eye jor! Na my wife be that O!

The 1st pics tho with her small breast like my own 'lol' #onelovefromsnow#

Na from clap butterfly dey enter bush o @ cleavage?
I follow you reason

DaBabe said...

Looking good

egowein said...

She looks gorgeous. ......
Best pics of her that I've ever seen

I luv this babe songs my best jailer, add my channel tami swit collection c003049c31 or my pin 2b0b76a9 is more of ladies suff

Wow

Very Ugly girl...she is not fine! Simple#gbam

Me like! Luv d attitude

@Oladele she no want make Tiwa and Co outshine her nau
She wanna b hot too. Lol

this UGLY big nose bitch is what your saying is stunning...Linda wear some glasses. Tis babe no fine at all...yest she gte decent shape but stun..na wa o . you know understand english definitions.

I love your comments Mr bishop Dammy. Always on point, lots of values and fear of God.