A delighted Asisat had this to say about the new deal...
“Since I began my football career I have always dreamt of being a professional footballer so to be able to join the reigning Women’s Super League champions is absolutely fantastic. Liverpool Ladies are a massive Club who have some fantastic players who I believe can help to develop my game to the next level." she said. Congrats to her!
126 comments:
My Babe soaring higher n higher everyday. Congrats girl!
Hmmm good for him congrats though
Congrats our lady.We are proud of you.
Er u seriou?
Wow, ..so happy for her, huge congrats
Biggest
Are u serious???????
Good for her
You go girl
Congrats to her.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Biggest deal ever
Congrat girl
"Heaven on earth!!!! Wonders without end,that's my new realm"
... so Liverpool has a female team!
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Congratulations
Biggest congrats to you my darling As is at. Linda take note!
Nice one....bigger Nigeria
Wow congrats to her
congrats dear
Congrats gal..more grease to ur elbow ..
congrats Dear, I know you are meant for the Top
who God has bless no one can mess. this girl is going places in such a short time. I'm happy for her.
The sky is the limit! Good for her.
Big one to her n congrats
omg!!!! awwwww am so happy for you dear. congratulation asisat
The Lumdy Blog Review|Check out: Africa's Female Celebrities with the most bootlicious 2015
Congratulation gal..go succeed
Good for her. she must be really talented
Liflblog.WordPress.com
Lucky him
lmfaooooooo. This is the most hilarious thing I have read this year. Libers, read this post about lagos girls here
Congrats MVP keep d gud job going...
congratulations girl!
Congrats to her...never knew liverpool had a female football team not until now
Congrats MVP keep d gud job going...
More money
GOOD GIRL, CONGRATS
#Congratulations!
LUCKY HER
#LIBBOO
Nice one gal.
Miss indomie says so.
Gay...............................#KingOfKings #6God
Wow..can only get better!!
Big comgrats to her and welcome to the #ynwa family.
Okoro upgraded**
I see yu winning the world best.... Congrats big tym.....
Wow, welcome to anfield
Congrats girl
congrats dear...more and more in Jesus Name
Big congrat to them.
all dis babe wey b footballer enhh dem don turn man fnish ooo chiaaaa
Congratulations to her. Hope she has a great time there.
wow! congrats to her..
Eya, Congrats to her
Linda abeg help hook up with this girl, I have a huge crush on her
Nice one!
#signing out....
tuck2mike@gmail.com
Congrats to her..Brilliant player
YNWA
Congrats! I am sure they won't have any problem with your name 'Azeezah'-(the correct spelling) and call you terrorist as they do in France and elsewhere or Boko haram as they do in Nigeria (almost any one with an islamic name or dressing is Boko haram in Nigeria- #awon-alimokan). God help us
ALTHOUGH YOU ARE THE FIRST AFRICAN OSHOALA, YOU WILL DEFINITELY NEVER WORK ALONE
Yeah, that Lady is good...
Congrats dear
A very big congratulations to you my sister. This is indeed a big feat you have attained. Please take it to the next level and win the world footballer of the year.
Nice one there
Congratulations
Wow.great stuff
aiyah! congrats. im a lil bit jealous sha.
Wow, congrat dear
I'm happy fr dis girl. The last 1 year has bn her year. May ALLAH save guild u, we too. Amin...
Wooooow that's huge for her and her career ... go girl.... your hard work has paid off
congratulations asisat
WELCOME TO MY CLUB! THE BEST CLUB IN THE WORLD! SO HAPPY FOR YOU...YNWA!!!
Fantastic!
Wow first African? Record breaking tins eee, congrats girl
Good on you
Wow! Good for her. Always knew she'll go places
Congratulations, our female nwankwo kano.
@Sophia Stephen
congrat to Her!!!
Congrats girl.
You will never walk alone.....congrats to her
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Gollibe, congrats to her.
Good one.....we ladies rock
Congrats to her...
Go girl, congrats
Good 4 her. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
That is good
A big congratulations to her...
Congrats!!!
CONGRAT
wow very nice for her,success my gal.
#Linda's give away
i just luv this girl am a big fan of hers.kudos girl .amaka say so.
She will never work alone
MR EDDY said this harmattan is sponsored by MTN. It is everywhere u go.
Fine girl. Congratulations dear.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u happy new year.
Congrats! U.K seems better than Islamohpobic France, Denmark, Germany and some others who might start victimising her for her name 'Azeezah'(the correct spelling of Asisat)and her religion; and also Nigeria where she would be called Boko haram Almost everybody with islamic name in Nigeria is called Boko haram by many Nigerian Christians. Once your name is Abdul...anything, you must be a terrorist haba! Islam goes to trial for the crime of some mad people claiming to be Muslim whereas Joseph Kony that is killing people in the name of Jesus (he uses Luke 19:27 where Jesus said "bring my enemies here and kill/slay them before me" to justify his genocide). He had killed thousands of people all over central Africa. Nobody pronounce him "Christian terrorist". You won't even hear about him in the media. Let us be just and fair with each other to fight terrorism all over the world. America should stop killing innocent souls in the name of crusade. Israel should desist from destroying lives in Palestine. Christians should stop rejoicing over the genocide Israel is doing in Palestine. The whole world should embrace peace. Dont desecrate other peoples' object of reverence. Let people where Hijab/Niqab as they wish. Nobody stops the nude idiots who walk the streets all around the world. Let people keep their beards as they wish. Jesus also had beard. Stop calling them terrorists! Ah!
So So happy for her ...
Congratulations dear, I pray u shine like a diamond dere...
Congratulation 2 her. I love her tho
Am so happy for this cute babe....She deserves more...wish her more bigger signings...
Congrats 2her.
Check it out:http://pamscrib.blogspot.com
congratulation
See my smallie. Congrats girl.
Happy for her
I tagged u a fool @ some point..dunno if I should withdraw the word..nah nah nah..lemme leave u with the word cos it suits u..
This is really cool and a stepping stone for African female footballers and Africa as a whole. we love you girl, shine on as you have our full support.
As for Mr. Akinremi, please this is sport and has no hater. Kindly stop posting wrong comments online as no one is talking about religion here. Just congratulate the lucky star and move one...Shikena
Wish you the best. Go and make Africa proud
Congrats. Living your dream
Congrats to her...
congrats girl.
HAPPY FOR U GIRL,MAY ALMIGHTY ALLAH BE WITH U IN ALL RAMIFICATION ,MAY HIS RAHMAN SHOWER ON U IN EVERY STEPS U TAKE ikorodu oga oga ni wa life!.@AKINREMI ABDULGHANIYU TELL THEM THAT ISLAM IS A RELIGION OF PEACE NOT TERRORISIM.
Waoooow she is doin gr8 4 hersef...................
*oparoescalade*
Waoooow she is doin gr8 4 hersef...................
*oparoescalade*
It's a her.
big congratulations to her
Dis girl is a talent......congrats
Congrats, sister.
Proud of you!
Wow! You have made us proud girl. Bigger you I pray #onelovefromsnow#
So happy for her!
Gbam babe u don arrive God bless ur hustle
Congrats my crush,
PROUD OF YOU!!!
Go and preach this message in the Mosque..
You all need to do much more in there to totally dissuade the Islamic lunatics from committing further atrocities. PREACH IN THE MOSQUE!
Congrats to our ladies, so can one believe that a woman can run the nation beta?
#akusonhenry
Congrats dear
She's fine sha buh seem like who will be using her tongue to talk. #justsaying.
Congrats babe. Wishing you success