Oh dear! See what a woman did to her own sister in Taraba state | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 23 January 2015

Oh dear! See what a woman did to her own sister in Taraba state

According to a source who spoke with LIB, a woman named Iyawo, who lives in the Magami area of Jalingo, Taraba state attacked her younger sister named Ramatu with hot water after a disagreement. More pics after the cut...

170 comments:

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Too bad nah

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Heartless being

Daralohi said...

Wow this is so disheartening.

Miss indomie says so.

Haba! What's wrong with people?

GCN( LADY G ) said...

She needs to be jailed

GCN( LADY G ) said...

Absurd nonsense

omg why are people so wicked??? ur own sister??? na Wa oh

Na wa oo

Na wa oo

Nawa for northern pipul

Dis is so mean...wickedness of the highest order

Some people get mind sha..smh.

She cut d bra joinam?

SMH! Some people when they are angry should not be near dangerous items, cos they just reach for the nearest thing and throw!

Wickedness in the highest order.

dennisiweka said...

What a wicked world,how could a sister be this wicked to a sister

This is wickedness in d highest order... So pathetic. Wish her quick recovery.

That woman should go to jail

Lord have mercy

If somebody can do this to her own blood then there is a possibility she can kill somebody..... Prison straight no doubt...

Jennifer Takon said...

What a world...was it worth her life?? hmmm short of words

Diamond said...

Na wa

Wicked

Jennifer Takon said...

What a world... what did the iyawo of a woman gain nw??? long sigh...God is watching

What really happen?

What on earth did she do that warrants HOT WATER?

Wetin u expect from book haram wife #witchoflife

That's so much wickedness. No matter the level of annoyance, mhen this is uncalled for

sara said...

What an animal

Wicked sister...what on earth will your own blood do to you that will make u react like this..stupid sister

eka said...

hmn, odiegwu oh...........

That is bad....

BLAQ said...

That's pure wickedness and in her defence now she fit blame devil. Mtcheww

Too bad...
Some women r just wicked and heartless.

Na wah. Man inhuman to man. God save us

Jeez! Wickedness @ it's peak damn it. Men being wolves to their fellow men 'smh' she should be poured hot water too so that she will feel the same pain the sister felt. Devilish girl #onelovefromsnow#

Onyx's Girlfriend (he isn't gay pls) said...

Na wa o. God save us 4rm evil silbings. #lindagiveawayonmymind. #etisalatunanotryo

Wicked woman

Wicked witch na wetin the woman be

Person wey get mind do dis kind thing to her blood the person na witch

angelite said...

She's not worth calling a sister....wicked witch is more lyk it

Hmmmmm, oh Lord!!! Dis is wickedness in high places...

Can you imagine,mans inhumanity to man.
She must be made to face the full wrath of the law.

People can be very wicked o! Her heart must be made of rock. Linda take note!

kezie said...

Wicked woman..and what did they say happened,maybe the younger sis don talk too much bt thank God she dint take her life

Mimi Pearl said...

People have d most outrageous ways of reacting. Very bad

Wickedness in high places

When one can't control anger... sad.

Too bad...

hallyberry said...

Wicked soul. God ve mercy

That elder sister must have fought with a gorilla before!

Disgusting

Haaaaaaa beat d hell out of d stupid sista 4 wat,wat ll warrant such ill treatment ki lo de I hate hearing such news chiaaaaa.

Tbam said...

The hrt of human

She stole her husband ni?

Heartless sister part 1, waiting for part 2. Sorry dear next time don't provoke your hot tempered sister.

Very wicked of her..

wen I see stories like this...I Wonder if its rily blood that flows in everyone's vein.... God av mercy

Debora chidume said...

people are heartless,you own blood!
visit deborachidume.blogspot.com

MAYKEY'S BLOG said...

Your own blood again...nawa ooo!GOD help us

too bad...........such wickedness

Amaka.u.l said...

na wa o

D sister must be a witch

Animale!

Evil people everywhere

Run for ur life family matter... No comment.

I'm off

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

CELEB said...

Sibling rivarly taken too far. Hope she is still human enough to have regrets for her action.

shollymama said...

Goshhh,anger isn't a good thing she should haff controlled her self,she should be tot a lil lesson

Lord have mercy

Rx Mams said...

Man's inhumanity to man

Run for ur life family matter... No comment.

I'm off

twenty4yu@yahoo.com

Ok oooo. Police shld do dia job. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#

Americannah said...

This one is strong! Eleyi Gidi gan!

Linda how market?

Gentletee said...

Heartless. Deserves to cool off in jail.

That is heartless...she shud be punish 4 this

Americannah said...

She for kuku roast her meat chop naw! Lubbish

Linda how market?

BECKYS WORLD EVENTS /NAIJA BAKERS BLOG said...

Dis is pathetic, I blv she has a mental disorder, for her to ve done such to any1, let alone her blood.

Americannah said...

People be displaying wild animal trait everywia. Lubbish!

Linda how market?

Lilian Fc Barcelona said...

This is wickedness.

sheer wickedness... the younger sister should be tried and jailed..

DaBabe said...

This is the height of wickedness!

She is a Bastard and should be jailed

This is pure wickedness

lami said...

Terrible. One should learn to control ones anger.

Wickedness

Kai! Woman thou art wicked.

MR EDDY said this Heat wan kill person o. I miss Harmattan.

Choi! People wicked o.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~

oh am having goose-bomb.

www.udokajane.blogspot.com

This is sheer wickedness.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Dis one na wickedness ooo

Sheer wickedness
Check it out:http://pamscrib.blogspot.com

Some people's wickedness na jst follow come lyk nokia battery

*oparoescalade*

With heavy heart. I hope d thing dat inflicted this harm is not busy reading this blog seated like me under ac. She shud be thrown into a pit

What a pathetic situation

It started with Cain and Abel, nothing surprises me anymore.

xquisite said...

Brutality.

elovi said...

Omg Ddis is wickedness

Which kind wickedness be this?

That's injustice to your fellow human! Her sister should be punished for the damage.

princess said...

Wicked woman ooo, Chai

Ceemij said...

Okay.Family problem. She should go to the hospital and get treated. She is lucky it's not very bad.

This is bad oooo, d girl's fave is disfigured. Kai na wa ooo

Wickedness

Nice boobs

PPL and evil
#LIBBOO

Cruel World we live in!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Wicked and cruel world we live in...

heartless !!

Wickedness
She should be charge and sentence to long-term jail

omo jasmine said...

Ehnn? Dis world is turning sumtin else o

Some women can't just contain their anger. WTF.

Hmmmm some people can be wicked sha

Dat is wickedness 2 bad hmmm

Wickedness of the highest level, even if she snatched your husband she doesn't deserve this kinda punishment
Bolateethole.blogspot.com

Ehyah... pele aburo iyawo.

Wickedness.

@Sophia Stephen

Christie said...

Wickedness in high places.

too bad! thank God its not directly in her eyez. It is well.

LezRock via Old itel mobile

Women are heartless creature..!! Many of them sha

LeoQueen said...

Wickedness

The heart of man is extremely wicked.

Wickedness in high places

That's wickedness ooo.

frm her sister?

Wicked woman

Barbaric!!! I hope she gets what she deserves for this.

Okoro upgraded**

Women and their wickedness...it is well o, so inhumane

Na wa !
I tink taraba pple r som how!

Na wa o,

Wicked act she should be. Sent to kirikiri that were she belong..

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Wicked act she should be. Sent to kirikiri that were she belong..

....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN

Awwww! Y na

Wickednesa in high places

dark hearted sister.

No be small thing.

Wickedness in the highest order

Witch. That's what her sister is.

African foodstuff and Raw Materials said...

Na wa o! Make God help us, dat sis is wicked..

chukadgreat said...

Man's inhumanity to man,this is really unfair,wonder what can of argument will warrant to this

Ehyaa fine girl.

Hian! On top wetin na?

SWILL MARTIN said...

If na me wooo if I redesign her face!!she go kn aw far,d devil wey use her can gladly use me also,she de crase???she's ur sista imagine wot she swud av done 2 a stranger!nonsense!!!idiot!

Redcandy said...

I'd like to know what the sister did first before I make my judgement.
*waka pass*

Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****

Oh my God! Why are some women heartless, how will she live a normal life now chai she should not go free o, she should be punished!!!

Some women can be sooooooooooooooooooooooooo callous

Bella j said...

Hmm human beings and there wickedness. ..

chai.....fine babe like this if this gal get BF He go fight that aunty to the end.

#Linda's give away

HAWTTALKWITHTOSAN said...

I am sorry to say but the heart of the black man is as black as coal. I don't know if it is poverty or just innate wickedness that cause such bizarre behavior.

Hmn. Her blood sister? It is well

Lewis said...

Nawa o

Evil!!!

Be like say pple don de get liver to de do nonsense/ misbehave. This is wickedness

Una sure say her sista no get mental problem?

Benjamin temidayo said...

When u see some human being. They are just a replica of satan...she's insane

She should be arrested.

End time things

This is sad. This one is done by a sister not househelp. What will warrant such anger? But then again, it's a family matter and am sure it's one tatafo bored housewife busy body that has not bothered to counsel them that sent this to Linda. Had a similar issue before. People should learn to respect privacy, and use the social media wisely and not just to spite people.

This is sad, really sad. What would warrant such anger? This is not nanny matter but sister. But then again, this should be a family issue and boundaries and privacy should be respected. Am sure it's one tatafo bored housewife busy body woman who just discovered social media and thinks it makes her civilized, and has not bothered to counsel them that sent this. Had a similar issue. #usesocialmediawisely.

Favour belle said...

That's really absurd but then this story ain't complete

Which one be *mans?? Mind urself ooo.
Stop emulating that *linda take note" girl

The heart of men....

Wicked thing see how she disfigured the fine girl

Northern people?! Are serious at all. U no watch newsline? Na your people invent this thing na. Idiot just condemn evil and attributing evil to people of the north

uma vivian said...

U sure say no be boy issue

respect urself said...

For real ?
I wonder what she will do to outsiders ?
Feed them to dogs ?

Is a miracle she was not blinded . Who knows if she's in training for suicide bombing

This is pure wickedness