Oh dear! See what a woman did to her own sister in Taraba state
According to a source who spoke with LIB, a woman named Iyawo, who lives in the Magami area of Jalingo, Taraba state attacked her younger sister named Ramatu with hot water after a disagreement. More pics after the cut...
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said... . If somebody can do this to her own blood then there is a possibility she can kill somebody..... Prison straight no doubt... . . ***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
Jeez! Wickedness @ it's peak damn it. Men being wolves to their fellow men 'smh' she should be poured hot water too so that she will feel the same pain the sister felt. Devilish girl #onelovefromsnow#
If na me wooo if I redesign her face!!she go kn aw far,d devil wey use her can gladly use me also,she de crase???she's ur sista imagine wot she swud av done 2 a stranger!nonsense!!!idiot!
I am sorry to say but the heart of the black man is as black as coal. I don't know if it is poverty or just innate wickedness that cause such bizarre behavior.
This is sad. This one is done by a sister not househelp. What will warrant such anger? But then again, it's a family matter and am sure it's one tatafo bored housewife busy body that has not bothered to counsel them that sent this to Linda. Had a similar issue before. People should learn to respect privacy, and use the social media wisely and not just to spite people.
This is sad, really sad. What would warrant such anger? This is not nanny matter but sister. But then again, this should be a family issue and boundaries and privacy should be respected. Am sure it's one tatafo bored housewife busy body woman who just discovered social media and thinks it makes her civilized, and has not bothered to counsel them that sent this. Had a similar issue. #usesocialmediawisely.
Northern people?! Are serious at all. U no watch newsline? Na your people invent this thing na. Idiot just condemn evil and attributing evil to people of the north
170 comments:
Too bad nah
Heartless being
Wow this is so disheartening.
Miss indomie says so.
Haba! What's wrong with people?
She needs to be jailed
Absurd nonsense
omg why are people so wicked??? ur own sister??? na Wa oh
Na wa oo
Na wa oo
Nawa for northern pipul
Dis is so mean...wickedness of the highest order
Some people get mind sha..smh.
She cut d bra joinam?
SMH! Some people when they are angry should not be near dangerous items, cos they just reach for the nearest thing and throw!
Wickedness in the highest order.
What a wicked world,how could a sister be this wicked to a sister
This is wickedness in d highest order... So pathetic. Wish her quick recovery.
That woman should go to jail
Lord have mercy
If somebody can do this to her own blood then there is a possibility she can kill somebody..... Prison straight no doubt...
What a world...was it worth her life?? hmmm short of words
Na wa
Wicked
What a world... what did the iyawo of a woman gain nw??? long sigh...God is watching
What really happen?
What on earth did she do that warrants HOT WATER?
Wetin u expect from book haram wife #witchoflife
That's so much wickedness. No matter the level of annoyance, mhen this is uncalled for
What an animal
Wicked sister...what on earth will your own blood do to you that will make u react like this..stupid sister
hmn, odiegwu oh...........
That is bad....
That's pure wickedness and in her defence now she fit blame devil. Mtcheww
Too bad...
Some women r just wicked and heartless.
Na wah. Man inhuman to man. God save us
Jeez! Wickedness @ it's peak damn it. Men being wolves to their fellow men 'smh' she should be poured hot water too so that she will feel the same pain the sister felt. Devilish girl #onelovefromsnow#
Na wa o. God save us 4rm evil silbings. #lindagiveawayonmymind. #etisalatunanotryo
Wicked woman
Wicked witch na wetin the woman be
Person wey get mind do dis kind thing to her blood the person na witch
She's not worth calling a sister....wicked witch is more lyk it
Hmmmmm, oh Lord!!! Dis is wickedness in high places...
Can you imagine,mans inhumanity to man.
She must be made to face the full wrath of the law.
People can be very wicked o! Her heart must be made of rock. Linda take note!
Wicked woman..and what did they say happened,maybe the younger sis don talk too much bt thank God she dint take her life
People have d most outrageous ways of reacting. Very bad
Wickedness in high places
When one can't control anger... sad.
Too bad...
Wicked soul. God ve mercy
That elder sister must have fought with a gorilla before!
Disgusting
Haaaaaaa beat d hell out of d stupid sista 4 wat,wat ll warrant such ill treatment ki lo de I hate hearing such news chiaaaaa.
The hrt of human
She stole her husband ni?
Heartless sister part 1, waiting for part 2. Sorry dear next time don't provoke your hot tempered sister.
Very wicked of her..
wen I see stories like this...I Wonder if its rily blood that flows in everyone's vein.... God av mercy
people are heartless,you own blood!
visit deborachidume.blogspot.com
Your own blood again...nawa ooo!GOD help us
too bad...........such wickedness
na wa o
D sister must be a witch
Animale!
Evil people everywhere
Run for ur life family matter... No comment.
I'm off
twenty4yu@yahoo.com
Sibling rivarly taken too far. Hope she is still human enough to have regrets for her action.
Goshhh,anger isn't a good thing she should haff controlled her self,she should be tot a lil lesson
Lord have mercy
Man's inhumanity to man
Run for ur life family matter... No comment.
I'm off
twenty4yu@yahoo.com
Ok oooo. Police shld do dia job. #oneandonlynwa@gmail.com#
This one is strong! Eleyi Gidi gan!
Linda how market?
Heartless. Deserves to cool off in jail.
That is heartless...she shud be punish 4 this
She for kuku roast her meat chop naw! Lubbish
Linda how market?
Dis is pathetic, I blv she has a mental disorder, for her to ve done such to any1, let alone her blood.
People be displaying wild animal trait everywia. Lubbish!
Linda how market?
This is wickedness.
sheer wickedness... the younger sister should be tried and jailed..
This is the height of wickedness!
She is a Bastard and should be jailed
This is pure wickedness
Terrible. One should learn to control ones anger.
Wickedness
Kai! Woman thou art wicked.
MR EDDY said this Heat wan kill person o. I miss Harmattan.
Choi! People wicked o.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~
oh am having goose-bomb.
www.udokajane.blogspot.com
This is sheer wickedness.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Dis one na wickedness ooo
Sheer wickedness
Check it out:http://pamscrib.blogspot.com
Some people's wickedness na jst follow come lyk nokia battery
*oparoescalade*
With heavy heart. I hope d thing dat inflicted this harm is not busy reading this blog seated like me under ac. She shud be thrown into a pit
What a pathetic situation
It started with Cain and Abel, nothing surprises me anymore.
Brutality.
Omg Ddis is wickedness
Which kind wickedness be this?
That's injustice to your fellow human! Her sister should be punished for the damage.
Wicked woman ooo, Chai
Okay.Family problem. She should go to the hospital and get treated. She is lucky it's not very bad.
This is bad oooo, d girl's fave is disfigured. Kai na wa ooo
Wickedness
Nice boobs
PPL and evil
#LIBBOO
Cruel World we live in!!
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
Wicked and cruel world we live in...
heartless !!
Wickedness
She should be charge and sentence to long-term jail
Ehnn? Dis world is turning sumtin else o
Some women can't just contain their anger. WTF.
Hmmmm some people can be wicked sha
Dat is wickedness 2 bad hmmm
Wickedness of the highest level, even if she snatched your husband she doesn't deserve this kinda punishment
Bolateethole.blogspot.com
Ehyah... pele aburo iyawo.
Wickedness.
@Sophia Stephen
Wickedness in high places.
too bad! thank God its not directly in her eyez. It is well.
LezRock via Old itel mobile
Women are heartless creature..!! Many of them sha
Wickedness
The heart of man is extremely wicked.
Wickedness in high places
That's wickedness ooo.
frm her sister?
Wicked woman
Barbaric!!! I hope she gets what she deserves for this.
Okoro upgraded**
Women and their wickedness...it is well o, so inhumane
Na wa !
I tink taraba pple r som how!
Na wa o,
Wicked act she should be. Sent to kirikiri that were she belong..
....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Wicked act she should be. Sent to kirikiri that were she belong..
....JOSHSAYSO...LIB...FAN
Awwww! Y na
Wickednesa in high places
dark hearted sister.
No be small thing.
Wickedness in the highest order
Witch. That's what her sister is.
Na wa o! Make God help us, dat sis is wicked..
Man's inhumanity to man,this is really unfair,wonder what can of argument will warrant to this
Ehyaa fine girl.
Hian! On top wetin na?
If na me wooo if I redesign her face!!she go kn aw far,d devil wey use her can gladly use me also,she de crase???she's ur sista imagine wot she swud av done 2 a stranger!nonsense!!!idiot!
I'd like to know what the sister did first before I make my judgement.
*waka pass*
Redcandy
****www.idoncomeagain.com****
Oh my God! Why are some women heartless, how will she live a normal life now chai she should not go free o, she should be punished!!!
Some women can be sooooooooooooooooooooooooo callous
Hmm human beings and there wickedness. ..
chai.....fine babe like this if this gal get BF He go fight that aunty to the end.
#Linda's give away
I am sorry to say but the heart of the black man is as black as coal. I don't know if it is poverty or just innate wickedness that cause such bizarre behavior.
Hmn. Her blood sister? It is well
Nawa o
Evil!!!
Be like say pple don de get liver to de do nonsense/ misbehave. This is wickedness
Una sure say her sista no get mental problem?
When u see some human being. They are just a replica of satan...she's insane
She should be arrested.
End time things
This is sad. This one is done by a sister not househelp. What will warrant such anger? But then again, it's a family matter and am sure it's one tatafo bored housewife busy body that has not bothered to counsel them that sent this to Linda. Had a similar issue before. People should learn to respect privacy, and use the social media wisely and not just to spite people.
This is sad, really sad. What would warrant such anger? This is not nanny matter but sister. But then again, this should be a family issue and boundaries and privacy should be respected. Am sure it's one tatafo bored housewife busy body woman who just discovered social media and thinks it makes her civilized, and has not bothered to counsel them that sent this. Had a similar issue. #usesocialmediawisely.
That's really absurd but then this story ain't complete
Which one be *mans?? Mind urself ooo.
Stop emulating that *linda take note" girl
The heart of men....
Wicked thing see how she disfigured the fine girl
Northern people?! Are serious at all. U no watch newsline? Na your people invent this thing na. Idiot just condemn evil and attributing evil to people of the north
U sure say no be boy issue
For real ?
I wonder what she will do to outsiders ?
Feed them to dogs ?
Is a miracle she was not blinded . Who knows if she's in training for suicide bombing
This is pure wickedness