Monalisa who recently secured a philanthropic partnership with NAFDAC on a Uterine Fibroids project for women is also getting set to launch her much talked about Television talk show.
She sits down with the Allure team to speak on all things Monalisa, love, life, inspiration and why she does what she does.
A must read, this issue will be available on newsstands this Sunday, ask your vendor for a copy.
82 comments:
Stunning
Monalisa.. that girl be ma Diva!
Waiting. She looks stunning.
Dis woman fyn die. Just dey fresh dey go
Onyx is back bit*hes!!! Bow down!! I see i missed alot of drama!! Anyway I'm back to make it even more dramatic.. My ass hurts...
Beautiful yes...stunning? I still yet to see that on those photos
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
Wow!!!
She look so pretty and cute.
Pls someone tell her dat she has no business b single.
Beautiful lady!
good for her
Beautiful
Good one!
Money is good ooo. Pretty chic.
She looks beautiful
Visit my blog
www.glowyshoe.blogspot.com
Okiie she's indeed stunning. Lisa keep up d gud work. Linda take note!
Pretty lady! Too late to stop loving this goddess of beauty !
My crush for life!! Ride on boo! No devil can stop u this year
ngstunnning indeed!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! geeez
aunty monalisa looking good!
Nice pix. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Onyx repent. This is 2015 o.
Pretty lady!!!!!!!!waiting to catch her in a corner.
she's tryin
Fyn gal. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Beautiful woman
Stunning indeed
So I shuld av Lizard for breakfast cos u r bk. #lindagiveawayonmymind
Very lovely lady.
Fine woman
Pretty woman
Ohhh congrats to her
The Lumdy Blog Review| Africa's most bootlicious women of 2015
She is fabulous
Beautiful lady.
Order for your beautiful bedspread bedspread @ 79AEFD3B. Delivery available nationwide.
Pretty woman
Hmmmmmm Nwanyi ocha!!!!!!!! #in phyno's voice#
*oparoescalade*
She is OK not stunning jare all u bloggers every celebrity is"stunning" in ur eyes
Hmmmmmm Nwanyi ocha!!!!!!!! #in phyno's voice#
*oparoescalade*
Hope u've added some flesh.
CONGRATS
i c this woman holding a politcial office or public office in d near future.
U so annoying! GTFOH! Attention seeking gay mofo!!!
Beautiful woman.
Oyibo pepper
Beautiful as usual
Gud 4 ha bt she is getting older jor......
Ewww. Ur so gay nd ugly
She luks gorgeous
Where u go small boy and who are bitches. Mind the kind of words you use here. Your parents mates are on this blog.
Shalom in Nigeria, Amen.
Smoking hot..go girl!
She is so beautiful! Kip it up girl
Fine woman
She looks stunning!
Cute.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Pretty
the pictures are nice nice and attracting. As a mass communication student it related to my course [BASIC MULTIMEDIA]. Basic multimedia refers to many channel or platform for reaching audience. It also the usage of more than one medium of communication or expression. It involves the contribution of two or more image,sound and content.Text and pictures in a multimedia,make the website interesting and it catches peoples attention. Multimedia has color to attract the audience because the audience has a lot to choose, different people have different choice,proper sense of arrangement,this is the necessary element of multimedia so it wont be boring,proper grammar,style The way story is being tell in the newspaper is different from the way a story is being present a site.
classy
Mona is a babe anytime
I lov her
Monalisa beautiful as always
Never noticed u were away, mumu onyx who send u?
Stunning
Onyx onyx. Where u enter na? I don take style miss u o
She looks beautiful.
This onyx disgust me
Maggot bitch.
Living her dream indeed, I'll get there too. Love u always Mona
She's truly living her dreams.....#saynotomaritalviolence#
You can also live ur own dream......
Gorgeous.
Beautiful. I'm happy for her