Host Fade Ogunro's Stylish Outfits at the LagosCountDownEvent
Check out Beat FM On-Air-Personality Fade Ogunro's lovely outfits made by
Nigerian fashion label Tiffany Amber for her gig as a co-host alongside
Gbenga Adeyinka for the LagosCountDown event which held Dec. 31st. Which is your favorite look?...
She's really not fine but got fine boobs. All the pictures are good except for the 3rd in the 1st. Looked like a ghost. Wait wait wait. Is that a phat p*ssu on the last picture? Just asking.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest. .................................... David (dave_gino) »Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
63 comments:
she looks good
I can see something hidden in the last pic lol
They are all nice outfits
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Hahahahahahaha!! Dat last pose tho? Wat was she thinking tho?lmao!! I love fade jor! Turnup queen!
Lovely dresses. She only came on stage with the first one. She did a great job with Gbenga. A good dancer too. The show was the bomb
Auntylindagoddaughter
He Last Though, I can chonching.....
.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..
The cream coloured one gt me wishing.
**SUGAR**
I don't undastd the black but the. Other two fit just fine.
The milk color is better shaa
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
Love the white!
Well in this modern times, if u wear clothe without showing ur cleavage den u never start.
I'm out. ***CATCH ME IF U CAN***
See as her breast pop out as if the breast wanna go home.....I will go with none. But she look okay
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
I love the white dress plus the cape on it so so lovely
I love the 1st one.she got nice shape though.thumbs up
Fine peeps.
#Royal Priesthood#
I just love @Fade.....she has class and she carries herself very well
Am going for the second pix. She looks flawless in it
Why is she posing like one of those shams on badoo @ the last picture....... fade o fade. Chucky
Saw her @ the lagoscountdown...omo the babe sabi dance shoki wella
D white dress fits more. Odas looks anyhow
Sadly, I didn't find any of the outfits stunning...Not hating just stating facts#maybe it's her figure I don't like
Eh! those boobs are actually distracting me o from ... She's ok sha, stealing a kiss from her would not be a bad wish o.
Tbh the outfit is dope like seriously she killed it....yay finito
She gat long face though....
I love the 2nd outfit more
Except for the red dress. Looks flat at her waist region
Fine woman with style. **DOPEY SAID SO**
she is just not a pretty girl
Love d cream color outfit
Nice outfit.but must d boobs b on display?
The white fits her nd she also looks good
na so
Shine on
Nice Outfit
I can see it too
Its ok sha
.. d white outfit is ok
What is with the boobs? I love the white piece.
Fade rocks!! Whoop!
Definitely d white! Bt na wa for her poses, she wan break ni?
U try sha but e remain
The white one is well suited to her boyish frame.
Ikr! She Ai tho
Biutiful lady
The white one made her look finer but the other two brought out the real worwor in her!
The dresses re fine but not all fits her
MR EDDY said.
I love the white and the black dress.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.
Oh well she stylish but she got body shapper on! She straight as hell!
The cream color outfit is better .
She look cool
She try
Hian! Another woman with shoulders wider than hips?? Me no likey.
#noVshapewoman
She would have been more beautiful in the red dress if her boobs were not showing outside
She would have been beautiful in the red dress if her boobs were not showing
She's really not fine but got fine boobs. All the pictures are good except for the 3rd in the 1st. Looked like a ghost.
Wait wait wait. Is that a phat p*ssu on the last picture?
Just asking.
Blackberry gives you the best and make you forget the rest.
David (dave_gino)
»Commenting from my BLACKBERRY 9900«
na she create hersrlf??
Looking good and looking those cloth
She always looks like a drag queen. Always trying too hard.
Tries too hard... Nd she is not curvy. Bleeehhhh
the white or cream one