Can anyone solve this puzzle? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 23 January 2015

Can anyone solve this puzzle?

When you figure it out, leave a comment so I can see the answer!

2,878 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1601 – 1800 of 2878   Newer›   Newest»

The answer is 126

agi said...

Yes, its simple. D ans is 126.
Solving:- 9+5= 14 :- 9*14 = 126.
So u see, u add d numbers and multiply d ans by d 1st number to get ur ans. E.g 2+3 = 5. Therefore 2*5=10.
IG@hennieanthony

B.Elu said...

126 i.e. 9*14

the answer is 126
i.e 9+5×9=126
thank me later
chideradelrose@gmail.com

Tosco monay said...

2 x (2+3) eqls 10, 8 x (8+4) eqls 96

Illuminati said...

9+5=14 multiply 14 by the first number which is 9
(9x14) = 126
Ans 126

Bukky said...

126. 9 plus 5 is 14. 14 multiply by 9 is 126

By my calculation d ans is 126, dis is how I got it 9+5 14 14 multiple by 9, will give u 126,dat is my ans, by julie

2B3BC60F add me hello said...

2+3=10 solving 2+3=5x2=10
8+4=12 solving 8+4=12x8=96
7+2=63 solving 7+2=9x7=63
6+5=66 solving 6+5=11x6=66
9+5=126 solving 9+5=14x9=126....so what my price

9*9 + 9*5 = 81 + 45 = 126

boriowo21 said...

Answer 126

WELCOME TO SUCCESS BLOG said...

9+5=14. 14*9=126

9+5=126

bandele sharon said...

Answer-126

Tilloppss said...

The answer to 9+5 is 126. Formula is to add the two numbers and multiply the answer by the first number to get the final answer.

My name is ezeimo chidi. Login2heskey@gmail.com
First, u add the equation and multiply d answer u got with d 1st number in d equation.
2+3 =(5) * 2 =10.
8+4=(12) * 8=96
7+2=(9) * 7 = 63
6+5=(11) * 6= 66
9+5 =(14) * 9 = 126.
Thanks.

The answer is 126
9 + 5 =14 * 9 = 126

easy "126"

Answer is 126.

i.e. a+b = a(a+b)

e.g. 2+3 = 2(2+3) = 2(5) = 10
8+4 = 8(8+4) = 8(12)= 96

:)

The answer is 126! Linda biko nyem obere ego na! At least for getting the answer! Lol.. Nothing is too small..

The question should be "who can't solve this puzzle? " cheap...lool. 126 is the answer #justsaying

Beckyduwa said...

B9+5= 126
THE ANSWER IS 126
ADD UP THE TWO NUMBERS AND MULTIPLY BY THE FIRST

Answer is 126

126...addition of the two multiplied by the first digit..

126....vivi4me02@yahoo.com

Bukkysun said...

kayb said...

9 + 5 = 126

What do you take your readers for? Dummies? it took me less than a minute to figure out 126 as the answer to your puzzle.

Deey said...

easy "126"

9*9 + 9*4 = 81 + 45 = 126

NKI said...

the answer is 126

phil said...

this is simple. Answer is 126

Eno said...

9+5=126

The answer is 126 this is derived by 9+5=14x9=126 2+3=5x2=10 8+4=12x8=96 and so on.

Olayinka said...

So simple. The answer is 126. Pin:7FEE811D.

Answer is 126

Yettydiva34 said...

9+5=126..

bandele sharon said...

Answer-126

boriowo21 said...

Answer126

The question should be "who can't solve this puzzle? " cheap...lool. 126 is the answer #justsaying

Linda its 126 o

Abukia said...

Multiply the sum of both numbers by the first number. Answer is 126. i.e (9 + 5) * 9

The answer is.. 9+5=14. 14*9= 126

Mr Chris.

126 :-)

Toyo said...

Answer is 126

Linda, the answer is 126. 9+5=14, 14 multiplied by 9= 126

olakunle prodigy said...

126, i.e the addition of the two figures mutiplied by the first figure, 9+5 x 9

easy "126"

djshishy said...

Linda.....the answer is '126'

the answer to the puzzle is 126

9*9 + 9*4 = 81 + 45 = 126

Answer is 126

The answer is.. 9+5=14. 14*9= 126

Mr Chris.

9+5=126

Marilyn said...

136, easy pizzy

D answer is 126.

Shonnyb said...

I knw d ans

126!

Amah said...

Ha! Linda is this what u call puzzle. 9+5=[14×9]=126

9+5=14x9=126

mapindi said...

126 is d answer

leigo said...

9+5= 14
14×9= 126

The answer is 126. the result of the addition multiplied by the first number. B and B i.e best ad brightest.

Simple P.
A: 126

KNOW.KNEAD@YAHOO.COM

ans=126
9+5=14
14*9 =126

Answer : 126
How? Add numbers and multiply the answer with the 1st number--- soj4ril45@yahoo.com

Answer is 126. You add the 2 values and multiply the answer by the first value.

9+5=14
9*14=126

olakunle prodigy said...

Nkem Onyeabor said...

9+5 =126

Amah said...

Answer is 126, add both numbers multiplied by the one on the left.

2+3=5.....5x2=10
8+4=12...12x8=96
7+2=9......9x7=63
6+5=11... 11x6=66
9+5=14....14x9=126
.....oyemadeb22@yahoo.coom

Patrick Umoh said...

9+5=14
14*9=126

Ans = 126

benita said...

IB BEATZ said...

(9+5)*9

Ekong Ekong said...

9+5=126

dinachi said...

9+5=14
14*9=126

Anthony.I.C said...

The answer to the puzzle is 126.
solution is 9+5=14
14*9=126.

9 + 5 = 14
14 * 9 = 126.

The answer is 126.

IB BEATZ said...

mothermarv said...

126 is mi ans

9+5=126

Answer is 126. Add the 2 values and multiply the sum by the first value.

Linda d answer is 126

mcsaac@gmail.com

Answer is 126, add both numbers multiplied by the one on the left.

126 .... add both then multiply the sum by the first digit of the equation.

9 + 5 = 126 hehehe,I'm a genius at IQ questions.I could be Einstein bt my love for glitz n glamour won't let me #sigh. Mz Phrida

Easiest puzzle ever! 126!!!

Agabusta said...

126!

Sam said...

(9 X 9) + (9 X 5) = 126

9+5=14
14*9=126

dinachi said...

9+5=14
14*9=126

9+5=126

ola savie said...

126. very simple

Abel said...

the answer is 126. The sum of the two numbers multiplied by the 1st number.

kelzz said...

linda 9+5, multiply the answer with the first number(9)=126

9+5=14
14*9=126

cyntoe@gmail.com said...

The answer is 126. solution: 9+5=14, 14*9=126

Answer is 126

the answer is 126. u add the numbers and multiply it by the first number. i.e 9+5=14, then 14*9=126.

9 + 5 = 14 * 9 =126

djshishy said...

Linda .....the answer is '126'

the fixer said...

9+5=126

Hello Linda

On a separate note, you really need to check your spelling properly before you post. Of recent, I noticed lots of errors.

Personally, it takes from the message you are trying to pass across when I notice errors that are avoidable.

Just my thots!

know.knead@yahoo.com

Sofire said...

9+5 =14; 14x9 =126. Tha answer is 126

9+5=126

Titilope said...

9+5=????
SOLUTION

9*5=45
9*9=81
45+81=126

OS said...

9+5=126. olabolaisha@yahoo.com

Jerome C. O. said...

The answer is 126

pat said...

Worriless World said...

answer is 126. the sequence is to multiply the answer added by the first number.

9 + 5 =14 times 9= 126

the Answer is 126! My son solved it for me.

pat said...

bmaak said...

126. 9plus 5 is 14. 14 multiply by 9 is 126

kelvin Nero said...

When a+b=c. ans. is a*(a+b)=c therefore 9*(9+5)=c , 9*(14)=c , c=126....ans is 126

the correct answer is 126
9+5=14
14x9=126

126 is the answer...Duzzy Drizz says so. i.e (9+5)*9

victor said...

9+5= 126.

thank you.

EmCee said...

70. [9+5=14. 14x5=70]

Daimlar said...

9 + 5 = 126

Method: (9*9)+ (9*5) =126
i.e: the first number multiplied by itself plus the second number multiplied by the first number.....

Same pattern works for all the other (preceding) equations.

Dr. Ada said...

126... any prize for this?

Answer is 126.
Solution: 9+5=14, 14*9=126

Elizabeth said...

the answer is 126 linda....

zazzie said...

126 ... 9+5 =14, 14×9= 126

pat said...

Beebee said...