Can anyone solve this puzzle? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 23 January 2015

Can anyone solve this puzzle?

When you figure it out, leave a comment so I can see the answer!

2,878 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 2878   Newer›   Newest»

Answer is 126

The answer is 126. Says Damilola I.

Hugo said...

eka said...

A bit tricky but it is;
9 + 5 = 14,
14 x 9 = 126.
Same goes to the previous answers

9+5=14, 14×9=126

answer is 126. By Val 07062597233

Dolapo said...

<9+5=????>

<9*5=45>
<9*9=81>
<45+81=126>

omotola said...

9+5=126(9+5*9)

126. Na so. Bee

Kelvin Wealthy Obasohan said...

The answer is 126.

Jorgie said...

Linda this is a kindergarten puzzle.
Well, the answer is
9+5 = 14
14 * 9 = 126

peggy said...

Answer is 126 i.e 9+5= 14*9=126

9 + 5 =14
14 x 9 = 126

The total sum times the first digit. .. answer is 126

D answer is 126
9 plus 5=14
14 * 9 =126

Zeze

Quaggar said...

Solution: Add the two numbers and multiply result by first number to get the eventual answer.

2+3=5, and then 5*2=10
8+4=12, and then 12*8=96
7+2=9, and then 9*7=63
6+5=11, and then 11*6=66

Therefore,
9+5=14, and then 14*9= 126

Linda, the answer is 126.

9+5=????
SOLUTION

9*5=45
9*9=81
45+81=126

Vee said...

B said...

2+3=10 i.e (2+3)x2=10
8+4=96 i.e (8+4)x8=96
7+2=63 i.e (7+2)x7=63
6+5=66 i.e (6+5)x6=66

Therefore: 9+5=126
i.e (9+5)x9= 126

Sergio Frankie said...

126. After the addition, multiply the result with the first number in the addition. That is, (9+5)x 9 =126. It's the same in all. Thanks

9+5=126

Royalpet said...

The answer is 126

Linda d answer is 126. Correct.

9+5=126

Sa'adatu said...

126! EASY

BigLeke said...

The Quantitative comes in:

Honoured the operator with the operands. i.e

9 + 5 = 14
Multiply your answer with the first operand (9)then we have

9 * 14 = 126

Final Answer __ 126

Meee said...

9+5= 126

the answer is 126. 08170101817 my no

9 +5 = 14
14 x 9 = 126.
Linda for once post my comment!

126......WHAT IS MI REWARD??

(2+3)x2=10
(8+4)x8=96
(7+2)x7=63
(6+5)x6=66
(9+5)x9=126

Oluwamikey said...

9+5=14
14*9=126

Oluwamikey said...

9+5=14
14*9=126

Its very simple. Answer is 126...says Damilola I.

tbaby said...

ans is 126

The answer is 126
(9+5)*9=126

debyjoy313@gmail.com

Santi said...

teekay said...

2+3=5, 5*2=10
8+4=12, 12*8=96

therefore
9+5=14, 14*9=126

Sola Akindolu said...

if it comes with a weekend freebie. This is the answer. BTW, first time commenting here.

ANSWER: 126

How:
2+3 = 10 [10/5=2, 2 is first term];
8+4 = 96 [96/12=8, 8 is first term];
7+2 = 63 [63/9 =7,...];
9+5, therefore= 14 * 9= 126

such that 126/14 =9.

Ozion Flame said...

Angrybenuegirl�� said...

2+3=5*2=10
8+4=12*8=96
7+2=9*7=63
6+5=11*6=66
9+5=14*9= 126
#biggrin

The answer is 126. (9 + 5 * 9)

linda the answer is 126

9+5=126

9+5=????
SOLUTION

9*5=45
9*9=81
45+81=126

answer is 126. easy pesy

Kai Linda 126 jor

Answer= 126

The answer is 126 it is gotten by adding 9 and 5 together and multiply the answer by the first number(9)

Seun said...

dolcebacca said...

Michael said...

Pretty easy. 126.

answer is 126

1st equation; 2+3=5.
2×5=10.
2nd equation; 8+4=12
8×12=96
Last equation; 9+5=14
9×14=126.

tbaby said...

answer is 126
(5x9)+(9X9)=126

Linda d answer is 126 that 9+5=14 multiplied by 9 =126

126 .aykennysaint@yahoo.com. Linda post my comment oo u hate me wella

126 solution is 9+5x9= 126
Simple logic 😉
Nerovianne

Add the two numbers, then multiply the sum by the first number. (9+5)x9 = 14x9 = 126

Too easy...

kayb said...

126.. simple!

9+5=14
14*9=126

Ans: 126. :D

Royalpet said...

The answer is 126

9+5 =14
14*9 = 126 THE ANSWER

golden said...

ik said...

It's 126

Solving d problem is not d ish, The ish is, u Linda if all answers were wrong, will u reply with d correct answer??!!
You dnt interact with us that's my point n i dey vex 4 u. There should be an interaction with u on this blog to help this LIB ministry grow, jst like SDK does!!!!!!!
#postmycommentohhhhh

Seun said...

126. 9+5 14: 14*9 making 126

ebongie said...

2+3=10 (2*5), 7+2=63 (7*9), 8+4=96 (8*12), and finally 6+5=66 (6*11). Therefore, 9+5=126 (9*14). The principal is the same, whether the sums are placed on the corners or middle. The addition sum total Is multipled by the first number to get the answer. Joseph Cece

Bukky said...

126. 9plus 5 is 14. 14 multiply by 9 is 126

Elizabeth said...

the answer is 126

ik said...

126 for sure

126 is the answer... Babe make you no use this one do rating for paying people or else them go rum u down with correct answers... try harder pussles abeg...

126.... (9+5) x 9

DJ LoloAmaka said...

The answer is 126.

kayb said...

9+5 = 14
14*9 = 126
Therefore the answer is 126.

Same applies to the ones above. Add the two numbers and multiply your answer by the first nos and voila you have your answer.

Linda Oya my price now o
soniaaku@yahoo.com :)

THE ANSWER IS 126 !!!

2 + 3 = 5, 5 TIMES THE FIRST NUMBER IN THE EQUATION '2' = 10

7 + 2 = 9, 9 TIMES THE FIRST NUMBER '7' = 63

9 + 5 = 14, 14 TIMES THE FIRST NUMBER '9' = 126

VOILA !!

-fbf

Pepi said...

Answer is 126

126. Add the 2 numbers, multiply answer with first number. The End.

The answer to yor puzzle 5+6=55

2+3=5*2=10... 8+4=12*8=96 7+2=9*7=63.. 6+5=11*6=66... 9+5=14*9=126... very simple... it is called quantitative reasoning...

Elizabeth said...

126 is the answer.

The answer is 126

Kay Are

Soundz said...

126 is the answer

126 ie 14*9

ik said...

add d 2 figures, multiply d result by d 1st figure

126 easy stuff

126 is d answer.
temiking31@gmail.com say so.

Eminent said...

9+5=14 14*9= 126!!! cus 2+3=5 5*2=10

2+3 =5,5x2=10.
7+2=9,9x7=63
6+5=11,11x6=66
9+5=14,14x9=126. brillant me.First time ever to comment.

Bolajoko A said...

Answer is 126
Add the numbers then multiply answer with first digit eg

2+3=10 I.e 2+3=5; 5*2=10

9+4=? I.e 9+5=14; 14*9=126

B.A

tayo said...

Linda the answer is 126.

Beatrice said...

126. 9+5= 14. 14*9 = 126

126 is d answer!

Favour said...

answer is 126. since 2+3=10, the formula is multiplying d summation of two numbers with d coefficient of d equation. i.e 2+3 is normally 5, so five multiplied by d coefficient of d equation which is 2. therefore 5x2=10. 8+4 is 12 so 12x8=96. Note that coefficient is d 1st number in d equation

By my calculation d ans is 126, dis is how I got it 9+5 14 14 multiple by 9, will give u 126,dat is my ans, by julie

obizzo wizzo said...

You sha want traffic on your blog.

Its 126......(9+5)*9=126.

Hope you are happy now.

Seun said...

making 126

Linda na 126. Post ma comment o aykennysaint@yahoo.com

The answer is 126. The clue is to add the two numbers and multiply by the first number.

jovi da egghead said...

The answer is 126.

9x5=126

Iboboy said...

Hello Mummy,
The answer to your question is 126.

Now can I have my "Hammer Sweet"?

#Love you lots Linda. Fabulous job you're doing.
Muah!

tbaby said...

(5x9)+(9x9)=126

pab123 said...

2 + 3 = 5 * 2 = 10
8 + 4 = 12 * 8 = 96
7 + 2 = 9 * 7 = 63
6+ 5 = 11 * 6 = 66
9+ 5 = 14 * 9 = 126. @DexterousEs

Cynthia said...

AmeWaterz said...

The answer is 126...Confirm!
Once a mathematician... always a genius!

Yettydiva34 said...

9+5=126

omolade said...

the answer is 126

126 is d answer!

Seun said...

making 126

pab123 said...

OluwaDmitri said...

The Answer is 126

By my calculation d ans is 126, dis is how I got it 9+5 14 14 multiple by 9, will give u 126,dat is my ans, by julie

Troublemaker said...

9 x (9+5) = 126

The answer is 126.
Jennuzo@yahoo.com
Add the two numbers. And multiply by the first number.

OluwaDmitri said...

The Answer is 126

The answer is 126. final answer

126 .. That's the answer

omolade said...

the answer is 126

Yettydiva34 said...

9+5=126

Meenora said...

Nuel_eby said...

Sum dem up and multiply de first number wit de sum: 14x9=126

9 * 9 + 9 * 5 = 126

makavelli speaks

<126>

9+5=????
SOLUTION

9*5=45
9*9=81
45+81=126

My name is ezeimo chidi. Login2heskey@gmail.com
First, u add the equation and multiply d answer u got with d 1st number in d equation.
2+3 =(5) * 2 =10.
8+4=(12) * 8=96
7+2=(9) * 7 = 63
6+5=(11) * 6= 66
9+5 =(14) * 9 = 126.
Thanks.

Dessa said...

9+5=14×9=126

B.Elu said...

126.... jacques fisher

tobby said...

hey linda!!!! I think I gotcha. ....The answer is 126...
9+5=14
14×9=126

The answer is 126.
Jennuzo@yahoo.com
Add the two numbers. And multiply by the first number.

<196>
The puzzle is you add the two figures and multiply the sum by the first figure. flo..

answer is 126.

Nkem Onyeabor said...

9+5=126

Andrew Ayotunde said...

«Oldest ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 2878   Newer› Newest»