the answer is 126. solution derived as follows 9+5 = 14 14 x 9 = 126 all numbers were added and the answer multiplied by the first digit of those to be added FROM:YEMISI AKIBU EMAIL - yemisiakibu@gmail.com
Annonymous at 11:48 am you be real ode!! 9+5 =11 abi? which grammar school u go to. u saw people putting 126 and did wuru wuru. you couldnt even use brain to do ordinary 9+5 and u were opening dirty mouth to slander Linda. Oponu
I think the answer is 45. First 2+3=5. 10/5 is 2(the first number) and 8+4=12, 96/12 is 8(the first number) by this logic im guessing the last equation= 45. And im no mathmatician, havent peeked at others answers so maybe someone already guessd right.
2+3=5 multiply d answer 5 by the 1st variable which is 2 u get 10 same with 8+4=12 multiply 12 by 8 u get 96 so the ans to the last question is 9+5=14 multiply 14 by 9 answer is 126 so 9+5=126 hence: 2+3=5*2=10 8+4=12*8=96 7+2=9*7=63 9+5=14*9=126 Answer is 126. zoecomputers@gmail.com
2,878 comments:
«Oldest ‹Older 2801 – 2878 of 2878126
sequence ni!!! 126
kem kem
126...is the answer
9+5 is 14, 14*9 is 126. to confirm; 7+2 is 9, 9*7= 63.
Naijauntamed
9x9=81+ 9x5= 45 threfore 81+45=136
9+5x9=126
The answer is 126, 9 Plus 5 gives us 14 and you would have to multiply it by 9....mohrenykaygee20@yahoo.com
9+5=14 ; 14×9= 126
9^2+(9*5)=126
9+5=14*9=126
126. 9 + 5 = 14 x 9 = 126
(9+5) X 9 = 126
Guess u also failed maths in school, how can 9+5 be 11 and 11x9 be 126. Think
the answer is 84
the answer is 126.
solution derived as follows
9+5 = 14
14 x 9 = 126
all numbers were added and the answer multiplied by the first digit of those to be added
EMAIL - yemisiakibu@gmail.com
the answer is 126.
solution derived as follows
9+5 = 14
14 x 9 = 126
all numbers were added and the answer multiplied by the first digit of those to be added
EMAIL - yemisiakibu@gmail.com
Annonymous at 11:48 am you be real ode!! 9+5 =11 abi? which grammar school u go to. u saw people putting 126 and did wuru wuru. you couldnt even use brain to do ordinary 9+5 and u were opening dirty mouth to slander Linda. Oponu
I think the answer is 45. First 2+3=5. 10/5 is 2(the first number) and 8+4=12, 96/12 is 8(the first number) by this logic im guessing the last equation= 45. And im no mathmatician, havent peeked at others answers so maybe someone already guessd right.
2+3=5 (5 times 2 = 10)
8+4=12 (8 times 12 = 96)
7+2=9 (7 times 9 = 63)
6+5=11 (6 times 11 = 66)
9+5=14 (9 times 14 = 126)
The answer is 126
126....simple add the numbers and multiply the answer with the first number.
2+3=5 ; 5×2=10. Using this method for everything. You then get that the final answer is 126. As 9+5=14; 14×9=126. Nice 1.
You want to expose somebody! Me that i'm olodo...Ha!
9+5=14
14×9=126
Ans= 126
2+3=5 multiply d answer 5 by the 1st variable which is 2 u get 10 same with 8+4=12 multiply 12 by 8 u get 96 so the ans to the last question is 9+5=14 multiply 14 by 9 answer is 126 so 9+5=126
hence:
2+3=5*2=10
8+4=12*8=96
7+2=9*7=63
9+5=14*9=126
Answer is 126.
zoecomputers@gmail.com
(9*9)+(5*9)=126
The answer is 73....from kevwe
the answer is 70. it has to be divisble by 5 to give u 14.
Its 126, maths is not that difficult.
Working: Aft
Working: add the numbers seen and multiply the result against the first number. P.s dunno why network keeps interrupting my comment?
Lol!!! I agree with Lola Akinfewmi. But I had a more intricate formula. Same results. Here...
2+3=10
2X3=6; 2X2=4; 6+4=10
8+4=96
8x4=32; 8x8=64; 32+64=96
7+2=63
7x2=14; 7x7=49; 49+14=63
6+5=66
6x5=30; 6x6=36; 30+36=66
9+5=126
9x5=45; 9x9=81; 45+81=126
Different formula, same result. Lol
2+3=10
2x3=6; 2x2=4; 6+4=10
8+4=96
8x4=32; 8x8=64; 32+64=96
7+2=63
7x2=14; 7x7=49; 49+14=63
6+5=66
6x5=30; 6x6=36; 30+36=66
9+5=126
9x5=45; 9x9=81; 45+81=126
Mumu how can it b 70
Mumu how can it b 117
9+5=14
14×9=126
Its 126.
9+5=14,
Then 14*9=126.
That's right. (9+5)*9=126
(9+5)9=126
9x9=81, 9x5=45
81+45=126
126.... My girlfriend solce it thou....lols
Yup 126 is correct
(2+3) = 10
Solution
(2+3) * 2
the answer is 126.you add the two numbers,what you get,you multiply by the fisrt number e.g 9+5=14*9=126.
My daughters got 126.
The sum of the 1st number plus 2nd number multiplied by the 1st number. Linda step your math game up. LoL
9+5=14
14*9=126
Deifnitely 126
Linda its 126.
9+5=14
14*9=126