Photos from the making of Cobhams Asuquo's Ordinary People video | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 December 2014

Photos from the making of Cobhams Asuquo's Ordinary People video

Ordinary People is the latest song from ace producer, songwriter and singer Cobhams Asuquo and here are photos from the making of the video. It was shot in downtown Atlanta by Fugo Studios and directed by Eric Haviv. See the photos after the cut...

51 comments:

B n B said...

So getting photos from a video is news?? Right

Princess G said...

I so love this guy. Can't wait for the broadcast.

Can't wait to watch this video.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Can't wait to watch this video.
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Wife material said...

thumbs up to Cobhams.He's someone I look up to.

Darkchildlovethyhair said...

Awwwww he looks really good :-)

I love that song!!!

Ada Africa said...

God bless the work of ur hand

Ordinary people like that hit song by John legend? Dude naija c'mon what's with the copycats.
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

One of the most humble and nicest pple I've met!! But what is d song ordinary pple about tho?i still don't get wat he was trying to say...

Talented soul...

Jeni_zee said...

Awwww! Really wish he cud see how wonderful a man he is

He does graet things,Kudos cobams

obiora said...

I'm so proud of this dude, doing great for himself.

I love this guy

The song is a classic!! Anticipating

Cobhams is such a talent.
Can't wait to watch the vid.

Cobhams u de try abeg cnt wait to watch this video

Redcandy said...

I'm right behind him too.

Redcandy
****.idoncomeagain.com****

user said...

I so love this song. what a great gift

Can't wait to listen to GOOd music

I don't think am the only one loving dis guy

So eager to see this video. The man is very talented and gifted + He's my mentor. He can never get it wrong

Lovely, so proud of him

Ask Linda Ikeji oh. Me too, I ve a video of my brtish turkey roast from scratch. Post it, na news be that.

REXOVIC said...

COBHAMS IS SO TALENTED ....LOVE HIS MUSIC!

Great song

It news dear.

As long as d person concern is a celebrity.

Don't worry u wil soon get their.

#Royal Priesthood#

Wish him well. I pray it goes well wit him.

#Royal Priesthood#

Funmi Aiyenuro said...

It shows that you are daft if you have never heard about Cobhams Asuquo, a music producer. Which part of Nigeria do you live in

Grow up already

Daralohi said...

wow cobhams is so talented,he doesn't see his disability as a stumbling block to achieve his dreams.

Miss indomie says so.

Looks like "an" imp, istly that man is blind, 2ndly you've never heard of him bcos you can't afford to pay nepa bill or even purchase a tv set...Henry you've been misbehaving on this blog just to be noticed mayb so you can win a prize this is not the way to go about it, may you not go blind or die in abject poverty in Jesus name..

Can someone please shut this Henry Eze up? Cobhams is blind and extremely talented, blessing people who see with the results of his talent.... You have 2 eyes and all you do is spew out dirt... Be careful over what you say. We have noticed you if that is your aim

Ochuko Arhiakpore said...

Disability isn't a challenge but a platform to move higher in life

..👏BIG BROTHER SAYS SO..👏

Google d lyrics, den read it, ull understand wat he's saying.

ejiofor bona said...

henry nawa o. I place u on probation

Ugochukwuka said...

I so love this guys music
#LetNothingStopYou

* * commenting live from river ethiope **

blind but still works hard, travels, produce, since and live life. kudos to this man.

Yeah!

Our own steven wonder..... I foresee a dope video though......

awonto said...

True Genius. More Grace Cobby

Nice! I believe in his ability #onelovefromSnow#

I love his work, wish him well

andre kelvin said...

Epic song

Always proud of him

Christie Benjamin... same thing i was gonna say and the piano playing mirrors aspects of John Legends Video.

Anyway as they say nothing is new under the sun it's how you interprets that matters. All the best to him

i love the song with distinct passion