There is nothing as interesting as having so much achievement and still have a family to celebrate with. See d eyes like d father congrats john legend.
@LindaIkeji, that photo is not the baby picture of John Legend. It is his lookalike. It went viral in April when it was posted by the baby's aunt. The little baby in that photo is named Caden. You can check out my article about it here. John Legend Real Baby Photo!
Lol that's not him though. Check her twitter she said people sent her the picture because d baby looks like him. You know her goofy Chrissy is. She loves to get under his skin. Perfect couple
274 comments:
1 – 200 of 274 Newer› Newest»Nofin concern me. 1st2comment? Yippee eeee! Ça va?
Wao! Still got the looks till now
Gongrat to them
Loll. Nice
D dude dt has a bigger ass than hz wife
He is so cute!
Awwww so cute
So cute.
Nokia - Microsoft Lumia
Aww! cutie!
He lookk so cute and adorable.
#Royal Priesthood#
Check out his fat chick...
#Royal Priesthood#
And those cute nose and lips of his.
#Royal Priesthood#
wow
Awwww! He hasnt changed a wee bit
** what will i do wt out ur beautiful face **......
He really looked sweet when he was a baby even now that he's an adult.
King of BoyZ
He really looked sweet when he was a baby even now that he's an adult.
King of BoyZ
Awwww, such a cutie, me likey!!! He didint change much
Cute
His head was big as a little kid.
Happy birthday John Legend...
cute
So cute.
Too cute.
Everyone was adorable that little.
Wow....wow....wow.....he didn't change at all. So adorable...
Awww! So adorable, seems the parents knew someone that knows someone that knows Banky W patents.
His face dosen't change that much. *** CROWD * PULLER * PLEASER***#
I like this post brother :)
Cute baby,looks so much like his father.
Visit www.blessinghammed.com
Swt boi, seems to v lost all d baby fat sha,looking trimmed nw, xoxo d duchess
Human copy of John Legend.
Osquare101@gmail.com
I've seen this picture before. Not quite sure its John Legend or his doppelganger. Lolz
Nonso Okoh via SAMSUNG GALAXY SMART PHONE.
cute baby
Lovely pics
So adorable even as a baby... Jaykayjarule@yahoo.com
lol hbd to him...#Chizzy says so...Lib addict
IT LOOKS LIKE HIM BUT IT IS NOT HIM. CHECK IT ONLINE.
He is such a cutie, still dsame face he has.
Nice picture................ikeani.blogspot.com
Cute John....
Cute little one.
He's cute but he has a big head
Cute little one.
VERULE Says. - Plumbi,sweet baby!
cute baby
So cute
he's cute! still cute!
Wow looks exactly like him.
oh yea so adorable
Wow, big fat face! Looking nice
Looks adorable
Aww.. So adorable. A carbon copy of is dad.
John legend get strong gene oh.
Cute as a baby .....
Cute
He didn't change a bit. D guy still looks like a baby, such a fine dude
Awwwwww!! Cute
Awwwn! He is so cute, a replica of his dad
Cute
Wow! He didn't change at all. Adorable. #Onyinyemu_by_T_Dazzlin
Cute as ever. Hbd john legend. God bless u more n more. Ur songs r inspiring
Wow same face no changes
Follow mi on IG @darkpearl4
Owk oh
Heaven on Earth
awwww.. adorable!
Cute
Cute like his dad.
redotesexy@gmail.com
Awwww
*** forst to comment aka ose ore mi ***
Happy birthday John Legend,wishing you many more years of greatness In music industry,s.imoh@yahoo.com
Thats the word. Adorable
Linda this what is called mini me...
I see john all over
Gosh! So adorable. Making me wanna marry and have kids soon.
Like baby like father
Adorable baby
Finally discovered where his parents are from, African and Asian(his baby eyes). Didn't wanna Google it. 😊
Handsome dude... face didn't change a bit
* * commenting live from river ethiope **
So adorable & he really looks lyk his father
Cute baby
His face didn't change
Wow, so adorable
awwww... so cute
aww look at him, cute!! he grew up to be quite a douche... Lol #justsaying
Cherrio
Very cute!
cute
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone
John is cute
Wow that's such a cute baby
Wow so swiit. I have been in love with him n I love his full ass but he will never know me ( meemee )
Looking so nice I love that baby
Aww...adorable.
He has always been a fine man *sigh*
Kai he hasn't really changed that much o...... Nice 1
SUPERSLIMC4
Wow he looked so cool as a baby
aww.... such a cutie Happy birthday to him.
aww!! he was a cute baby for sure
Wow wow wow!!! Mini john legend.
Looks so much like daddy. Wow!
Lol see his chubby face.cute
He looks so cute tho he changed well compared to the pic. Happy bornday to him' #onelovefromSnow#
Awwww sooo cute, HBD john
Cute Baby pix. He did not change a bit
I know this is truly his baby pic but he didn't change much so much so that it looks more like a photoshop edit of his adult picture.
This is so cute.
TheYoungPastor
cute,if the name wasn't mention one wud think it's a female
Still ve dat Same baby face
Awwww he looks cute!
Awwww so cute!
Wow! My John Legend. Always been a cute one.
There is nothing as interesting as having so much achievement and still have a family to celebrate with. See d eyes like d father congrats john legend.
Wooow! Blessing on the year end for D Legend... Congrat! Bro
He looks so cute
Cute boy.
So adorable.
He was one ugly baby though no doubt....
So adorable
Who knew he would b dis celebrated at birth! God is wonderful
The resemblance is too much,the John legend now and when he was a baby is exactly the same....HBD sire
No wonder he sings so well.. See his big head
@LindaIkeji, that photo is not the baby picture of John Legend. It is his lookalike. It went viral in April when it was posted by the baby's aunt. The little baby in that photo is named Caden. You can check out my article about it here. John Legend Real Baby Photo!
Super cute
John legend vomit this 1 oo
Wow! Looks like John Legend!
RMCF>>all
Very cute! ----C21
So so cute. Like father, like son.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
So cute as baby and also fynnn as an adult and a man.
Awwwwwwn cute
Lovely.
Linda
Lindaa
Lindaaaaaaaaaaaa o
How many times did I called u?
Post my comment
Omolara.martins@yahoo.com
Cute
Hmmm..wHat a perfect inperfection.cute baby Legend
looks like him big tym
So cute. Vry chubby.
***www.lindaikejiblogspot.com***
He looks good as a child
Awwwwww, such a cutie. Who knew he was gonna be a superstar one day. Happy birthday to him. Never knew he's my birthday mate!
Awwww,he's so cute
Cute baby
This guy has a bit of Asia blood
Cute baby!!!
Crazy resemblance
Awwwww, lovely
Wow...lovely looks more like him even nw.
Wow! He didnt change at all
Lol the child look japanese. @YachamBulus
John Legend childhood phone has not changed from what it use to be till date. Fine man
Same upper mouth
handsome.....
Gdmoni Linda and Libers.......Av a fruitful week
Awwwwww! My crush! Mmuah.
So cute.
FACE~OF~LIB
“Life is like photography. You need the
negatives to develop.” - Unknown
Omgosh! The resemblance.
Fine frm d bottom till now
He is such a cutie.
Lol that's not him though. Check her twitter she said people sent her the picture because d baby looks like him. You know her goofy Chrissy is. She loves to get under his skin. Perfect couple
Happy birthday john legend
Lib ugegbe
Awww cute
The baby is so adorable and cute....
3 Things That Make People Cry
3 Things Christian Churches Can Do to Fight Ebola
Recovering The Lost Art Of Personal Evangelism -Mark 16:15-20
He has always bin a cute person
Same facial features.
HBD
Cutee
Awwww!!! Sooo cute... He still looks exactly the same...
Very lovely
**SUGAR**
What a cutie. Lovely
Was so cute as a baby
Adorable
Spitting image of his father
Cutie baby...
He is so so cute
Cute!
So cute
Wow so cute
Wow look @those eye of his,he is so adorable!
Looks so much like him
so adorable! e hasnt really changed
THE GUY FACE NO CHANGE OOO....CUTE BABY/MAN
Cute baby.
Adorable
Those cheeks..very chubby..cute
handsome guy. no change still has that baby look. fine man. pavour@gmail.com
Awww so adorable,
So Cute. But damn, his head was big lool
Wow! Hhe didn't change at all..
Aww that's way to cute...yayay kiss kiss he's so adorable and that pic doesn't look old lol......it looks recent
Cute!!!
Shop from UK/USA online stores, visit www.mannastores.ng
NOTHING has changed abt the face
Very cute baby though he is still cute up. till now JC
thats cool
Lovely kid...now a handsome man with sexy lips...hehehe!!! HBD Legend
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤
awwwww soooo fine
oh wow, he didn't Change much facially.
pls visit my blog...
Liflblog.WordPress.com
LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERYDAY!
adorable
xyz(aittyfinest)
He is so adorable
Madam lili......nawa oooo. Baddo buy G wagon/Range, u no post am....
Na person pikin u dey post......
so so cute
Cute he looks like his father
He still got this face! Fine man!
No be small thing oo