Hmmm...see what this Facebook user is alleging! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 29 December 2014

Hmmm...see what this Facebook user is alleging!

This Facebook user is alleging GEJ's private visit to the UK was to visit imprisoned James Ibori. Is that even possible? For a president to visit a prison? Nothing wey person no go hear...

136 comments:

You See why I asked you Linda If GEJ Visiting The UK was in anyway my Business, not knowing he went for something else.. These Men!!

.Disclaimer:: Raise Your Words, Not Your Voice. It Is Rain That Grows Flowers, Not Thunder..

Na lie i don't believe that

Must see! How a Foolish man got the beating of his life for raping a 2 year old baby
[Pic/Video]

APPLELIPX said...

Omou wahala dey this we country oo

While shadiq is alleging sharia in nigeria wen buari wins, this one has investigated our oga journey
Hop they wll b paid

The person is just seeking for attention.

Deres no smoke witot fire

Mr Anthony how did you know? Where you there?? It's not as if am supporting Goodluck but try and check your facts before you publish. We need prove to believe

In naija, anytin is possible

Karlsson said...

Jobless people. Talking like U were there. Liars. Ubanagum

If he likes, he should visit Ibori and Nkoyo Ibori! 2015 ll tell

You never can tell ooo. politicians can do and undo
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Where's the evidence to prove it biko.

GHW said...

It's possible!

Why is it not possible for GEJ to visit Ibori in prison. We all see how desperate he is to make friends. A request to exchange prisoners was passed early this year. Something that will see Ibori coming to serve the remainder of his jail term in Nigeria. Didn't Goodluck have a hand in it?

He is in prison in UK but his presence is felt in delta politics
@Mr Endowed via Lumia phone

Make una carry all d fabricated gist in d world. GEJ till 2019. Haterz go boil una self for acid. E no concern me

Desperate measures for desperate times.

People just cook up stories and spread via social media, it sounds convincing and can sell in the Nigerian news market. Claim without base

Neks said...

>>>> time will tell, "sidon look na im be dog name". <<<<

Since the introduction of social media, Every can just type anything on their handle to make a point...

CHERRY said...

Na wa o!

Well OUK visited Ibori as well. They probably all went to see each other. What the facebook user is saying is true.

MR EDDY said.
Ghen Ghen! Jonathan has been busted.
^™THAT EDO BOY.COM~wishes u merry Christmas and a happy new year.

I won't be surprised if true. Criminals visit criminals.

Lie frm d pit of hell.

#Royal Priesthood#

If he did visit a prison, I believe it's called prison visitation. And if he visits a Nigerian there, I see no crime there. Also, the President is a free person and he has the right to privacy just like you and I.

TheOjukwu - Signing Out!!!

Jochebed Nuel said...

#Gbam# To endorse him abi

And how is it wrong for him to visit him...GEJ pls do ur thing a beg.....don't listen to those fcukers,they can't stop us bcos we are a moving train of success and goodwill

Blaq said...

That's some serious accusation

Lies from the pit of hell. Where is the evidence? Linda can you be a bit professional? Please don't just publish anything posted on the Internet. A reasonable person should know 5hat this is a lie from the pit of hell. Someone makes such an allegation yet he failed to provide any evidence or proof supporting his allegation. Please we love your hardwork but please don't just publish anything posted on the Internet otherwise it will affect your brand.

Its a blatant lie.. The uk authorities will never allow that... He shud just shut up n get busy!!

lawngmahan said...

Y isn't it possible, as election dy near our dear president jonah 1 try tir all him loose ends..................well all I see 4 him is failing woefully cum 2015

Lawngmahan say so

Cherry Topaz said...

True true, nothing way person no go hear.

This wht usually happen when wht is suppose to b in d private is brought to d public domain.

I don't really blame d guy.

#Royal Priesthood#

When it's not one of ours in Nigeria ooooooo my sister

Visit James Ibori my foot!!!

#Royal Priesthood#

Azzin eh...my ear sef don full. Tueh

NYC-1 Says: If Jonathan can face the nation and accuse Sanusi of stealing billions; and later receive him in Abuja and take pictures with him, what honor do you think the man has? The man is not credible and will never be.

Ibori is stil a strong man even in prison.......Anytin to bring Jona back come 2015.

could be true...

Guess he was part of the president's escort to the prison. Busy bodies. Even if he went to see him and so what? GEJ didn't need Ibori to become the president in the first place and doesn't need him or any human in particular. All he needs is God who placed him there from the beginning. People should learn to support their president instead of antagonising him unnecessarily.

No one to trust in Nigeria!

Zoë said...

Next, i'm tired of this guys propaganda.

Yes it is with a. Nigerian all things are possible.

It might be possible cos nothing is impossible in dis Gej's regime

Bold Kid said...

Linda, its totally possible.

success igbinoba said...

So we should cry becos he visited ibori abi?

Visit imprisoned James Ibori my foot.

#Royal Priesthood#

Joyous Joy said...

I can't wait for this election to come so we can be spared all these baseless news.

Haba! Nigeria we hail thee! People do like bringing up funny and unreasonable issues often and often. His problem anyways

As far as Nigerian's r concern James Ibori is national embarrassement and disagrre to every house hold in. D country.

To d Presidency, he is bad market and products not worth selling.

#Royal Priesthood#

Jeni_zee said...

Lots of ppl visits ibori especially ppl from oghara his home town,so it's possible jobs went there

GEJ is trying to be smart,am sure he as hand in ibori cases..ibori was among those few nigerians that knew earlier that GEJ don't have the capability and boldness to rule this country,ibori warned nigerians but we where blinded with young and christian president,see where we are now...lindy mark my words GEJ will sale everything this country has and incur debt that nigeria can't pay in 10years time,in fours he has already sold PHCN 1,Mtel and nitel 2,national theater 3,you will still hear the rest soon**EMZEALLOUS**

Linda,they there make pant they wear you

p-moni said...

that is wot a desperate, incompetent, clueless man can do all in d name of looking for power. his followers are busy digging baseless allegation against an innocent man (Buhari). Nigerians, it is time to overlook tribe & religion and vote for change we all hoping for. we need to know that a competent niger deltan will still rule nigeria one day but jonathan is not competent. how look are we going to tolerate this?

Zara said...

Linda think of these peoples safety.

Your platform is very wide. Please don't endager all these people ur quoting their Facebook and Twitter posts.

At least censor their names

No one to trust in Nigeria! Something tells me that PDP is afraid of been exposed. Other the other news! Who/what is APC all of a sudden? Are APC's former PDP members who wants power to intimidate their former Ogas @ d top? Because they last time I checked Buhari,Rochas,Atiku,Amaechi were once in PDP. So wetin dey sup? My people

Damn......this is the real shit....wow am enjoying this drama from the both parties....let them continue exposing themselves outside..
¤
¤¤¤GUTS OVER FEAR¤¤¤
¤

Since this election palava i just dey see CIA for naija... Abeg naija get CIA??

Most Nigerians think thru deir anus

since the history of leadership, i never see leader like jona..dis desperation will kill dis scumbag soon. he set ibori off, why is he looking for him again...useless man.#buhari2015#change

You can't put anything past GEJ these days!

A new novel "there was a meeting" they all have selfish interest.

Let them continue, they have till may 29 to pack their loads back to wherever they came from.

Lindiway, its possible

khemorah said...

Linda, it is possible. Nothing wrong with it either! Biko these people should leave Jona.

Oo! I don't know again oo.

Na wah o
Na God go help us come feb

Baby P said...

Lol.i no fit laugh

Hmmmmm....the stories are getting more interesting by d hour....

Don't knw if its true or not. But ya all knw that SHIT happens.

Reuben abati will not talk now o

mamma mia luv said...

Not true joor.....

Very possible.gej is grasping at straws.he visited the evil genius (IBB).

yah its possible...

Hmm something fishy is brewing

Everything is possible under GEJ regime.

One and Only Ada David Omobabalanu

God pls save us from all dis hullabaloo

Bill Clinton visited Mandela in prison. I believe that Obasanjo did also.

It's not true. Do you think the British jail is like kirikiri rubbish gist

Thst is not far from the truth, because they have made attempt earlier to bring him to Nigeria to complete his jail term but it wasn't successful. What kind of desperation is this?

Favour belle said...

Just to soil his name. I wonder if he was the pilot and also if the president had a meeting with him before his departure. Some busybodies sha. Smh

Wonders like they say will never end

Loyalty

Yeah it maybe true nd I don't think his lying... vote Buhari nd Osinbajo for president 2015

Dt guy is do daft, bebebe (deaf & dumb). D fool think say UK dey lyk Naija. #dtsnoneofmybiz

dodo said...

Is it a crime

tg said...

Hmmmm...No smoke without fire..the end shall tell..

Wetin person no go hear . the truth will come out

Let the enemies continue to allege while GEJ continues to go higher and higher. GEJ till 2019.

Modafuka

But na wa o! People too mumu. This is laughable, e b like say people think say Nigeria na banana republic. So una mean say president of a country like 9ja go, go queue say him wan see prisoner? Ibori is a Nigerian so if lucky wants to see him all he needs is diplomatic talks and he won't do it him self he has diplomats to handle that.mumu Nigerians lol

There is absolutely NO WAY GEJ will visit Ibori and International Press wont carry the news. NO WAY!!!!

Shout up!!! Must. U comment? Worthless post.

It's a private visit, people should leave out details for once, anyway na their palaver

It can be possible...GEJ is one secretive man..he has plans which nobody knows about #Just praying it will be good plans tho

Check Out Vabadon's Blog#Click Here to See

To do Wetin now
That una president sha

Gbam!!

My brother tell them oh..them be busy bodies...

Yes oh...

Nor mind them Jawe..

Stop dragging the whole of delta people into this ok...They way you just spoke tell less about your IQ as well. .

Na lie joor..prophet of doom...Mitchew!

Godson1 said...

To me nothing wey no possible for this our obodo niaja mehn. Besides Gej govt. wey pardon alamieyeseigha y nt dis . Msheeew

emeralda said...

Linda Anything is possible with Naija and as it is anything necessary to CLING to power again come 2015!!Desperation in the Air oooh

Linda how many times have your government played by the rules?Anythin is possible in Nigerian politics.There is an element of truth in what dat felo said.

That could be true,I believe if the man knows where Satan is he will pay him a visit to help out in next year election.

I won't rely on what i read on social media as purported but i know there is an atom of truth in every alleged story.

Wahala dey trouble.

No smoke without fire o

Maybe dem wan settle o

I believe d story small.

Anytn is possible in Naija

Naija we hail thee.

Jona Jona Jona,hw many times i call u?

omo tee said...

Linda, This guy is bent on getting 100k come Dec, 2015. Please let him know you have Penned his name so we can have some peace here. Commenting everywhere......mtsc chhhheeeeewwwww

U don't believe wat? So who is he meetin wif in UK? No pics 2 prove he met wif any UK officials so no b prison remain, wat is so private abt his visit if sumtin is nt hidden abt witches 4m his village are holdin meetin in uk ni?

It still on d February campaign matter, 2 ways.. either it's d truth d@ Mr Jona went 2 see 2 his campaign train or false some opposition strategist are @ it ones more as anticipated

Isoright..

It's a private visit, whoever he visited shouldn't be a problem

@#RoyalPriesthood#
I totally agree with u, but truth is, Ibori remains a major Power broker in Delta State and GEJ is prepared to eat shit if that would secure him a win in d election.

It shld be..he is our president! Dats our grassroot problem in dis Country, we dnt care wen it matters...we only laments wen it's too late! God help us...come Feb 2015..I dey MIAMI wit my family. ..

Lord Flacko ........Your own geography IQ is evidently quite lower. Check your south south states and recollect their respective former governors. A mind is a terrible thing to waste.

lord flacko said...
Linda anything is possible from niger delta. If alameighsia can be contesting for senatorial seat in delta under pdp. After all the money he stole. It shows the. IQ of the delta state people.

THE LORD HAS SPOKEN

December 29, 2014 at 10:25 PM

kristina said...

you people should look for facts before saying something, nobody know for facts the reason for his visit to u.k .

Its not true his visit still remain private

Private visit my foot. D fool called GEJ knows what he's upto. But God's word will prevail IJN

No matter what they do, this is the end of the road for the PDP.

@GEJ has failed the masses with his premises.

Nigerians will vote him out, the silent revolution has just began.

No matter what they do, this is the end of the road for the PDP.

@GEJ has failed the masses with his premises.

Nigerians will vote him out, the silent revolution has just began.

If its true, it'll be hard to keep that from the press in UK, GEJ cannot bribe his way from that so I don't believe the story

I will post a photo evidence soon. It is true!

You guys never seem to stop amazing me. Do you think the UK agencies are so perfect? If so, how could Alamieyeseigha dress up like a woman beat security and arrive in Nigeria, while under UK police house arrest. Well, think again.

Reuben Reuben, dnt take it personal biko, u always put rubbish on social media n she publishes, she's not a journalist o, her own is to carry gist!

HE HAS GONE TO CHECK WHERE HE WILL BE AFTER THE ELECTIONS. HE HAS GONE TO SHADOW HIS ENVIRONMENT. BY THE GRACE OF GOD HE WOULD BE JOINING IBORI IN JESUS MIGHTY NAME. AMEN.