Vincent Enyeama thankful despite AFCON fail, says they will get back up | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 November 2014

Vincent Enyeama thankful despite AFCON fail, says they will get back up

He shared the message on instagram this afternoon...

50 comments:

Uche Emma said...

You tried Bro

Uche Emma said...

You tried Bro

So after our gra gra nigeria still didn't qualify?! As if I knew....oh we..na to decamp go south africa.

Nice one!! In God we trust indeed!!

Vincent you and your team mates especially the coach should chew this "K"

Dr. Ada said...

This guy is cool.
Linda please check LIB reader olumide's pic, it's distasteful.

ANYA IKENGA said...

Yeah! We know you guys never wanted to go For #AFCON. U were scared of Ebola spread already and it is understood.

Oky seen.... *hold my mouth*

Nice write up from the skipper ot the team. Even though the team failed to qualify words like this would ease the pain already felt by Nigerians.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

It is sorely needed. Altho it is none of my bi'ness but I will catch a grenade for GEJ. Comment signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Na ogun go kill U enyeama for wt u av just said.....shebi u go go bck lille go dey play nah..oloshi

Hmm...
Man caught pants down with a secondary school girl in hotel[pics]

yes oo...we need u guys to bounce back
See Photos Of Murdered Miss Honduras Beauty Queen Being Carried In Body Bag

Love that his picture. Yeah in everything one must still give thanks, he is the only Nigerian player that has stood out over the years, he is been consistent with his form, never dropping form and has really tried for the eagle's and this country. I hope he wins the BBC African player of the year and possible African player of the year award.

But Mr Enyeama, I'm happy we didn't qualify sha. Just wanted you to know.

Rittyluv said...

Awwwww my Vincent, yes u tried but I guess d team woke up too late!

Hope to see d team rise up again.

Story for the gods

I like him, he is a cool and humble dude but! its still very shameful, a country like Nigeria wont be in the AFCON

Nigerians should see the failure of the Super Eagles to qualify for AFCON as a blessing in disguise! We all know that on any given day the Super Eagles will annihilate the Bafana-bafana! But Yesterday those guys played to fulfill all righteousness, they didn't want to go and contact ebola in the name of playing football! What CAF shoulda done was cancel or postpone that tournament in the face of the rampaging ebola virus! You know the potential of that disease spreading in the cramped stadia? The enormity could wipe out a whole continent!

Perfect.
We can't turn back the hands of time but we can prepare for the future.
What past is past

Jst comforting himself

Big Big talk we no wan hear am again
#Brassman#

Bold Kid said...

Big ups enyeanya...You did ur best...

TWITS said...

I love you, Vincent. You're always the BEST, not just on the pitch, but so classy and mature off it! Win or lose- u got my respect. I believe we/you guys will bounce back!!

proudly Naija..

Go and take several seats joor

#king said...

Thunder rape ur mouth..u guys are shameless..I will never watch eagle's again...................................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

My God is not your super,keep it to ur selves you bunch of heart braking unpetrotic Nigerians,except u anyway and a little of mikel...but others should burn in same room with their coach,Musa should explode so we dnt see his remains. #godforbid sha Buh una jonze me

Gaia said...

If I were him, I would be thankful too... appearance fee tinz -_-

GREG_GPEL said...

Shush ur mouth there. What kinda consolation message is this.mtcheeew

Collins insider said...

U did ur best Bro may God help u.

Eeyah

aww, one can't but admire his spirit.

liflblog.wordpress.com

LIVE YOUR BEST LIFE EVERDAY!

No wonder you positively stood out amongst others, you performed better than others! I wish you best in your carrier.

well done. u did ur best.

Digwe.

Story for the gods. I wonder whether we are still giant of Africa abi dwarf of Africa.

Hmmm...u tried brother.

OTORO GBAGUE GEE NEBA E NOR

Oh my dear it's well ok una try

Mischievous said...

Strong faith!

DAT one person DAT plays with passion...all others re jonz

This message should supposedly mean he's not quiting international football yet!! Good news

Na your family be oloshi. So you can not even remember that enyeama saved two clear goals in the last match. You no go know because you are freaking ungrateful.

Na so you talk last year. A mo iru yin...

t-pel said...

Best naija player for now

I like this guy.

*He's* and *possibly*

Na u otoro ga gbagbue,simple igbo u can't write. Anuofia

Always my best man of the game.The passion cannot be ignored.Remain blessed

I love u post Enyiama, sometimes u lose to come back better and that is what greatness is about.
Nigerians should task their leaders the way they task these players. Nigeria Willie back.