Photos: Lawmaker takes a break after scaling fence...lol | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 21 November 2014

Photos: Lawmaker takes a break after scaling fence...lol

Hon. Kawu Sumaila pictured right taking a break after jumping the fence at the Assembly ground yesterday and charging around during yesterday's commotion at the House Chamber. He later took off his suit to rest, looking quite exhausted. Lol.

122 comments:

Lmao.. This is hell just too funny, an interesting day yesterday..
See south african women goes nu,de to protest for lack of water in their village. Pics and video

Uche Emma said...

Funny.
But not only in NIgeria ooo.

oilandgasdissertation said...

so funny

My country drama no dey END.

Lmaooooo he looks like he just returned from pursuing his stray cow from entering into people's farms.Damn! And BH thrives in our country when we have such energetic and marathone racers like this law maker?

Once a tout,always a tout,money can't buy class,position never buy class! Hope his balls didn't burst sha? Lol,,,,,

Who knows when last he excercised? May be primary sku?

Eyah! Pele sir.

lol.. so funny

Stupid Mistakes Women Make When
Seeking Men ( Must Read For Every Woman )

Hehehehehe,when you get up a wedding after scaling the fence,and you're told that jollof rice is finished.

buhahahahaha

I have been laughing in tears. See the look on his face rotflmao

hilarious

How i prayed for Google to shut down
Linda Ikeji blog ( Must Read )

Looking like a thug
He should be in one of these under-bridge, collecting 50naira from bus. Disgrace....

Clowns in the house of reps!

LMFAOOO no man should read this

Hahahahahahahahhaaa. .....most hilarious iv seen in redent political yrs....

#ndi ara enwero ifele....meboba nu onwe unu n'public....

such exercise isn't sexy

Funso Samuel said...

Lol. Stupid and uncultured leaders that we have in Nigeria.

It's all in a days work!

mraimi07@gmail.com

Alobam....frankise said so

Hehe..all dis our gangster legislators

Ahahahah this is serious o

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Olusoji said...

Sorry Hon. Kawu, I salute your courage cos you refused to back down for one oga at the top force.

DATSHAPIBOBOY said...

Dis one too is not my problem but I wil catch a grenade for GEJ. Comment Signed, sealed and delivered by DatShapIboBoy

Kmsl they neva see anyfin their corrupt n evil ways are dealing with all their ass'es

All these men are just disgracing Nigeria. msteeew
www.trendyrammy.com

Ehyaaaa...it's not easy gaskiya

I have a Dream! That one day Nigeria go better. Only time will pass. The people behind PDP vs "Anti-PDP" can't live forever. I have a Dream!!!

KWEEN said...

Lmao!! I even saw people helping him pour some water on his head to cool him down on the news.

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

i pray he develops stroke 4rm there.

pot bellied thieves!

from a frustrated nigerian graduate turned saddist *FNGTS*

SHOW OF SHAME

Lawmakers my ass

Mscheew. U never start.. Ordinary fence and he's panting like he ran 100m.

all for wat????? jumping a gate for wat???? Pples father turning into kids

Lwkmd.. Chai! Linda ikeji, u funny o.... Break ni? No b small tin biko! E be lik nollywood drama... Hahahahaha

My head ooo my Belle ooo. Hahahah.

David Iyke said...

THAT EXERCISE IS VERY VERY GOOD FOR THEIR POTBELLIES! OR WHAT DO YOU SAY?

There is no difference between him and a thug in a park.look at the way they were dragging like they are the real defenders of democracy.he could't even last 30 minutes of endurance test.panting like a ram.

So after jumping and scaling fence, what did he go inside to do?Leaders my foot!

Nneka Rachael said...

Saw dis man on tv....he wz jst pushing every1,he wz ready 2 fight

Show of shame and irresponsibility,and we call dem lawmakers.How will dis country move forward??innocent pple are being killed everyday but we've not seen dem. Fighting for dat,if dis man above is ur dad pls just bury ur head in shame and advice him.

hahaha! choii! its not easy anywhere in Naija ooo

So ashamed of the thugs called 'Honourables' in my country...
No end in sight of the hopelessness in Nigeria.

Linda......this people no like women not to talk of the ones when de 'disrespect' them oh if them catch you......

Show of shame and irresponsibility of the highest order.Revolution just by the corner,hope u guys are ready to run and jump fence wen it starts???

Action film! But I still blame the electorates that keep queuing at polling units to cast their votes hoping for a change,can't Nigerians for once carry out a march protest rather than voting

Not easy jor. Lwkm!

Alagbado-ode said...

Yes, take a break to cool down and if possible slim down because there are still many fences to jump come 2015!

blaq said...

LMAO......u think say e easy to be spider man ..

If u hv a scumbag like GEJ as president this wat u get lol... Is true nt gud to judge a book by its cover. And I think dats d mistake Nigerian made during 2011 general elections, when we unanimously gave dat scumbag our mandate. Look at wat he has single handedly turn this country into. We forgotten dat his former boss raise him a monster (former gov of bayelsa) is a shame dat we hv ppl like dat as leaders in dis country. Well, they should remember dat d day of reckoning is coming... Just imagine he has turn a nuisance to our nascent democracy...

It is just so embarrassing how a Honorable will be jumping a fence because he wanted to achieve his selfish aim.... No wonder there are so many thieves in the National Assembly.

Hahahahaha...lazy man

Thank God for hes blokos (amu ya)

Neks said...

lol, he should take a good laugh at himself, lawless lawmakers.

Chai........na wa ooo

Princess Chinasa Ukaegbu said...

He's looking like someone that is just climbing down from pussie. Lol

NAWA OOOOOOOO
finegirl

ANYA IKENGA said...

Imbecilic gangster! Cultist.

who sent him. well all this lawmakers are not qualified to be one. imagine lawmakers behaving like this. smh for all of them. they are not fighting for people's right nor democracy. but they are all selfish set of people.

Lmao see as him dey breath heavily...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

Looks more like a guy who jst came down on top of a girl after having abt 3 rounds of sex

#ejikebigdick

Sugarvie said...

Naija I hail oo....very funny

Bold Kid said...

Thugs! Pfft! You can't see dis kind of rubbish in the House of Commons or House of Lords. Pity!

Am wrkin @ NASS here in ABj its unfortunate we are been govern by idiots cos I saw all d happenin live. Wat more can I say.9ja is doomed 2015

the police were not wrong afterall

niffyt said...

My own problem with them is why they needed to enter by all means. Fools

Law maker or Law breaker?

Sir Vin said...

this man acted in a way that shows the Police did very well in blocking that gate. His utterance and actions, I wonder how he became a honourable in the first place. He wanted to even fight David Mark, watched the video and I cry for my nation. Nothing honourable in their actions yesterday. "WHICH WAY NIGERIA"

UK Global Online Financial Advisers said...

GEJ 2015 desperation at its highest.

Hahahahah see hin face
And his son wud be watching him
They just gave a new reason for the whites to call us monkey with thier fence jumping

Ara Kugbuokwa Gi Ngaa said...

hehehehehehehe, he was really exhausted true! True!

#king said...

lmaoo..well Nigeria is in trouble............................#KingOfKings #6ixGod

Fools.... Hw dis guys take win election sef. Am sure he went to d pollin station alone to hijack boxes.. Mad man

Lolz..he seriously needs it

Who send am massage?

All na politics, LOL

Lmaooooo..... Hahahahahahahahahah... Na person father bdis o.....

They r all high

Gift Lawrence said...

them neva see anytin

stanloo! said...

After embazling our money,ubare here panting,idiot

By now..I think we can all agree that theres nothing honourable about dis our politicians. Imagine.dis is someone's father oh.shameless ppl

Professional fence scaler.

Omo na die. this guy sha

Lol,one senator been dey use akufe blow the guy breeze,he nearly had a cardiac arrest! Ike nsi,bloody thiefs!

This is serious, this man must be a fighter

foolish,HONS dat is wat there are,fathers like them jumping fence.

Army run from boko boko , assembly run from yeye police. God never punish una. Your thieving will not be forgiven by GOD.

Exactly!....that ur wide pussy

This is crazy..Watching member's of the house act******.. God help us..

vry irresponsible & immature pple. what advise would they giv to their children. Nonsense.

Digwe.

These people are shameless..May God have mecy

I weep for my country.

If law makers are taking law into their own hands who will obey/abide by the law? The masses who don't even know what the law says?

Very shameful!
Just wondering how the female members entered. With their skirts, gowns and wrappers I know say they go snap people plenty pictures on trying to scale the fence.

molebaba said...

@nathaniel shok! Calling your president scumbag shows how perverted you are! Clown!!!

As in en Hahahahahahaha na real pri school

I weep for my country.

If lawmakers are taking law into their own hands who will obey/abide by the law? The masses who don't even know what the law says?

Very shameful!
Just wondering how the female members entered. With their skirts, gowns and wrappers I know say they go snap people plenty pictures on trying to scale the fence.

Jmama said...

see person papa and woman husband, chei.

Please what has GEJ's 2015 ambition got to do with scaling of fence

Swagg isimemen said...

Lol men no be smon tin oooh lol

U're stupid, wot he simply did was supporting deir man speaker wit all deir strength ,u pple talk sum times lik fools bt u post sumtin wen I know u ave nothing to say.

Is gud to always think b4 talking, u talk lik idiot, Y didn't u ask ur father ( president) to use al d police & SS He used in NASS On BH.. am sure d way d lawmaker did 4 speaker, u can't even do half of it cos am sure u're as lazy as snail...

Is obvious dat u can neve flight 4 ur own family nt to talk of ur own country, 4 u to ave said such words...He did his best for speaker so show ur own power..

@ Linda, u know hw much I lik u bt on dis aspect am nt hapi wit u cos is obvious dat u didn't give all dis pple running deir mouth here on wot d issues are b4 al d lawmakers took d step dey al did & despite dis, dey still threw tear gas at dem,u pple neve knew wot dey went. So Linda I think many pple didn't read ur twitter well, dat's Y dey are writing nonsense & abuse pple old enough to b deir father instead of dem to ask y deir president couldn't use d whole police & SS dey use at NASS to tackle d BH

Lol..no b smal tin oo

Cnt jst stop laffin. U guys wnt jst kill me here

Lmao

Look at his MUMU face.

Nigeeria politics is a do or die affair

Shameless sombori

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

funny, real madness

A show of shame and irresponsibility hmm! Lol wonder what they have to tell thier kids when they get home. They should legalise jumping over the fence as normal, More are yet to come. This is a bad reputation for Nigerian.

You a deluded if you think this politicians are fighting for anything other than their pockets

abujakenneth said...

If it is not foolishness and stupidity what will make an ordinary well fed man like this to scale a wall in order to go to work. Not to talk of so called Hon member, part of the 2000+ that share the budget of N150b in a country where the minimum wage of N18k is difficult to pay. Shame is the right word.

Bosco said...

You a deluded if you think this politicians are fighting for anything other than their pockets

THIS COUNTRY IS A JOKE. LOL. i guess he exercised last in pri. sch

Why im no go tire after they don fuck all the girls for Abuja finish.

hahaha...dis country is a big JOKE. BONARIO... UR COMMENTS ARE AMAZING.FROM IGBO TO YORUBA TO HAUSA.YOUR HUMOUR AS WELL. YOUR POSTS ARE SO ORIGINAL. AM UR NO 1 FAN. I REALLY LOVE UR MATURITY AT D HATERS LOL. U DON'T WANT TO GIVE EM D 1MIN FAME DEY SEEK

ADENIKE TINA IS BONARIOUS NO 1 FAN. LILI MO PLS POST. I CANT DO WITHOUT VISITING UR BLOG A DAY. YOU ARE SO SO SO AMAZING. THAT ANONYMOUS ALWAYS ATTACKING U NO WELL. TELL HER I SAID SO LOL. SURE SHE WILL READ IT ANY WAYS. IF SHE IS HAT GOOD, LET HER START BLOGGING NOW. MTCHEWWWWW

mzmaris said...

Hehehehhehehehehehehe......u r cruel.....jollof rice ke

Lol. Did you just know this Shina guy with all His grammartical blunders here? Olodo rapata

Anon 9.55
Simple sentence you can't form chai olodo agbaya...

Thug in a suit. Clearly in a wrong job