Photos: Fuel Tanker spills fuel after falling in Lekki, causes heavy traffic | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 16 November 2014

Photos: Fuel Tanker spills fuel after falling in Lekki, causes heavy traffic

A fuel tanker a few hours ago fell right in front of Chevron Drive in Lekki...spilling its content...very dangerous! Cars had to be directed to take the other side of the road. The accident has caused serious traffic in that area. The fire service have since arrived though...

79 comments:

Def a no goo area
Ff@onitemitope8
#Tslicky

Oga Fashola, go and build another road to Ajah. I can't understand you adding one lane to what Jakande built and then tolling it. Build roads and then come so we discuss APC. If PDP can. Build roads why not APC? Co's I see your men tell Jonathan to go and resign. Build roadoooooo hmmmm your party will loose electionooooo. Hmmmmm

Oh

oilandgasdissertation said...

God dey

May God help us

What a dangerous something i swear....

i dey d hold up linda i no fit cry 4 here d hold up is just too much

Man caught his wife doing it with 2 of their neighbours at same time in one night.

Lekki???...God abg o

It better to cause traffic than to claim life

You dont live in lagos so dont say hmmm.. not sure if u have been to Lag before.. stupid cheap bitch @Willhmena moses

peju said...

Pls, the fed Govt and state shd collaborate and find solution to this Ajah/Lekki area.

peju said...

Pls find solution the hold up in lekki/ajah area. Its daily occurrence.

Hmmmm, I need to turn back now now.

surshima samuel said...

Must u comment??

How is dis news?

Linda APC chair lady like Sahara reporters. De added another lane to the road and are making billions on our head, they want to be presidents, Tufia Kwa. APC thieves, Tinubu master of the thieves

This picture/news was taken by your sister Laura

Pls Fash build road,that Lekki Ajah shoud not have just one way.

Emma Obasikene said...

well is so bad.. please we all should becareful even when we drive and places we go this period strange things happen everyday

Idiots like you are not supposed to be alive. Can you count how many roads fashola has built in lagos. We can count how many roads jonathan has built, they are less than 10.
Lagos is the biggest city in nigeria and that is because pdp has never ruled lagos. If they had we would have been like other states.
Eko oni baje o.

Idiots like you are not supposed to be alive. Can you count how many roads fashola has built in lagos. We can count how many roads jonathan has built, they are less than 10.
Lagos is the biggest city in nigeria and that is because pdp has never ruled lagos. If they had we would have been like other states.
Eko oni baje o.

Tank God no casualties recorded visit www.naijafantasi.blogspot.com 4 some xclusive gist luv u all including my mentor linda ikeji en bella naija

Xo an accident is a strange thing, Nigerians...

Ebere said...

this one na Big Cow oooo, who tell you say lagos na the bigest state, it is the most populated and not bigest....

Shola said...

Apc blames GEJ for the cause...... lol

They really need to build another road. Most people around here pay huge taxes yet they have to pay to pass the only road.
In developed countries, private companies build alternative roads & toll it not what we have here.
Government should please do the right thing.

must have been speeding cos there is no reason for a tanker to turn over on lekki road.

2015 Most Successful Naija Bloggers*My List*
I mean 2015, Not 2014. This is absolutely prophetic; with my prophetic gift in action.

Note: The manifestation of Prophecy/Prophetic Word depends on your FAITH in GOD, And your reception and acceptance with FAITH in GOD. Some of you will recieve the manifestation in the beginning f 2015, Some in the middle of 2015,And Some towards the end of 2015, Don't doubt no matter what it seem like, Have FAITH.

The List; Written By *Me* Angel Maryjane David (AMD).

0. The Anonymous- Neither you or I know who this blogger is now; But GOD does, And by GOD's Grace upon the blogger the name of the blogger/blog will be known and successful in 2015, Don't get jealous or envous, For this is the LORD's doing.

10. S.D- German Based Naija Blogger/journalist, Finally, 2015 is your year of harvest, and you will reap the fruits of your labour, and start enjoying the works of your hand. It will be as if someone unlock a room full of promos and money for you; That's the mighty hand of GOD, you will recover all the fruitless era, 2015 is your year of success and financial breakthroughs through your blog.

9. L- Igbo Blogger/Banker, There will be lots of money and income through your blog in 2015, It will be a fruitful year for you and your blog.

8. K.F- Yoruba Blogger- I can see the wind of change blowing over there in 2015, It will be a notable success.

7. L.I- Igbo Blogger And Single, I can see a new business venture opening, The blog will remain and a new different business will open, It will be successful.

6. E.C- A blogger/designer, I see rise in fame and money, I see successful business venture, I see him making it in his men's line like never before, and he will make it more if he venture into female line.

5. The Generous Bloggers- Because you found my posts worth sharing, and didn't ignore, but culled and shared, I can see the hand of GOD taking you to great heights in 2015, It will be your best year since you started blogging, Crowds will flow into your blogs and money will flow to you too, Thank you and GOD Bless You.

4. L.I- Yoruba blogger, I can see rise to glory, Sudden change, Suddenly you will be noticed and lifted, It will be like someone just took off a veil from your face; And you will suddenly rise to glory.

3. Tiwa's Blog- 2015 will be your year of merited and unmerited success.

2. B.N- It will be a great 2015 for her, it might not be noticable because she won't be noisy about it.

1. Angel Maryjane David (AMD)- 2015 PERSONALITY OF THE YEAR, I will be in the mouth of all, in all sites and news, I will stand before great men and dine with the high & mighty, lots of awards, I will have money greater than all else flowing in to me from all angles, it will be too much of an overflow that I will not have room enough to contain it. It is absolutely UNSTOPPABLE.

GIVE GOD ALL THE GLORY.

Nawa o!!

Nneka Rachael said...

I wz in dt traffic 4 almost an hour.It wz nt funny@al.Cum nd see petrol,those boiz were jst packing dm.Lastma culdnt even du anitin reasonable abt d traffic.Al tnkz 2 LCC 4 helping us

It is well....

As long as no lives were lost, ekene dili Chukwu.

Well its so bad grown ppl curse each oda in dis kind of delicate situation. I pity una
#brassman#

THe traffic is poisonous. IFor it wasn't a Sunday it could hv bn worse. Bola Tinubu administration introduced MOT years back to ensure only road worthy vehicles plied lagos roads. The noble idea died with his administration. We don't build institution in Nig. Jonathan is breeding only corruption. Lord save UR children

Tinubu no go gree 4 dem to build more roads nw. Fashola nd Tinubu don make budget for d money ye fed govt give lag, Thief's dat what de are #apc members, #u want a better and good job call nasir el-rufai #comecheckoutabuja

prettyjules said...

I saw hell!! It was terrible

Anon 4:58pm ure behaving exactly like willheminna moses,smart ppl don't talk like you just did...have some class

THE ACT OF SEX said...

Isis, Alqueda , Bokoharam and the rest: who sponsor all these groups ?

Get solutions to your weak erection, premature ejaculation and low libido

7FD74D92

It is well

Daft

This fellow is high on sth...why the attack?

LKJ said...

I spent 5hrs Frm admiralty to Ajah . Highly unprecedented . Phew!

Mide Giwa said...

Lolz

Alphasoar said...

Sooooooo sad ooooooooooooo

casperjoe said...

Please Anty Linda Check your Mail serch my email address and reply me casperjoeo61@gmail.com

That is serious.

make real cash vist http://payfunda.biz/?share=johnbosco

You re a fool . APC is a confused party idiot

lash said...

Dear Anonymous, r u jst coming back 4rum a psychiatric home? U dnt sound normal 2 me

Fank God nobodi was hurt

Hahahahahahaha....Pls collect the phone from him_

Whao that traffic was terrible I dont know why fuel tankers keep falling off on this road same thing last week at VGC God help us

ThankGod there was no fire outbreak #onelovefromSnow#

No good read in 9ja naahwaaa ooo

Why do u think its d most populated??? Because people 4rm pdp ruled states troop into it to earn a living. Why can't their government there create an enabling environment??

No good road in 9ja naah waaaaa oooooo

click here

'Lagos is the biggest city in nigeria and that is because pdp has never ruled lagos.' How dumb!

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

I tire oooo

Get More cool Updates said...

Ohh

It's blood hypocrisy for anyone to claim Fashola has not tried in Lasgidi!

On a bike or...?

Do you have the moral justification to call people names? Remove d log of wood in ur eyes before trying to remove from others...Everyone knows Fi.Di.Fi stands for everything evil in this world...Can you count the no of Lives that have been lost under GEJ...can you count the no of jobless graduates roaming d street just like me...Perhaps you need to be reminded of the case of d poor young men and women that dies during d Last immigration recruitment...History will judge you for standing on d side of evil...Do not mortgage ur future and those of ur generations yet unborn on the altar of peanuts being doled out as political gifts...Think!!!

'Lagos is the biggest city in nigeria and that is because pdp has never ruled lagos.' How dumb!

'Lagos is the biggest city in nigeria and that is because pdp has never ruled lagos.'How dumb!'

The local lagos boy saying fashola built many roads has never crossed ojodu berger. Please know that Lagos is Lagos because it was a former FCT. Find out how many roads lead to Garki,Asokoro,Uyo,Ikot,Asaba,Wuse etc. How in God's name will just a road lead to. The biggest tax payers territory? Repaired existing roads and tolling it is a criminal and impunity. As for you pig,talk about your own state cos you aren't a lagosian to start with. When I see the costal road, other alternatives then I will stop yelling at the. So called progressives who build road with tax payers money for sale! Ikoyi Lekki brigde N250, Oriental toll N120. Is that democracy? Eko oni baje go to your state.

Fire trucks came not because they where ready but because chevron as a company sent out their fire trucks daz it

Lagos biggest city ke.you must be living in space. Mschhew

N you call lagos enabling environment. I will continue to say you living in space.

You have sense my dear.unlike the other one that lives in space.

I have no particular love for either party but I can tell u that if PDP get their hands on Lagos, we will all move out! Heaven forbid!

D largest city in Nigeria is ibadan pls not lagos .

D largest city in Nigeria is ibadan pls not lagos

I think so too, cos I saw her in dat traffic driving Linda's Infinity.

D largest city in Nigeria is ibadan pls not lagos .

True
#NWord