Photos: Couple caught having sex in a car park in Kent | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 17 November 2014

Photos: Couple caught having sex in a car park in Kent

Choi, some people have no chill at all...lol. They couldn't wait to get home? A horny couple was filmed by an on-looker having sex at the popular Bluewater shopping complex car park in Kent, UK, last week. Kent's official twitter handle @Kent_999s said the man and woman started off by kissing and before they knew what was going on, the man pulled down the woman's jeans and they started having sex right there while leaning against a black Citroen car.

The guy who took the photo shared them on Kent's Twitter page and explained what he'd just witnessed. Of course, it got a lot of re-tweets...and the attention of police. The police have so far not gotten involved though having sex in a public place is an offense. See another photos after the cut...

59 comments:

www.glowyshoes.com said...

is that how hungry they were? nawa...

visit my blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

APPLELIPX said...

Lol....
If d weather is like dat of calabar, I pardon dem.... conjicated

Konji na bastard..lol

Neks said...

They got the attention they wanted, horny so bad they couldn't get in the car? bytheway why is the man's pant still on?

Lol. They couldn't hold their body till they get home.

Uche Emma said...

Not decent at all

This is pure madness. Mtcheeew
Faceoflib

Why you block the ife na?!

SPIRITUAL CONJI ! !

Choi! Ife nduri....

Miss Port Harcourt said...

Nawao! Nothing we no go hear. Mscheeeew! Next please

Olusoji said...

Wonders shall never end.

All these sharp sharp things dey sweet @ times more than when u have all the time to do it.

tsalz c.e.o said...

e dey hungry dem na...

Pls who coined the word "horny" is it from the animal "bull"? How those Sex and Horny correlate? Is Horny a feeling or its a term for a feeling? Is the feeling Horny or what term suites the feeling most? # LanguageShouldBeDeconstructed# Horny ko Honey ni? Impatient couples. With no sunglasses of shame

national helm said...

Hmm Oyibo people and their concept..they should have gotten a room...sex wackos
Cristiano Ronaldo Touches Down At Manchester Ahead Of Epic Clash With Messi....See Photos

Exhibitionists. Smh
T!007

Ada Owerri said...

Chai!!! Sodom & Gomorah...(Rochas We 2015)

ukbliss said...

Let dem be joor it's just a call of nature

This is serious! I thought the law over there prohibited them from doing that in public, much less in broad daylight.

Sleep better to affect your health

«denkoh» said...

Wow pure conji
Gud 4 dem

another photosss? easy with the grammar...lol

still looking for the pics tho:....

Nawa o hw is it the guys business. Some pple sef, they are couples and they choose to have sex anywhere they want pls. Pple shud learn to mind their biz most tyms 'hiss' #onelovefromSnow#

you don't know how exciting it could be to have sex in public... just the fear to get caught makes you horny... Just saying

Bunny said...

End time o

Femi MVP Owoeye said...

Nawa ooo

Person_Papa said...

Na from clap dance dey start. Since them know as them body be, why them start to kiss, when them know say them go fit stop the procession? Konji hold them no bi small.

conji na bastard

Oh Bluewaters in Dartford is so calm, queit and peaceful and can make one gets horny when with a loved one, its outskirt and the serene nature of it rock environs is very romantic, they should have at least do inside the car sha. We all have romance and sex in our cars often, don't we? Nothing wrong here for me.

hrm paul ojeih said...

So kool lol whites dem no wan no am sure Kim k and Kanye wont re enact this

Oboi...na classic PDA

TripleC SDK BlogBoo said...

Lik say Oyibo no dey fit control konji

iamjavademon said...

The guy is obviously jobless, intead of minding his business.

phlexx said...

Lol .. no time to waste linda, that's what we call rush one!

As e de hot,conji na vry bad fin.... Chio,ds kinda sex de swt sha

Public nuisance.

I dont give a flying doughnut said...

Hehe!
Konji na bastard!!
But come to think of it, the feel of light breeze over your flesh and knowing u could be caught in the act in public , adds to the excitement.
A trial will convince u

I tire for u o...see yanking enjoy urself jare...

hmmm....

Get Top rated weight loss and quick abs/flat tummy supplement here

this is not bad because they are couples for crying out loud

What Will Be Your Testimony?

You will still love on – Myles Munroe

Lesson from the prodigal son

The danger of refusing His instruction

KONJI NA BASTARD!!!

#JAEY_WEST

No Comment

Stupidity at its highest.....

Liars
This pictures does not indicate sex
No lady can have sex in this form with geas trousers.

My Bluewater of life. Areaaaaa

wonder how a parent would have explained that if he/he was with a kid

Soul said...

Nne, na wah unto you oooo. He doesn't have to pull everything down na. It's just to bring the thing out through his zipper hole sef. Dasall. L

Some people are just too stupid.

Wonders shall never end! And they couldn't use their car too

SEX CAN BE DEMANDING.

Basic instinct...
Check out this new movie out of Naija
Chalk
See the movie trailer here
http://youtu.be/i4lfJf0s698
Comment, like and share.

Lori's Blog......Events, Sports and Entertainment said...

This is gross!!!

THIS IS LOVELY. AND VERY RISKY AS HELL. I HAD IT IN THE PARK ONCE LUCKILY FOR ME THE CAMERA WAS NOT WORKING. SHIT ..MAD ADVENTURE

Madness