Photo: Atiku Abubakar meets mother of late pres. Umaru Yar'Adua | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 22 November 2014

Photo: Atiku Abubakar meets mother of late pres. Umaru Yar'Adua

He shared the pic on twitter...

77 comments:

Who cares?

Hmm. Atiku d campaigner. Heya I miss yaradua sha. He was so gentle, but not clueless like GEJ. Continue to RIP sir.

Y that one for that corner nor wrap her face join the body? Mtshww

Wow, so late Yar'adua still have mother. May his soul continue to rest in peace.

Of all the presidential aspirants for the coming election, Atiku has been the most strategic with his campaign, he's been doing well in his attempt to reach everyone.

*rolling my eyes*

nice of him sha... lets see what the whole political drama will come up with.

LIB Ads : MAKE EXTRA 55K MONTHLY FORM TODAY ON.. CLICK HERE AND SEE HOW TO. YOU CAN DOUBT IF YOU LIKE BUT IT'S UP TO YOU

wat 4

Wanting a name "Good Man# visit d displaced ppl of ur state#Brassman#

Umm.... Didn't know his mother is till Alive sha.
Photos: pastor caught sleeping with a policeman's wife (both beaten and stripped naked)!

Forming alliances and hob nobbing with the big wigs

Hahahaha see as they come dey mumu

attention seeker.. before now, this woman have been existing, and you did not visit let alone send words... just because 2015 is approaching, you are now caring.. chill joor

Does it change anything? If he like let him visit Abacha. If you're looking where to visit, kindly visit hospitals & motherless homes; there are people looking for money for dialysis, please visit them. ##########OTUoCHA

teach her how to nah....idiot.

Nice one atiku

Hausa people and dirty sha...,

lami said...

Strategy, nothing wrong with that.

To all the ass wipes that says the president is clueless,I wuld ask u dis,wen was d last time a train worked in this country?all d sector of the country is working today,the freedom of information u enjoy today has never happened in the history of this country,the security challenges we face now has a political undertone that even a 2year old should know.is it because he does not make noise with his achievements?he inherited problems and fixed them but some of you who should know better say nonsense about the highest office of the country.I won't be surprised if one day u will say its jonathans fault that your dad did not send you to school. PS: I'm neither a politician or a member of any political party,just someone who admires the president and his achievements.

ceecee said...

Ok Ooo...all 4 2015

That's where it ends. GEJ or nothing

Ifeoma Rita Alloy Ofoha said...

What has dirt got to do with this story, the sitting room in the above picture is perfect, now don't generalise, please forget tribalism to enable you see properly, have a nice day

Tilly said...

GEJ is too small for Nigeria. He hs proven he cnt handle d country. He shld accept defeat n move on.

May God rule your life as GEJ rules this country bro /sis..amen

Please whtell is this Sarah Okodugha so dumb and silly? Why abuse or make jest of other who are dressed according to the religious and cultural beliefs? Why are you so intolerant? Mr Admirer of Jonathan, for the first time the National Assembly was invaded by the police, for the first time, a sitting Speaker defected, for the first several parts of the country are under the control of insurgents, for the first time 3 of the most populous states are under the control of the opposition, for the first time the exchange rate for the US dollar is 180 naira, corruption is at an all time high with no single a rest of a politically exposed person except in opposition states. No new hoptical built, power supply is erratic, No jobs, inflation is skyrocketing, we still import oil, no refinery is working, insecurity and kidnappings are on the rise, insurgency in the North East, Oil bunkering is on the rise daily. Remail there and be deluding yourself

Did you read what he wrote well?. He said it was nice meeting her AGAIN!!!

All ways say something good about people is good to visit people.

If e like make e go visit Yardua for heaven, we no go still vote for am... period!

Zoë said...

Why can't the just sit on the chair...all for 2014.

Sarah akuede or what so ever is ur name u re very stupid,ugly bitch if u decide to leave ur useless and ugly self opened for d world to see then it's good for u,disrespectful goat

Comot there! Which kin dirty achievements?? Have u plied Enugu- onitsha Expressway, Enugu- port harcourt road to name a few?? What of security? Employment? Na train we go chop?? Which problems did he inherit and fix, Boko haram?? Bad roads?? Amadioha piagbukwaaaaa u and Jonathan! Ndi ara!

yo!!! said...

How does dat affect ur life?

How that one take concern us. Mtcheeew

Lol...nwatago. idiot I c u

Eye service we don c u,oya de go huse.... All ds fr 2015

U be real fool, imbe like u

Idiot you are

APPLELIPX said...

Buh why do d have cushions when d always have to sit on d floor

GEJ HAS BECOME A GUIDE TO OTHERS,PLS SOMEBODY GIVE ATIKU ND BUHARI LIST OF OTHER PLACES,PHOTO POSITIONS OF GEJ

Onelove said...

STILL D BEST PRESY AFTA D MILITARY...Musa rip...Not dz present rubbish...smh..

At 12:22 what achievement if I may ask ur president is too busy to know what is good for Nigeria concerning himself with other people's problem while his house is on fire ..we should thank God we elected capable personality that has feeling for nigeria in various sectors of our government...he isn't doing shit....in ur words am neither a politician or belong to any party

Oga atiku go and rest Wetin u dey look for....linda post my comment

Oky seen....

Bonario, you just spoke my mind here. ..The others are not serious abeg

You're a big FOOL, just chatting shit unnecessarily. No intelligence, think before you open your mouth.

*Hiss. Bobo cool down and speak for yourself biko. Mtchew Achievements my foot!

LOL, yes it could be his fault that ppl's parents have not send em to sch cos no salary mr admiral. , what achievements are you talking about? Boko Haram, failed government or what? Pls don't get me angry #didi

guess ur avin nothin.. psychopath!!

I think Atiku is the right person to be nigeria president but Yar'Adua is d best president nigeria ever had but Atiku is still better dan d idiot who call himself nigeria president

nice write up,dis guy u knw everytin,u are right most ppl dnt knw wat is goin on in dis country.pls guy come nd join G7.

Election is coming up then u decided to pay homage 2 the late president's Mom, u didn't visit her for years now u decided 2 play Mr Angel Micheal..Mtchw u are a foolish man and u will neva win #JonzingAPC

This fool is so desperate. He wan become president by all means.
Am hausa, but I can't vote this man.
Sai GEJ 2015

Sitting on d floor while there are sofa everywhere. ....tradition na wa

Atiku will sleep in the grave yard just to tell the world he's capable and nice. Moron...am IBO I like BUHARI..
That house does not befit a former president's mom. But why are Hausa people so dirty and smelly...

Is it now he knows the woman is still alive,ah niaja politician sha

FIRST LADY B

My mom worked with the railway's. I used to go for train rides from ebutte.-metta to alagbado, it was a way for railway way family member s ti bond.now u have chinese remnant, in 2014 we are still using locomotive engine .so shut up and sit in your house.i aint an atiku person.but they are all the same

And all other sectors arent even functional u are saying it is working. When last have nepa given u light and still brought u bill.telco are complaining cause they are running on diesel.roads are horrible, air is worse off.can u prove to me that 10% of this year's budget has been actualised. I am sure you do not know there is any.sha when pple are commenting on blogs get ur facts right before you do so.same anonymous

GistNaija said...

missed Late Yar'adua.

Mr. Abdin said...

Atiku you really kind hearted man carry on.

Who did they keep the seat for? Abi na for fancy?

Atiku attention seeker
You will never win

rukkybankz said...

I taya o

Hw does dis news affect mi mucus

God bless this person. Ur comment is the most matured here. Jonathan's calmness is wat makes every idiot think he can drag his name in the mud. But we all know the truth. Jonathan's achivements speak for itself. Dat idiot anon 10.44pm, its ur mother that is clueless for giving birth to a nonentity like u. Trash. Dis okoyw whoever, may u and ur entire family be constantly insulted and trashed d way u just did to d president

@12:59.i can see where u were brought up from.it is someone without class and character will insult pple.

These anon 5.00 and 6.38 are so stupid. Anon 5.00 u are living in misery and will continue to live in shit. All u see is failure abi? I saw my bro get a job in nnpc without anyone's help. My sister's fed job got a promotion. A friend of mine got a Fed Govt loan to expand his business. D road to my state is a lot beta than what it was 5yrs ago. I also got a job last year and I can now fend for myself. Ebola was eradicated from Rivers State and this helped to preserve my business. These are the 'little good' I see from Jonathan's administration. But idiots like u will neva see any good thing bcos u are a lazy idiot that will neva achieve anything good bcos u don't see any good in others. Idiot bad bele people

Iheoma Rita Alloy Ofoha said...

That house is perfect, thanks

Its ur father and ur entire generation that is rubbish. U lack respect and no one will ever give u that respect. Imbecile useless goat

sammy said...

@Anon 12:22am and Anon 12:59pm. May God treat your life the way GEJ is ruling Nigeria.
Say amen.

South Atlantic Travels said...

2015 Strategy!!!

na wa oooo

Poemy said...

Tradition sister

Oskirin said...

9ce 1 baba atiku.ds is called election gimmicks.as 4 odas dey are blamin pple 4 abusin uncle jona,xpresido obasanjo received more n more abuse n curse dan him especially 4rm d yorubas.1 tin is clear,if u want 2 occupy a public office/position,u must b ready 4 barrage of criticism n abuse.if nt sitdown 4 ur house n do private biznes like dangote n d rest.up man u! Arsenal na my wife till obama bcums naija president.

sirOscie said...

Support the CHANGE for #ANigeriaForAll with this prepared and experienced statesman.
Atiku2015.

abujakenneth said...

If by providence, luck or otherwise, Atiku becomes the president of Nigeria, he will not continue with his social network trend.