Kenyan woman who was stripped naked for inappropriate dressing has died | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 18 November 2014

Kenyan woman who was stripped naked for inappropriate dressing has died

Quite sad. The Kenyan woman who was stripped naked by men on a street in Nairobi last week for dressing 'inappropriately' sparking outrage in the country has passed away. Some Kenyans are talking about it on Twitter. This is unbelievably sad!

49 comments:

Wait they beat her?! That's going too far

Sad, r.i.p

Really so sad! May her soul rest in peace.

So sad.Rip
Faceoflib

tsalz c.e.o said...

Sad, R.I.P

tsalz c.e.o said...

Sad, R.I.P

Terrible. Sad news
Those foolish men should be punish...

Chai.....wat a sad news! Hope those pple are happy now. May her soul rest in peace.

Omg!
What the?see more uncensored nude photos of a totally nak*d kim kardashian on paper magazine!too bad!

Editor said...

Na wa o

To all my fellow LIB readers here who are still having issues with upgrading their Adsense account. I offer to use my blog to get it done for you. We all know how tough it is to get through with your Google adsense approvals processes, you may have a hosted account (the one you got approved via YouTube) but you can only use this to monetize your YouTube videos and a blogspot blog, so to use your adsense account in other websites/blogs that you own; you need to upgrade your account.

Here is where most webmasters find it difficult to get through, I guarantee you an approval via my blog, so if you are interested; then contact me let's talk.

Olusoji said...

So sad. People should stop taking law io their hands.

VERY SAD

Uche Emma said...

Rest in peace.
Dress well, it pays

What an exit.... May her soul R.I.P....

May her soul rest in peace; Nigeria girl/woman beware. Vum ka nma karia statement. Our ladies all wanna be Americana or Kim bbe careful

ukbliss said...

Human beings

Jeez. I was actually supporting them for stripping her naked. I didn't know they beat her up too. Dats not right at all. They should all be punished

ASAMPOKOTO said...

Animal! Who are you to decide what's appropriate and what's not? Is it your flesh being exposed? You won't go and mind your life

Cynhams Cakes, Abuja. said...

Bloody hipocrits. They assaulted her because she was inappropriately dressed yet they stripped her naked to see et body! Or did they all close their dirty eyes while stripping her? Her blood will cry for hee and hunt them down one by one.

Anyone who supports another human being stripped naked is an animal

Too bad

Mz MNB said...

jeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeexox

Why do many Africans behave like beasts? With all the problems in Africa, it is women's dressing that is now giving them headache? SMH. What is wrong with the black skin??!!

tanya said...

Why should die be stripped off her clothes? Is it in their constitution? It's her body and not anybody else's so they shouldn't be taking panadol for her! Where did this barbaric behaviour start from? Now she's dead! Hope they are happy? Who will go and strip them also and kill them- I guess no one has the constitutional right to do so.

tanya said...

*she* not die

I will always say this- Indecent dressing is relative, what is decent to you may not be decent to another person. Still waiting for the day a guy will be stripped for sagging. RIP

Oh! U supported them for stripping her naked?? Go check ur brain,u are an animal in human form

unique lady said...

R i p

How can you support such a crazy act?this is 2014 and all her human right as a person was violated,people like you is what is wrong with Africa till today.

You're a fucking barbarian. I hope you find yourself under a racing tipper very soon. Worthless, self righteous pile of wank.

bankelele said...

Not true. She is alive & recovering. See Dr @wambuiwaithaka's tweet's

U were supporting?. ..how pathetic. What if it was ur sister or relative they did that to. Pls be more human!

Let her go and spread d imprper dressing immorality life in d other world.

U are so sick... u need help

eby said...

Shocking

Linda say she don die...so what do u mean by she's still alive? u be Blogger? @Bankelele

They should get ready to kill more.

We will never be civilised as a black society. Cursed I think.

Vacancies in Nigeria said...

eeyah, may her soul rest in peace.

was she beaten on the day she was stripped ?

Ewu! U wey dey dress well and dey do bad bad things nko. U better pass her? Bloody fool

Bunny said...

U supported it but you visit porn sites more than porn actors. Bloody hypocrites.

Only in Africa. And see this fool saying dress well it pays. Anyway most Nigerians and Africans are hypocrites. Dress well they do bad things in private.

Why should anybody's dressing be an issue. U see what illiteracy and poverty has done to this continent?

I am sure you watch porn and want steady your bloody hypocrite. It's because of fools like u, that Africa is so backward

gee said...

I think that is the second woman,not the first,who is alive

gee said...

Second woman i believe.first still alive??