FOH! There's absolutely no way this happened for real! (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 November 2014

FOH! There's absolutely no way this happened for real! (photo)

So someone posted this on Facebook, alleging that a pastor of a church somewhere in the Caribbean asked his single female members to follow him to the beach where he will pray for them to find husbands. When they got to the beach, the poster alleged that the pastor asked the ladies to undress and said he needed to kiss their butts to open them up to finding their men and the ladies agreed.

This is what the Facebook user is claiming...looks more to me like 'okpos' and their pimps doing a photo-shoot.

145 comments:

Lol. Its possible, people can do anything all in the name of religion. They brainwash them do believe and do anything

Chai

sasha bone said...

TF??

zeenee said...

Hehehehhehehehehe, wonders shall never end. This issue of women n husband is getting out of hand. And he licked them ass up? Jst to land a hubby? God have mercy

Hilarious and fake

Lindiway no way! This is more like a scene from Mike In Brazil.

The world is coming to an end!!!!

Kobii said...

Ahn ahn wonders will neva neva end....

I don't believe that story. Crap

Kobii said...

Ahn ahn wonders will neva neva end....

JENNY 1 OF A KIND said...

hmmmmm.lord have mercy but seems like people are behind them so linda could be right.

Lmao. If this is true dat man na sharp guy. Although ill never kiss someone's ass not to talk of giving bj

Shut up linda I think it a scene from your blue film movie.. Naughty girl

Pastor Setting P's, korrect GUY

JESUS! desperate single ladies are willing to do anything just to get married.in some miniseries they do ask them to undress and bath them with their so called holy water.
Faceoflib

The first butt tho. Mad doogie will be perfect.

Linda y u com post am..since u already knw what it is..mtcheew

Aru kwo nwa.....chukwu aju!!!

This world don finish!!!!

Linda...you and naked(sex)things...Tufia..na two things dey involved...either u sex starved or straight up nympho

You of all people shouldn't be surprised at this like things. We live in a world where anything can happen.

lol.... This is what I call Sexy Pastor

#deochiechicago

miss Sparxz said...

Ta! This has to be from a porn shoot

ukbliss said...

Senseless and stupid story

Damn, this pastor must be feeling untop of heaven ryt nw..... I wish i was there i would have been giving them a dope dog style... Lolz..... "GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA"....

ukbliss said...

Senseless and stupid story

Seems like no one wants to marry people with big ass in that country... *thinking*

**Bonaparte NN

Ladies and marriage wahala...

What's this mess? A photoshop!

Ewwwwwwwwwwww with a capital E.

See as dat first lady nyash dey like laundry basin

Peejay said...

*bbmstraightface*

Doesn't look like it to me. This is something else.

Omo d guy dy help d future husband taste dere wyf ni..dis one no pastor jare is df a pimp..
Ff@onitemitope8
#Tslicky

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Chai...end time thigngzzzz like seriously?

Celineoluchi said...

I pray its not real ohhh

Chei Ordu, Awoso, Oboye, see yanshes I no fit talk#Brassman#

KWEEN said...

Good Lord! He stuck his face in those fat fat asses? Ewwww! If he's really a "pastor", How gullible and stupid can these females be? Well, after this act they will have husbands. Marine husbands will surely follow them home from that beach. Lmao!

ASHANKA said...

HAHAHA... I NEVER SEE THIS KIND THING BEFORE OO

The devil is agressively driving for more converts to populate hellfire

Mrs CJ said...

Lmao
The hustle for husband is real

NO! NO!! NO!!! i am very sure i am dreaming, I ll coment when I wake up.

This is not true

Daralohi said...

Lol nothing we won't hear.

This is clearly a porn movie I don't believe it at all! See fresh nash!

Money Making Machine said...

Uwa mmebi oooooo

Some men will like this kind of nonsense. See as that one dey fat like hippo. Linda I really think you should limit certain things you post on your blog. people as young as age 15 view ur blog and it's just not right for them to be seeing and reading these. Yes I knw kids these days are spoilt but let's not worsen the situation

d bom bom of the first lady though

Lmaoo.. See heavyweights

Hahahaha....don't believe this

Ara Kugbuokwa Gi Ngaa said...

Odiegwu! Dis one na porn movie abeg, which kind fake pastor go do dat one???????????

I doubt if this is real. Linda be careful of internet post, some people are looking for followers by all means. Keep it real.

Maryjane said...

Hmmmmmm....

My God this is a real picture for whatever reasons why would anyone agree to do this? So disgusting.

@ Linda do u need a brain surgeon for u to u to know this a porn scene

Jennifer said...

Linda its too low of you to post such cheap story. What are you spreading?

No be guys stand 4 their back so? Hei! Dem go just use their eyes video-capture even d ladies intestines. Na wa o! Why is it dat some ladies can't avoid stupidity? Look at dis one wth such a big suck-away self... Taa mechie!!!

@jessyangels4love

Desperate time calls for desperate measures...

i cant beleive a pastor can go this far, all in the name of praying for them

Ogbeni, be wise...end ko, start ni !!

Pastor jumbo!! Nothing wey person no go see oo.

Really!!Sounds crappy.. A tricky way of selling soft porn on the internet..I dont want to believe women have gotten to this level of desperation and dumbness all bcos of husbands???I am definately not down with this story..#streetwise#

Thank God say I don marry since o, husband no dey now, e just scarce, and women r becomig too damn deperados. And they r snatching any how now. Lol

Lord have mercy

Watch and pray for the evil days are here

Thywill Be Done said...

Menh!!! ...that first nyash dey remind me of one giant pig around my school those days. Lol

I won fuck ToTo

His not a pastor he's a nigga this is porn video

In Linda's voice: LuckyWomen lol

Haesha said...

hi Linda, I live in the Caribbean and people here are not really into marriage "thingÿ' most common practice here is baby mamas and baby papas not to talk of being desperate to this extent.. therefore, the story is false..

Mma nkechi, u don give ur children dinner, ur hubby don come back from work? U go mid-week prayer service? Oya go n giv dm dinner n help dm do their home work instead of showin hw lousy a wife u r, bloggin ur kids lives away.

Celina I sorry for u, u are happy for ur self bah,so single ladies shud go n die bah? Do u know why married men com hom late? Because of us...so d earlier u start praying for single ladies to also find partners d better so u can av him to yourself alone.

Olodo.... can you read at all???

Hmmmmmmmmm. Chai, there is God oh

Impossible

Wot rubbish?? Abeg dis is fake story....

Baby P said...

Lol.pastors will do anything to make money

Stupid people and their ridiculous beliefs. This is the stupidity that religion brings out of people.

Before he gets to number 10 he would have contacted HIV.

Double wahala. ......

Gimplex logistics said...

Pls linda try and stop d way yu post abt sex, and oda tins relating tu it pls I beg yu

So it is not only in Nigeria that "singleness" is a taboo? Hmmm...

Marriage! Marriage!! Marriage!!! God help us singles

That first ass is da bomb, tot i have ikebe,this has got nothing to do with church.

This is porn!!!

Look at that fat ass in the first pics
Disgusting

Damn..i see only two booties here..the round big booties..HhahahahH..a hilarious picture

Holy Jesus! Are pple still this stupid? And, to think they're all gifted with bumbum!!! If this si true they just lost their chances of finding a husband.

Angels Mummy said...

Amen

This image was lifed from a porn video shot by the beach. The blogger who posted it was simply on a traffic building exercise. Wake up peeps.

Disgusting.

oilandgasdissertation said...

so funny

Linda, God has favoured you and you are using this blessing of blogging He gave you to promote evil. You should at least advise viewers' discretion and be civil (at least) of what you blog. I thought you promote womanhood and decency!

Jamo no dey marry o! They have absolutely no interest in the concept. So there's no chance this story is true

Thywill Be Done said...

@anonymous (10:08pm) What a display of animosity from frustrated and a single bitchy - SADIST!!!

Anonymous 10:08 pm. U think say me and ur mama na d same. Her life n career ended in d kitchen way back, unfortunately she did not give u any meaningful life, that's why u r here 24/7 lousying away ur life.. Blogging and raining insults on people is ur only consolation price for living.. If u r tired hang urself.

These people don't look like single ladies to me, look at them very well; more like mother of 2 or 3.

The one in South Africa asked his congregation to eat grass and they agreed. This time na husband wahala. LOL.

This is a hoax the ppl in this photo live in the Atlanta it was a group of friends on their Miami trip they take every year just so happens their pic goes viral.

Blood of God

megastar8 said...

For real? Dis world di iniminuos

megastar8 said...

For real? Dis world di kwa iniminuous

REV. SUNNY IWUNWA said...

Everything happening as in a continuous tense is confirming the Holy Bible> Matthew 24:1-25. Even if it is not real, the fact that friction has depicted it, it will surely happen and will happen over and over again. Solomon got it all when he said (during his time) Nothing is new that has not happened in the ancient time"

REV. SUNNY IWUNWA said...

Every thing happening and are still taking place is just fulfilling the Holy Bible. As it is written in Matthew 24:1-25. Let us not bother if real or not. The fact that an imaginary heart has dummyed (in case not real) it will happen over and over again. Solomon said (in his time) nothing is new that has not happened in the past.

That's just a make up story, what kinda church doesn't have thin single ladies, or is is that how every Caribbean woman is?

REV SUNNY IWUNWA said...

Every thing happening and are still taking place is just fulfilling the Holy Bible. As it is written in Matthew 24:1-25. Let us not bother if real or not. The fact that an imaginary heart has dummyed (in case not real) it will happen over and over again. Solomon said (in his time) nothing is new that has not happened in the past.

The women are lucky though...it is not every day that one sees a guy who can suck her vagina and ass.
If you as a lady have never been sucked by a guy....you are really missing out

Human being can do anything. what about the SA church where they do eat grass.

TJ said...

this is a bF shot

Patto Evra said...

Having a little doubt in mind, is it that is only ladies with big butt are single in the church.

just passing

Jesus christ!! Wetin person no go hear

Blunt Fuck said...

TRUTH: A woman with a active pussy, need a BIG PENIS to smash her to cum every night.

And they keep searching for that elusive husband....Hahahaha! Una go hear wen. Lol

Mischievous said...

Ikebe Immersion!!! Lol

ORIPOUNDS said...

Take a good look at the pictures, what type of man would these sisi mamas have attracted with their ruptured and scaly skins. If you are unmarried and wish to get married. You just have to WATCH and PRAY. WATCH: watch what you eat, your attitude,your friends and other relegating habits of yours like not working smartly and carefully; PRAY: pray as if the root of your singleness is demonic and it is only prayers that can solve it. With that, you will become a virtuous woman.

This is a porn screening, i have even seen the full video. I know that beach in Dominican..

@ Henry: correct grammar: "contracted HIV" and not "contacted"

Oscu Uhunamure said...

Oh mhen! See booty! †Ñ’ξ first one at †Ñ’ξ left is nad looking bad oo...lol... I̶̲̥̅̊ simply like dem big! Hehehehe......

#LIB brand ambassador

banny said...

I just love d 1st ladies butt sha. Heavy duty

No way this cant be true,i see bitches tryin to act porn by river side

What sort of rubbish are you helping to spread when you clearly knows that this is a port shoot someone copied from a site and labelled it religion. The person not only involved but are mostly involved by using medium to spread to millions. God forgive you linda.

Segun Ewarawon said...

This is absolute rubbish in the name of religion. I think the government of every country where this kind of things are happening should intervene. History has shown that religion is the opium of the society but this is going too far.

that fist yansh tho

It can't be true.

Jeez!!! OMG

what do you guys means saying it is not possible? years back, precisely in 1983, i was at the then bar beach with a friend during one of the public holidays to catch fun, while going around at the beach we saw a group of three pple a guy who looks like a celestial pastor an two other women to our surprise these women were taking bath in the beach while the guy in white garment holding a bible and the bell was right behind them watching and ditching out instruction on the steps to follow through the bathing. so to me this is not new and could be real. so stop your fucking cry.

seriously Linda,

why the soft porn? start a porno website if this sort of thing gets you off. You take this shit too far. You know how many young impressionable minds follow you?

Have a little decency pppllleeeaaaaasseeee.

Paul said...

Linda, STOP insulting the church. I put it to u that the person did not say it was a pastor, u made up the story.. this is Porn Movie.. It is not true.. the media has a way of discrediting the Church of God.. just to make people not to believe in Men of God and the Church..

see idi

world where anything can happen, God have mercy! is all i can say

Gift Lawrence said...

Crazy pastor and members

chincobee said...

Smh....lindodo u no dey try

Kabuoy said...

Iffa hear say Glo get 4g LTE! Lol!

Gist Naija said...

doubt if this is true. anyway, any lady who wants a husband, shld dress and behave like a wife-material.

Ooohh, these fat fat women.They shld go and shed some fat first before looking for husband.And that pastor na guy yoyo. No bi earrings I dey see so for his ears.

The devil has taken over the minds of people and women who God made the crown of His creation continue to fall to the tricks of the devil, ending desillusion and stripped. Women when will u learn to believe that the kingdom is within u not in hand of any man

Oooooooooooo Chukwunna

Well at least we understand why the 1st lady is single. I mean just look at her... Like how do you even get in there? Bleh!

Lollll. Nice response but your initial message still got me rolling. Indeed people are becomjng more desperate this days.

This one is TERRIBLE o! End-time pastors.

Linda abeg hook me up to that first Butt.!!! That's a trillion Dollar Butt. #WhaYaSay

These your commentators are TOO FUNNY. Somebody said the first 'yansh' looks like LAUNDRY Basin, another said it looks like hippo. I hope they won't kill us here o. I don laugh tire here.

Nkechi Nwabueze said...

The heart and mentality of desperation, unfatommable

Tunde said...

if this is a pix from a porn shoot, it really saddens my heart for women to be degraded, diminished and reduced to sex objects...Gosh! Why, Why have women reduced themselves to this....is it for money sake....This is unacceptable.. Females , Pls speak up...this disdain must stop. It time to have self worth and self esteem .....you are not dogs..

From a sad male.