Beyonce's new song Ring Off ignites Jay Z cheating rumours... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 20 November 2014

Beyonce's new song Ring Off ignites Jay Z cheating rumours...

For months the media hasn't talked about that Jay Z cheating rumours or that the power couple were separating but a new Beyonce song from her upcoming album that leaked yesterday titled Ring Off, has the media talking again. In the leaked 30-seconds snippet, Beyonce sings;
'In the mirror you would stare/ And say a prayer/ Like, ''I wish he said I'm beautiful/ I wish it didn't hurt at all. I don't know how I got here/ Once I was the one that had it all.'
'Until you had enough then you took that ring off/ You took that ring off/ So tired of the lies and trying and fighting and crying/ You took that ring off/ Ooh now the fun begins!'

68 comments:

O'shey tell them

None of my business tho

Beyonce is doing politics with her music o...one song she's hypin Jay Z, d other she's talking about leaving...woh

Haters hang of beyonce is not for sale

ebimor said...

Its jt a damn song jare

Show me a beautiful woman and I would show you a man who's tired of her

Media, let them be n stop all ds speculation. If they will split, let them n stay out of it. I tire 4 una oo

Jst lyrics bae! And dats ow sHe makes her money...

Super story,they are getting stronger by the day.
Viva la hova.

So what? people actually think it's possible for a guy to have sex with one woman for the rest of his life?

That kind of pussy is not on this earth!!!

Na wa ooooo. I dnt understand dis dea relationship again

OMG!! Here we go again, its just a song, doesn't necessarily mean it's about her life. She's an artist, remember?? People read too much meaning into everything she does these days, its crazy!!

All na stunt.... Tym shall tell shah.... "GLO BRING 3G TO KONTAGORA"

Singing shit.....who carEs???????????????????

Sounds emotional, guess jayz don tire n wants oda fresh thns.

Baby P said...

Lol.she playomg with ur mind so u think she is going to break up.she is playing mind tricks.

Bunny said...

So she can't use any lyric of her choice bcos weirdos think everything she sings about is her story.

That's what mk album break the market naw, telling d people why dey want to hear...I bet u Jay z joined her in composing DAT song...marketing strategy

Ok, we don hear u bt hw does d@ redus d prize of india hem in kush..iam ceceeboi.. Add me up if ur interstd in ma big d**k 3111F1AC.

TWITS said...

Money making tactics..sharp sharp baby

Na she sabi, na the Beyonce ass lickers get headache

It's just a song to get d spot light...they ain't separating

dilinger said...

Only fools will embark on this rumour thing again...beyonce is an artist, an entertainer, she sings about diferent situations that women go through, it does not means that it is what she is going through...It is like saying when she sang "put a ring on it" , that she was telling Jay Z to do so. I think people are just fishing, hoping and praying they break.up so they can have their silly opinions. Guess what, next week u will see them on a yacht in South of France

One thing I love so much about Queen Bey is that she got the secret key to unlock her haters and make news outta of her shits.......go on Bey, use their brains to make money.......if you aint on team BEY then welcome to Team D{D for defeat} *****QUEENMAYA******

Una get time oo leave this two crazy love birds and their matter this celebrities likes attention pass food

Morrybaby said...

Na Dem sabi

BREAKING NEWS!!!! Auntie linda Iggy has replied Eminem .......so link it up becuz that Iggy's respond is so fucking mature.......hehehe!!! Thank me lera......*****QUEENMAYA*******

deree buzz

AGB said...

It's just music, it doesn't necessarily have to be based on real life situations in her life.

How about it's not about her marriage? People can't sing songs any more unless it's about their personal problems?

Well, u all call it what u like, I call it staying-relevant, creating songs out controversy and thereby attracting attention. Beyoncé is incredibly talented, gifted, famous and some worth a goddess. But, her time is ticking, and she's clutching at straws, ask Diana Ross, ask Tina turner etc. queen beys time is grinding to a halt. She needs these drama. Which married couple don't have squabbles? Bey n jay once did n they resolved it. Anything else is for show! Plain n simple! Mac10.

Jeni_zee said...

Mscheww

Uc said...

Mbok Linda leave dat thing. She sef sabi mislead people joor

Honeydrop said...

Lol....Famous Bae and her Ballon lmao....like duhhh good or bad their marriage never freaked me....Wish her well and may God grant her the patience to endure it all...

So every song a person writes is about them right?! Rubbish, the media should stop letting the Carters bait them!

Evans my guy uv said it all

linda am sure u are part of d people that want them to seperate but u won't succeed,it's just a damn song

Becos u are sso unlucky to have a dog as a father and husband doesn't mean all men r animals hun?

Shut up u manwhore. U think any sensible woman is going to have sex with just u for the rest of her life.

That kind of woman who will love an idiot like you is not on earth !!!----C21

EVA said...

That's how she made over 100 million dollars.always confusing her fans

These two sha......

eviliciouspepe said...

But wait, JayZ is as famous as prince Harry who doesn't even wear a wedding band because the whole world knows his is married. So do u really think she is referring to herself when she talks about "ring off" ? Girls will still drop their panties for JayZ ring or no ring. Give them a break jo, those people are going strong and are here to stay.

chris MD said...

They keep breaking the internet with all sort of crappy stuffs. Who cares about him cheating. Well I guess Linda does... hmmmmm

Exactly what it is

Their problem.

make una dey mumu buy the music in order to listen to her so called"ring off"shes making her money off the hype and ure spending your lil money buying it.ok bye

Gbam! And people will rush to buy it, media will contribute to the frenzy purchase whilst Mr & Mrs Carter smiles to the bank again! SMH

Thier cup of Kerosene

megastar8 said...

Hmmmmmmmmm

Yea but how come we are so judgmental and forget Kim is a reality star that has another life as a daughter,mother,sister,wife,friend.what we see is what we are supposed to see and not what usually is.

Lol I strongly agree to what you have said

damseldami said...

Don't be so quick to judge. if you listen to the full song, you will realise its about her mother, not her!!!

damseldami said...

Don't be so quick to judge. if you listen to the full song, you will realise its about her mother, not her!!!

Y'all need to actually listen to the song before spewing crap. I actually did and she's referring to her parents (Mama Tina and Matthew) issues with her dad cheating, her mom trying to stay in the marriage and divorce. Linda don't spread crap please, I love bey!

Another marketing strategy.

jamari said...

Beyonce is just entertaining. Oh I love entertainment.

she could have been talking about her mom and dad tho.

Dey get stronger everyday

Francis said...

This is called a proper publicity stunt not d bullcrap these nigerian musicians come up with.

The media should leave this woman alone, she's a singer and she needs to be versatile for her fans, its not everyday that she will sing a love song, I mean it will bore people, so writing this song doesn't depict Jay is cheating.
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Aunty linda dat song is for her mum not her biko....chai!!! People be dying to celebrate bey n jay's divorce soo much hater in the world

oh well. lemme mind ma biz

Just mere word.

FRUITILICIOUS said...

Queen Bey...muaaahhhhh

I am sure u live next door to them #Blake#

Sharrap dia

Couple of life

Hi Linda, this is not a comment. I will like to ask LIB readers some interesting stuff. Kindly send me an email address where I can get in touch. Thank you