Please don't jealous me...I'm influential...lol. For their article on Jaden and Willow Smith's weird interview, CNN quoted a few people on what they had to say about it and I was one of those quoted. Awww...lol...
Please I didn't make this up o hehe...see link
here
156 comments:
Yay, go Linda!
Congratulations Linda, remember me in ur giveaway
Congratulations Linda
Go Gurl, u r such an inspiration to all ladies, I visit ur website every single morning/ day, its like getting a cup of morning coffee.
Wait wait.. Dem no see perez Hilton to quote.. So na u dem see?
See more uncensored nude photos of a totally nak*d kim kardashian on paper magazine!too bad!
Yayyyyy! Gooooo! Lindaaaa! *waving pom-poms*
Loolz dunno know why I can't help but chuckle.
It can only get better Lindiway.
and soo???
Go Linda go Linda go!
Funny Lady. Good one sha. Smile. The sky is ur starting point. Psalm 1:3. BishopDammy#
Naso
Way to go Linda... keep reaching for greater heights
Choiiiiiiu....Linda is reali balling ohh..CNN of all places..God b wif u nd enlarge ur coast..so so happy 4u..proud lib
its not easy my dear Linda!
Linda my girl :) of course you did not make it up. Why should you? Nice job girl. :)
Smh for you.
Yah my Linda is going up up...love u
You didn't do it, your hard work did. #PleaseDontForgetToQuoteMe *smiles*
Hahahahaha....God is about tu Promote u na
Congrats Linda.....u r lucky u didn't "gbagaun" on your words this time.....e for be suicide
Go girl!
Linda you have inferiority complex
Yes u r influential and you rock,but pls nudity is taking over your blog. Watch it Lin! Influence us with moral news. Go girl!
Nurrin do u! Lol u go girl *in your voice*
Go Linda, Go Linda, Go.. Happy for u dear
Go girl,you rock jareee. Next is Time list of most influential
We should run abi, gud for you
Na so ohhhhh!!!! Linda carry go! Nothing do u...
#versace say so...
Lindiway
Oooooooohhhhh!!!! Datz ma lin lin...yea yea ur actually influential jare ..
Go girl. Congrats sweery lib is going higher
Lindoododo I hail u big one,
Way to go...Big ups
I believe ure even greater than that. ITS NOT UNTIL BBC CNN OR NEWYORK TYMES ACKNOWLEDGE US... NAIJA HAS CONSPICUOS TALENTS!!
Go swthrt go
#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######
snake go born wetin resemble am in Igbo tongue...
Clap for yourself.
Truth is this Linda,I read the Smith interview earlier on another blog hours before you posted yours.but I guess you have more traffic and though I'm not crazy about your "style" ,you are doing very very well.
Congrat linda bt try 2 reply mail*nd comments dat is wat other blogger like u does
That's a reward for ur hardwork__go go girl ......BALKAN
Linda please post my comment...
Who cares #bright bravo#
Go Linda I am so proud of u
Go gal
Go Linda! Lol
Yippe! Happy for you
Yipee... Am next
hahahah!we don see you.go linda!go linda!!go go linda!!!
bolateethole.blogspot.com
Have you popped Champagne yet?..
Aren't you human?...Don't let me down with Inf. Complex pls.
*My R1.50c comment*
Nice one Linda God go make us bigger
www.entertainmentupdateng.blogspot.com
Yeah yeah, go linda imo girls rock.
Please visit my blog www.udokajane.blogspot.com
am not surprise..Linda nwanyi you are doing sooooo well!
We have seen it Linda,ok? Congrats. Pls someone should hold her before she runs out naked o
Linda God is on ur side. Valentinechisom7@gmail.com
Congratulations Linda . Get ready to feature in Inside Africa soon.
Go girl! I no that feeling...#SeunLondon
Go girl!
Hehehe, clap for our Linda, Pam,pam,papapa, paaaaaaaaa, congrats dear.lol
Honestly, lilies am so happy for u kip it rocking...
Awesome stuff! Go girl!!!
Lindaaaaaaaaaaaa, you funny die. I like your way shaa, that's why I can't stop visiting your blog. The famous linda.
Go Linda, i honestly think your twitter account should be verified
Good for u linda.
Lol Linda u sef...Nwayz,go girl cos it ain't easy*winks*
Go gurl!!!
Faceoflib.
Jealous you ke, we are behind you Linda!!
Congrat Linda.You are doing a good job.Keep it up.
and this is why you need to increase the quality of your blogging linda! your writing, referencing style etc need to be enhanced please. even how you present discussions and how you layout your page/pictures you post. you've gone international - it's time to stop looking & sounding local. up your ante. thanks!
lol, sis Linda u re funny... dis is not what Linda Ikeji to jubilate on... cos Linda Ikeji is noted as Nigeria's most popular blogger.. so am not suprise like u re... lol, anyway, few days ago Boko Haram requested my post and quoted me too, Denrele too and others.... hehehehehehe
Awww i'm jealous of u linda...(Rochas We Know 2015)
Lol Linda for ur mind but anyway u are mouthed my dear
Let's hear it for Linda Ikeji, Nigeria's number one blogger.
Congrats linda. Your getting there gradually. Bella naija can't keep up
Linda carry go jot, haters hug transformer. Love u plrnty
Go go girl!
Nice 1.
Congrats linda. Your getting there gradually. Bella naija can't keep up
We are going high
Go girl
You rock
Blogger of the year....
u are moving to the top Linda no stopping for u, mk ur haters continue to hate u are already the no 1 no one can take dat frm u, naija no 1 official blog
Linda is going Outernational. Go girl. You're da bomb.
go linda! dis is luvly
Congratulations
go go baby!
Linlin Onye ike am happy for u oooo
Yes ooo!linda gooooooo!!!when God is with u nobody can take u down!!! Go linda!
Go girl!! Big ups!!
Linda finest you're going places
I praise the name of the Lord
hard work pays
Meanwhile, you took the story from Mailonline but you didn't give them credit for it!
Am sure they are also reading our comments. Way to go!!!
Proud of you virtual godmum
Go Linda! Go Linda! U deserve err bit of d recognition and accolade u get. More grease. U revolutionised Nigeria's blogworld. Linda Ikeji: THE BLOGGER WITH A DIFFERENCE!! Love love
Hmmm linda you are big.... #BeHappy
You are simply a hard working lady. This is just the beginning. More good things about you will soon be making headlines... Congratulations!!!
(Oya haters, start identifying yourselves with that gutter you called mouth).
Awww..congrats bae..we r coming, matching solidly forward!
Amen!
No be small thing..im happy for you
you haven't even started to blow yet... go Linda!
U that have superiority complex.. show us ur achievements... fool!!!!!
Go Linda, go Linda, go linda... singing and dancing... go Linda...
Congratulations dear... you have worked really hard. more grease to ur elbow
People are so addicted to linda ikeji's blog ehn,dat my b.f will be OMG I forgot to do Linda ikeji's blog today,since am addicted to it too,i give him an update.#LIB rocks
Is moni attached to d name mentioning???
Yes ohhh u truly rock!!!!! Go Linda!
Go linda!! U soarin HIGHER!!! I mean Higher*in ma tone's highest pitch*
Lin do do You are the best anytime,anyday! My booest boo! Am with you all the way ooh,,this is just the beginning!! My best blogger
Congratulations
Seriously Linda, I see you on either of these programs: African voices, Inside Africa or leading women. I was watching a segment one day and randomly the thought came to my head, "Linda will be on this interview soon" so lets keep our fingers crossed.
Hater, go hug a suicide bomber...
Moral news? Its not a blog 4 moral news only,
Well deserved!
Well done,linda.Your hard work is paying off.
We all made with Linda. Our comments was awesome and Linda has been keeping it real..
Anon 9:48pm, there was no need for the insult kid! Take a chill pill and please don't burst a vein! While u'r at it, grow up too!
@Anon 8:17pm- I very much agree with you. Yes Linda has inferiority complex!
Way to go girl!
Congrats Linda! This is just little compared to what is coming. U ain't seen nothing yet!
Congrats nwanne m. Idi too much. Chi
Wow! Congratulations
Proud of u dear, Heaven is your limit. May God continue to uplift u. Congrats.
It is not an easy something...lol
Lol for ya mind ooooooo
Anyways its nottin u deserve more
Hehehe
Biko make dem free those guys biko
They said the truth we humans are afraid of admitting o
Uve got it all Linda, may God bless u with a good hubby... Please guys make me the next Linda Ikeji lmao visit www.biminiflash.blogspot.com
CONGRATULATIONS DEAR
Congrats, dear Linda. The sky is the limit...I'm not even nigerian, but I love your blog so much that I can't help but check it regularly. Shout out to all the hardworking african ladies. Stay blessed!
Congrats linda!.....dem quote my word 4 CNN..... No be wash..... Kennie petti nooni
and so u too fool,must u comment if it was ur sister that was been praised on cnn and someone comment like dis u would hve lambasted d person
It's really nice
Linda, you are bigtime ! #nojoke, and I am dancing shoki and atilogo for you!!! , but u know what this implies, pls be mindful of what u put up, people read and are influenced by what they read on ur blog, pls remember. As a reader said you are "Outernational" now! #Lokeloke!!!!
Go Lili
oh you're very influential Linda! More power to you .
Be inspired to be more professional at news blogging. Congrat linda and more goodies to come.
fake
Pls stop boring us with knowing Rochas 2015. We're not in the least interested! Rochas is going nowhere!
igbo women,keep being influential,dats cool.
Lols @ waving pom poms.Joins u jare. Hehehe if they don't quote you, who will they quote?
Nice1... Go linda ikeji
Pls tell us when in ur life an international platform has taken noticed of ur views? Respect some1's progress and stop bn silly
Linda na you biko...hahaahahaahahaha nice one
just a starting point linda. you will go places
congrats ooo Go Go Linda
congrats Linda Is been God ooo, Bigger you i pray.
Linda, one thing I like about you is dat you're so unpretentious. Most bloggers would've pretended that it's not a big deal to them. But you didn't mind sharing your excitement with your readers. Bigger you I pray.
My views exactly. Now I'm so careful opening this site in public before someone will start thinking I'm into pornography. I send my children out before opening it.
NaijaMama
Ok good for u lindy
One of these days, Obama/Mitchelle are gonna jst wake up and be like "Hey Sasha and Malia, heard 'bout Linda ikeji?"
my way of describing a busy day " OH I WAS SO BUSY TODAY I DDNT VISIT LINDAIKEJI" U r gud jawe weda oda fellow blogger haters lyk it or not.
Nice one, thumbs up Linda
I DONT GET WHAT INTERVIEW R DEY TALKING ABT, I JUST FEEL DIS SMITH KIDS HAVE NOTING TO OFFER US BUH GOOD LOOKS.
Wow! You have really gone Continental,That nice of you.
Fr ur small mind nw oooo.... God is on d throne fr u
Congrats Sisi Linda
Go Girl! I'm happy for you. Keep breaking the moulds.
The way you reported is classy too, the sweet line you used "Will and Jada come get your children" rally fitted in properly.
You know what Girl, t seems to me that the school of scientology they attended in the past filled them with such phyics scientology stuffs they were blabbing about. It made them sound intelligent though and at the other side of the coins nuts too. Lol
Reply comments ke?How many does she want to reply?
Abeg no try am oh Linda. Except maybe as a special surprise one good day.