Wizkid replies Samklef, says he has nothing but love for him..
Wizkid has responded to Samklef's interview earlier today where he called out the singer for trying to spoil his brand. (read here). Wizkid says he has nothing but love for his former music producer. See more tweets after the cut...
Wizkid is just a liar...how come nobody has something good to say about u? I saw his son at the mall some weeks back and I couldn't just believe that such a proud guy like him gave birth to such an adorable boy....It would do him a lot of good if he change his attitude, some people have been there before him and some will still come after him. It's in this same life that an employee became his former employer's employer......yes my grammar is correct *wink*
Wizkid your attitude is bad don't forget the people that were there for you ... Life isn't how you see it, it's much more deeper ... Make peace Jah bless us all
Clear maturity from Wizkid..i think Samklef should take a chill pill.U expect the dude to come Rally round u like SKALES does...Dude,people ain't the same,,and by the way..Wiz is way too busy...we r all seeing it.God used U at a point to be a Blessing..so shut up...Wizkid will forever be remembered even if he dies today(God Forbid tho)..Try makin a name for u Man.
You mustn't respond to everything said about you. Whether it is true or false u don't owe anyone apology and u shouldn't seek sympathy. What u should concentrate on is to ask urself whether it is true or false then amend your ways accordingly.
Oga park one side jawe. which love u get for am? abi u dey cover ur mess up. it's obvious u are not a humble type. I just pray u see more blessings sha.
Wizkid pls say something about this: did you or did you not grant an interview saying Samklef is an amateur. If Samklef framed all of this, I still wonder what he stands to gain.
Am jst gonna sit back & run through da comments jst 2 see hw da set of pple dat were on wizzy's neck on da previous post are gonna flip like light switch...
"He was just in my house 2weeks ago" That was why I said I would love to hear Wizkid's side of the story. Who come dey lie now? He says u don't knw his house and you are blackmailing him why you no talk about that one? Wizkid I suspect you
And pple be saying shit about day 1 nigger! F...k that crap mehn! Sm day 1 niggers don't want u to grow more than them once dey see u surpass them hatred and envy starts, so why wld I be sentimental abt sm1 being day 1 niggger wen he/she doesn't want me to grw? Wzzy eniyan mi abeg we learn everyday 20kids no dey play for. 20yrs.
"He was just in my house 2weeks ago" That was why I said I would love to hear Wizkid's side of the story. Who come dey lie now? He says u don't knw his house and you are blackmailing him why you no talk about that one? Wizkid I suspect you
hmmmmm that guy is just looking for a way to be relevant.... thats why he made... up what he said about wizkid... i guess they planned it together.... dont worry lets wait ...in less than two weeks you will hear that.... he has dropped a single....
what do you know about friendzone? if you know nothing or little about it... you can also read about some facts about lies visit http://scoopgist.blogspot.com
did u say his beat is armateur or u did not say?u see wen somone has nt categorically denied an allegatn it leaves room 4 doubts,was waitin 2 hear 4rm u denyin or acceptin it bt uv nt said therefore after critically perusin 2ru d facts of d case nd hearin 4rm both side i give my judgement,u ar guilty as charged,lmao,somone came 2 ur ouse doesnt mean it ended well nw,haa,
i swear i dislike wizkid now eeeheeern chai mayb na hin gal tt dey give am badluck i swear becuz during sophie tym d guy made it is first album is interesting wizkid is very proud and arrogant as 4 me he cant stand sean tizzle abi tekno talkless of davido e wan die tania dey dere dey form gf becus of fame sophie is still dbest with ur machine gun forehead that her colour can shark her doro bad luck yellow dey do cheap interview what is ur best rice? do u av red bag? wait for ten yrs oooo because of fame old face oshi wizkid can not sing that song in my bed na by force dey dey play am 4 club n quilox na mayb once sefini old cargo i swear dis don make me hate am gaaan pride is too much wasting all ur money to sing with foriegners that u n akon new song no be here ur voice no fit @ all all thanks to fashola 4 ur life ooo GOD BLESS U DAVIDO wa ba mi lo vid n audio madt gan just like soulja boiz lol *wink*
watz wrong wit dat wizkid of a crap? Hez an ingrate!!! I dislyk ppl lyk him. He deserves a hooot slap!!! Hez nt humble @all...kinda prefer davido to him nw.....
sam spoke hiz mind n i supported him. Almost all my pals loves wizkid bfore buh nw enh....na dem dislyk dat dude more dan me. Hez rude n classless in addressin ppl
Dude, you are truly now way too arrogant & proud! "he was in my house 2 weeks ago" what's that na. Why not tell us the purpose of his visit... Abi, You too, don't you know the road to his house? Abeg, manage your fame better joor.
Hmm.. wiz kid treated dis matter maturely... imagine! Samklef was @ his house 2weeks ago and he said all dose tinz today.. we really need to be careful.. wiz kid God bless.. me luv u always #teamwizzybaby#
what if the (mean things) samflef said is actually the truth?? wizkid stop using emotional blackmail on people out there... what if its the truth about you???????????????
someone being in your house 2 weeks ago doesnt mean anything... friends fall out everyminute so what wizkid said is totally insensitive... what if thats the truth?
wizkid..i cant get tired of superstar, even as a man i envy your talent... and i believe if you channel it to the right track like you did in the past you'll keep making good music...please revisit your pop music...and your fans will keep loving the music that made them love you..as a loyal fan please more of the pop and less of the nonsense afro sh*t..may GOD keep your talent of good music, your personal life is up to you...
Which kain maturity? Wizkid is anything but matured...the truth of the matter is that he called samklef's beats amateur and that's enough immaturity 2 me.
I hate Wizkid. His pride is so sickening. Samklef is very talented. The beat for Don't Dull is sick man. Wiz keeps repeating his lyrics baby oh, yaga, ye ye ye. Wizkid has better improve before his is kicked out cuz of his fake lyrics and pride.
But to be truthful, every other dude complains about Wizikid especially his early days guys. Fame and money has its ill ways of messing people up. Character yo manage fame and money matters alot.
There's nothing genius about wat he said abeg. He jes tryna sneak outta dis wan. Which dirty love? Na so Im dey form say 'I gat no time 4 dis...blah blah' in dat davido-wizkid beef interview. the kid is Damn annoying.
Don't be quick to judge,he dt wears d shoe only knows were it pinches, jealousy is d root of hatred Mr samklef changes occurs in life it's not compulsory u stick to some pple u meet in life permanently one must change.dts life principle cox u brough him up doesn't mean he will cont to lick ur feet till death,even samklef isn't a saint either he has in one way or d other step on smbody toes I wonder y u cryin over wizzy pls be mature and let d boy grow
There is no maturity in wizkid's response, besides he didn't say mean things about him and been In Your house two weeks ago to me is just an emotional blackmail, it doesn't change d fact that fame and money hasn't taken over u,u should be in control of these things don't let money and fame control u,vanity upon vanity
he wnt ppl to say hez matured. There u av it. For me, drz notin matured abt u n ur hood. Gv credit to d hands dat pushes u to whr u r nw. Ex fan! I literally cnt stand hiz nasty attitude towards ppl. Hez an ingrate n a proud fellow who doesnt tink abt tomorow. Portin to OBO. Life z too short to bite d finger dat feed u. I respct tuface alwz....
'HE WAS IN MY HOUSE 2WWEKS AGO' and so fucking wat? U have not been to his house,nor know his kid,ur first producer?...kai.. WIZKID U,RE VERY HEARTLESS AND U ARE REALLY A KID IN ALL RAMIFICATIONS.WTF! NNA GUY U ARE ABSOLUTELY CLASSLESS.
ITS VERY HEALTHY TO THINK GREAT AND FORWARD,I ADMIRE UR COURAGE TO ADVANCE IN UR PROFESSION,BUT PLSSSSSS NOT TO THE DETRIMENT OF ANOTHER LET ALONE ONE WHO HAS A HAND IN BRINGIN U TO LIMELIGHT. WIZZY IS THE AMATEUR HERE, HIS NEW BULSHIT ALBUM HAS NO DEPTH,ZERO RYTHYM,NOTHIN. WAT STUPID FAME HAS HE RISEN TO?..AS FAR AS I KNOW WIZKID IS JUST A FORCING-GUY. I DNT EVEN KNOW SAMKLEF SO WELL BUT THAT WIZZY,S FIRST ALBUM AUTOMATICALLY MADE ME HIS FAN AND STUBBORN FOLLOWER, BUT NOT ANYMORE...I STRONGLY CHOOSE DAVIDO OVER YOU INGRATE. KEEP HUNTING FOR OYIBO COLABO WITH THE MONEY WEY WE CONTRIBUTE FOR HERE GIVE U TRU SHOWS AND BUYING UR CD,S LIKE MUMU. AM SURE IF BANKY SHULD TALK, IT,LL NOT BE FAR FROM SAMKLEF,S. IF U LIKE DNT LEARN UR LESSONS NOW, U DNT FORGET SAY NA NAIJA BE THIS WEY EVERYTHING FIT TURN AGAINST U IN A FLASH BECAUSE OF ONE SILLY LIFESTYLE.[ASK OSAZE ODEMWIGIE] NA YOU DEY DIVERT UR FANS NOW OOH AND NA DEM GO STILL CRY OUT FOR UR SAKE IN CASE OF ANY INJUSTICE ON UR SIDE TOMORROW, OR U THINK U NO MORE HAVE CHALLENGES IN UR CAREER? THINK AGAIN.. #VEXINGTHINGS#
WIZKID IS A SPOIL BRAT WHOSE MUSIC QUALITY IS GOING DOWN AT THE MOMENT WITH MEANINGLESS LYRICS. HE SHOULD PLAY HIS OLD HIS TRACKS LIKE TEASE ME AND HIS WIZZY CAREFULLY. IF HE IS A GOOD THINKER HE WILL KNOW THAT HE NOW SINGS TRASH. HE SHOULD LEARN TO BEND DOWN WHEN NECESSARY INSTEAD OF BEEN STUPID. IS HE AWARE THAT HE IS NO LONGER IN THE SAME LEAGUE WITH DAVIDO? SMALL KID WITH A BIG EGO
What kind of maturity is that? He failed to address the crux of the matter. That he was at his house two weeks ago is not the issue. The issue, according to Samklef, was that whiz kid went on air to rubbish his talent by saying that Samklef's beat is amateurish. If he did that, that's too bad. If he doesn't want to patronize the guy again, that's okay, but to go on the air and talk bad about his talent is way too bad. You don't run a professional, whose source of livelihood is his talent, down like that. That's the issue he should address. That's the beef!
I wonder why Nigerians always add sentiment to issues.....y are we all blaming wiz? Didn't wizzy or eme pay for samklefs production.? Do u mean wizkid has to be paying you cos u did his first few songs for him ........wat if wizzy isn't ths big will u b vexing for him.....I understand your frustration.....if he is not owing you ,,,you don't av be b vexing.....Olamide patted with his producer and got another one.....so wat is d deal get someone else to wrk it
You guys should not blame Wizkid but Samklef c'mon dude is Wizkid yo mate? 4get da fact that music brought u guys close pls Wizkid is yo lil brother so if he does anything wrong u are suppose 2call me and talk 2him not coming here saying all such trash. If Wizkid said yo beat is amature I think u only trow a challenge to you to help u been creative. Like serious everyone that knows music can easily identify samklef beat they too similar in every aspect so me I no blame Wizkid 4not working with u and u have 2b grateful atleast u produce 5tracks in his 1st album. Yacham
Was it Linda dat made the comments or granted the interview? Crazy wizkid fan, beta take another lane, cos ur wizkid is about to go down the drain, if he doesn't humble himself. D truth must always be told, so free Linda jare
exactly my thought. . . . When did wizkid say that on interview? I want to believe its less than 2 weeks ago cos if its nt, y didn't u tell him abt it when u got to his house.
I really dont think wizkid has the mind to say a thing like that abt samklef, but if he did sha(na fck up), he might be high.
Anonymous 7:29...which part of the interview did u not read? Just dey talk like say u commot talk for anus.....ishie!!!! WizKid...u are a kid and u will always be a kid!!!!u read comments from linda's blog and form good boi with ur reply...u must think peepz are fool
He did not deny going to wizkid Ouse, only dt he wasn't happy d way wizkid tried to bring down his brand during d interview he granted, plus wizkid hasn't visited him b4
davido pls i like that guy i swear e welcomes pple alot is d 1 i feel he should b doing that shit called pride to d extent becoz of his friendly nesss is now looking local if u check is instagram full of homies differnt pple praisin dem sef lol i love u david pls keep it up jealous wizkid u don reign pass none of ur song is interesting @ all tsssssshwwww
davido that WA BA MI LO SONG IS SOOO INTERESTING U ROCK WITH BAMIDELE u re d head n not d tail ijn wizkid is talking shit abt ur last issh in that wack song in my bed using throat to song cant wait for a new song from u plsssss WIZKID VS KIDA KUZ LOL they should stopcomparing d two 2011 was is yr when tonto buy am car lolz
Buh really must he go to his house?cause every1 kips talking abt dat. I hv very close friends dat hv never been 2 deir home, cause most peeps wuld rather come 2 mine. Does dat make me a bad person. If Klef had issues wit d guy why not let him knw straight up wen u went ova 2 his place? U wuld rather cum on social media to bring anoda person down. Eni problem gan
kudos to both of them for not going all out with the lashing but they both have mobile phones, someone should pick up the phone and call the other, all this online direct and indirect message is just childish
Boy u are jst too crazy.... Wo advice to reply am like this cause wit dis ur chicken brain I dnt tink u can bring out this reply from ur head.... Learn to respect ur senior no matter what if not u will b hunted...... Idiot!!
Dumb ass!!! The Post was talking about Samklef and Wizkid and you are talking about davido.. You are just off point. If you Don't have anything reasonable to contribute to this matter on ground, then don't add to it!!!! Samklef and Wizkid will surely and definitely reconcile.
191 comments:
Amen.very matured reply.
Faceoflib
He didn't say mean things, he only expressed himself..u claim to have nothing but love, then show it...
Sadly, I don't believe Wizkid.
Dude has got a bag of excuses always...
That he's in your house means ntn.
Why not go to his house to show the "love"?
LOVE AND JOY THATS WHAT WE KEEP HEARING FROM WIZKID
.FROM NWA NKWERRE
Very matured reponse
Fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com
.FROM NWA NKWERRE
Good...Next!!
Good to hear u replied matured this time. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediamertawards.com
.FROM NWA NKWERRE
Biko they should settle thë®ë ℓ¤√£ problem in private quanu......ωнтz my business
Wise boy! If na dat davido......we all know......ranting tinz! Isi ube!
Very matured boy. God bless you.
Was in his house 2weeks ago and yet came out to talk like he hadn't spoken wit him for 20yrs? Na wa! Who come b fake now?
Hmmmmm,can dis be true abi na just rumours
Wizkid is just a liar...how come nobody has something good to say about u? I saw his son at the mall some weeks back and I couldn't just believe that such a proud guy like him gave birth to such an adorable boy....It would do him a lot of good if he change his attitude, some people have been there before him and some will still come after him. It's in this same life that an employee became his former employer's employer......yes my grammar is correct *wink*
Dem say dem say,we aint no if its true.
Susanuju@yahoo.com
so who's the liar here?
Hmmmmm,can dis be true abi na just rumours
Niggur must have read comments online
Hence the warm reply.
Even guys ve Drama, wow
Lmao. Who is saying the truth here?
Wizkid your attitude is bad don't forget the people that were there for you ... Life isn't how you see it, it's much more deeper ... Make peace Jah bless us all
Better. It should end like this.
Clear maturity from Wizkid..i think Samklef should take a chill pill.U expect the dude to come Rally round u like SKALES does...Dude,people ain't the same,,and by the way..Wiz is way too busy...we r all seeing it.God used U at a point to be a Blessing..so shut up...Wizkid will forever be remembered even if he dies today(God Forbid tho)..Try makin a name for u Man.
One of them is lying...but which one is Jah bless?
Kimmy*****
Ana kor
Wizkid has to be the most intelligent Nigerian musician. From the way he answers interview questions to his tweet..Very genius approach
I don't think I read any mean thing he (samklef) said about u if not wish u well but its good u did same too. Learning is a daily process oo wizkid
Now who are we to believe ?
A simple apology won't take anytin away 4rm u wizkid...don't feel too big 2 do it!
Abeg go to he'll ur just a pretender
And Who Approves Linda
Nice one there.
Get out!!! Never met with Samklef though but for u Wizzy, u are a wizard when it comes to forming and lieing.
so matured answer the ex producer will be so disappointed with this reply
thats a good response also check out www.updatedvibes.blogspot.com
Mtcheeeeew...he was in ur house 2weeks ago...av u gone 2 his b4?
You mustn't respond to everything said about you. Whether it is true or false u don't owe anyone apology and u shouldn't seek sympathy. What u should concentrate on is to ask urself whether it is true or false then amend your ways accordingly.
samklef just wanted to remind people that he's still around....look towards the future my king wizkid
Issokay then......... Case closed!
Linda you should thank @MrAyeDee for making your business more professional. I'm impressed at the way you reference original posts and sources.
Aiit round 3 abi na season 3 waitin 4 anoda reply 4m samklef....
Who do we believe? I don't THINK wizkid can be all Samklef said sha
#rootzy#
Wizkid pls say something about this: did you or did you not grant an interview saying Samklef is an amateur.
If Samklef framed all of this, I still wonder what he stands to gain.
Whatever. Tryna act mature now
good response. hitting back drags back.
so matured, not like Davido dat'll b showing his childish character
Ok we don hear
Hmmm wizkid am sure u are making this 'he was in my house last week up' up, it's so true that fame and money has changed u.
If its davido they talk to lyk dis, u no d outcome
Am jst gonna sit back & run through da comments jst 2 see hw da set of pple dat were on wizzy's neck on da previous post are gonna flip like light switch...
Ur growing fast Wizzy...am proud of you suavejoyuyo@yahoo.com
Wizkid is just nt a nice person. Am talkin from personal relationship wit him.
Mean buh tru
What an epic reply.
GOOD 4 HIM via THE LOVE. *****QUEENMAYA*****
#The Theist
And pple be saying shit about day 1 nigger! F...k that crap mehn! Sm day 1 niggers don't want u to grow more than them once dey see u surpass them hatred and envy starts, so why wld I be sentimental abt sm1 being day 1 niggger wen he/she doesn't want me to grw? Wzzy eniyan mi abeg we learn everyday 20kids no dey play for. 20yrs.
*nelly*
Its well bro, all he needs is a little beat of attention..have some bottles with him friday nite and everything will be cool..Ja Bless u both
GOOD 4 HIM via THE LOVE. *****QUEENMAYA*****
Their palava.
#The Theist
That's their business
Whatever Wizkid amend ur way
hmmmmm that guy is just looking for a way to be relevant.... thats why he made... up what he said about wizkid... i guess they planned it together.... dont worry lets wait ...in less than two weeks you will hear that.... he has dropped a single....
what do you know about friendzone? if you know nothing or little about it... you can also read about some facts about lies visit http://scoopgist.blogspot.com
Loving u my boy, smart answer
Ogbeni Wisky, we don't need the brain of an astronaut to know u actually come off as a proud "porzin" just change. Dazall
maturity
maturity
Wonder how we related to each other before the advent of technology and social media.
Samklef had other means of reaching his friend.
~BONARIO~says so via NOKIA LYMIA
If samklef had anytin against d young lad, he should have mayb tryd to talk to him abt it first b4 letting it out...
This celebs sha...
After all d bomblastin, now it seems he mayb innocent or completely unaware of his actions
did u say his beat is armateur or u did not say?u see wen somone has nt categorically denied an allegatn it leaves room 4 doubts,was waitin 2 hear 4rm u denyin or acceptin it bt uv nt said therefore after critically perusin 2ru d facts of d case nd hearin 4rm both side i give my judgement,u ar guilty as charged,lmao,somone came 2 ur ouse doesnt mean it ended well nw,haa,
Ok. Next...
their fucking trade....Sam klef may be working to hard to remain relevant....(he's tryna get more popularity).
But do you know where his house is???????????????? Arrogant wizkid
Shut up nit wit
I knew is jst a marrar of tym bfor he responds
fake. Trying to make up.
i swear i dislike wizkid now eeeheeern chai mayb na hin gal tt dey give am badluck i swear becuz during sophie tym d guy made it is first album is interesting wizkid is very proud and arrogant as 4 me he cant stand sean tizzle abi tekno talkless of davido e wan die tania dey dere dey form gf becus of fame sophie is still dbest with ur machine gun forehead that her colour can shark her doro bad luck yellow dey do cheap interview what is ur best rice? do u av red bag? wait for ten yrs oooo because of fame old face oshi wizkid can not sing that song in my bed na by force dey dey play am 4 club n quilox na mayb once sefini old cargo i swear dis don make me hate am gaaan pride is too much wasting all ur money to sing with foriegners that u n akon new song no be here ur voice no fit @ all all thanks to fashola 4 ur life ooo GOD BLESS U DAVIDO wa ba mi lo vid n audio madt gan just like soulja boiz lol *wink*
watz wrong wit dat wizkid of a crap? Hez an ingrate!!! I dislyk ppl lyk him. He deserves a hooot slap!!! Hez nt humble @all...kinda prefer davido to him nw.....
Wiz u beta change coz life is short nd dnt go abt makin enemies u can't stand.
sam spoke hiz mind n i supported him. Almost all my pals loves wizkid bfore buh nw enh....na dem dislyk dat dude more dan me. Hez rude n classless in addressin ppl
Nd uve never bin to his house,hw nicee
Drama
ms_iphie
Awwwkk
Hissed.... His trying 2 cover up wizpikin dat he is
Dude, you are truly now way too arrogant & proud! "he was in my house 2 weeks ago" what's that na. Why not tell us the purpose of his visit... Abi, You too, don't you know the road to his house? Abeg, manage your fame better joor.
U see.. May Almighty forgives us all. Sum1 has to calm n not too forward to judge. May God bless.
good
Nice respond.
Wizkid take it easy with this fame thing, nothing last forever. One love bro
Hmm.. wiz kid treated dis matter maturely... imagine! Samklef was @ his house 2weeks ago and he said all dose tinz today.. we really need to be careful.. wiz kid God bless.. me luv u always #teamwizzybaby#
Hmm first time he talk with his brain inside his head...
Oloju aiye ni e Wizkid, like u had nothing bt love 4 O.B.O. U guyz boarded same plane only 4 u 2 come out n be tweeting jagansss. Esu ni e
Nicely said. Maturity is d watch word.
@Wizkid, IGBERAGA NI IGBERA SHONLE.
Nice, wizkid my guy, I like klef too, buh dat talk wasn't necessary
#teamwizkid all day!
#teamwizzy all day!
hmmm, such is lyf
Gr8 level of Maturity wizzy...*Nice one
More like "I was in his house' dats wht I expected to see....
Hmmmm,Isiorite,sounded matured though..
PHOTOS:Meet Top 5 Shortest Football players
what if the (mean things) samflef said is actually the truth?? wizkid stop using emotional blackmail on people out there... what if its the truth about you???????????????
Matured the way u handle it star boy~ice princess~
someone being in your house 2 weeks ago doesnt mean anything... friends fall out everyminute so what wizkid said is totally insensitive... what if thats the truth?
Wake up call, amend u ways
Wizkid is very mature
You guyz shouldn't worry about that looser wizkid very soon legendary beatz go be amature. I just tire 4 da looser#TEAM O.B.O all day
we really don't knw d Truth here. # U can't always b with same set of ppl if U really want to GROW. # Change is Constant.
BJ4JAY
Very wise response.
We learn everyday jor.... and I had no idea who Samklef is, good thing he got his 2mins attention by mentioning Wizkid.
Now, run along Samklef
wizkid..i cant get tired of superstar, even as a man i envy your talent... and i believe if you channel it to the right track like you did in the past you'll keep making good music...please revisit your pop music...and your fans will keep loving the music that made them love you..as a loyal fan please more of the pop and less of the nonsense afro sh*t..may GOD keep your talent of good music, your personal life is up to you...
Samklef has spoken his mind and I support his view,Wizkid needs to respect his seniors in the game...#Shikena
he is trying
ode,what is he saying
Wizkid got to hell bitch.
maturity #team wizzy
Idiot ur papa no born u well! Wu u telling 2 run along? U dis mistake sperm.
Which kain maturity? Wizkid is anything but matured...the truth of the matter is that he called samklef's beats amateur and that's enough immaturity 2 me.
I hate Wizkid. His pride is so sickening. Samklef is very talented. The beat for Don't Dull is sick man. Wiz keeps repeating his lyrics baby oh, yaga, ye ye ye. Wizkid has better improve before his is kicked out cuz of his fake lyrics and pride.
Was the interview recorded? How can Samkleft be certain Wizzy said those things without a record of the conversation?
Dis one na fool sha.. c d rubbsh he's sayin.. mayb itz one of d hkn gang sha!
C na em hkn gang b dis oooo
But to be truthful, every other dude complains about Wizikid especially his early days guys. Fame and money has its ill ways of messing people up. Character yo manage fame and money matters alot.
There's nothing genius about wat he said abeg. He jes tryna sneak outta dis wan. Which dirty love? Na so Im dey form say 'I gat no time 4 dis...blah blah' in dat davido-wizkid beef interview. the kid is Damn annoying.
Don't be quick to judge,he dt wears d shoe only knows were it pinches, jealousy is d root of hatred Mr samklef changes occurs in life it's not compulsory u stick to some pple u meet in life permanently one must change.dts life principle cox u brough him up doesn't mean he will cont to lick ur feet till death,even samklef isn't a saint either he has in one way or d other step on smbody toes I wonder y u cryin over wizzy pls be mature and let d boy grow
And Linda I lik ur work but hate ur person too much u re so not straight u lik postin shit abt wizzy Buh busy praising davido and I hate u u dt
Ahahahaha.....isi ube???....guy obi adiro gi mma oo
Shut the fuck up
This must be sophie
He neva denied bn in ur houx...he only said u dnt know is own houx.....
There is no maturity in wizkid's response, besides he didn't say mean things about him and been In Your house two weeks ago to me is just an emotional blackmail, it doesn't change d fact that fame and money hasn't taken over u,u should be in control of these things don't let money and fame control u,vanity upon vanity
No punctuation on your fone?
he wnt ppl to say hez matured. There u av it. For me, drz notin matured abt u n ur hood. Gv credit to d hands dat pushes u to whr u r nw. Ex fan! I literally cnt stand hiz nasty attitude towards ppl. Hez an ingrate n a proud fellow who doesnt tink abt tomorow. Portin to OBO. Life z too short to bite d finger dat feed u. I respct tuface alwz....
I like his response.
Nice reply
Love?these days I get confused wot it means...how hv u given bak to d mega producer tht made u?not even a collabo at least ?cmon
The guy know say if him no co-ordinate him reply
people go chop am raw with comment i trust LIP
readers for that kind package
Anyways what goes around, comes back around
It's ur boy Wizzy..... eh eh... oh oh....lol #onelovefromSnow#
Thank you o. E go beta for you ojare fine girl. My thoughts exactly.
'HE WAS IN MY HOUSE 2WWEKS AGO' and so fucking wat? U have not been to his house,nor know his kid,ur first producer?...kai.. WIZKID U,RE VERY HEARTLESS AND U ARE REALLY A KID IN ALL RAMIFICATIONS.WTF! NNA GUY U ARE ABSOLUTELY CLASSLESS.
ITS VERY HEALTHY TO THINK GREAT AND FORWARD,I ADMIRE UR COURAGE TO ADVANCE IN UR PROFESSION,BUT PLSSSSSS NOT TO THE DETRIMENT OF ANOTHER LET ALONE ONE WHO HAS A HAND IN BRINGIN U TO LIMELIGHT. WIZZY IS THE AMATEUR HERE, HIS NEW BULSHIT ALBUM HAS NO DEPTH,ZERO RYTHYM,NOTHIN. WAT STUPID FAME HAS HE RISEN TO?..AS FAR AS I KNOW WIZKID IS JUST A FORCING-GUY. I DNT EVEN KNOW SAMKLEF SO WELL BUT THAT WIZZY,S FIRST ALBUM AUTOMATICALLY MADE ME HIS FAN AND STUBBORN FOLLOWER, BUT NOT ANYMORE...I STRONGLY CHOOSE DAVIDO OVER YOU INGRATE. KEEP HUNTING FOR OYIBO COLABO WITH THE MONEY WEY WE CONTRIBUTE FOR HERE GIVE U TRU SHOWS AND BUYING UR CD,S LIKE MUMU. AM SURE IF BANKY SHULD TALK, IT,LL NOT BE FAR FROM SAMKLEF,S. IF U LIKE DNT LEARN UR LESSONS NOW, U DNT FORGET SAY NA NAIJA BE THIS WEY EVERYTHING FIT TURN AGAINST U IN A FLASH BECAUSE OF ONE SILLY LIFESTYLE.[ASK OSAZE ODEMWIGIE] NA YOU DEY DIVERT UR FANS NOW OOH AND NA DEM GO STILL CRY OUT FOR UR SAKE IN CASE OF ANY INJUSTICE ON UR SIDE TOMORROW, OR U THINK U NO MORE HAVE CHALLENGES IN UR CAREER? THINK AGAIN.. #VEXINGTHINGS#
It's ur boy Wizzy..... eh eh... oh oh....lol #onelovefromSnow#
Wizkid seems guilt, he should work on himself. Love his song's anyway. *Teamwizzy* all d way.
Exactly what i'm doing...Dumb ass ppl
WIZKID IS A SPOIL BRAT WHOSE MUSIC QUALITY IS GOING DOWN AT THE MOMENT WITH MEANINGLESS LYRICS. HE SHOULD PLAY HIS OLD HIS TRACKS LIKE TEASE ME AND HIS WIZZY CAREFULLY. IF HE IS A GOOD THINKER HE WILL KNOW THAT HE NOW SINGS TRASH.
HE SHOULD LEARN TO BEND DOWN WHEN NECESSARY INSTEAD OF BEEN STUPID.
IS HE AWARE THAT HE IS NO LONGER IN THE SAME LEAGUE WITH DAVIDO? SMALL KID WITH A BIG EGO
Wizzy baba everybody no go dey lie abt d way u dey treat ppl so make u try change bro,today na u 2moro fit no be u ooo
What kind of maturity is that? He failed to address the crux of the matter. That he was at his house two weeks ago is not the issue. The issue, according to Samklef, was that whiz kid went on air to rubbish his talent by saying that Samklef's beat is amateurish. If he did that, that's too bad. If he doesn't want to patronize the guy again, that's okay, but to go on the air and talk bad about his talent is way too bad. You don't run a professional, whose source of livelihood is his talent, down like that. That's the issue he should address. That's the beef!
I wonder why Nigerians always add sentiment to issues.....y are we all blaming wiz? Didn't wizzy or eme pay for samklefs production.? Do u mean wizkid has to be paying you cos u did his first few songs for him ........wat if wizzy isn't ths big will u b vexing for him.....I understand your frustration.....if he is not owing you ,,,you don't av be b vexing.....Olamide patted with his producer and got another one.....so wat is d deal get someone else to wrk it
..... And linda refused to post my comment on the earlier post...
Samklef why are you replying, I got u. Stop replying
Yooo
you know this...
people tho
When he was in ur house, how did u treat him? Biko go and rest ur case silly child.
Dude, you were on the same flight with Davido when u hit him off few minutes when you got off the plane.. STFU
Where are not asking for a matured reply. We need him to change, he needs to move from wizkid to wizman, he's no longer 17.
You guys should not blame Wizkid but Samklef c'mon dude is Wizkid yo mate? 4get da fact that music brought u guys close pls Wizkid is yo lil brother so if he does anything wrong u are suppose 2call me and talk 2him not coming here saying all such trash. If Wizkid said yo beat is amature I think u only trow a challenge to you to help u been creative. Like serious everyone that knows music can easily identify samklef beat they too similar in every aspect so me I no blame Wizkid 4not working with u and u have 2b grateful atleast u produce 5tracks in his 1st album. Yacham
Was it Linda dat made the comments or granted the interview? Crazy wizkid fan, beta take another lane, cos ur wizkid is about to go down the drain, if he doesn't humble himself. D truth must always be told, so free Linda jare
exactly my thought. . . . When did wizkid say that on interview? I want to believe its less than 2 weeks ago cos if its nt, y didn't u tell him abt it when u got to his house.
I really dont think wizkid has the mind to say a thing like that abt samklef, but if he did sha(na fck up), he might be high.
but wait oo, what is sam not happy abt here? Not visiting ur house? Or not doin the collabo?
Are u sure wizkid wrote this reply on his own?
It's a kind of reply that would leave samklef feeling bad.
Easy man mi to become a star its no an easy doin work which you know so pls bear with him with his attitude or character over you pls bro
Wateva! Na deir matter
Best comment ever..you are the only reasonable person here
Ask wizkid where is sammylowkey that help him and gave him his car and time
Very mature response
Wizkid is growing
Anonymous 7:29...which part of the interview did u not read? Just dey talk like say u commot talk for anus.....ishie!!!! WizKid...u are a kid and u will always be a kid!!!!u read comments from linda's blog and form good boi with ur reply...u must think peepz are fool
Who be this????? Where u from sef?
At least he has air his love for him, it takes so much to actually do that, nice one starboy
He did not deny going to wizkid Ouse, only dt he wasn't happy d way wizkid tried to bring down his brand during d interview he granted, plus wizkid hasn't visited him b4
U no see the tweeter tweets ni, or what d f*ck r u saying
wizkid abeg go u don rain pass tongue out outcome of pride
davido pls i like that guy i swear e welcomes pple alot is d 1 i feel he should b doing that shit called pride to d extent becoz of his friendly nesss is now looking local if u check is instagram full of homies differnt pple praisin dem sef lol i love u david pls keep it up jealous wizkid u don reign pass none of ur song is interesting @ all tsssssshwwww
yes oooo i like davido pride free, from a sliver spoon no sign of pride i like u so much
davido that WA BA MI LO SONG IS SOOO INTERESTING U ROCK WITH BAMIDELE u re d head n not d tail ijn wizkid is talking shit abt ur last issh in that wack song in my bed using throat to song cant wait for a new song from u plsssss WIZKID VS KIDA KUZ LOL they should stopcomparing d two 2011 was is yr when tonto buy am car lolz
U dnt force someone to visit you
Buh really must he go to his house?cause every1 kips talking abt dat. I hv very close friends dat hv never been 2 deir home, cause most peeps wuld rather come 2 mine. Does dat make me a bad person. If Klef had issues wit d guy why not let him knw straight up wen u went ova 2 his place? U wuld rather cum on social media to bring anoda person down. Eni problem gan
Ass licker nuttin matured abt he said
Did he or did he nt call samklef an amateur?
Thats the question he shud be treating
Nt feeling the guy anymore
wizzy, I gat ur back anyday, anytime....#TEAMWIZZY
most u make a comment?
He speak very mature, wizzy baby keep going. Hater jam transformer
Ikponwa
kudos to both of them for not going all out with the lashing but they both have mobile phones, someone should pick up the phone and call the other, all this online direct and indirect message is just childish
Life goes on..
Boy u are jst too crazy.... Wo advice to reply am like this cause wit dis ur chicken brain I dnt tink u can bring out this reply from ur head.... Learn to respect ur senior no matter what if not u will b hunted...... Idiot!!
Nice one from Wiz,buh pls show the love to him bro.
wizkid as grown finally....@djspinblast
Dumb ass!!! The Post was talking about Samklef and Wizkid and you are talking about davido.. You are just off point. If you Don't have anything reasonable to contribute to this matter on ground, then don't add to it!!!!
Samklef and Wizkid will surely and definitely reconcile.
Wizkid you no dey try... Ur reply shows all he said abt you was truE
Wizkid must be doing something right for everyone to be coming at him like this.
Linda u should know better bringing another hustler down.
Who do we ask?