News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Congratulation.
How many of u noticed that this babe did surgery.rmember she use to have sagging cheeks.or is just photoshop.just saying though
Beau. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com
Not just beautiful but stunning!
i like this lady
i wish i can marry her,it will be so cool.hehehe! someone wake me from sleepp...
Go and marry
Cute sha
Nwanyi Oma, i am back from my Padova trip, and i don't wish to be known as Nwa Aba anymore, Linda i heard what happened to you, it is well with you.
Wow !! She Looks really harwt. Mgba ise people NO dey carry last o. Is married now? Just asking ooO !!
Hmmm, Beautiful madam. hah sorry, beautiful lady.⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice outfit rita
Both ladies are beautiful
things make-up can do, she looks cool
Cool.
a.k.a EDWIN CHINEDU AZUBUKO said....See fresh babe abeg, plus she killed this cover no doubt.......***CURRENTLY IN JUPITER***
chai!!!, chineke pls give dis beautiful woman husband nah
She done fair finish!
Clean.
Me likey....just wondering wen non celeb like me will b d face of "tw"***LINDA IKEJI'S CUTE LITTLE BRO***
Her 1st picture look like local indigenous lady postBORN TO SHINE!!!
Wow she's looks cool Afolabi Tosyne's blog
Milf alert!!!
can't Nigeria magazine do something different on magazine cover,instead they should make d magazine background a building or a pool,instead of making it plain
she rocks always
I love rita
choi see hot woman. guys una blind? make one better guy marry my rita ooo i love her die
I so love this woman.... that second pic is just flawless
Wow!!! She looks so Gorgeous!!! Aunty LIB, I'm still waiting Patiently for that Faithful Day that i will Receive my Own Cash oo. God Bless u
Wow!!! She looks so Gorgeous!!! Aunty LIB, I'm still waiting Patiently for that Faithful Day that i will Receive my Own Cash oo. God Bless u ma!
Omaricha nwa, Riri you Go GirL...
Baby oku, this is what i call Sexy and Classy...Loving you Loads
Beautiful Rita but go easy wt those makeups I almost did not recognised u in d 2nd photo
Splufik!
This lady is classy. Love ya Rita
Beautiful Cover!!!.. I like.
Adorable Rita always representing anytime anyday #onelovefromSnow#
Linda dear, pls help me get exclusive info on the make and shade of her lipstick. Looks fab. Muah!!
Beautiful
astonishingly ravishing. ....
Fashionister.me like the second pic Faceoflib
Omo dis Rita fyn ooh, niz outfit thou
Hot babe ,am in love with dis ur gown jare
Although 'old' for a lady, She still looks adorable
SHE LOOKS LOVELY. EVEN YOUNGER THAN HER AGE. *****QUEENMAYA*****
She's so pretty.
beauiful, classy, sophisticated lady
Her face is way too lighter than her legs!! Una wan turn am to a fake white girl avi
@linda dear by stunning u meant AS USUAL.
See your empty brain, common close ur mouth
I love this babe ooooooo so unique like Genevieve
Oh my gosh, I like Rita Dominic in full fringe. She's so pretty. Kiss
Umunas it's tru o. Iv observed that as well. She used to have very puffy cheeks. Whatever she did looks good on her
Beautiful lady
Cutie her!
like urs abi she only said d truth
Idiot! U dat are not local we've seen ur english, moron!
My baby your nOt looking bad.
59 comments:
Congratulation.
How many of u noticed that this babe did surgery.rmember she use to have sagging cheeks.or is just photoshop.just saying though
Beau. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Most Active Blogger of the Year. www.socialmediameritawards.com
Not just beautiful but stunning!
i like this lady
i wish i can marry her,it will be so cool.hehehe! someone wake me from sleepp...
Go and marry
Cute sha
Nwanyi Oma, i am back from my Padova trip, and i don't wish to be known as Nwa Aba anymore, Linda i heard what happened to you, it is well with you.
Wow !! She Looks really harwt. Mgba ise people NO dey carry last o. Is married now? Just asking ooO !!
Hmmm, Beautiful madam. hah sorry, beautiful lady.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
Nice outfit rita
Both ladies are beautiful
things make-up can do, she looks cool
Cool.
See fresh babe abeg, plus she killed this cover no doubt.....
chai!!!, chineke pls give dis beautiful woman husband nah
She done fair finish!
Clean.
Me likey....just wondering wen non celeb like me will b d face of "tw"
*LINDA IKEJI'S CUTE LITTLE BRO*
Her 1st picture look like local indigenous lady post
Wow she's looks cool
Afolabi Tosyne's blog
Milf alert!!!
can't Nigeria magazine do something different on magazine cover,instead they should make d magazine background a building or a pool,instead of making it plain
she rocks always
I love rita
choi see hot woman. guys una blind? make one better guy marry my rita ooo i love her die
I so love this woman.... that second pic is just flawless
Wow!!! She looks so Gorgeous!!! Aunty LIB, I'm still waiting Patiently for that Faithful Day that i will Receive my Own Cash oo. God Bless u
Wow!!! She looks so Gorgeous!!! Aunty LIB, I'm still waiting Patiently for that Faithful Day that i will Receive my Own Cash oo. God Bless u ma!
Omaricha nwa, Riri you Go GirL...
Baby oku, this is what i call Sexy and Classy...Loving you Loads
Beautiful Rita but go easy wt those makeups I almost did not recognised u in d 2nd photo
Splufik!
This lady is classy. Love ya Rita
Beautiful Cover!!!.. I like.
Adorable Rita always representing anytime anyday #onelovefromSnow#
Linda dear, pls help me get exclusive info on the make and shade of her lipstick. Looks fab. Muah!!
Beautiful
astonishingly ravishing. ....
Fashionister.me like the second pic
Faceoflib
Omo dis Rita fyn ooh, niz outfit thou
Hot babe ,am in love with dis ur gown jare
Although 'old' for a lady, She still looks adorable
SHE LOOKS LOVELY. EVEN YOUNGER THAN HER AGE. *****QUEENMAYA*****
She's so pretty.
beauiful, classy, sophisticated lady
Her face is way too lighter than her legs!! Una wan turn am to a fake white girl avi
@linda dear by stunning u meant AS USUAL.
See your empty brain, common close ur mouth
I love this babe ooooooo so unique like Genevieve
Oh my gosh, I like Rita Dominic in full fringe. She's so pretty. Kiss
Umunas it's tru o. Iv observed that as well. She used to have very puffy cheeks. Whatever she did looks good on her
Beautiful lady
Cutie her!
like urs abi she only said d truth
Idiot! U dat are not local we've seen ur english, moron!
My baby your nOt looking bad.