Guests at the performance included Minister for Communication Technology Omobola Johnson, Chief Executive of Standard Chartered Bank Bola Adesola, Chief Executive of WIMBIMZ, Osayi Alile, Rita Dominic, Olu Jacobs, Patrick Doyle, Tunde Kelani, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, Emmanuel Babayaro, Osas Ighodaro, Mo Cheddah, amongst others. See the photos after the cut...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Tuesday, 14 October 2014
Photos: Rita Dominic, Kate Henshaw, Joke Silva others step our for #TheWives
Guests at the performance included Minister for Communication Technology Omobola Johnson, Chief Executive of Standard Chartered Bank Bola Adesola, Chief Executive of WIMBIMZ, Osayi Alile, Rita Dominic, Olu Jacobs, Patrick Doyle, Tunde Kelani, Ebuka Obi-Uchendu, Emmanuel Babayaro, Osas Ighodaro, Mo Cheddah, amongst others. See the photos after the cut...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
52 comments:
Rita Dominic, Kate Henshaw, Joke Silva others step out (not our) for #TheWives
I see you Kate, I see you Rita Dominic.
Beautifull ladies in the house no doubt.... I just wish i was present there though....
Beautiful
happy faces.Nice pictures
All is see is Rita Rita Rita! She's lost some weight .Kate choi...
whrs Genevieve and Nse Ikpe...???
cute ppl tho
mia.E
Rita z stunning.
is it makeup or is Rita darker?!
Rita looked simple but elegant
Which kain camera snap dem con dey make them look like ojuju calamari like ds
yeah now these are beautiful people. love all their dress sense.Rita dominic, I see you ooo and I saluute you .
Beautiful people but Rita is looking smaller. N this thing on Kate's hair don't like it.
Chaii, Linda u wicked> See as u capture persin papa dey sleep so. Make patrick Doyle no catch u o. lol
LOVELY PEOPLE . *IN PHARELL VOICE* HAPPY PEOPLE. ******QUEENMAYA*****
Rita cream don finish?
Cool pix
Is Rita dominic using tanning cream.
DIM
Beautiful people
Hi Linda. please check the correction on the heading of this post.change ur our to out.
"Photos: Rita Dominic, Kate Henshaw, Joke Silva others step out for #TheWives"
What happened to rita? she looks dark. is it the pix?
kate henshaw na wa oh,gele has been murdered by ur outfit
Rita keep up the good work. Now that you've stopped bleaching you look so good.
My dearest Rita,always looking fab..
rita looks darker ooooo
Love love love Rita! Always loved her but love and respect her more now that she has stopped bleaching and embraced her real skin colour! Brave and courageous!
Interesting play! From lighting to directing to acting to producing! They all did well. Glad that theatre is back in Naija!
Riri nwa Dominic! Loving you too much these days
Casual simple affair and nice
Bleaching is bad bad bad for your skin! See how beautiful and young Rita Dominic looks! Love her!
See my QUEEN of Zamunda Rita D! I hail ooo
I missed this play! Crying
Chai see as Rita dey like black American. Fine woman. Kate I hail o
And wat kind of fashion is Kate wearing so?
I only see my sweetheart Riri. Who are the rest? *bbm not interested face*
I see a "boy",i see chanel and that's all I see.
RITA STOPPED BLEACHING!!!
Finally, her skin has returned to its natural color. This is the color she was when she started acting.
What a difference (shrugs)
Hmmm rita baby,u look diferent oh, a bit darker, tho still vry lovely,love d blue on black,xoxo lillyspring01@gmail.com
I beg Kate Henshew, this your style no get head! WTF! You tire gele with trouser , do you think you are in your village or what???!!! I don't blame you, Nah Naija you dey. Rubbish! In your head now you don dress..Mtcheeeew.
The woman with the head tie nd d girl in d shorts....abhorrent!
T!007
U guys are looking so lovely #thump#up
Rita has really toned Down on Toning! Her Skin looks really beautiful now. Nice!
Wassup wiv ireti's fake smile?
beautiful
beautiful
My thought exactly!rita looks different...not sparkling as she used to look
Rita no yellow again o! She looks very cute! And abeg... which kain dressing this Kate wear so? *confused*
This Mo'Cheddah girl turns me on for some reason. I just like the girl.
Is Patrick sleeping or medidating?
Rita dominic always looking classic
Rita baby, you rock.