Pics: Iyanya, Emma Nyra, Tekno, Selebobo storm UK street as they begin tour | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 October 2014

Pics: Iyanya, Emma Nyra, Tekno, Selebobo storm UK street as they begin tour

Mademen Music Group artists, Iyanya, Emma Nyra, Tekno, Selebobo & their manager Ubi Franklin are currently in the UK for their tour. See more photos after the cut...

59 comments:

You pepos shoes are fine

cupid cupid said...

Beautiful

seunLondon said...

Whose that one with gloves on???It's not even cold to start wearing them, let alone as fashion accessories..no one will teach u to throw them away by fri #heatwave...#SeunLondon

fancy girl said...

Good for them

Selebobo looking like a runway model. Y re dey even pointing at deir shoes, ugly shoes but nice outfits

thumbs up to them

Iyanya looking like hostel fridge all in the name of gym.

lmaoooooo. This funny story made my day. Read it here

See as tecno keep face like pikin wey miss road....na cry dat man dey cry 4 1st pix???

Buh y is iyanya nd teckno pointin @ dia shoe? Is dat d new pose in vogue?

Davido's GF

Too much enjoyment

Neks said...

Good for them, cold wan finish the slim guy.

Nigerian swag lol...

APPLELIPX said...

Ok...
At least one person recognized dem
Techno dry sha

Flexing time.

Hmm.Flashy lifestyle.good for em!!

Money speaking

Joyful Joy said...

Ok. I wish them a happy stay.
I will get there someday

Tekno is one lanky guy sha...

OMA said...

Iyanya na fine boi sha o and he get dress sense, choi

#king said...

why show us ur shoes na? looool..nice one iyanya..............................#KingOfKings

tina said...

Hmmmm nice pics. Why are they touching their shoes? Dis guyz r funny sha. tina.agori@yahoo.com

FLECTOR said...

BACI GOT CUT OFF ??????

why is nyanya feeling like lord all over d place. anyway u guys should enjoy...

Gaia said...

In that first pisgure... what is dis I see in Iyanya's shokoto *peering closely* Whish one be dis 'bend down hol ya shoe' pose? -_-

good for them,ok inyanya we have seen ur shoe..Goldensarah9@yahoo.com

Gud for them! I love Emma Nyra #Kisses *Flora*

Where is emma nyra naw?

Gud to know.

This one wey all of them dey touch their shoes. ..na d reigning one now???

Gosh u guys re bloody haters....they all luk gud abeg....Linda post my comment

DGifted said...

Luv diz guys. All the best to U all.

he and emma have being posting loads of vids and pix on instagram, seems MMG is rocking Manchester to its roots.

Looking good...angeleyez

See teeth. Seun london ko, Seun Osogbo ni. Be forming what you are not there. Nonsense so cold never start for ur own london wey u dey abi? Ode oshi.

Seun tnk u oooo..i wonder self..bush ppl.

Kk wats wth d touching shoe na????dey al luk gud sha...

U mumu die, whic villllage u comot from?

Novel Dive said...

Awesome pics.... jaysonattah@gmail.com

Which one them come dey touch their shoes like this???

I just want those shoes....

Where d fuck is baci???

Wetin dem wan go sing for tour?im confused

Ur reply is so unnecessary n pointless STFU retard

This Question goes to Ubi Franklin, isn't Baci a Member of MMMG? Why was he left out? I realise he's always secluded..... don't under estimate anybody, remember Banky W and Skales story. #JustSaying #IdiokAboy Wish y'all a successful tour

TUFINE said...

africans are going

If someone's hand is freezing and he chooses to wear gloves, how is that any of my business, duuuuuuuh. If they all decide to strike poses by touching their shoes, how is that also my business?. My business is that they all look really good.

LOVE YOU GUYS

What Kinda Dry Razz Pose is that? Im sure it was Inyaya's idea and he made everyone else do it. Poor Tecno, he had to comply lest he get sent back to gidi on the next plane.

cuckoo said...

LOL....I guess they are really well dressed... Lol, Nigerians..smh

Mims said...

Iyanya send me a ticket cos i knw ur cmn to nottingham and i must see u whether u like it or not.

My love for iyanya shaaa!!!

Its obvious Seun is not in london

See selebobo dat used to stay in d same street with me o,we evn attended the same secondary sch,unssec to be precise,well God can work in mysterious ways sha..God bless u bro

I don't want to talk but I can't help it. Seun you must be somewhere in Libya but definitely not London. I was at the Manchester show and it's cold here. It's people like you that say that "I prefer my salad to be served hot" and it's obvious to people that you don't even know what's salad. The lesson is that you don't have to lie about your location

Bush boy..talking like a zombie

Flaunting their Tims nd Adidas...no go flaunt aboki shoe,b4 u say na new style..passing by sha

Every 1 asking where is baci?? I wonda why baci is not wit dem.na wa oh.

Show