New Video: Tim Godfrey - Good Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 October 2014

New Video: Tim Godfrey - Good Day

Rox Music star, Tim Godfrey has landed with a new sophomore single #Goodday, a fusion of Afro Pop and techno sound. The 2014 NEA award nominee has decided to Turn up in an emphatic fashion with another sizzling single Good Day produced by SMJ. Enjoy the video...

The gifted singer and Agidigba crooner "Tim Godfrey" also pushed out an alluring musical video directed by Frizzle and Bizzle to accompany  the tone. It is the second official single/video off  the very artistic Tim Godfrey’s solo debut album coming up in early 2015. The previous single from the forthcoming project is titled Amen and was released in July 2014.

Enjoy …. @Timgodfrey79 @grugged

12 comments:

sweet song. Correct song. The guy try die. Carry go

Personally i love the song, kudos bro but i no fit watch that video with my megabyte abeg.....

Nice effort but it seem like all Nigerian music sound the same, hard to tell the difference these days.

U didn't listen to the song, it doesn't sound like other Nigerian songs!

I have never seen where a muslim insults Christian religion on LIB but Christians do, why? Eg d meat dat linder posted, linder post my comment (meemee ).

Ibk said...

I am sooo confused,

Is he not supposed to be a gospel singer.

There is nothing gospel about this video at alllllllllll

I have talk my own

Doesnt make sense nd doesnt sound gospel.....

Is that D.j exclusive or is a gospel artiste? Nothing is born again abt this song. But is ok for my grooves sha.

Gud job bro the sky is ur limit...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

FUSE ODG style tapped all the way!!!

cool video, song is okay too. Happy guy

hmmmmmmmmmmmm