Lynxxx begs girls to wash their weaves, says there's nothing sexy about a smelly wig | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 October 2014

Lynxxx begs girls to wash their weaves, says there's nothing sexy about a smelly wig

In a video he posted this morning on his instagram page, sexy music star Lynxxx begged girls to wash their weaves and wigs. He said:
"Some of you girls need to wash your hair, wash your weave, wash you wig. I mean this girl hugged me yesterday and I was like 'Jesus Christ'.
See the hilarious video and what he wrote after the cut...

The instagram video below...

147 comments:

Rotfl... Omg what a shame Lmao #onelovefromSnow#

clara oluchi said...

WTF! TRU SHA! LOL

I dey tell you!!!

SANDRA said...

Hahhahahahhahh very funny. That's whyy braids re SOMETIMES better.

Lol... #TeamCleanNaturalHair #GrateAdvice

LOL.he is right

My friend shatap there! Beard gang ko if better people dey for beard gang u sef wan form beard gang! Very childish and immature twerp, personally I find you annoying mtcheeeeeeeew!

OK oh

Hmmmm seriously gurl's need to adhere..hmconcept2000@gmail.com

Hahahahahahahahahaahhahahahahaahahha

bbm 7439955a said...

Yea right. Like the babe I picked up in Lakeview. ENGR Emy

Loolz so true, the hair on a woman's head is one place I love so much,feels good to bury your nose their when it smells so nice.
Smelly hair is a major turnoff.

it is better to have a low cut than a smelly wig Omoodu Inc

Attention seeker.
Faceoflib

Shut up jo. We hv seen u. Liar!

While he's at it, I advise him to cut those fangs for nails of his. No bigger turn off on a man than some long ass nails, so grosseroo.

Bamireamadoiyamirepeluirunbubu. Get a life n can't pronounce ya stage name. Can any1 do that 4me.

Lol who told u theres nothing sexy about smelly wig? does ur girl own smell....hahahahahahahahahahhhahahaha

You are dam rit bro. I experienced something like that too last month. Ladies plssssssss take note!

K,u have been noticed.

Chia am sure the girl is a celeb ooooo, ok nah celeb with the smelly wig u don hear!!! Hahaha

Funny dude hahaha, so high class babes u na done hear ,more especially lagos babes wey dey carry lace wig or brazilain hair for months dey form big gurl.#justknoxx lol

There is nofin worse than hair odor. But d ish isn't with d wig or weave alone... It comes mostly from dThere is nofin worse than hair odor. But d ish isn't with d wig or weave alone... It comes mostly from d scalp. See how to combat hair odor scalp. See how to combat hair odor on www.makeupcubicle.blogspot.com

smelly wigs are really annoying! And they are a turn off for me.

Hehehehe u go fear fear @smelling tins

hahahahahahahaha. True talk

notin but d truth.

#festico#

seunLondon said...

Ahh!!! I can imagine with Naija's harsh weather....e go b like say dem wash iru for inside lol #SeunLondon

Na wa o
Some babes wig be smellin like piss
Sometimes the oil we add to our wig cn contribute
Sweet smellin oils cud be applied
If ur wig gets wet dry it up ....hian
I wonder what the girl he hugged wud be feelin like now
Dirty geh

LOL!! No Be Small Thing!!!

Dis lynxxx guy comedy go fit u o...Lol!

Blessed Child said...

Smiles. I'm always conscious of that. Infact just last night I asked someone who wud be blunt to tell me d truth, if my hair was smelling cos d weather had been hot lately

Koko said...

Hahahaha I really don't blame him.

Gbam......,but it's a good advice sha......,some girls can go for months with d same hair

susu cossy said...

hahahahahahaha hmmmmmm so funny! in short still laffing.Good advice sure he's talking from experience. linda post my laff o

d geh shld identify herself

Lmao...hahahaha....but its true o!!
===Pearl===

Best advice ever!!! I am "team wear your own damn hair" (wearing braids or weave 2-3 times a year is acceptable). I pity these boys when they hug these girls...huge turnoff.

Love that! Thanks lynxx

Maybe he should volunteer to wash the "wigs" for them... Rubbish! You should even be so happy that the so called babe even hugged you self.

Amicable said...

Kinda true tho

AWWWW... But seriously, some ladies weaves can smell... Too much activity, lol. from club to bed to bathroom to market.... sweat and dead skin cells causes bad odour.

Add 2B5CB881 for Organic Beauty products.

Lol lol.This could be my neighbour learning Wig cleanlines 501 but she'd rather waste her MB on naijaloaded.com than read blogs

Lynxxx u no well....lol

Lolzz.. Dis is embarrassing i swear! Wonder how d gurl who hugged him that yesterday wld feel seeing diz.. Gr8 advice frm him tho *Flora*

Uche Emma said...

True

Ara kugbuokwa gi ngaa said...

he should shut up already with his big mouth n nose, lindiway, why not marry dat Ayedee man, d guy cute die ooo.

I am young, I have being told am beautiful with nice curves. Am intelligent, am funny and I fuck well too. My problem is am only attracted to men above 40! somebody help!

#king said...

Very true..went to do transactions for a client in d bank..Dis particular fine gal I was looking at..Her weave was smelling badly..I got tired..cldnt stand it................................#KingOfKings

Lwkmh i was like 'jesus christ' #beardgang...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...

Nice one.....#well said

Oh well!

Lmao! The girl must b feeling like shit now!! Lmao! Lynxxx dis is wickedness oo

lip sealed

Nice One #well said

Lol...wat kind of girls do u hang out wit lynxxx???

yeye dey smell. I swear some girls dirty. #teamnaturalhair#

AdaBluey said...

Read dis on miss petite blog... He's right shaa

Abeg i agree with you.. some girls nor one just hear.. ah! don't give us smelling hair

nkiru said...

yea he is saying the truth some women hair stink, is nt a joke is a good advice to the ladies in the house or our friends!

Lol! @ smelly weave n wig.

Lolxx.

So on point *kiss kiss* am a gal + I kn sum plp feel lazy abt ds bt pls tk it serious. Have com across a lot of babes wit smelly hair. Pls d so cal'd hair net u wear 2 bed is a turn off.

IG lib88couture

Well said..

I have asked my wife to wash hers too, so many times.

Otaru Samson said...

True talk bro..
*LINDA IKEJI'S CUTE LITTLE BRO*

Otaru Samson said...

True talk bro..
*LINDA IKEJI'S CUTE LITTLE BRO*

Lynxxxx may God bless u for dis we don suffer all in de name of wig an makeup why de are pigs pls GIRLS LEARN FROM LYNXXX ADVICE OOOO NO ABUSE PLS IF U ARE A VICTIM SAY

Lol, I fully agree with you, am a girl and I know sometimes, girls carry their hair for just too long plus the heat and light condition in this country. Abeg we should be Careful

Daily diet tv said...

There's nothing sexy about weaves in the first place.

He just said d truth,. Ladies abeg wash ur wig or weavon, b4 una use smell wound my brothers. Lol

dhoyeen said...

Lynxx!...wicked...truth tho.....

Are u sure u can withstand the mouth of women. But the truth must be told, ladies adhere to what this dude is saying.

hahahahh he is ryt tho!

Mikolenky said...

u r ryt, dats y i hate deir saloon

Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature...

My brother tell them o. Some ladies are just too dirty! Smelly weave, smelly pussy! And they still want guys to go down on them??!!!!! Eeewwww..

God bless u lynxxx....... I was in a cab the other day a lady sitting beside me wanted to cause nervous breakdown in my body wit her smelly wig omo i couldn't take it anymore i had to call the driver to stop me before i die inside the cab

Lmaoo... Tell them abeg...

ebunny said...

thats not news naa... dey stink yet will walk boldy lik say dem clean com dey tap the head when e begin itch dem... nt just washin dey should buy the necessary hair treatment to also make it smell appealing....**wearing face mask***

fool are you a musician?bloger?party animal am confused???????

Hahahahahhahah Gobe but let be sincere nah truth lynxxx dey yanh, Ladies pls amend

Bold Kid said...

I join in dis campaign oo!

endy said...

Some girls sef..carryin wig for 2months without jst doin sth about it.. Tell 'em joor

is it just the wig, braid..what about 'DOWN UNDER'....and the 'COD CANAL'..gosh can't stand a smelly woman

UK Tog

Ijanyimitch said...

Hahahahahaha!! Hilarious

Many ladies have lost their sense of smell because the are use to bad smell.

Wats hilarious baut ds 1 ehn....u can corret in a matured manner abeg! Be hapi girlz are huggin ur body.only 1 song since! Nufn 2 sing again.linda! Beta POST!

Loooool...but seriously ladies should comply...

Now even talentless artist has an opinion about women even when thier mouths stink to high heavens

Ok sir leme wash mine.....

Now even talentless artists have an opinion or two about women even when their mouths stink to high heavens

Aturu cotonu idot tell ur mother to wash her own i hope u wash ur smelling prick

uk said...

This girl are u sure is not ur girl friend.why can't u call her and tell to go and wash her weavon instead of bringing it out here

The girl will b feeling so bad now...

Ice Queen said...

Eya smelling weave but she could have sprayed air fresher on it now

Mirabel01 said...

Linda the video isn't working

surshima samuel said...

True talk

MlleP said...

Lmao! I'm a girl but hey, I have to agree with him. Its something a lot of us take for granted

Easy-E said...

Lols na so lynxxx take finish girls i hope linda dey wash re own.

Linda,u don chop ma 1st comment o! Nywaiz dere are beta wayz fr corectn pipx nat diplayin madness lyk dz.be api girlz hug u.ve u heard such 4rm 2BABA B4?? Na real nigga b dat

Even braids too are to be washed.

he is right, but ladies we all know its very difficult to have a clean wig @ all times cos of hair treatment

Hmmm d guy has some points here, pls girlls adhere to his assertion....

I smell a lie

Scenty said...

Braids ain't any difference..any hair dat's nt well taken care of smells.weda weavon,wigs,braids or wateva.

U b mumu for trying to Diss him. He has d money to be in any gang he chooses to be. Google who is Pascal Dozie, u will shut up before dissing him.

Duncanholly45 said...

Yes o ma boo of life as spoken.......so gals clean up dem fake hair. #LynxxGal#

Liar! Must u lie js 2 comment?

FIZZICHILLIO said...

IF wig smells, I wonder what will happen to armpit and vagina hairs!! I just wonder!!

#Fizz

LOL..........CHOI!

Big one(lie) Brother

Nne,i think we are twins I have exactly the same issue with u I need help too!!!

Abigie Lie

Teacher said...

That 1st picture it looks like he is still recovering from the smell!

True dat...make Una wash oo

Teacher said...

It's easy to laugh at women but men will be forming bobo with father Christmas beard inside armpit! Turneth offed kwanu not turn off!

Teacher said...

Kai haba! Ah ah

Teacher said...

Kai haba! Ah ah

Shut the f up and go into the studio like your mate. Sit there and start forming Mr stupid sexy while others are making money. Not even a foreign concert. Mr Moto Mouth.

I feel ur concern, Lynxx, but I'm really more concerned that girls should wash and cleanse their pussy well b4 sex and more frequently cos I'm tired of putting my hands inside a stinky pussy during sex and immediately feeling like vomitting cos of a very stinky pussy that smells like a rotten dead fish.
I mean this has happened to me a couple of times that I've vowed not to smell my hand with a girl's pussy juice or eat pussy again.

IslandeR said...

Don't defend ur own fault Sandra. Braids too can stink if now well tended to.

IslandeR said...

My very Lynxxx! This guy won't stop impressing me. #beautywithbrains

You linxx washing your smelly lilien in public. You hang out with smelly girls and we must not know. You look smelly too with that beards and nails as a man.

@anon 12:31 you've just shown us ur weave/wig smells wit dat display u just put up! The dude was only givin an advice y take it so personal?

~Jslimz~

I knw dis 1 u've got on smells lyk sh!t...Lmao

~JSLIMZ~ #BeardGang

is 2ru shaa....wash ur hair nd wash d other syd 2....ah hate bad odour......

Its crazy atimes I wonder . Y people mix issues.
D issue is do some female wigs smell or not?? What has that got to do with him being talentless or d abuses?.. if na me wey be normal guy talk am every one go laugh. I wonder y celebrities in nigeria can't be allowed to xpress themselves . It only points at two things jealousy and envy. Normal people post watches , cars, houses on instagram people would click d like button
But a celebrity posts his own things on instagram and even prays for God to bless his fans the way God blessed him. Still people would rain insults rather than tap into the blessings. One thing I have learnt is this. Envy and jealousy blinds and distracts us from the truth.
Whether lynxx is broke ooo or talentless d issue is , if ur wig smells or your friend's wig smells wash d wig regularly and keep clean. Simple
Ain't nothing sexy about a smelly wig

ha ha haa! thats so true.
l'm so sure your contact was a female celeb.
...ladies manage your hair.
omazo

Wannabe. Too many oyinbo films

Kester Eke said...

Are u serious?

Ebola to hit Ghana

Hey guys u need to read this,its important to all Nigerians...
Read HERE

Yes, oh! U're right. A smelly pussy is no joke oh! I can forgive a smelly hair, but a smelly pussy is a no no

Did he have 2 do dis, instead of telling d person involved out rightly in a polite manner. It embarrassing......
I hv neva liked dis guy anyway!! He comes across 2 me lyk a very pompous person, watching his interviews.

#My OPINION......

Did he have 2 do dis, instead of telling d person involved out rightly in a polite manner. It embarrassing......
I hv neva liked dis guy anyway!! He comes across 2 me lyk a very pompous person, watching his interviews.

#My OPINION......

BlackBoyInLagos said...

@Henry.... Oooh Shatap you seem to be a big fan of this Douche Bag with no atom of composure....Why should I Google the idiot..Na him Gang buy Internet for me...#BeardFoolsGang #Asswipes...

BlackBoyInLagos said...

Idiot It's obvious you just a wanna be.... Am sure you don't have a mustache.... Beard Gang kor #Olobe

BlackBoyInLagos said...

Which Fool allowed you to smell her hair..... #SeeHisHead

BlackBoyInLagos said...

*ROTFLMFAO*

BlackBoyInLagos said...

Jeez......that's deep + That Hurts

#lindaikejimarryAyeedee

Lolzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

STUNTCHILD VOICEOVERS said...

YEAH FOR REAL PLS LADIES!!!!!!! TAKE TIME TO WASH YOUR WIGS..... IT HIGHLY EMBARRASSING WHEN YOU ARE IN THE BANK OR AT THE SHOPPING MALL AND YOU STAND SO CLOSE TO A LADY AND THE HORRIBLE SMELL OF THE SO CALLED BRAZILIAN HAIR HAAA!!!! GOD!!!!!!! PLS WATCH IT LADIES........ WATCH IT!!!

pls take care of smelling shoes too

Good advice.