And Russell replies...
News, Events, Entertainment, Lifestyle, Fashion, Beauty, Inspiration and yes... Gossip! *Wink*
Friday, 17 October 2014
Lol. Donald Trump and Russell Brand attack each other on twitter
And Russell replies...
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
93 comments:
Lmao this people won't use laugh like me...abeg shey na foam donald put for head ni..lol
Pastor caught with another member’s wife in the hotel
Unilag big girl caught with her sugar daddy in an hotel
Wife catches husband enjoying himself with a lady in the car
Girl Transformed into Snake when Boys Force to do things with Her in the Bush
where is rosie.... dont like both ...two mean people
Chai!! See trouble oh. Donald has put his hand inside a hot plate. He is gonna get burnt
Season your words with grace,always with grace. Col 4:6. Morning Libers. BishopDammy#
OLd fools
####Godpunishdevil###########
See the old man in words exchange. Shame. Vote Linda Ikeji as the Mos Active Blogger of the year. www.socialmediameritawards.com.
Loll...țħȋ§ мåñ ȋ$ a̶̲̥̅̊ trouble maker oo
buhahahahaha
Donald trump is goin through mid-life crisis
savannah
Hahahaha Rotfl.. it sure makes him high..so funny
This man shuld respect himself joor
Visit my blog
www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com
Hahahaha...Russell , correct man joor. Wetin dey do trump, is he the first billionaire?
LOL
donald trump pl act your wage
Tank u Russell...lmao@ does d foam u spray on ur hair make u High? Donald Agbaya, loose mouth old baby!
This Donald dude is a trouble maker gosh!!! He is so full of himself, for him to insult Obama, then he can insult anyone.... Proud fellow!!! #onelovefromSnow#
Gracious father! What is wrong with these people? stupid funny tweets
Old age is disturbing Trump, Obama refused to give him attention and he turned to Russell.
I mean! I gotta agree with donald ,russel looks dirty, like he hasn't had his bath in 2yrs!! What was katy really thinking? He's probably good on bed i guess,cos no right woman will date him! Yuck!
This old man trump talks too much.
Foam on bald head.....lmaooooooo Donald trump na psycho...wonder hw he made it in life...real money miss road...
Hahahahaaaaaa... #TKO that is the way to reply a FOOL! Money Miss Road
This donald j sef, him own don too much sef, he didn't even get what he deserve, he should go and sit in sambisa forest..
lol..... so funny.....Donald Trump is my guy but i don't know what concerns him with katy marrying Russell Brand
Even doh am not a fan of both men n wat Donald trump said is true abt Russell, I hate de fact dat trump sometimes behave Lyk one "money miss road".
cherrykoko
Lmfaooo nice reply from Russell Brand....lwkmd. "That foam you spray on your bald head make you high" looool * Hot Tears*
What is wrong with Donald Trump? Just because you have so much money doesn't mean you have to be an asshole.
donald is such an asshole. always talking shit
Lmao!! I love his reply!! Nice!!
That was epic from Russell.. Lmao
I love Donald Trump
Hahahahahahahaaha,so funny menh evn if I dnt like Brand bt trump was jst lookin fr trouble
Nice one....nice reply. Trump is a silly man, always tweeting to stay relevant. Old Bald Man.
Keep it coming Russell Donald opens his mouth like he is suffering from diarrhoea of d mouth. Don't blame him over grown baby
This Donald sef. He curses everybody he deems fit via twitter. He don curse Obama tire.
lools... as much as i dislike Russell, he won this battle mehn...
Now dis reply really cracked d Jesus out me. Nice one. Old baba wey like to find trouble
Damn!! Russells shot was a kick below the belt
Trump has too much time on his hands for a billionaire. Shouldnt he be thinking of how to make more money and get back on the top five richest men in the world like he used to? Na Russell Brand wey he fit father he dey cuss out. Smh
God 4giv me but I hate this trump of an a**hole. Reppin SAMSUNG NOTE3
Russell thank you very much, please fire him more, I sincerely detest Donald Trump. uhhhhh
lol at foam he sprays on his bald head. people have time sha
Jeez,this is damn too hilarious.What a great way to start the day.Thanks Linda ,unfortunately ,am home alone today and no one to share this hilarious piece with.
I am glad Russel did not disappoint.stupid,senile Donald Trump.
Classic British humorist. Finally that dumb rich boy got it.
Hilarious
2 Dummy lmao
BORN TO SHINE!!!!
Hahahaha.. dis Russell is very funny. .. read comments on d previous posts wer people wer insultin donald.. those wer dsame pple dat was insultin Gej to stp flights frm ebola infected countries.. al we knw is ourselves. We feel evrytin is racism. . Nw we ar concerned abt d thousands of pple doin buz in America yet we al insult Patrick sawyer dat brot it to nig. . Evn ghana too barnd flights frm infected countries. . So wats d p.. if obama had barnd flights den dey wnt av any case of ebola..donald is ryt jus dnt lyk d way he uses words
Lol Donald trump is mean
been following donald trump on twitter,dat bitch is such a nuisance,finally he got his match...stupid racist
wow!! But Donald should shut his mouth. He's been running his loose mouth since yesterday. First was Obama and now Russell. What is wrong with that man?
Russell won
I'm happy
Oh am loving dis Russell cos is about time somebody shuts dis watery mouth of a man called Trump what a name btw
Lol russell tweets are funny.
looool....
i think this old man really needs to be cautioned,..dunno what hes feeling like, or was he having the hots for katy???
i mean, she married him becos she wanted to, and the guy hasnt wronged you,
how do u just wake up and start dissing someone else like that???
ah dont gerrit...
el agbaya....lol
that response was epic thumbs up Russell Brand
Omg! Foam... I'm dead
This Russell guy has baddo mouth oh! Lol.
This racist bastard just open his foul smelling mouth wide and spews crap out of it all the time. Sick mind
Grow up you two!
Hey Miss Linda, first time commenting, you're doing a great job.
Lmao! Does d foam u spray on ur bald head makes u high? Hahahahaha
I really hate this Donald Trump guy! He is trying to "snoop" the situation, I don't get why he wouldn't leave Hollywood for the actors and face his real estate business.
Correct guy, dis trump guy really has a lot of time on his hands d way he has been talking about people
Lol some ppl get mouth sha if I b Trump I go vex#Brassman#
Hahahaha! That white foam he spread on his bald hair. I had to look at Donald Trump's hair again. Thanks Russell Brand for giving it to Him.
Nice reply 4 dat Donald Trump.
Lol, response so on point.
Oh Gosh!!! I do not even like Russel Brand but I can boldly say he won this one...
Btw, isn't Donald Trump getting sillier as he grows older?
Donald is an absolute disgrace! At his age? And with all his supposed pedigree??! You don't see the likes of Carlos Slim, Warren Buffet, Bill Gates, Dangote, etc...engaging in such trivialities! Even your kids don't! They must be so ashamed. Stuff your pie hole man!
Thank you Russel Brand... this agbaya trump pisses my soul off
Lolz" wAh dE f**k, miD liFe criSiS
Lolz Russell is really funny
HAS DONALD NO BETTER AND MORE IMPORTANT THINGS TO DO?
Lwkmh russell nice 1 thr...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
Mr. Donald Trump, you are too old for this.
Epic response frm Brand!! I like!
lol i cant stop laughing gosh!
they both match, this is the exact 2 you want fighting online
too bad got burnt eggs trynna to load their tweets...still laffn tho..jobless abusive fella in d name of business man u tnk itz Obama who neva replies insults..lol.
Hilarious. waiting to hear from Donald Trumpet. Always blowing his horns too loud.
Mtcheeeeeeeeeeeeeew
Oyibo no dey send if u are rich o. I just imagine Terry_G and Dangote doing this on twitter. Pple go don finish Terry_g say he no get respect.
Madam which one is 'crack d Jesus? Be careful how u use God's name biko!
Lately, Trump has been acting like a demented fellow, from cussing out Obama to making outright racist remarks. He is eagerly seeking some form of media attention and I wonder how a man with seemingly big empire can be this jobless.
its good or that ole windbag! let hom keep his trap shut..just because he is rich doesn't mean he has a right to insult......hes getting bald..hope u all know hes wearing a wig?
first he squeaked on blocking west Africans into the states, then insulted obama...oh where is azelia banks our most trusted insultive star? some shd stuff more back at him
Abi he is fast becoming senile
Donald Trump behave your age. Agbaya oshi!
Na only Bankruptcy-in-Chief, Donald Trump that does that. He has a big mouth like a woman and can talk rubbish all the time. So, don't rope in other rich oyibos in this kind of folly. No other person does that except the foul mouth/comb over Donald.
And Linda, I get annoyed whenever u refer to Donald as billionaire. For your information, he's a great pretender. He does not worth a billion dollar. A couple of hundreds, may be, but definitely not billions. But if you dare tell him the truth about his worth, he will course u out. This old fool and companies related to him have filed up to 10 bankruptcies and he has no qualms about that. Donald Trump is a crook who knows how to play the system.
Wealth can not hid a fools true behaviour... His words would always betray him.
Omo i love this tweet rant, very simple and precise...Truth is bitter...#gbabe
Another twitter war. Ce riche la va nous faire voir des choses.
Loool Russell brand is funny. And old fool trump should better know his place.
hahahahaha if i am donald trump will go and barb punk@jp
Their business.