Kehinde Oshadipe shattered over twin sister's death... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 October 2014

Kehinde Oshadipe shattered over twin sister's death...

Late Taiwo Oshadipe's twins sister Kehinde (pictured right at her burial yesterday) is said to still be in a daze over her sudden death which occurred on October 3rd after a brief illness. Their family is said to be worried about Kehinde as she no longer eats well, is sometimes seen talking to herself and has been inconsolable since her twin and partner in everything died
"Her family is really worried about Kehinde. She's not taking her sister's death well. They were so close and did everything together. Sometimes she's seen talking to herself. She has even refused to return to the home they both shared." a family source told LIB

115 comments:

Awww! May God give her the fortitude to bear this great loss.

Awwwwww. It is well

May God grant her the strength to bear the loss.

nnukwunwanyi said...

It's always like dat,with time she will learn to cope...take heart dear

i feel for her,my dad lost his twin sister,and d thinking killed his mom,so i understand her feeling

Eugenia said...

This is not gonna be easy 4 her at all. I hope they know they shouldn't leave her all by her self any day, anytime. She need to be in company of some one always. I feel her pain.

Uche Emma said...

God have mercy on her.
It can really be devastating

Awwww, I really feel for her. May God comfort her during this difficult time. Amen

Eyah..you can imagine! No amount of words from mortal beings can console her but only the Holy spirit..it is well with her and the family. Psalm 118:17. BishopDammy#

JimCaddy's Blog said...

So sad!!!

may God console d family

too bad

Libfreak said...

Take heart dear. Glorianwafor@gmail.com

Emjay said...

Take hrt dear,may Holy spirit d great cmforter,comfort u and ur family

#######LIB MY BADT HABIT#######

Really sad. take heart kehinde

Its so sad!...enjoyed d superstory episode dey actd 2geda.twins ar really inseparable kinda hard 2 move on!!!!!!!!!!!

tinsky said...

Oh dear take heart.

Ijanyimitch said...

Of cos that is expected, I pray she doesn't join her sister soon, imagine loosing a loved one not to even talk of a twin #so sad

Take it easy Kenny, God knows best. May her soul continue to rest in peace. Amen.

Hmm they should look for a therapist for her ASAP.

I feel her pain, I think she need help. She need a psychologist who is gona help her through this very difficult moment. May the gods be with her.

Gentletee said...

Twins should understand the grief kehinde is experiencing right now.

So touching, all she needs now is God, I knw at dis stage it will be hard for her to understand dt God truly cares for her, since d only person close to her heart is gone, but d family shuld help her by lookin for a way to fill in God's promise and love for her to carry on, take heart dear. Am just close to tears

Awww i cant even imagine what she is going through ryt now cuz am a twin too and we do everything together. Im female and my twin is also female so its really heart breaking hmmmm smh

It's not easy especially when they virtually do everything together. God alone will be he consolation.

Awww i cant even imagine what she is going through ryt now cuz am a twin too and we do everything together. Im female and my twin is also female so its really heart breaking hmmmm smh

LIDDIEBERRY said...

No one can understand how she feels... It is not easy. Please be strong

May God give her the strength to bear the loss

God is your strength my sister

Linda u self ehn God forbid if u were in ha shoes wld u have taken it well.
.I pity her sha

chisom said...

Really sorry have to know its something we can't run away from take heart

Oyindamola Tella said...

It is well Kehinde.God himself would console you

chisom said...

Really sorry take heart

LIDDIEBERRY said...

No one can understand how she feels... It is not easy. Please be strong

joy Egbunu said...

Eyaaa! Itz not easy to lose a sister, especially a twin! May God see her through these trying times!

Too bad...may God console her

uk said...

che! Is not easy for her what a lose I can't imgaine what she is going through now.Rest her soul in peace

Chai!take hrt dear

My sister take it easy

I pray that God grant her the strength to bear the loss.

She needs help ASAP!!

may God Almighty console her,IJN.

jslimz said...

I feel for her.... But den life goes on

The Lord is your strength dearie

so sad. may God give u the fortitude to bear d loss

It will sure be unbearable for her but she needs to be shown love and affection for her to get over the grief. Make God grant her fortitude to bear the loss

hmmmm is well with you o. God almighty will give u the grace to bear the huge lose.. joyz2k6@yahoo.com

Honestly, I'm a twin and I dunno what I'd do if I loose my twin. Its really sad. May her soul RIP. And may the good Lord console her twin!

I think their family need †o do somefin abt Đα̲̅T̶̲̥̅ asap it very difficult F̶̲̅õ̳͡я̅ twins †o live without each other. That her feeling may not be ordinary

Modupe

prudy said...

Eyaaaaahhhh......... So touching.. Pls take heart.. God knws best

She shld try n 4get abt her nah...chyfortune@yahoo.com

Pls take heart Kehinde. I feel really bitter about this. Am a twin and I know how hard it is to do without your twin. My hands are shaking as am typing this. It's really sad. Only God can console you in this. I wish your taiwo was still alive.

Rip to ur lovely sister kehinder,pls take heart I pray go gives u d fortitude 2 bear ur loss

May God console her. Its not always easy when a loved one is dead.

IFEOMA said...

Holy spirit will console u my dear.Rip to d departed

Eiya! I can imagine *crying* she shud jst take hrt and accept her fate...May her soul rest in perfect peace #Amen *Flora*

pls take hard my dear

Boladale emvicc2000@yahoo,com said...

Is only God that can console her, so I urged everybody both family, friends and fans to continue to pray for her. Even to us that are just fans are still feeling the shock.

I pray that God Almighty will give her the grace to come out of the shock INJ - amen.

Very painfull, may her soul R.I.P.....

I feel ur pains dearie only God almighty will see u through sorry nnem.
Lindodo post my comment o

Really feel sorry 4 kenny,may God console her..

Adewale Adejobi said...

First Time To Comment....From Ontario Canada....Sincerely dont really know the twins....but these is so heart breaking....may her soul rest in perfect peace and almighty God comfort the family

Oh Jesus.Kehinde,pls take heart.God is your strength.

its so painful dear,but pls take heart. rest in perfect peace taiwo.

Gosh, this is really painfully..I pray she get better by God's grace..it is well

Oh dear! It is well wif u Kehinde. God will comfort u

God please help her.

May her soul rest in peace.

Uche Emma said...

Be consoled. It is well my Dear Sister

May her soul rest in peace

Ehya! May God give her a strong heart to bear this loss. It really hurts! #onelovefromSnow#

AdaBluey said...

Eehya... Its nt easy losing a family member, nt to talk of losin a twin, ur DNA partner

Dr Yemi said...

Lord, pls strengthen her. It's not easy. I felt like the world ended wen I lost my kid sister years back.

Death is so cruel. May she recuperate soon.

Kehind hmmm pls WE STILL NEED U ARROUD US PLS PLS MAY GOD GIVE U THE HEART TO BEAR THIS GREAT LOST I KNOW HOW IT IS BUT TAKE HEART PLS PLS PLS MY LOVING SISTER PLS GOD IS WITH U THE DEAD ONE HAS FACE HER OWN WAY IF U SEE HER NOW U SEE EVIL SPIRIT SO ENDURE IT AN FACE UR SPLENDID LIFE PLS I LOVE U

ellajohn said...

Its her twin,its like she's her other half. some twins tends to come back and take the other. I pray she will be okay.
Faceoflib

pascalamb said...

It's like that smtimes more xpecially when blood is involed

God rest her soul...amen. Tk hrt dear, tsnt eazy bt God knws bst. anty Linda biko post my comment. i neva gt to cee dem hre.

I feel so sorry for her,especially being her twin.i know no one can actually feel her pain and pray God consoles her.

Ice Queen said...

It is an irreplaceable loss,very painful she would never been the same

my dear take hrt o. and pray for her soul to RIP. accept my symbathly ok.

THAT'S ONE DEMERIT OF HAVING TWINS. SHE SHOULD STAY STRONG 4 HER MUM AND LOVED ONES. *****QUEENMAYA*****

fancy girl said...

Take heart dear. Just try to take it easy on yourself.. May your find solace in God

Young elite said...

Ennnhyaa. Kehinde, sorry oooo.May Almighty God himself console you in jesus mighty name.(Amen)

may God give this lady strength to carry on, Ndo dear. RIP to the dead

Your No. 1 DATA Vendor Call/WhatsApp 09028450336 (Get Your Cheap & Affordable DATA on All Networks) said...

Eyah..may God give her d fortitude to bear d loss n may d soul of d dead continue to rest in peace

May God Heal her, help her through this. this must be hard on her.

God be with her.

So sad! I knew this will happen! I saw it coming, I know how they do things together, I am close to them and immediately after the death, told some of my friends it will affect Kenny. She has not been replying pings as well. Its really so sad.

Is a pity my dear, life goes on. visit here naijaandpolitics.com for more Nigerian news: politics, entertainment, sports etc.

Amen, Amen and AMEN!

R.I.P to your sister. Make sure you don't make the same mistake your sister made.

Sorry kenny, it is well.
I can understand ur feelings . May The Lord almighty Allah be with u. Amin

May almighty God comfort her. What a sad feeling

Kenny you just have to be strong and look after Taiwo's son. That is wot Taiwo needs frm you.you just have to be strong for the her baby.take heart dear

Tia said...

God be with her and the rest of the family. It's really sad. Kenny take heart

its not gonna be easy......but may God see her through

take heart

May God comfort her. Amen

Sorry o Mr Ontario Canada how relevant is your location and what do we do with it? RIP to Taiwan may God give her the fortitude to bear the irreplaceable loss.

Goodnewz said...

I pray that God gives u strength to carry on.its hard buh it's not d end of the wrld for u, God still has great plans for u just trust him and know dat sooo many pple love u and wish u well.may God's grace and mercy continually b with u and may d holy spirit console ur heart and give u the strength to move on dear. God bless u

Sylvonce said...

Amen. Rele painful

What mistake Oga

It's called hallucination. Its a mental disorder and they need to take her to hospital asap. I wish her speedy recovery. It is well.

dammy said...

u cnt blame her na, wen u smtin dis bad happens to sm1 u r dat close to, its bound to happen.its only God dat comfort her

I SEE ALL SAYING MOVE ON MOVE ON IT IS NOT THAT SIMPLE. I AM A TWIN MYSELF AND I CANT EVEN BEGIN TO PHANTOM IF THIS HAPPENS IT CERTAINLY WOULD NOT BE EASY.

I SYMPATHIZE WITH HER AND THE FAMILY SHOULD ALLOW HER TIME TO GRIEF. YOU WILL ONLY UNDERSTAND WHERE SHE IS COMING FROM IF YOU ARE A TWIN AND ARE VERY CLOSE TO YOUR TWIN

Am twins nd we ar boys ,I know d affection we hav 4 each other , its not easy to bear d loose of one,kehinde pls take solace in God he is d true healer

Wow, dats so sad. Predicted Her feelings. Twins share is bond.

Very bad

Aya Susan Duke said...

I pray 4 the soul of Taiwo a peaceful rest and give her beloved sis the fortitude to bear the lost God givet and he taket

It's well dear.