Is this clear blue sky or do you see something else? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 18 October 2014

Is this clear blue sky or do you see something else?

Look closely...

261 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   201 – 261 of 261
Joy Adeniyi said...

I see faces o. Can only count about 8 though

Teekay said...

I see u, Linny girl!

Praying hands

Giys look closely. Its a pussy. Linda u owe somtyn fr dis ansa. Lol

I see a face o *una nor get eye*

I saw Linda and Ayedee getting married.

Looks like someone's blue eye

i see somebody's boobs photo shoped in blue

Its a face, to see it well, turn your phone upside down and you'll see a face with 1eye

I'm in Stevie Wonder mode. I don't see shit.

yahya mubarak said...

Sea or a pool

yahya mubarak said...

Sea or a pool

I tink I can see a small flying baby looking like an angel or sumtin and a big hand trying to catch it...dats wat I see oooo..DaJax47@yahoo.com

Deres a face with its mouth open looking scared n looking to d side.

I see a lady having two arms one folded across her chest n d oda hanging.

Linda are you okay

A young angel flying rightward with his hands put together in a prayer form.
Mygeorge22@gmail.com

I see something that looks like a crude image of d Nigerian coat of arms: d image at d centre looks like d eagle while the image to d right looks like a white horse...Linda no b only u get eyes_ I see am too

wisdomrenew said...

A WIRE,IRON OR NA ROPE AT THE TOP RIGHT CORNER OF THE PICTURE YOU POSTED

I SEE UR RANGE GALFRIEND!

Clarita chimee said...

I see smfin like two children sitting down,one in front streeched his arms while the other wz looking up en beside it i saw somfin like an angel standind beside them

Ama said...

I see a girl naked looking up to the camera buh covering her nipples

Thaiwo said...

It's a Cross 🙏🙏🙏 I think it's a sign from God 🙏🙏 Its coming 🌟🌟

nahh i aint falling for this time wasting exercise this time

Hebrew 9 vs 27 said...

Yea, same

Vking said...

I see lindalistic and mr eldee getting married

dumb people .. Its not a sky its THE PLANET NEPTUNE IN CLOSE UP VIEW DUMBASS

I see walkers chasing Linda around.

Jesus begging god to have mercy on the world

I c two black lines on the top right corner of d pic

keji said...

Iro pa yin

keji said...

Na your body

Linda. lay off the drugs, mkay?

i saw linda head

yes blue sky with human image

I see a being looking down on earth with a dagger on his/hand raised up.

i see electric wire

I see a man's hand pointing upwards

It is a man's hand Oooo

I saw something like someones face(old man).... A face with white bears

Ikponwa

I saw something like someones face(old man).... A face with white bears

Ikponwa

There is a man and a woman in the cloud but not sure of what they are doing

I can see a baby

Batman and joker?

Oman Malonia said...

There is a Face in the Sky ... Like a Clown or something ...

A conductor with a baton in the hand conducting a choir. More like a small child

I see Linda and Aye Dee kissing on a hot date...near Google head office...mtcheww

I can see it clearly at first glance... in the image, you can see people sitting on a bare ground, just like village people do sit on the ground, or you can call it slavery... All you have to do is turn your phone in different view..

I think I see something (NOTHING)

Loooooooooooool...mufasa for where...looooooooooool

I see a feotus (Baby in the mothers womb)

Someone with a plate and spoon

Is a face of GOD two eyes nose en covered bears round de face

Huhmmmm, lemme get my glaSses....

Linda this is the third time u are posting a picture like this without anything showing, am suspecting you for the more u look the less u see, as if u have join they abi, i dey warn u now, stop this posting.

Its abami eda's face- Fela

Its a baby...better still a fetus

Nma # said...

I see a man dressed in a warrior cloth and has horn on his head...

I think I see Cupid! dunno, but it looks like a little angel with an arrow

i see a lady kissing a baby...what do you see Linda?

«Oldest ‹Older   201 – 261 of 261   Newer› Newest»