Photos: Ibinabo Fiberisima re-elected as AGN President
You go, IB! Actress and incumbent President of the Actors Guild of Nigeria, Ibinabo
Fiberisima has once again won the Presidential election of the Guild, making this her second term in office. Above are photos of her as she was being sworn in today October 16th. Big big congrats to her!
Amidst all the controversies and the name spoiling , she still won this position for the second time. Anything you do in this life, people gonna hate, but its just for you to remain focus and determined. Congratulations to her.
Linda I sent you an email on the long delay of Nigerian Embassy Washington in renewing the international passports of Nigerians living in Barbados, this has given Nigeria a very bad name.Pls publish our story.Government should intervene for us.
Clarion took off, she would have been disgraced if she tried. Emeka Ike is a noise maker. Let him come and face the real election in AGN. I hear they shifted election 2ce to enable come out but fear catch them. Make them shut up now
83 comments:
Haters really made her famous
Guess she is doing a good job that's why she is still there.
Congrats to her.
Wow! I am happy for her! Clarion chukwura abi wetin be ur name? Oju e ti ja.. She deserves it madam
Congrats IB.
Congrats Ibinabo.....
I wonder how Clarion will feel now...waiting for her response
Congrats to her.
I guess those behind her are nollywood actors and producers.
Whoop! Congrats Miss
Congratz pretty #onelovefromSnow#
Oh shit
Clarion is not gonna like this
Congratulations to her
Congrats to her..
congrats to her
Congrat IB
BORN TO SHINE!!
Ojoro..... Dey don carry style give her the thing.....
Ah! EmekaIke,Clarion n gbo gbo e r gonna have a fit. Congratulations Ibinabo
Makin rivers state proud.....keep winnin ma sista
very big congrats to you.
Congrats to he.wishing her smooth era
Congrats 2. Her. ****QUEENMAYA***
Yeee.... Clarion will scatter us wit her long beef epistle now..
yes!!! So happy she won.
Click my name for all nollywood gossip and audition notice.
Big Congrt to her!
HM! CLARION CHUKWURA GO WAN DIE PUT BC OF DIS WAN. LOL........NO HATERTUDE O........JO O.
Congrat madam
hmmm,linda loooks like this was done at the backyard ooo
The Lumdy Blog Review)
A well deserved 2nd tenure Presido! Kudos
congrats to her
Which kin backyard swearing in be dis
U go gurl
I love dis woman! Congrats Maa'm
WOw!! congrats
On behave of Mrs Clarion chukwura Abiola i say congratulations to Madam Ibinabo.
⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥♡thanks ⌣̊┈̥-̶̯͡»̶̥
After all the noise, she still won.Well good for her....
===Pearl===
one old aunty Clarion will be boiling like acid now.
Congrats Ibinabo.keep up the good work
Na ur birthright abi??? u no go give another person chance..
*JUST SAYING*
I like it whenever women are in power,congrats mama.
Some folks must be tearing out their hair now. Congrats indeed.
So Clarion Chukwura can go and sleep now abi?
Amidst all the controversies and the name spoiling , she still won this position for the second time. Anything you do in this life, people gonna hate, but its just for you to remain focus and determined. Congratulations to her.
Congrats Ibinabo
Yeay!!!!! I LOVE IB!!! She is doing a great job!.
Yes!yes!yes!yes!yes!congrat girl.@patfrance da sweetest girl@
Hmmmmmmm
Linda I sent you an email on the long delay of Nigerian Embassy Washington in renewing the international passports of Nigerians living in Barbados, this has given Nigeria a very bad name.Pls publish our story.Government should intervene for us.
Look at the background,too bad for AGN
ukwumaka theophilus, This former prison inmate, whether focused or not is not taking nollywood to where it should be.
Imagine she could not tackle piracy.
she is just a figure head, and yet she won again. smh to the dumb voters.
Nollywood needs restructuring, i hate to see our nollywood stars in danfo buses.
Some people go wan die,Clara where are you?
My only fear is that she might use all d AGN funds for her upcoming marriage.**sobbing**
Congratulobia
Big congratulations to my lady, i love u so much and I wish u all the best of luck in ur journey of success.
Clarion fit go for Nollywood's Speaker House of Assembly ...Emeka Ike nko...chai ...
Na farmers nd fishermen wan dey behind b4?
My tots exactly
And Who Approves Linda
Congrats babe
Thank you Bonario. actors and producers my foot.
Yup! A'la jealous clarion chukwura!
Lolzzzzzz
Wow! Clarion oni jealousy, see! Nollywood itself is behind IB!!
Sharrap! She is loved!!!
Let them face deadline if they don't want it
Let her work, she's not working........ am an actress
Clarion Chukwura! Go and sit down with your jumbo-sized lips!!! Mtscheeeew!
Lol! Haters Association of Nollywood! Yeye dey smell...
Hater, u can do 4 lesser.
Lol clarion chukwura go wan die, congrats to u IBI...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba...
Who voted for the idiot
So?
Please
is that a court room or a public toilet?
Congrats to her
Na them sabi....scheissen
Lol! Cynthia pls help me ask o!
Silly one Bonario. U must not always comment...
So can Mrs. Clarion just allow dis woman carry on. U all voted her in again, so enough of d negative statements!!
I guess majority carried d vote!!!!!
Wow!!! Congrates to her. Clarion plz hug high tension wire if u are jealous.
mrs clarion otigba, Ada n'eri ukwu anu u have to endure it cos whom God has blessed no man can cause, it's well, ibi's congrats!
Clarion wont like this
Congrats Ibinabo, U have contributed alot to Nollywood. You deserve this. Keep up the good work. We are proud of you.
Clarion took off, she would have been disgraced if she tried. Emeka Ike is a noise maker. Let him come and face the real election in AGN. I hear they shifted election 2ce to enable come out but fear catch them. Make them shut up now
John Okafor, you're finished...