Hot men!! Skuki Brothers release hot new promo photos... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 13 October 2014

Hot men!! Skuki Brothers release hot new promo photos...

Afro-hip hop duo Tumininu Laolu-Oguniyi and Atewologun Laolu-Ogunniyi, popularly known as Vavavoom & Peeshaun of Skuki have released their hot new promo pics shot by famed photographer, Kelechi Amadi-Obi and styled by David Bowler. See more photos after the cut...

112 comments:

Third to last pics, Packless policy things...

There should release another good songs not pictures

Too much photoshoping.
When are they going to leave the upcoming artistes category. They still have so much work to,do than hosting bday parties and taking new pix.

Bodyguards.com

I fhink d'oda 1 is now bleaching, luv d shoot doh!

Linda there is nothing hot in these men or these pics. I really don't get this silly hair the fair one is fixing. He be like girl wey dem they lock for house but wan spoil by all means

C as dem keep face like mbechile

Noted

Ugly.
Faceoflib

Linda there is nothing hot in these men or these pics. I really don't get this silly hair the fair one is fixing. He be like girl wey dem they lock for house but wan spoil by all means

Henrybrake said...

Photoshop has helped a lot of stars in naija, The first looks just like Neymar Jr, d other looks like someone whose lips was stretched

- - ---Alhaji Brake Dandasa------

Vavavoom face is notorious in nature.
I won't allow my sis to date such a guy.

Busola Ayo said...

Hhhhhhmm

Nice photos.. keep it up guys..

Hahahahahahahah linda. What's your definition of hot ooo

Linda. This photos ehn. I will print them and put on my wall. Beside my bed. Don't ask me why oo.

I am seeing neymar in this picture

D one dat nau managed to be fine just had to go n fry his hair n look like a rat drenched by d rain!!!

joanrunz said...

important information for everyone;
http://joanekechirunz.blogspot.com/2014/10/joanrunzbabe.html

Lol! Linda you're an eléké! They look like monkies

Ugly

In the words of a typical osha boy: 'the picture di charp'

Nothing like hot here abeg.......

These guys are not anywhere near hot.

Do u know how photoshoot American celebrities use, but u keep hailing them. Learn. To appreciate ur own, u naija fans are not loyal, I'm proud to be a ghanian

Hm dem try sha

Common! What's with the Brad Pit's hairstyle lol
fashionitazbybuiti.blogspot.com

nice pixel

POWER BANK FOR LAPTOP, PRINTER, IPAD, BLACKBERRY, HTC, NOKIA,TECHNO, NOTEPAD AND ALL PHONES

Django***d D is silent*** said...

sm1 pls update me...does 'hot' now have a new definition?

I love the third to the last pix where one of the duo wore red all through.
Afolabi Tosyne's blog

Not that hot Linda.

Hmmmmmnn it's alright

Dey are jst dia jare Nufin spectacular abt d pix #onelovefromSnow#

Jerry said...

Niceone.

Na wa oo

@Osa daniels your comment got me rolling on d floor lol kai LIB

#king said...

Nice shoot..but d dark one is fugly..d fair dude try small..Kelechi amadi obi killing people with photography since 2002..............................#KingOfKings

Linda I just understand.the kind of eyes u have. ...hian!

Even with the photoshop and nice clothes and pics taken by a famed photographer,one still looks really ugly!! Hian! Dat one na "urg" abeg.just like peak,its in you brother.d ugliness is really in you.I always thought money n fame can take d ugliness out of som1 bt in dis case,it did not.d ugliness is skin deep.m nt saying m fine o biko bt abeg,make una talk true,I dey lie?

Its me again...still on the ugliness thingy.even if a princess kisses that frog standing in the 1st pix,make I die if him turn to prince.......ugly die!!!

olivia disney said...

I don't see anything hot there .....and wassup wid dat hair...hmmm

Even kelechi couldn't help these ones. Upon all the styling and photo shopping...epic fail

*** Blacknfly@gmail.com ***

Linda biko watz d yardstick for hotness?Who be dat one wey dey form Neymar Jn dia?.....................................ALIWAHAB

Kponskii said...

I like their sense of style in terms of fashion.

Hmmm...I comment my reserve.

Dave Mide said...

Lmao @ hot! Linda def doesnt know what hot means! Everyone in the studio is hot to her! Why do i feel the other guy is being " gayish "

Sad

Nothing hot about the pic, no sense of style

Abeg tell them
Some people ugly in nature

See that 1 jaw, it's so longggg.....The other 1 relaxing hair like goat wen fall for water...pishaun kor vavavoom ni,sing song and leave picture

Just passing by

Good looking

Neks said...

"Beauty" and the Beast if i may say.

The other one look like a gorilla,with his big mouth like a water melon.,And wait?Linda u say hot?How much them pay you?No dey give this guys hope oooo hehehe

www.eclecticstyle.me said...

Nicee!! Probably the best pictures I've seen of them. Job well done by both the stylist and amazing photographer!!!

www.eclecticstyle.me

What does your own face look like madam? *eye roll*

Kai bad mouth n bad belle

Where is the hot Pls?

One come resemble Lionel Richie sef... dry guys

Rubbish,please stop posting rubbish,wetin concern us with this people now. Mtcheeeew

Ena said...

Kelechi Amadi is famous for pictures of models in scantily clad bikinis. He should have remained there. However, because of his talent I will say that he didn't take these photos. It might be his studios but KELECHI did not take these photos.

the dark one is very ugly. his face looks like that rat with long mouth

Carole said...

They are damn UGLY.

Are u looking for a suger mummy or daddy please call dis line 08132333771 please be mature..

TESS said...

HOT MESS!!!

Jade said...

Gosh! U guys are soon mean. These guys WILL read this cos its probably a paid ad. Yes neither of them is Tyson Beckford but do y'all need to be soon mean? Haba!

Jade said...

Gosh! U guys are soon mean. These guys WILL read this cos its probably a paid ad. Yes neither of them is Tyson Beckford but do y'all need to be soon mean? Haba!

Cherelle said...

Oh Lawwddd! these boyz are sooo clueless!*sideeye*

Kaiiii
Fried hair and camel lips
Issokey kontinu

See beef everywhere.. haha.. make una leave Skuki alone. Dem dey their own..

Hahaha. Crazy comments.. Skuki pay show dis people what u got. But I sense so much beef here though.

dont even know what to say

I love d dark skin one. His body tho. He may not be that good looking but he is hotttt. I want. Av a fetish for nice bodies

B Bankx said...

so make they go comit suicide bcoz dey no fine abi?.......@linda u just got ur f#@kin blog back,so try use ur head smtimes no b evry comment person dey approve.

am sure d guys sent u d pictures,nw they'll regret sending it.

I visit dis blog mainly bcos of d crazy/funny comments,(it's not like ur news ar diff 4rm d ones on oda blogs/sites) but f@%k! dis is just 2 much.

B Bankx said...

hey, just saw ur disclaimer.......dis shit ain't opinions its cyber bullying. if u ain't gat anytin gud to say least u can do is close d fu%kin page.

no comment is better dan bad comments

me guys...love dem songs

miss Banigo said...

what's with the hair of the yellow one looking like a suffering rat drenched in water.he was fine before. he should try and remove it so he'd look like a human being again. as for the other one. wowwww! his lips really don't lie. asin wowwwww! na person mouth be that??

miss Banigo said...

the styling's good tho. just cut out their heads and the pictures are good. their stylist really tried for them

hope she survives....check out the net worth of hollywood celebrities by clickin the link below http://gistbank.blogspot.com/2014/10/hollywood-salaries-revealed-from-movie.html

IjeLuv said...

Please somebody tell this dude that hair is simply irritating.It's as if it's crawling on my body.eeeew!

y y'all hating on 'em...... how many of u guys are well known in ur area let alone has a single or an album,..... see 'em haters. nice pix guys
...... smh.

blunt angel said...

Wetin fine for these pixs! I can't recall ONE song these chaps have released..na so so party and photo like woman!! PS: That hair style on the fair skinned one looks like DangerMouse that fell into Obalende canal!! Mshew

Ugly calls one ugly.... wtf 😩😠

Ugly calls one ugly. ... wdf 😩😠

Lucky Skuki. They are back in the n. wat eva d comments are, keep doing your thing guys.

Smell so much beef around. Artist have worst pictures. Skuki nor mind all these comments, na them go still see u for show or outside dey hail u n run take selfie.

Oby said...

Hot ke!!! apart from the smoke in the background, I can't find any hotness in those pictures. Mtcheww!1

damn, these twins are really UGLY

What's ugly about this pictures? Most artist don't have photos this lovely.. Skuki it's good you guys put out new pictures.. was long over due. Success brothers

Rightly said, but would be better if good pictures follow as well.. I love them pictures

Your dadi gave birth to them abi. N for the big mouthed bonario. If u got invited, wouldn't u have come for the parties?

Why do you guys have to run other people down . If you do not like the pictures close the page and keep your comments to yourself. If the devil wants to bring these guys down he is definitely using many people here. Besides are these critiques that good looking themselves?? I beg!! the beef is ridiculous.

Anonymous creature like u, calling anoda one ugly.. U no get money pass them o. They put out new photos to further their career, ur there complaining for who. Ur dadi at home? Hahaha. Skuki nothing do u joor

Skuki keep doing your thing. People would say rubbish and still come out to hail u.. the pictures are nice and perfect for ur looks. Bring out more songs n shut up ur critics. They are so much here tranna knock ur hustle.. they don't like good things, that's why they get sad when u make a sensible move. A

Are people still going to LeFates(on fire) to take pishure

Some nija people are coursed with interfering with peoples business.... party or no party, hairstyle or non... how dose it concerns you bitch ass talking shit about niggas that has made themselves?😆

Werin ugly for this picture.. it's kk na.. people can talk rubbish. Guess the fans didn't expect something this good from them. I know that feeling.

If Rihanna open or take off her clothes completely u will be there shouting n tripping for her. Now ur naija artist are doing good stuff to for their fans. U dey talk for there..

Haha. U are vexing o. But the pictures are very okay and kool. Sentiments apart. Well taken pictures..

Just as smelly n irritating as ur p****y is.. silly b***h..

Who are u to question kelechi's expertise? U don't no ish n ur talking. Can u even hold a camera?

Skuki baba I hail u... na ur fans for street.. who be this people na were dey yarn oparta.. report them to me make I treat their misbehavior. Long live. Wagbayi

Ma gees.. see as dem fine shaa.

Great pictures. Well taken.

You go fear fear.