Hilarious! Iggy Azalea and Snoop Dogg battle on instagram | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Tuesday 14 October 2014

Hilarious! Iggy Azalea and Snoop Dogg battle on instagram

Lol. This Snoop Dogg can find trouble. This brouhaha has since been deleted from Snoop's instagram page but here's what happened. Snoop posted the pic you see above on his page and captioned it 'Iggy Azalea without makeup.", insulting Iggy's appearance after she was pictured without makeup at LAX last week.

Iggy didn't find it funny and went on twitter to slam the rap legend. Her tweets can be found right. But Snoop wasn't having any of that. He replied Iggy by telling her to fix her face...lol. Bladdy! See that after the cut...

77 comments:

lwkmd....snoop sef..@candidcamzz

Dave Mide said...

I knew snoop was looking for trouble when i saw this 3 days ago! But cmon Iggy, snoop asking u for pic? Dream on gal

Loooolz the pic is so funny,but Snoop sha,old man feeling funky.

lool... snoopm that's mean...

lwkmd

itz insultin tho.. Aint findin it funny... Vivian E...

amazing me said...

hahaha... so mean...that pic though

ASHANKA said...

YEA... ITS A JOKE AND THATS HOW SNOOP ALWAYS PUT SOME PICS ON INSTAGRAM

Lol... she should learn hw to take a joke mahn. What of d guy wen in a dey use him pisho take do caricature nko?

http://missnaomees.blogspot.com/2014/10/kendall-and-kylie-jenner-make-times.html

iggy is a typical white fool, snoop is trying to befriend her, a legend is playing with her , its like welcome to the gangster life izzy, this is what she has to say ? LOL she aint gangsta after all just a typical moronic white girl, them get mental illness , I dont know how african dudes luv to date their borin ugly azz, anything for white shilren that will leave home at 18 n never return then your stuck with ur smello for life

So funny
They look alike to some extent lol
Just that Iggy Azalea don't have that kind of lips lmao

Peejay said...

Too bad of Snoop. Smh.

Snoop Lion Can Stroke sha... #FIXURFACE as if she could do that even with a large set of tool box... @Didi_Jonah

Foolish man, what's his business with her looks?

Hahaha snoop so mean
Rotfl iggy is pretty jor even without make up
Bt dt pix funny die

Its like when Aye Dee tried to get Linda's attention that would later lead to romance

You rock

Instagram is the best thing that has happened to Snoop Dogg since he discovered weed. He be posting pics all day all night on IG.#JOBLESSMUCH?

Kester Eke said...

He he he...nah abino she b self....

May be that door nah for witches and wizard ..hehehehe....
Read this treading news below Joe...

Photos: this woman was beaten ,stripped naked in the public by wife and friends of the man she cheated with...you need to bread this...

Lmaooo..... This is finishing i swear....

Lmaoo, Snoop dog tho, nice reply

Very funny indeed #onelovefromSnow#

Hahaaha...sick joke, too bad Iggy didn't get the joke. Shows how white she is. Clueless lots

I think I'm obsessed, no I think I'm addicted to LIB.. I can't go a minute without coming here.. Though I don't usually leave any comment, I just observe.. Hahaha! And whenever I see stuff on other blogs, I always come here to check for it before I can believe that the news is true. Ma'am I think the level of your authencity have caught my eyes!! God Bless you and Much Love.

snoop needs to grow please!!! what is this? making fun of woman cos of her looks. He has a daughter o and she aint a looker .... so he needs to chill with the cyber bullying

Rib-rocker #Osborne's Makeup Artist said...

Lmao! @ fix ya face

correct naija albino
julietonyeike71@gmail.com

What is this one saying. See your mouth like befriend.

Francis said...

JOKE , Have no idea why sarcasm gets to people . Was just a joke she coulda played upon positive to her advantage.Snoop Dogg cannot send his bodyguard to ask for a picture ,Shows how pained she is.

Snoop should fix his ugly daughter's face. Agbaya oshi.

LOL snoop has got no chill! Why Iggy mad though, it's all a joke.

Dem don finish u for jupiter

ooooooh thats mean but i dont blame himdis girl always wan to act black when she's not.

I kind of like the post about Linda and Aye Dee. Snoop meant no harm. I believe Aye Dee too meant no harm. Romantic thangs

Is nt funny coz he cnt do dat to Nicki or lil kim.... Nt right to insult a lady,iggy is hotter dan his short ass wife....he is nt tryin to b in da news by insultin an upcomin act dat looks up to em,datz sick.u sold ur respect nigro snoop

Iggy, sorry o

Lol linda fix your marriage............Yacham

Funny though

I laughed haaaaaaaaaaaaard....
To those "saying" its just a joke...
I hope you laugh when someone mocks your looks and you knowing deep down they are right.

As for Iggy, she stupid for mentioning the bodyguards. Seriously, was it necessary??
Who asked you?
Snoop begging for pictures? Like it would hard to his life?
You gotta be kidding me.

I laughed haaaaaaaaaaaaard....
To those "saying" its just a joke...
I hope you laugh when someone mocks your looks and you knowing deep down they are right.

As for Iggy, she stupid for mentioning the bodyguards. Seriously, was it necessary??
Who asked you?
Snoop begging for pictures? Like it would hard to his life?
You gotta be kidding me.

Bad mouth.
Faceoflib.

Chai...snoop dere is God ooooo

It's joke bitch fix ya face...Lmao but iggy should know it's a joke

Hahahahhahahahhahahahahahha. ..oh my days!!! Ok Snoop, I love you to the moon and back, but that ain't right, Iggy went too far with the insults though. ..that's a legend you're talking about iggy

Neks said...

hahaha, na joke na, but somehow she really look like Iggy

jaybeyblu said...

I know right! Snoop ke? Man wey be legend. Don't mind her

I LOVE SNOOP BUT THIS BEEF IS TOO MUCH, AND HELLO!!! YOU ARE TOO OLD 4 THIS SHIT NIGGA. IGGY IS FAR MORE BEAUTIFUL THAN DAT UR FEMALE VERSION OF MR IBU. ******QUEENMAYA*****

linda u started the gist about samklef u can't just abandon it na...no kne is talking about samklefs tweets on wizkid and replies

the picture is not one of her, she should have seen the humor and run with it not try go at a legend. She's too small for that.

supermom said...

Heheheheehe #fixurface

Picture isn't funny at all. Albinos are not and shouldn't be depicted as freaks of nature. As my sister is one with Albinism I take great offense to that.

#king said...

Lmao ooo ..I luv u snoop no homo..funny..............................#KingOfKings

Snoop lion/dog which ever should get a clean shave and bathe before beefing someone else. There is nothing to fix on Iggy's face...mtew!

WHo is he?

Nice as hell?? *confused*

All I see here r hypocrites!If it ws Tayo in bba naw u pple will say he's arrogant n loud buh naw it's "Snoop" n its okay to disrespect one's feelings?As for snoop he shuld remove d log in eyes 1st wit all his moni he still luks lyk sum1 suffering frm HIV....

U cnt go about hurting pple's feelings n call it a joke!If it ws directed to sum1 close to u will it be a joke?or if it ws old papa snoop's daughter dat ws joked @ will he take it easy.....Mtcheww let's be real abeg!

justine monteno said...

@thenewclassic its actually iggy's official instagram account.... #Just Saying

BLAJO said...

I like this Oyinbo ppl, they can really make you laugh. We don't have this kind of stuff in Nig

U be heavy mumu, u dash monkey banana

Snoop can look for trouble sha but don'tmind him he is catching cruise

lol...But make up dey help oo, Snoop sef old baba

C.E.O

Snoop wey just dey use her kill time...mumu geh

nnamdinho said...

EXaCTLY!!!!!! I was just wondering if I was the only one that's actually on IG here lol

kryssten kryss said...

that's ur problem

Fix ya face...bwahaha

Dope..this one cracked me up d most

She mad or nah......looool, she defo mad.

When last did Snoop look in the mirror?

SNOOOOOOOOP! GROW UP DADDY!

Funny but bitter

Huhm