Halle Berry wants child support slashed because Gabriel Aubry has refused to get a job | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 16 October 2014

Halle Berry wants child support slashed because Gabriel Aubry has refused to get a job

Actress Halle Berry has gone to court asking them to slash her child support to baby daddy Gabriel Aubry because he has refused to get a job and depends entirely on the money she gives him...

According to TMZ, Halle Berry filed court docs this week asking a judge to reduce her monthly child support order from $16k a month down to $3k a month.

Halle is accusing Gabriel of abusing the system and insists their 6-year-old daughter Nahla's quality of life is being effected because he's living entirely off of child support and not showing a good example for their child. She said the model hasn't had a job in years and has refused to try. Halle and Gabriel have joint custody of Nahla...

63 comments:

LOL

Wtf

What kind of shameless man is this

Nawao! Some men sha.
It would be better if she takes custody of their child.

This guy is a cunt
That is why naija our culture rocks!!
We believe a father shud take care of his own
Nt not the other way round
How can a full ass grown man be living off owo ounje omo kekere oga o

cdive said...

Thats what most of them do here. Reducing it will still put the daughter in more danger.

Ijjoy said...

The guy don take her do retirement. He model career don end since.

cupid cupid said...

Wow

Hmmmm...
She should stop complaining.
Next time she should choose a good father for her child and a good husband for herself.
If it were the other way round, № one would complain.

D ROCK said...

Bba hotshots: Shower Day 5 – MIRA Shower Hour [pics+video]

Is she the father or the mother?.

THIS IS WHAT HAPPENS WHEN A WOMAN REFUSES TO MARRY A REAL MAN....BECAUSE SHE STILL CLINGS TO HER TEENAGE CONCEPT OF RELATIONSHIP...

I totally support her action, that dude na complete woman rapper i swear.....

Adewale Adejobi said...

16k Monthly for Child Support....even me working for a month no collect 5k...so tell me! why es he gonna work?lol

Ehen, baby drama again

some guys are just so LAzy

Ntoorrr Berry that's what your successful black but he's deserve for leaving our black brothers and marry these lazy ass white ports

Nawa o oyibo and their way of life sha. The man shud go get a job and support his daughter jor. I hate it wen a man depends on a woman to pay the bills. It sucks!!! #onelovefromSnow#

Uche Emma said...

These oyibos na wa oo

Dr Yemi said...

let her find him a job na.

Lazy man

please what does the child eat? $16k a month???? thats over 2million naira ooo

Ijanyimitch said...

Oyinbo people sef, so na man dey collect child support?

ohk wait,why is she paying for child support? I thought it was the other way round....someone explain plz?

Hol up! Men get child support too?!!!! SMH that is very funny!

$16k a month child support! Toooo much

Lazy man! I cnt imagine how on earth a man wld live on his wife's income. You fink being a man is putting your johnny into use? Naaaaaaa lazy brat,you shud be forced to work! *Flora*

Child support...vry necessary!

NSOGBU DI KWA. ANY MAN DEPENDING ON A WOMAN IS USELESS. ****QUEENMAYA****

That's what happens when u date young and handsome guys, they r usaully jobless and so iressponsible .

Bla's Blog said...

Dis American sytem sha... Dis dude is just an handsome baboon. Be a man n get a job

Lazy ass fool...na only for abroad dis kind thing go fit happen o

$16k per month for real? to a lazy model? from a woman? I give up

Tell her to 'sharaap'! She wanted a fine 'Bobo' as a husband and she got one. If I were the guy, I will even cut off my hands!

3RDEYES said...

$16k? . . . That is N2.56m monthly!!
A Bank Executive Director's salary for being a nanny?

Nice one guy. Enjoy it while it last because either you lose custody soon or your daughter becomes 18.

Ice Queen said...

Not only in Nigeria women raise their children up themselves if is in nigeria they would cuss his entire generation

Like you have been heart broken. Sorry young men hehehhe

You must continue to pay that child support , If women can do it why not men?

Na woman dey pay man again? Na wa o.

Lol...u dey too funny, I swear. If u get sugar mummy, u know what to do na

wattt guy go get a job i dont blame him is the system@jp

Fine for nothing mscheww

Black men showed her pepper. David justice broke her ear drum and she's now deaf in one ear. Wesley snipes was playing her and Eric Bennet admitted to cheating on her 26 times in 2 years.

Black men in America are 100000000 times worse.

LA law means the richer partner pays.

Shebi women want equally with men, i wonder why she's complaining. If it was a woman doing what Aubry is doing, would anyone complain? Equality indeed.

And I ASSUME u arre a real man??

You will be shocked to know how many husbands live off their wives in Nigeria

Tetrina said...

Just looks no brain!Lazy man!...

Teacher said...

Fine boy dey wey still get self respect and dignity.
You never see ugly faworaja b4?

Teacher said...

For his self respect

Very funny....
But 16k is a lot of money o, if na me sef, I no go look for work...hehehe

I agree with you. I pray that he trulytakes care of their daughter.

Hmm. Ok I concur.

That's d aftermath of fucking a fine face boy with 6-packs jobless idiots. U even had a baby for him? Nwannem Halle, u have to keep paying d money

Halle is proof that white men do not do it better. She turned to white men to show how lousy black men are. Boy did that backfire. Girl is a sugar mamma for life going from wealthy successful black men to white trash.

Lmao at owo nje....una no kill person here ooo

Want some quality Hairs with guarantee??? Ping now because u deserve good Hairs + delivery + free gift ....BBM 2B6C82C7

No b small na wa oO

Point of correction they were never married. I think she just used him to have a child, he is still hating on the fact that she dumped his and moved on. Now she is married to another white dude, he is doing him self a disservice by refusing to work because that little daughter of his is going to grow and I wonder when that happens if he will start pestering her for allowances but the fact is that is impossible because their relationship never reached the alter.

He has no career, he should better man up and create a life for him self, there is life after Halle Berry. Eric Benet has moved on.

Chikena !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

They where never married, according to Oyibo law, if in the case of a child, who earns more supports the child financially but if both parents are at par as per money the father will be the one to pay for child support.

This guy is a leech, he is living of his child's financial support, another point of correction Halle was married twice before, to David Justice who was screwing around with strippers while they were married and her second marriage to Eric Benet ended too because he slept with two of her close friends and I think several other women within the first six months of their marriage. The babe tried two black dudes and they messed up big time.

But all the same it is really a trying time for her.

These stories about her black exes aren't true. Halle was looking to distance herself from the black community since winning her Oscar and fell into the arms of the first white trash to come along. Relationships with white men is how she mainstreamed herself, getting herself into this mess with this loser.

Sharap there. when women do it do U insult them. Abeg gender equality rocks

Serious.