Footballer Michael Essien denies reports that he contracted Ebola
There were rumours earlier today, started my mischief makers, that international/Ghanaian football star Michael Essien had contracted the deadly Ebola
virus causing hundreds of his fans to storm his social media pages begging for answers. He took to instagram to share a pic of himself and deny the report.
this is not even funny :( people trying to damage their career first it was Asamoah Gyan now it's Michael Essien. Mtchewww! Good to see alive and kicking
Na wa at least linda no dey write fake stories she dey research before she write, abeg make una visit www.360africamagic.blogspot.com for great stories and entertainment gist and leaving comment and having fun and talking about relationshion and everything about life...
Wahala dey oo,all this people wey want get name like linda sha.well i no blame dem,dey want make them notice them..No mind dem jare essien,dem just dey waste their time
45 comments:
Lol...
First itwas van vicker now him...
One idiot must haf startd d rumour and now it becomes a national issue
Funny
I new those rumours were baseless. Thank for him.
I new those rumours were baseless. Thank God for him.
Oh! Thank goodness he's healthy!
Some pple nd rumors tho...
Ebola????!!!!.......he should better go for checkup ooooo
aahhh! that man that start that rumor should be taken to psychia
lmao look aw funny he looks in d pics
GOD BLESS NIGERIA!!!
Lol...still dont know why some idiots will be joking with this ebola thing.Only God knows what i will do to anyone that try that kinda joke with me.
#I'mEbola-free
people should really not joke with things like that.
Ma luv....:). Annastaciaubah@yahoo.com
Ebola! Who is joking with such a thing? Na the person wey know you go start am.
#The Theist
Nice report
cant believe tonto dike can do such a thing(18+)
Ok oooo..
Nice 1
That's a really bad joke ooo
Hmmmm...who do we then believe😫
Essien....whom did u offend?
Haters on it again !
Tnk God
Ebola is on a world tour mhen!
Essien slam them with a lawsuit!
this is not even funny :( people trying to damage their career first it was Asamoah Gyan now it's Michael Essien. Mtchewww! Good to see alive and kicking
Bad belle'z. ****star man*
Better (eleyele1@yahoo.com)
I pray is not true in Jesus name amen...cause ebola is not a joke atall
Wonder what the rumor had in mind.
Nigerian n rumours....God help us!
Chinor2gud@gmail.com
hmmmm did not hear the rumour
Na wa at least linda no dey write fake stories she dey research before she write, abeg make una visit www.360africamagic.blogspot.com for great stories and entertainment gist and leaving comment and having fun and talking about relationshion and everything about life...
LoL
Lolz.... Thank God he came out to deny it.
It is well with you. Who God don bless no man can curse.
Wahala dey oo,all this people wey want get name like linda sha.well i no blame dem,dey want make them notice them..No mind dem jare essien,dem just dey waste their time
I heard of this on Twitter Linda and was waiting for you to confirm. I knew you would :)
Kimmy*****
Hmm..
*My R1.50c comment*
Chio! Is not fair ooh , such rumour is dangerous, I can't even wish my enemy Ebola.
Thank God its all a lie. Jobless pple making a joke with ebola
What a stupid sensitive joke, Ebola is nothing to joke about people don't know. Rubbish
We don hear.
Thank God it's not true
Na waoooooo.