Photo of the day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 September 2014

Photo of the day

Let me give y'all a translation ... of this pic. 1, M.I is still king. 2, Ice Prince is the most humble Nigerian celeb...next to 2face of course...:-). Translate it anyhow you like. Me I don talk my own...hehe

131 comments:

Mebirim Ikechukwu said...

Lol @ next to 2 face. Don jazzy is pretty humble too

Bunmi said...

Hahahahahahhhahaah! Lindodo

Ok nah.

Mi is still d king. Pls visit www.desmondkels.blogspot.com

Very true linda!!!...humility takes one higher than u can eva imagine.#stayHumble!

I love my Jos boys M:I and Ice prince at the end of the day Linda all ur obsession with M.I he will not marry ur mgbeke ass!!!

@BOBO_EDO said...

Will this make us have constant electricity supply???

@BOBO_EDO

i see
i don't know he is

BORN TO SHINE!!!!!

I don't get. You Linda?

PURPLE said...

Dats how its supposed to be. MI is his boss

King of Chocolate City.
Mi is not seeing his period.

Ok..lol

Kaymoneyy

allgists blog said...

LOL ...... funny tho

Linda ur on point

paragoal said...

mehn. wetin I go talk e b, b say ice prince dey salute him boss ..
.. n wan clean him shoe to tap blessings ......

I c level of humble n respect tho

that's how it should be

GLAM ME PRO said...

Talking bout humble, wht do u say bout Don jazzy? Humility pays tho.

Linda, wetin happen nau? No gist today?

Yeah agree with u linda,Ice prince is very Humble.

««« THE ONE AND ONLY JOAN911 »»» said...

Short man...

That na lie o Linda. The day I saw Tuface using his two hands to give Toolz a handshake, naa dat day I know d reason why God can't stop blessing dat dude. That man too humble for my liking sef

Linda mgbe obuna ina akogheri......

This iceprince of a boy get respect die,i've neva seen such a humble celeb

Who crown u king?

supported by me. winks

Dat short dude n his ego. Me lk ma Aboki guy paz sha.

OluwaDeejay. Jclpz620@gmail.com

faith uju said...

Aww!! I love ice prince's humility. Despite his success,he's still humble to the spoon that fed him. Kudos!!

beautyspice said...

I no get any interpretation.

what a translation..Linda nwanyi oma,iji ya..Ice prince is very humble! after 2 baba na him..

You're right tho, I feel ice prince is really humble

It obvious u have no story to put up

Yelss linda hit his true...lol

broke-ass king

I so much love ice prince, I follow him on social networks and I can tell u he respects other entertainers, During the last BET award, He supported all the nominated Nigerians! Took pictures and celebrated with them etc... He is really humble and cool..
Shout out to Zamani!!!My Big bro..

#Says CRISPELS!

PAVOUR said...

Go to bed Linda ikeji. Pavour@gmail.com

Indeed nobody's humility beats that of Innocent Idibia (TuBaba) the man is justhumble to a fault. It's also refreshing to see that Ice-prince still respects in a world where #Jealousy and #Strife reigns supreme. MI however shouldn't bask in an already stale euphoria, he should get back to making good music to stay #King #My5Cents.

Lol,true

Fortune said...

M.I is still short.. 2 Ice Prince is only trying 2 remind us... 1st to comment

Lolz linda you are so funny.... It true though!

I love them both nd yes ice prince is a humble musician.grace b

That's true Linda!.. Ice prince knws wht MI hz done 4 him nd his carrier so he hz 2b humble nd clean those shoes!
Follow @successralu

Sharrap linda...story story..

Obaitan

Linda should just go and seat down jare,I really don't understand ur obsession with MI,and how does wat was displayed in this pix replicate humility,give me one good example why ice prince is the most humbled artist after tuface,how many upcoming artist has he ever work with? How many times have u ever read or hear of him identifying with an upcoming artist,just bcos he tend to dust off MI's shoes now means he is humble.*hiSs *mtchew ..yeye....ENIGMA

Hmmm, that's ur own translation Linda. Am waiting for Bonario own. Lolz

My Jtown niggaz....
I rep Jtown to d core!!!

King James

djuBRIL said...

yea iceprince is loyal to my but I'm afraid his loyalty is only to m.I but 2baba na extremely humble legend.

Yes Linda.

Lol what does he have or sing to not be humble ? Good riddance!

flikyvicky said...

They are just having fun... Ladies interested in ushering should call 07061960175, 07031947705, 08124248296 or add 296c1e89

I'm I d only one seeing dis?.....that m.i looks like kendrick lamar!

K

Linda, no be lie. But Tubaba talk say past tense of kill na kelt for project fame ds evening. Lmao

Aymii said...

Of course MI still be "numero uno!"

Remember back in 2009/10 when MI used to come club/ perform @ play in wuse 2 ...ICe prince bin just dey tag along dey Famz propa! ,choc city were even promoting Jesse jagz ten times more than Ice prince... .But now Ice don blow......even Ova shining his oga MI...lol.....

Cool dude tho...ice prince...him head no swell!

On 2 the Next!

krees said...

Staying Loyal isn't a common virtue, Big Ups To the KING M.I nd The Boss Zamani!!!

I'm attracted to humble guyz...n has always been my luck.

Tah! Wizkid is the most humble. Iceprince is jez very friendly n all

Ice prince to gather respect i swear.... with this picture his fan base will increase bigtym.......

keisha said...

Linda I guess you have a crush on MI, please call him and tell him. Period!

Nd wat?

Like seriously??? Dats very very humble of him realy.

smatcross@yahoo.com said...

that guy ice prince is a damn humble fellow...M.I stl d king

dhobiz said...

Heard you Linda but who the hell made M.I king of rap? and when was his coronation?,i must have missed it.

khaleesi said...

M.I is king of what please?

Bosslady Chinwe said...

True

Gud 4 dem...i agree with u about Ice Prince,d dude is one humble dude i know in d music industry

Funso Samuel said...

Linda you can cry to Dracula for all i care.Olamide is the BOSS

i prefer don jazzy still

Linda sabi cause casala no small

halliday said...

Lolll@Linda..

Linda shut up. Who told you Ice Prince is that humble? Bcos he's prostrating? Musicians do that on stage to senior musicians.

Beausteven said...

Yes we know that he is good but he should please go back to the drawing bored #beausteven_blog

Linda u said it all! Last year star trek,i was so impressed by his humility. In front of d crowd went on his knees and told the crowd help him thank M.I for been there for him. Godbless u Zamani

Dauda Aliu said...

This dude called Ice Prince has really earned a title for himself in the industry. Everybody talking bout him being loyal. Boon

David (dave_gino)

Chisom Valentinho said...

humm,i think you just caption the pic,as it suppose to be...no matter what m.i still the best lyricist in 9ja.,and ice prince is so humble...NEVER BITE THE HANDS THAT FEED YOU WHEN YOU STARTED IN THE GAME..post my comment pls...

Shit this Linda Dunn sha, does this makes him humble, smh, I love ice, but this isn't humility

Ok, if you say so.

Lindodo,
True talk...

Lindodo,
True talk...

Ice prince my love the last time I dreamt abt u ummmm let me kip it 2 ma slf swt boy ~ice princess~

My humble don BABA

Can someone ask these men to stop wearing this kinda trousers or at least wear it well. The worst is they are fat with a big arse and they sag. Make a difference naah

Do you understand English at all? Even dey talk say that na lie Linda! Read again, digest the words, before you comment. I want comment, I want comment na I'm dey worry you. She wrote next to 2face.

Linda na waoooo,is this news,i dey surprised for u now ooooo,is high time u marry so u can give us matured news.

This isn't the first time am hearing about his humility. This is like a confirmation to me. God has a way of lifting high humble people.

Do you understand English at all? Even dey talk say that na lie Linda! Read again, digest the words, before you comment. I want comment, I want comment na I'm dey worry you. She wrote next to 2face.

D'Banj prostrated for Don Jazzy on the stage years back in the Mo hit days not a big deal.

GOD's son said...

It takes the grace of God to remain humble when one becomes successful. ( single, living in d U.S, any single lady in U.S interested? My email krisoseki0024@gmail.com.

boydjas said...

this is so sad the boy should've been taken abroad to a specialist hospital for treatment ..well all is well even in the well.

all is well

belugod said...

He's truly not seeing his period oo, hahaha

LEEZ said...

Don Jazzy is humble!! M.I still my fav! Buy don't like the fact that he still Sags!

Iinda ehnnn u knw watsup jare...

Photo credit Linda...Photo credit!

Lolz it d'banj

I see. . See ur name like spikes. . Chuku chuku chuk chuku. . Your face like 80 year old clitoris. . Mt chew

After Tuface na ice prince next bt I tell u, b4 Tuface there s Don baba Jay.

Don Jazzy is d most humble celeb according 2me. I'm lukin forward 2d day I will meet him one on one......#gr8day#

Olatee_seun@yahoo.com

humility ko humidity ni!
Leave all dis percieved humility ice prince is putting up, his ultimate aim is to steal watever fan base m.i has left!

Lmao.... Bona.... Wetin yhu mean nah

Zamani humble sha.

Don Meritus Mba of Igboist! Welcome to LIB.

Pls I need me ice prince number asap

Julz Cakes said...

As in ehn...ike gwuru mmadu

Xxx said...

Mumu who cares

DGUNZ OFFICIAL FREE BEAT old.hulkshare.com/qvh25t8bc740 PLS BC TANKS;)

Xxx said...

Just imagine Linda +MI lol talk n short

Lol na shoki zamani wan dance...olubukola daniels aka blackmamba

don Jazzy is very humble and friendly.you are very correct about TuFace.

There is nothing humble about Don Jazzy... He brags and flaunts directly and indirectly... To think that Jazzy is humble, its either u dont have eyes or you dont have a brain. Smh.

Ice prince zamani keep soaring bwai u da isssh boss king M.I double tuale

Sooo true Lin Lin make them make Ice Prince Loyal Milk ambassador la.Lol
#DuchessYanki

Hehehehehe!!! Ice is very humble but Linda I'm beginning to suspect you and M.I. oooo #RunsAway#

Abazu

Abazu

FIZZICHILLIO said...

All of a sudden now all of you know smth about loyalty and humility. LOL!! I know linda is just doing dis one to see if she can taste Zamani's di*k. Meanwhile IcePrince has a mad ass collection of Footwears!!

#Fizz

Waoh! Humility is the word. God will continue to lift him up

Loke said...

Linda After Tuface, Donjazzy follows for real no beef, that is just the truth

Ice prince is humble u low life dude

OK NA

OK NA

OK NA

OK NA

Lol..see her nonsense face

Animal ur sisters are the highest Mgbeke. She can use her Mgbeke ass to change ur generation.

Lindo.whatever happened to that your fan with....visit my shoeblog....that use to be annoying. Hehehe

t-pel said...

It's OK. But ice they like rat wey they bite you and still you blow breeze

Mr King, you are too old to be wearing your pants that way

Linda...he was Js hailing fans n it seemed like he was postrating naaaa....lol.