Photos: Ice Prince with Mike Tyson, Nelly, T.I and other stars at BET Awards | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 30 June 2014

Photos: Ice Prince with Mike Tyson, Nelly, T.I and other stars at BET Awards

Africa was well represented yesterday by an array of stars at the BET awards. See pictures of Ice Prince with legendary boxer Mike Tyson (above), Nelly, T.I, and others during the awards after the cut...

Ice with Nelly
With T.I
With Rev Run
With Davido

104 comments:

Ok seen

I see u ice prince..@blissful_jay..1st to comment..

Fire Of Zamani!

Celebrities hang out is in vogue

Not a fan of ice but love T.I

Maggiemay1st@yahoo.com says so

HSB said...

Happy and Proud of our artists..really taking Naija to d next level

www.glowyshoes.com said...

Our guys are rily balln...kudos to dem

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Milez said...

So Ice Prince Strategically Went Looking For Celebrities To As To Snap With Them.. Mtcheew..

Eheee! Ice prince, na u really meet stars! Hapu tiwa onye backstage. ..

Eugenia Ekeji said...

Whatsup with Ice these days. Don't know his way again.

T.I my boy

Tommy

Is that a nosering on Davido? *just asking *
dammyqueen007@gmail.com

Ice prince you look desperate in all the pictures. Lol

Tk shots broda, u can bring d pictures home...

evans4allseason@rocketmail.com

Dear Ice prince, pls STOP EMBARRASHING YOUR SELF.

NICE...... ENJOY

The look on T.I's face is priceless, in his mind he is saying' get this nigga out of ma side'

This is typical of naija musicians. Always run up at down to take pictures with famous people.

Raz as usual.

tinu said...

awww nice congrats to davido,billibell2k@yahoo.com

Good for him. Next>>>>

David said...

Nice!!!!!!

InStead of the awards,they r there snappin pix

#SKALERaq

Michael Damilarr said...

Yeah chilling with the besties.... I Love u guy.....
mickydam_sq19@yahoo.com

iceprince

iceprinceeeee

The look on TI's face tho....or is it jux me

MS JAY said...

SO??????? LUVERGURL135@HOTMAIL.COM

Hmmmmmm....Ice Prince Zamani...

XDON D DON

Michael Damilarr said...

At all he not embarassing. He's just chillin with the besties.

Good for him.

sports gists said...

Ice prince Zamani,alwayz looking sharp.Naija music taking over.Emtrill say so.emy4dtop@gmail.com

laps said...

Good 4 him ..lapslaps310@gmail.com

ojimsclaxic said...

Dat's d baddest rapper Ryt thr.....ojimsclaxic@yahoo.com

ice prince hot...... morak_2u@yahoo.com

Nigerians representing.. Proud of u guys

Nigerians representing ... Proud of u guys

Nigerians representing.. Proud of u guys

I love d pix wit the rev...nice

Susan said...

Ice prince is always living it up. Kuddos man

ok nw..

C.E.O

nice pix
hiskenny09@yahoo.com

Our musicians re going far *i like*

Lib88couture@gmail.com -Mrs DAvido

I just cnt deal with Nigerian artist always bending like they wanna take pix with God fucking famzers

Nice one ice prince zamani

afrilanre@gmail.com

hrm paul ojeih said...

Aboki is hot no doubt wish him all d best

wow, i love naija celebs esp Davido

#080ETISALAT

Yea nyc...mariaakwarandu@yahoo.com

chidimma williams said...

I love naija celebrities. Xpecially davido more power to ur elbow

Adaobi said...

Ice my man.

DOBY DOBY said...

Nice nice nice

Cool pix

jenykingz@gmail.com

#080Etisalat

Hey guys check dis out..www.aaaeventsanddesign.blogspot.com

Mama_ih@yahoo.com

Mike tyson is getting older,i remember his days when he was a young warrior..............btw thumb up for our celebrities

Mike Tyson is getting really old,I love TI's shirt iamkingkevin94@yahoo.com

I am happy for these or Nigerian musicians, they are spreading their wings. Wjho else noticed that our music industry is exploding positively right now the way Nollywood exploded out of nothing and to think that i should be in that industry and I'm not------

Linda I'm the obodo oyibo returnee that is real broke o-o.My email addy is angelo8z8@yahoo.com. Bless a sister nah. Chei, see how i dey comment for every thread just because I need cash. Poverty is not my portion walahi, abeg laugh jor.

MUVA said...

Ti's expression tho

MUVA said...

Ti's facial expression tho....

Hope Iceprince will knuckle down and do a collabo with one of them A listers not that cr*p he did with French.

loven5letters said...

We all cant win at the same time...but atleast we are exporting the Nigerian Music Industry...that alone should be commended....if the growth in the industry had been replicated with that of governance, then maybe our living standard will be better off by now..*IRise*

Iron Mike Tyson. He was once the strongest boxer. Still on the matter. Not time. ugo.organogold@gmail.com

FUNMINISTA said...

This coud be phyno but he keeps rapping in razz igbo language

The look on TI's face tho....upon dat iceprince still no send n uploaded d pic nawaooo na so d emini famzing tin take reach.linda help a sister oooo shantel_jcksn@yahoo.com I neva pay ma skul fees oooo.mak God use u bless me

Shut up fool. Tiwa is a hundred times better than you

Shanding2k2... said...

So nice.

dilinger said...

This could also be olamide, but he keeps rapping in razz yoruba language...

TI looks irritated...nice star though

I don't know what number I am but hopefully,I'm one of the lucky winners. My email address is lemodrop4real@yahoo.com. Thanks Linda

Lol. It looks more like he photobombed their pics, especially the one with rev run

Ogaju!....seyieavos@hotmail.com

Ice prince continue repping africa and naija love u bro

Ice prince continue repping africa and naija love u bro.........fwesshkidd@yahoo.com

Please get a grip of yourself.....bigot!

Get a grip of yourself Bigot!

NAIJA ARTIST DONE SEE STARS WEY PASS STAR, THEM BEGIN BEG FOR FOTOS....

T.I MY HOME BOY... emmanuel@rok.ng

Ice prince continue repping naija.....ur d best bro and for those of u saying he went there to snap for ur information he won d previous award for best african act so u all should get alive n mind ur business and linda pls don't forget to post this so those amebo's would read and mind there biz..........fwesshkidd@yahoo.com

All these Naija celebs famzing up and down wt Hollywood celebs. Guess it's d famzing season..
sleekchinny10@yahoo.com

seen.ice prince everywhere,lol,divercy100@yahoo.com

iceprince just dey go everybody back dey snap picture some hin go stand beside them like say hin no ask them for approval...wait was ice prince like hey sorry bros I fit snap with u ?

moroko said...

Why his he photobombing them all?

kush2fusion

Only Nigerians will refer to their own languages and accents as razz. Nothing more than inferiority complex. How is taking photos with a foreign celeb an achievement? As if these people remember their names 5 minutes after taking the pic. Only in Nigeria.

ice prince representing Nigeria
nice!!!
somii2302@gmail.com

mike is gettig older

mike is getting old

adenchidubem@gmail.com

EDEE said...

He's balling

I love dis ice prince guy

Zamani

@knorr maggie chicken ain't a fan of ice buh wen u see him u won't tell wen u open dat ur dirty p for ice to enter

9ja man in Dallas said...

Freaking obvious none of those celebrities know who he is...lol! The look on Mike and T.I's face says it all. Naija and fake repping. Go back to Lekki joor. You think L.A is a place you gain grounds just because you bought a G-Wagon OR Range? That shit only sells in Lagos!

Old man @ Tyson

What wizkid will cause en...lol

Gloria. N said...

Will i ever party with this group of people in my life.......... gertrudenwachukwu@gmail.com

Alicia even American younger artists consider taking shots with bigger celebs a real big deal. So u guys cut our artists some slack, b4 now they couldn't come anywhere close so let em be k

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

The one with Rev Run looks all sorts of weird,like Ice Prince tried to sneak up on him and got busted lol!

Chichi Taichi Okere said...

Like get this irritant tfoh b4 I sock him one

Som are ppl are running after dis naija stars 2 take a shot wit dem and naija stars are running after american stars 4 pix,dis life get levels sha

Seems to me these days Nigerian artists go begging international acts for a photo or two.. only God knows if Rev Run was aware of that photo.lmao

Me dey here una no talk.

Lmao.....ure so funny