Keyshia Cole wants to explore bi-sexuality? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 23 June 2014

Keyshia Cole wants to explore bi-sexuality?

In March 2014, singer Keyshia Cole announced she had separated from her man of five years, NBA player Daniel Gibson. And now it seems she wants to play for the same team. She's raised eyebrows with the latest single from her upcoming album 'Point of No Return…'

On the new single titled 'She,' Keyshia says she's down for something different and then describes being intimate with a woman. Keyshia sings;
"Down to try something different / Lips and legs, soft skin so feminine / Curves like me, covered in my cherry scent/Them boys love ‘em some you / But I ain’t mad ’cause you look good on me too / She look good on me too.”
Hopefully she's just flirting with the girl-girl theme like other singers and not really serious!

61 comments:

Hmmmm.Na she sabi jare.who cares

secretary caught having an affair with her boss
Here

You Wont Believe How this Woman Caught her Dearest Husband that has been Cheating on her for Years
Here

See what they Did to this Housemaid that was Caught Red-handed Abusing a Little Boy.
Here

Can you allow a man to do this to your girlfriend
Here

D ROCK said...

Pretty southafrican lady bathroom naked selfie leaked online by sister!

Who cares #bright bravo#

Well if it is true, she can say she tried it all!

Ha! Na wa o

I don't think She will engage in such,though I don't trust her that much,just love her songs

So ur 'just like heaven' wey u sing na for fellow woman like urself... Well is all gud.

Her headache! What do I care?

That is her business, she can do whatever she like it is her life

Next plssssss

She should just admit d truth dat she has been a lesbian, but has been fighting it. She now wants 2 give in nd see if she will prefare it or go back 2 being normal. Oloshi!

@jessyangels4love

TayO said...

Well Linda.I suspect same too.hpefully,we r wrong.

Huh" warever... Hw e take put money for bank account?

Galore is straight as ruler said...

wow....this is so cool....am loving ds

I hope @Eva Alodiah and @Muna will come out like ds....u need to define ur sexuality menh

Men tuck ur dick in

##teamGirly ooo##

She won't be d first if its true.....

keyshia coke? guess shes lookin 4 controversy to push d single... americans dnt like her

Nah she get her tohtoh.

www.glowyshoe.com said...

Men's fustration can mke u wanna swing d oda way.....#mi jst talkn oooo

Pls visit my shoe blog

www.glowysofiscated.blogspot.com

Na she sabi. She can even do animal for all I care.

Eugy Ekeji said...

She can't be serious.

Abeg, its a free world..

Dat her p

Am not surprise if the separate.alws quarrelling from one therapist to anoda. Daniel is tooo tooo jealous his own no get part two.mayb the gal don tire for his dominaring and controlling attitude

wise man said...

Not a big deal sha, reigning thing now

chai there is God o

She is trying other options. Hope she find what she is looking for.

That one concerns her...beta gist jor

DOBY DOBY said...

Dis is jus song.. natin much jare..

Flirting? By those lyrics, she's done the deed Linda

who cares.

Cuz dat sounds gay...She was meant to say "no homo" to prove she aint no gay

It's ok to be lesbian but wrong to be gay? Hilary are you for real?

Ashawo

Cynthia Iyede said...

She shldnt forget that hell is real n adjust to do God's biddings.

I hear

Righteous Gang* said...

What most of these artists say in their lyrics aint true

dhobiz said...

Lol yeah hopefully

Good for her. She doent want to give up on luv lol

Sophisticated! said...

Wateva!ve fun babes!

she's suffering from depression i guess
who cares

BORN TO SHINE!!!!

hey women r finished....lot of dem rnow lesbians...many of them...really wow..i call dem w.h.o.r.e.s

If you don't care you shouldn't comment.

Twzl said...

NOOOO.. Keyshia Cole don't disappoint me o.. I wee just break her head...lol. I love that girl too much for her to be BI

Business Guide For Entrepreneurs and Small Business Owners

oneBabaOneLove said...

Mtchewwwww!!!her sick biz!

Steveosky 4 Real. said...

That's how it normally starts nah !!

I've always their marriage wouldn't . It was so obvious in their reality show last year.....
But separating from ur man aNd starting something intimate with the same sex is way too tacky...
*Pls post my comment*

I think these peepz just say wateva dey like in thr lyrics. They sing abt things dey'v neva done and will neva do atimes. So, she might or might not be serious abt it

Songs our kids listen too! GOD help us

DacDuchess said...

Disgusting lyrics! Almost puked reading..."covered in my cherry
scent"...Lawd!

DacDuchess!

Hmm,nawa oooo

Wellcome 2 d world keyshia

Bbg Eze said...

Her biz

Onyx na real keyshia "Coke". No b only coke,na fanta...hahahahahahaha. Swthrt don't b in a rush 2 comment okies. Linda will always reserve space 4 u.

Sent from Heaven.... Olodo

She most likely is already swinging both ways

pepepretti said...

I pray she sees reasons not to do that. May God help her out of depression

Hey Keyshia you can try it with Missy Elliot, cause she is a lesbian, or get in touch with Queen Latifah or Jada Pinkett-Smith, fucking cunts!!! Of course most of what these celebrities sing about is all made up, they just make it up as they go along, and some even smoke weed, to get some inspiration, or take some cough syrup like Li'l Wayne, crazy fools, and they are meant to be role models to children, its really sad!!!Whizman

I really hope she jst wants to boom again if nt GOD help her

May God help us!. www.remiteapictures.blogspot.com

Why is lesbianism easyly accepted than gay guys?